◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Bobdog86 @ Apr 24 2008, 01:34 PM) agree. most persona's owners are malays.. tat's y the personaclub is mainly malays gathering. is there any chinese persona owner in this forum? wahlau~~no need to seperate like that man, just the language barrier nothing to do with races ok ??? we all Malaysian driving the same Proton Persona !!
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 03:15 PM

MY SA told to give downpayment and sign documents as the car is getting next week. i just want confirm, do i need to pay downpayment before i get the car in hand? i have only paid the RM500 and now my loan approved........ pls clarify me......
This post has been edited by remo1502: Apr 24 2008, 03:17 PM
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 03:18 PM
yes you need to pay downpayment~~ i paid that also when the loan approaved
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 03:18 PM) yes you need to pay downpayment~~ i paid that also when the loan approaved so that nothing to be get cheating right? i am scared so much because this is my 1st new car.... and some more... he getting car very easily....just less than one month only..but i am getting car ready..in fact some others here getting so long.... any advise????
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 03:41 PM
what spec you getting ?? it might be your luck also~~ you need to check with the mileage also~~ when i get mine is around 75km as the car is come from shah alam
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 03:41 PM) what spec you getting ?? it might be your luck also~~ you need to check with the mileage also~~ when i get mine is around 75km as the car is come from shah alam Yes, i am getting M line. For the first time, how much petrol remain in tank? what spec u got? what color?
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(remo1502 @ Apr 24 2008, 04:05 PM) Yes, i am getting M line. For the first time, how much petrol remain in tank? what spec u got? what color? that would entirely depend on the SA, but normally they will give you half tank la. mine also M-line, irre-white, just becareful with your rim cap~~ suggest you apply some gum on it as it is very easy to drop when you are driving
Baozzz
Apr 24 2008, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 04:33 PM) that would entirely depend on the SA, but normally they will give you half tank la. mine also M-line, irre-white, just becareful with your rim cap~~ suggest you apply some gum on it as it is very easy to drop when you are driving M-line using rim cap meh  not come with rim like the H-line one
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 04:33 PM) that would entirely depend on the SA, but normally they will give you half tank la. mine also M-line, irre-white, just becareful with your rim cap~~ suggest you apply some gum on it as it is very easy to drop when you are driving Rim cap? m line come with alloy rim right? does it have cap? i dont get u bro........... 75km quite lot, from shah alam to pj is approx 15km...how come? you got car at where? kl?
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(Baozzz @ Apr 24 2008, 04:37 PM) M-line using rim cap meh  not come with rim like the H-line one  rim cover la~~ that one big big cover is cover steel rims, ram cap is the small round littcap cover the middle of the alloy rims~~ if you lost is~ the middle rim is very ugly~~
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 04:33 PM) that would entirely depend on the SA, but normally they will give you half tank la. mine also M-line, irre-white, just becareful with your rim cap~~ suggest you apply some gum on it as it is very easy to drop when you are driving mine also irre-white, my SA was brain wash me to take gold color as in his show room now.... anyway, i felt irre-white, looks the bigger than other colors? dont you?
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(remo1502 @ Apr 24 2008, 04:41 PM) mine also irre-white, my SA was brain wash me to take gold color as in his show room now.... anyway, i felt irre-white, looks the bigger than other colors? dont you? aiyo~~ at the first time i was planning to get light gold ~~ aiya~~~ so bad~~ how i wish i can get gold ~~ anyway~~ irri-white or gold is ok with me~ as it is not very easy to see it is very dirty~~ hehe that my main reason why choose these colors
Baozzz
QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 04:39 PM) rim cover la~~ that one big big cover is cover steel rims, ram cap is the small round littcap cover the middle of the alloy rims~~ if you lost is~ the middle rim is very ugly~~ oh...okok...i got it wrong
remo1502

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 04:39 PM) rim cover la~~ that one big big cover is cover steel rims, ram cap is the small round littcap cover the middle of the alloy rims~~ if you lost is~ the middle rim is very ugly~~ now i got u... wah why so chepalak like that? even my iswara rim cap still strong....... aiyaa.. so u used elephant glu? what tinted color is the best for this car bro? i feel black is very good...will look better
Baozzz
Apr 24 2008, 04:46 PM
can you guys post up some pic of your car arr. also some comment of the car. me intend to buy one but im just dun have much confident on it
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 04:44 PM) aiyo~~ at the first time i was planning to get light gold ~~ aiya~~~ so bad~~ how i wish i can get gold ~~ anyway~~ irri-white or gold is ok with me~ as it is not very easy to see it is very dirty~~ hehe that my main reason why choose these colors yes its wont look dirty even your car is dirty....good for the one lazy to wash..hahaha.. actually best for the one travel everyday, busy n dont have time to wash... but irre white is very common ready. bro, what other problem may rise in m line?
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(remo1502 @ Apr 24 2008, 04:48 PM) yes its wont look dirty even your car is dirty....good for the one lazy to wash..hahaha.. actually best for the one travel everyday, busy n dont have time to wash... but irre white is very common ready. bro, what other problem may rise in m line? ya very very comment, just only my living apartment i can see the roadside parking got 4 persona having the same color haha~ just with with your fuel pump, mind one show not accurate after i pump full but the needle will point at 90% only, need to get the warranty only la~~ not everything is very satisfy~~ after around 4months already~~ i guess other persona owner who is own longer than me also say the same thing~~
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 05:05 PM) ya very very comment, just only my living apartment i can see the roadside parking got 4 persona having the same color haha~ just with with your fuel pump, mind one show not accurate after i pump full but the needle will point at 90% only, need to get the warranty only la~~ not everything is very satisfy~~ after around 4months already~~ i guess other persona owner who is own longer than me also say the same thing~~  aiyaa... full tank how much bro? and how far can go?
Nel
Apr 24 2008, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(remo1502 @ Apr 24 2008, 05:08 PM) aiyaa... full tank how much bro? and how far can go? huh ? full tank is 40L~~ you estimate la
remo1502
Apr 24 2008, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 24 2008, 05:47 PM) huh ? full tank is 40L~~ you estimate la its only about RM80? someone bull shit me, they said RM100++ anyway.. for full tank how far can go? i mean the Fuel consumption