QUOTE(Chester @ Nov 13 2010, 04:16 PM)
hi chester...any comment on the IT, we can PM each others for confidentiality
was looking or interested in Subject Matter Expert poisiotn ..
cheers
woking at CIMB bank
Nov 14 2010, 03:01 AM
44 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Nov 14 2010, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Chester @ Nov 14 2010, 07:39 AM) from wht i gather it would, IF i am succesful for the interview i gather there is also .. linux/unix platform applications.. and i dont mind looking after it cheers Added on November 21, 2010, 8:02 pm QUOTE(startanew @ Nov 14 2010, 05:24 PM) from wht i gather it would, IF i am succesful for the interview hmmmm.. seems like no one has any info on the enviroment lol i gather there is also .. linux/unix platform applications.. and i dont mind looking after it cheers This post has been edited by startanew: Nov 21 2010, 08:02 PM |
Dec 27 2010, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(Chester @ Nov 13 2010, 01:50 PM) you will report to who? Hi guys/galsparking got lah..but need to queue..when got empty then can get season parking..rm100/month if not, park opposite the building beside mosque.. rm4 or 5 per entry.. park roadside bayar loh i think 50cents or 60cents/hour.. other than that park at your own risk. sometimes saman only, sometimes they tow ..depend on luck.. Was wondering the park opposite the Menara CIMB is sill available for parking at the price or rm 4 or 5? What time it opens and when does it normally become Full? Another question ... Menara CIMB is under what jurisdiction? MPJ or MPSJ Wanna get coupun parking instead of putting in coins lol Thank you in advance cheers |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:21 PM |