206 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

post Feb 11 2011, 04:17 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Feb 11 2011, 03:48 PM)
O....is bhind the Dewan Serbaguna there wo...great! thumbup.gif
Thanks for sharing rclxms.gif
Next year...u should get a big-big ang pow....100% earn from urs unit.... rclxm9.gif
vince8307
post Feb 11 2011, 04:23 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 11 2011, 04:17 PM)
Next year...u should get a big-big ang pow....100% earn from urs unit.... rclxm9.gif
wao...I saw ur last bullet worth 650K....I think u will get more big big ang pow aldy... drool.gif
post Feb 11 2011, 04:33 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Feb 11 2011, 04:23 PM)
wao...I saw ur last bullet worth 650K....I think u will get more big big ang pow aldy... drool.gif
Haha...... this last bullet cannot suka-suka tembak lah ..... if tembak wrongly.... i must "mo hai wan k zhou"....

C first lah....i really worry of 4th quarter 2011, some expert said sure hv correction....some said will continue BBB....50-50....susah lah

keithcky
post Feb 11 2011, 05:56 PM

1,135 posts

Ei sure bor Jusco wor? Dont cincai say la later i cannot control myself BBB @ OUG lagi laa
vince8307
post Feb 12 2011, 07:53 PM

302 posts

LRT station 2 of the Ampang Line extension is getting start! brows.gif

post Feb 13 2011, 11:35 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Feb 12 2011, 07:53 PM)
LRT station 2 of the Ampang Line extension is getting start! brows.gif
Nice Picture thumbup.gif

Ah....any good/latest news from JMB meeting?
wl_n
post Feb 13 2011, 12:33 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Feb 11 2011, 05:56 PM)
Ei sure bor Jusco wor? Dont cincai say la later i cannot control myself BBB @ OUG lagi laa
Is Jusco going to be built in OUG? Not in Bukit Jalil?? OUG suddenly become so "wong" due to LRT. Any new condo launching?

This post has been edited by wl_n: Feb 13 2011, 12:53 PM
post Feb 13 2011, 06:49 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Feb 13 2011, 12:33 PM)
Is Jusco going to be built in OUG? Not in Bukit Jalil?? OUG suddenly become so "wong" due to LRT. Any new condo launching?
Yes....Many Development......Kiara, Z residence, Rainz residence.......
post Feb 13 2011, 07:22 PM

1,549 posts

Today i go to MRT exhibition.......walk-walk......suddenly found that the latest MAP from parsanara for the LRT station is different?

Please hv a look.....Yellow line......

FANAMATION
post Feb 13 2011, 08:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 13 2011, 07:22 PM)
Today i go to MRT exhibition.......walk-walk......suddenly found that the latest MAP from parsanara for the LRT station is different?

I will vote for PKR if they change the line. hmm.gif
catfish9
post Feb 13 2011, 09:00 PM

162 posts

MRT and LRT extension is two different line
post Feb 13 2011, 09:09 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(catfish9 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:00 PM)
MRT and LRT extension is two different line
Please Focus on Yellow line. Yellow line is ampang line + Extension.
mature
post Feb 13 2011, 10:21 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:09 PM)
Please Focus on Yellow line. Yellow line is ampang line + Extension.
yr pic is not clear. so is there any proposed LRT station nearby bukit oug?
naleh33
post Feb 14 2011, 08:51 AM

1,021 posts

Based on your diagram, the LRT line extension is the same as the diagram provided in the Kiara Residence. I have put in the location site of the Kiara Residence though is a Bukit OUG thread tongue.gif Anyway Kiara is just beside Bukit OUG condo.

FANAMATION
post Feb 14 2011, 09:45 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 14 2011, 08:51 AM)
Based on your diagram, the LRT line extension is the same as the diagram provided in the Kiara Residence. I have put in the location site of the Kiara Residence though is a Bukit OUG thread  tongue.gif Anyway Kiara is just beside Bukit OUG condo.
Most probably the MRT map that (with reference to LRT ) is wrong. The confirm station is next to Oug , not next to Kiara Residence. sweat.gif
naleh33
post Feb 14 2011, 10:05 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Feb 14 2011, 09:45 AM)
Most probably the MRT map that (with reference to LRT ) is wrong.  The confirm station is next to Oug , not next to Kiara Residence. sweat.gif
Which area of OUG then? OUG is quite big. How come there are so many sources? I thought the LRT extension line has been finalized. rclxub.gif
vince8307
post Feb 14 2011, 10:21 AM

302 posts

Yawoh...definitely out of the line actually...sweat sweat.gif
U didn't ask the Prasarana person in charge at there?

I don't think so the station will build at in front Kiara Residence,
coz it jz waste the money to do the big turning to puchong next station.. rclxub.gif

Added on February 14, 2011, 10:30 amnvrmind, later lunch time I going back to ask the person in doing the soil test at in front Nathan's Corner there. Coz I saw they write something on the road like "car" & the white line seem like blank the space for car to go thru... If they tell me is doing for LRT station then definitely the map for Kiara Residence is wrong.

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 14 2011, 10:33 AM
post Feb 14 2011, 10:48 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 14 2011, 10:05 AM)
Which area of OUG then? OUG is quite big. How come there are so many sources? I thought the LRT extension line has been finalized.  rclxub.gif
Haha.....there y i oso dun know which one is correct. From Bukit OUG thread is mentioned that between bukit oug condo & townhouse. But in gov official plan is along the kesas highway, so u believe which one.... icon_question.gif .

I think no matter wat...gov one should be latest info, somemore it can view online for the public.

http://kvmrt.com.my/w/?page_id=15

But for my view, it doesn't impact a lot on Bukit OUG condo, the LRT station still in walking distance. Somemore the resident block 3-6 should be happy because they are no need every day open windows to see LRT passby in fornt of them. laugh.gif

IF really build along the kesas highway, really a nightmare for Kiara, rainz & Z.....because their needed to face the noise+noise+noise. For paying 350psf of condo...it is worth it.... biggrin.gif
mrPOTATO
post Feb 14 2011, 11:57 AM

2,113 posts

Yah, authorities rather take easy way out ie 'kacau' empty land rather than existing condos. But very funny the lrt snake over kesas into the new parklane aprt area then back in again to same side. Hmm..
FANAMATION
post Feb 14 2011, 12:13 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 14 2011, 10:48 AM)
Haha.....there y i oso dun know which one is correct. From Bukit OUG thread is mentioned that between bukit oug condo & townhouse. But in gov official plan is along the kesas highway, so u believe which one.... icon_question.gif .

I think no matter wat...gov one should be latest info, somemore it can view online for the public.

http://kvmrt.com.my/w/?page_id=15

But for my view, it doesn't impact a lot on Bukit OUG condo, the LRT station still in walking distance. Somemore the resident block 3-6 should be happy because they are no need every day open windows to see LRT passby in fornt of them. laugh.gif

IF really build along the kesas highway, really a nightmare for Kiara, rainz & Z.....because their needed to face the noise+noise+noise. For paying 350psf of condo...it is worth it.... biggrin.gif
Agree not much impact, from 3 mins walk to 6 mins walk . But i still think it's wrong on it as
the MRT map focus on MRT only , LRT line just a rough estimate to show public that there are MRT + LRT... blink.gif

206 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:43 PM