79 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.

lw7382
post Dec 20 2007, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(Chromax8 @ Dec 20 2007, 06:13 PM)
Your Assumptions is almost similiar to mine, especially when he was already having problems related to his so called "supplier" why does he still accept orders when he knew he couldn't supply to them? If you look at his bulk threads and the threads created in relations to his inability to supply or delays, you would notice for the very facts that he was actually still accepting orders in times when he is not able to commit!

So looks like the "Bubble" bursts and everything just blew out!
On his side..maybe he think of he is not to CON but use the fund for investment or else
he seems just to 'BUY" some more times ..to extend the "time of money rolling come back"

maybe after 2-3 months....the goods price drop like hell..then the he only buy the things and send to u guys
i think he still can earn a lot from there..right?
expantyhoesthief
post Dec 20 2007, 06:43 PM

426 posts

post edited to avoid conflict

This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Dec 20 2007, 06:55 PM
Austin
post Dec 20 2007, 07:08 PM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Dec 20 2007, 05:10 PM)
we din judge him as a conman if he is a conman he already ran long time ago, but i dont think its between his supplier and him. if it is.. how come i ordered 8800gts for 1month plus after payment made and then 8800gt come out and i still can change to 8800gt?. supposed to be cannot change mah if he already placed order from supplier... only god and him know. maybe he invested those money to somewhere else then wait for ppl to make new order to cover up old order but now suddenly many ppl ask for items but no money coming in thats why he couldnt get us our items. dont know just my assumption oni. maybe i think too much. wait till he show us the police report then oni know.  smile.gif

Your information is very very useful. So we can conclude that, there is no so called single supplier exist at all. The "Estimated Time of Arrival aka ETA" is purely a scheme to buy your time to fall into the trap, NOT RELEVANT TO PRODUCT SHIPMENT TIME FROM OVERSEAS OR HIS SUPPLIER.

HE JUST BUYING TIME AND USE YOUR ALL HARD EARNED $$$ FOR GOD-KNOWS REASON.

Another Argument is, What kind of supplier can supply every kind of goodies like PSP, Xbox, Desktop LCD, Thumb Drive, Processor, etc?

QUOTE(Chromax8 @ Dec 20 2007, 06:13 PM)
Your Assumptions is almost similiar to mine, especially when he was already having problems related to his so called "supplier" why does he still accept orders when he knew he couldn't supply to them? If you look at his bulk threads and the threads created in relations to his inability to supply or delays, you would notice for the very facts that he was actually still accepting orders in times when he is not able to commit!

So looks like the "Bubble" bursts and everything just blew out!
So again the "single supplier" whom ran away with the money NEVER EXIST AT ALL.

BUT THERE WAS MANY SUPPLIER"S" PROBABLY Located AT LOWYAT PLAZA, which they always received cash purchase over the retail outlet from a Regular Customer with full name Ng Sze Keat, AND THEN HE EVENTUALLY DELIVERED SOME OF THE ORDERS to make more people believed he has special connection to get various cheap stocks.

BUY WITH RM100 FOR EACH PRODUCT AND SELLING FOR RM90 is indeed a good way to attract victims. icon_idea.gif

Obviously his trap is a well-planned modified version of Ponzi Scheme

This post has been edited by Austin: Dec 20 2007, 07:10 PM
stormcloud
post Dec 20 2007, 07:22 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Dec 20 2007, 05:10 PM)
we din judge him as a conman if he is a conman he already ran long time ago, but i dont think its between his supplier and him. if it is.. how come i ordered 8800gts for 1month plus after payment made and then 8800gt come out and i still can change to 8800gt?. supposed to be cannot change mah if he already placed order from supplier... only god and him know. maybe he invested those money to somewhere else then wait for ppl to make new order to cover up old order but now suddenly many ppl ask for items but no money coming in thats why he couldnt get us our items. dont know just my assumption oni. maybe i think too much. wait till he show us the police report then oni know.  smile.gif
Makes sense. Assuming your paid amount was banked into the his supplier's account, by rights changing from the old 8800GTS to the newer 8800GT would be difficult or impossible ... but yet it was done!? Adding to this, the market for a new 8800GTS (G90 core) sort of collapse after the 8800GT (G92 core) came out, so it wouldn't make business sense to stock any of them.

More question marks I see.
nagflar
post Dec 20 2007, 07:28 PM

1,813 posts

QUOTE(Austin @ Dec 20 2007, 07:08 PM)

Your information is very very useful. So we can conclude that, there is no so called single supplier exist at all. The "Estimated Time of Arrival aka ETA" is purely a scheme to buy your time to fall into the trap, NOT RELEVANT TO PRODUCT SHIPMENT TIME FROM OVERSEAS OR HIS SUPPLIER.

HE JUST BUYING TIME AND USE YOUR ALL HARD EARNED $$$ FOR GOD-KNOWS REASON. 

Another Argument is, What kind of supplier can supply every kind of goodies like PSP, Xbox, Desktop LCD, Thumb Drive, Processor, etc?

So again the "single supplier" whom ran away with the money NEVER EXIST AT ALL.

BUT THERE WAS MANY SUPPLIER"S" PROBABLY Located AT LOWYAT PLAZA, which they always received cash purchase over the retail outlet from a Regular Customer with full name Ng Sze Keat, AND THEN HE EVENTUALLY DELIVERED SOME OF THE ORDERS to make more people believed he has special connection to get various cheap stocks.

BUY WITH RM100 FOR EACH PRODUCT AND SELLING FOR RM90 is indeed a good way to attract victims.  icon_idea.gif

Obviously his trap is a well-planned modified version of Ponzi Scheme

and 1 more thing bro. there is not only 1 person who change order , almost 10 person who change order form old 8800GTS to 8800GT. includeing me .

sry sb i have to mention although u so kind to graphic bulk2 and bulk 3. bbut i just cant agree with ur sales tactic.

This post has been edited by nagflar: Dec 20 2007, 07:37 PM
kengsim
post Dec 20 2007, 07:38 PM

417 posts

Hey, rather than do police report, we can also get 'debt collection agency' to do it. We group everyone together, and they collect on our behalf. We'll have to give them a big cut, maybe half of the sum, but that might be worth it. I'd love to see this con man get some 'ikan yu' treatment. Would be fun, don't ya think?
klmc
post Dec 20 2007, 07:57 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(kengsim @ Dec 20 2007, 07:38 PM)
Hey, rather than do police report, we can also get 'debt collection agency' to do it. We group everyone together, and they collect on our behalf. We'll have to give them a big cut, maybe half of the sum, but that might be worth it. I'd love to see this con man get some 'ikan yu' treatment. Would be fun, don't ya think?
ahhhh .. yes, he will pay , one way or the other....
zamanjaafar
post Dec 20 2007, 08:37 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Dec 20 2007, 04:38 PM)
all forummer..
please dun judge tat SB is a CON man or not a CONman..
but..  hmm.gif
the thing is he took ur $$..
and he din send u any good..
the problems of supplier is between SB n supplier,u as a buyer is a thrid parties,WHY other ppl problems u wanna make it as ur problems..?  doh.gif
buyer(refer to all forumer) and SB is another case here,since he cant deliver goods to u..
please do a report ASAP..
if he really a CON man he will kena..
if he not a CON man and he make a report too..
police officer will do his work look for the supplier
unite to do report..
*police oni do work for fame..
so go to media as well..
*i am no body side..
holiday ma..  thumbup.gif
this is one of the stupidest replies here. We pay strongbaby using our money for merchandise, now we are the 3rd party?
dattebayo
post Dec 20 2007, 08:43 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Dec 20 2007, 08:37 PM)
this is one of the stupidest replies here.  We pay strongbaby using our money for merchandise, now we are the 3rd party?
what he meant was, whatever business or conflict SB has with his 'supplier(s)' has nothing to do with end-buyers. Which is true as even when the supplier ran away and SB still has to bear the liabilities and refund the money paid.
Austin
post Dec 20 2007, 08:47 PM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Dec 20 2007, 08:37 PM)
this is one of the stupidest replies here.  We pay strongbaby using our money for merchandise, now we are the 3rd party?
Maybe there is a misunderstanding, he meant the problem lies between strongbaby and "his supplier", that's "their" problem, but as a buyer you should not be involved in "their" problem,
Your duty is to chase back the $$ strongbaby owed you, directly with strongbaby, but not "his supplier".

If the "supplier" really exist, let SB himself collects the $$ back, victims as "3rd party" shall not get involved.

YOU DEAL WITH SB, NOT HIS SUPPLIER. tongue.gif
RangerRed
post Dec 20 2007, 08:50 PM

2,083 posts

Guys from sarawak pm me so i can hook u guys up.
SUSLyraSummersile
post Dec 20 2007, 08:56 PM

67 posts

are you guys ignoring me ? and talk about his procedure you guys said it before buy for 100rm sell for 90rm and its possible ..!!
because he is using investments from bank...that let say there is 100,000rm...he go put in bank waiting for interest ...that's why his bulks all more than 28days due to that he was waiting from it and then starting to send out and buy the things....understand?...i dont think he really had a distributor or anything he just himself...try investigate him maybe he went to lowyat plaza and get those normal priced stuff...
he can refund but slowly im supposed it to...coz of waiting interest
let say 100,000rm [bank interest is 3.7%] 3.7 of 100,000 equal to 3700rm
that means he will refund that slowly by slowly... whistling.gif
kevyeoh
post Dec 20 2007, 09:09 PM

4,717 posts

whatever it is...just deal between buyer and SB... the supplier side should be transparent to customer...

dattebayo
post Dec 20 2007, 09:22 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(LyraSummersile @ Dec 20 2007, 08:56 PM)
are you guys ignoring me ? and talk about his procedure you guys said it before buy for 100rm sell for 90rm and its possible ..!!
because he is using investments from bank...that let say there is 100,000rm...he go put in bank waiting for interest ...that's why his bulks all more than 28days due to that he was waiting from it and then starting to send out and buy the things....understand?...i dont think he really had a distributor or anything he just himself...try investigate him maybe he went to lowyat plaza and get those normal priced stuff...
he can refund but slowly im supposed it to...coz of waiting interest
let say 100,000rm [bank interest is 3.7%] 3.7 of 100,000 equal to 3700rm
that means he will refund that slowly by slowly... whistling.gif
if u re talking bout FD... heck the interest is darn low now... no one would place money in FD then withdraw it after 1 month or 2 lol
vex
post Dec 20 2007, 09:53 PM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Dec 20 2007, 09:22 PM)
if u re talking bout FD... heck the interest is darn low now... no one would place money in FD then withdraw it after 1 month or 2 lol
Maybe he invest those scheme cepat kaya like swisscash, E-berrel.
IcEMoCHa
post Dec 20 2007, 10:18 PM

~本田~
1,988 posts

lol... i wonder how long it takes for all refunds to be done
choyster
post Dec 20 2007, 10:59 PM

1,802 posts

this has got to be the biggest con in 2007
smartly
post Dec 20 2007, 11:43 PM

2,148 posts

Yeah....bla bla bla........Is time to walk the talk.
Look for SB --> Police report --> M.Chong (MCA) --> Media --> Debt Collector flex.gif
pal33x
post Dec 21 2007, 01:23 AM

379 posts

hye all im a sb lcd buyer
the lcd sb sell to me is made in march while i get it ealy april
( i pay on mid jan take 35 days price )
i think sb get our money to invest
the untung he get he masuk pocket
some the untung he use to buy from
normal retailer then send to u

just assumption i dun side any1
just want to tell u all bout the lcd manufacture stuff
Chromax8
post Dec 21 2007, 01:25 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Dec 20 2007, 11:43 PM)
Yeah....bla bla bla........Is time to walk the talk.
Look for SB --> Police report --> M.Chong (MCA) --> Media --> Debt Collector flex.gif
BTW, the Police Report ----> M.Chong (MCA) ----> Media (These are legal) ---> Debt Collector?? err, I guess we'll end up as criminals as well for this one as it's like asking the mafia to go and collect the debt and we'll be no different than the person who took away our money!

79 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:54 PM