128 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread

enson1985
post Apr 24 2008, 05:55 PM

313 posts

Proton service really like shxt. Call I-care for so many times cant get through. Suppose not to say cant get through. It sounds like get through then some one hang up the phone without answering. Proton is still Proton. Haiz...

This post has been edited by enson1985: Apr 24 2008, 05:55 PM
remo1502
post Apr 24 2008, 05:57 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(enson1985 @ Apr 24 2008, 05:55 PM)
Proton service really like shxt. Call I-care for so many times cant get through. Suppose not to say cant get through. It sounds like get through then some one hang up the phone without answering. Proton is still Proton. Haiz...
why bro? what happen to your car? why calling i care? any issue with persona?? they only care theirself lahhhhhh
zeronehza
post Apr 24 2008, 07:25 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

hela..! SA call me today and want the downpayment this saturday..
then next week i should drive my new car already... rclxm9.gif

guys.. my SA ask me to bring 12 check for 1st year installment payment...
then he told that the bank will take the amount every month from my account...
anyone have an idea?
danilo5753
post Apr 24 2008, 08:14 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Apr 24 2008, 05:51 PM)
its only about RM80? someone bull shit me, they said RM100++
anyway.. for full tank how far can go? i mean the Fuel consumption
Yea the SA tell me Full tank RM100+ also .. I pump until RM78 and the petrol fly come out already , wasted a bit.
I still have 1 "part" or 1/4 of oil of the oil meter , now I go until 350km already .. I think full tank can go 4xxkm.

PS : Leg so itchy , sometimes feel wanna press the pedal and rev it hard tongue.gif but still a new car , cannot do that cry.gif
Managed to get 120kmph at sharp 3k RPM .. About 2.7kRPM at 110km .. How about u guys ? hmm.gif
horphi
post Apr 24 2008, 08:32 PM

266 posts

I already got my Persona yesterday. Bline

i tinted my windows, change aftermarket alloy rim icon_idea.gif

Guys i got Question. .

the key to start the car located at the steering there when you open the door is there any light ? mine 1 seem no light, hmm.gif

This post has been edited by horphi: Apr 24 2008, 08:33 PM
ralf
post Apr 24 2008, 08:44 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Apr 24 2008, 08:14 PM)
Yea the SA tell me Full tank RM100+ also .. I pump until RM78 and the petrol fly come out already , wasted a bit.
I still have 1 "part" or 1/4 of oil of the oil meter , now I go until 350km already .. I think full tank can go 4xxkm.

PS : Leg so itchy , sometimes feel wanna press the pedal and rev it hard  tongue.gif but still a new car , cannot do that  cry.gif
Managed to get 120kmph at sharp 3k RPM .. About 2.7kRPM at 110km .. How about u guys ?  hmm.gif
70kmh - 2000rpm
80kmh - 2200rpm
90kmh - @2500rpm
100kmh - @2800rpm ?
110kmh - @3050rpm
120 - 3250-3300rpm
140kmh - 3800rpm
160-170?? have to pay attention on road.. tongue.gif .didn't really see what's the the rpm range

Added on April 24, 2008, 8:46 pm
QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Apr 24 2008, 08:14 PM)

PS : Leg so itchy , sometimes feel wanna press the pedal and rev it hard  tongue.gif but still a new car , cannot do that  cry.gif
Managed to get 120kmph at sharp 3k RPM .. About 2.7kRPM at 110km .. How about u guys ?  hmm.gif
my SA kiamsap..only pump in rm10 fuel for me. Have to goto nearest petrol station which is 300metres away to refuel. sad.gif

This post has been edited by ralf: Apr 24 2008, 08:46 PM
danilo5753
post Apr 24 2008, 11:18 PM

525 posts

1 Last question before I sleep . Is the CD Radio player on Persona H-Line / M-Line can support more than 1 CD at once ? Cause I read thru the manual book it say can disc up / disc down ? Is it can insert few CD into it ? Please answer me ya smile.gif
zeronehza
post Apr 24 2008, 11:58 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

also a question here... support cdr or not? meaning pirate one... laugh.gif
Nel
post Apr 25 2008, 08:42 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Apr 24 2008, 11:18 PM)
1 Last question before I sleep . Is the CD Radio player on Persona H-Line / M-Line can support more than 1 CD at once ? Cause I read thru the manual book it say can disc up / disc down ? Is it can insert few CD into it ? Please answer me ya smile.gif
No la bro, just on cd la~~ cd up or down is mean next of forward right ???? H-Line and M-line is the same type model

Added on April 25, 2008, 8:43 am
QUOTE(zeronehza @ Apr 24 2008, 11:58 PM)
also a question here... support cdr or not? meaning pirate one... laugh.gif
Now my car is full of cd-r~~ i dont keep original CD at car one~~ hehehe~ some more is mp3 ~ icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Nel: Apr 25 2008, 08:43 AM
remo1502
post Apr 25 2008, 09:04 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 25 2008, 08:42 AM)
No la bro, just on cd la~~ cd up or down is mean next of forward right ???? H-Line and M-line is the same type model

Added on April 25, 2008, 8:43 am

Now my car is full of cd-r~~ i dont keep original CD at car one~~ hehehe~ some more is mp3 ~  icon_idea.gif
Bros, thanks for info, today i am going to pay downpayment...... anyway, i wanted to know the features inside meter, what else beside, fuel warning light, door open lights .......... is sit belt warning lights applicaple? how about if you receive any calls,do any lights indicating incoming calls ?
Nel
post Apr 25 2008, 10:40 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Apr 25 2008, 09:04 AM)
Bros, thanks for info, today i am going to pay downpayment...... anyway, i wanted to know the features inside meter, what else beside, fuel warning light, door open lights .......... is sit belt warning lights applicaple? how about if you receive any calls,do any lights indicating incoming calls ?
wahlau~~ sounds like you haven't did a full research on the car yet~~ well~~ when you got the car just read it la !! hehe lazy to tell you ~~
remo1502
post Apr 25 2008, 11:13 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 25 2008, 10:40 AM)
wahlau~~ sounds like you haven't did a full research on the car yet~~ well~~ when you got the car just read it la !! hehe lazy to tell you ~~
thanks!
enson1985
post Apr 25 2008, 11:19 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Apr 24 2008, 05:57 PM)
why bro? what happen to your car? why calling i care? any issue with persona?? they only care theirself lahhhhhh
The issue is not on the car. But on the salesman. The salesman is too rude to me n i wanted to cancel the booking. Monday told me no car. Must wait for 2-3 months from booking date which is 17 March 2008. When u wan cancel booking then only tell me Proton HQ just told him tat car will arrive next week. Tell me to sign agreement. Then i still wan to cancel. The salesman scolded me. W... T.... F... I dun even ask for refund on the deposit as I know it is non refundable and really damn angry of tis kind of service. When u go toyota or honda u will face tis kind of salesman. Some more tell me tat when the car arrived it is registered under my name. Pls lar... I dun even sign the agreement n register for car number in JPJ also. Where is the ethical n professional behaviours on a salesman. In proton i think cant find it. Overall prob is not on Persona. Is on the salesman.

This post has been edited by enson1985: Apr 25 2008, 11:22 AM
remo1502
post Apr 25 2008, 11:30 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(enson1985 @ Apr 25 2008, 11:19 AM)
The issue is not on the car. But on the salesman. The salesman is too rude to me n i wanted to cancel the booking. Monday told me no car. Must wait for 2-3 months from booking date which is 17 March 2008. When u wan cancel booking then only tell me Proton HQ just told him tat car will arrive next week. Tell me to sign agreement. Then i still wan to cancel. The salesman scolded me. W... T.... F... I dun even ask for refund on the deposit as I know it is non refundable and really damn angry of tis kind of service. When u go toyota or honda u will face tis kind of salesman. Some more tell me tat when the car arrived it is registered under my name. Pls lar... I dun even sign the agreement n register for car number in JPJ also. Where is the ethical n professional behaviours on a salesman. In proton i think cant find it. Overall prob is not on Persona. Is on the salesman.
you went to wrong SA man...... sorry for that, my friend is SA also, i just booked 2 weeks, now i m going to get car next week. he is very good in following up sales, got very good record on him, i may suggest him to you if u r interested in buying proton persona or any others, he always have stock in hand , got lots contacts seems.
zamilie
post Apr 25 2008, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(enson1985 @ Apr 25 2008, 12:19 PM)
can u tell us, which prodon edar??
Bobdog86
post Apr 25 2008, 12:05 PM

48 posts

what rim is urs? mind asking how much did u pay for ur tint?
the key has no light.. but the side car signal got blink blink..

QUOTE(horphi @ Apr 24 2008, 08:32 PM)
I already got my Persona yesterday. Bline

i tinted my windows, change aftermarket alloy rim  icon_idea.gif
Guys i got Question. .

the key to start the car located at the steering there when you open the door is there any light ? mine 1 seem no light,  hmm.gif

Added on April 25, 2008, 1:34 pmu rev till 170kmh??? how old is ur persona? persona seems to speed very fast even with a slight push on the accelarator..
is it normal that the rpm stays around 5000-6000 for automatic?

QUOTE(ralf @ Apr 24 2008, 08:44 PM)
70kmh - 2000rpm
80kmh - 2200rpm
90kmh - @2500rpm
100kmh - @2800rpm ?
110kmh - @3050rpm
120 - 3250-3300rpm
140kmh - 3800rpm
160-170?? have to pay attention on road.. tongue.gif .didn't really see what's the the rpm range

Added on April 24, 2008, 8:46 pm

my SA kiamsap..only pump in rm10 fuel for me. Have to goto nearest petrol station which is 300metres away to refuel. sad.gif
This post has been edited by Bobdog86: Apr 25 2008, 01:34 PM
Nel
post Apr 25 2008, 04:57 PM

379 posts

Hey can you put up your new rims ?? lets see it is nice or not~~~
currently i am using silver color tint it match to my irri-white~ hehe
ralf
post Apr 25 2008, 06:24 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

QUOTE(Bobdog86 @ Apr 25 2008, 12:05 PM)
what rim is urs? mind asking how much did u pay for ur tint?
the key has no light.. but the side car signal got blink blink..

Added on April 25, 2008, 1:34 pmu rev till 170kmh??? how old is ur persona? persona seems to speed very fast even with a slight push on the accelarator..
is it normal that the rpm stays around 5000-6000 for automatic?
mine already 7months old..
Revv 5-6k, gearbox kong faster, automatic gearbox is very fragile sweat.gif , kickdown and gearchange frequently at high rpm... but nevermind, 5years extended warranty(make sure u don't void the wrty by modifying the car)...even change to aftermarket rims also consider wrty void.

"persona seems to speed very fast even with a slight push on the accelarator.. "
Errr...to be exact, the Campro coarse and rough engine..revv is higher, but not moving very fast... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif it's slow but i enjoy the ride and handing. smile.gif

danilo5753
post Apr 25 2008, 07:03 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(ralf @ Apr 25 2008, 06:24 PM)
mine already 7months old..
Revv 5-6k, gearbox kong faster, automatic gearbox is very fragile sweat.gif , kickdown and gearchange frequently at high rpm... but nevermind, 5years extended warranty(make sure u don't void the wrty by modifying the car)...even change to aftermarket rims also consider wrty void.

"persona seems to speed very fast even with a slight push on the accelarator.. "
Errr...to be exact, the Campro coarse and rough engine..revv is higher, but not moving very fast... sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif it's slow but i enjoy the ride and handing. smile.gif
I never press more than 4k RPM till now on the car ..400km+ already tongue.gif . I dont understand campro , sometimes feel like got power , sometimes no power .. When going from 60~80 is a little bit hard for me than going from 80~100..

Edited : Hey, I found its harder to brake for the car .. Is it because of Abs/Disc brake ? Feel it brake slower but smoother..

This post has been edited by danilo5753: Apr 25 2008, 07:12 PM
Jeffery
post Apr 25 2008, 07:32 PM

930 posts

the manual book stated tat persona has 50 liter tank, so 100% full tank shud b less than rm100, unless u pump v-power. my sis car still new, gone 200km only, FC at 8.7L ^^

128 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:13 PM