Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

burn22
post May 3 2013, 04:54 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 3 2013, 03:36 PM)
Agnes, who is this guy? 3k plus for which size?😓
it is a gal... auntie! rasa rasa ricky punya bini! belakang andrian oppice!
not 3k plus based on house price value only.
there are 3 charges in it! but i dah lupa the other 1.
one is based on purchase price. charge 1%. kalau beli 180k... charge 1.8k
lawyer fee + tax + miscellaneous... 1k plus.

anyway, mine is 1222...

This post has been edited by burn22: May 3 2013, 04:57 PM
yeeck
post May 4 2013, 04:56 PM

3,577 posts

3k plus is nothing if it is means the strata title can further enhance the value of Bukit OUG. Think positive!
post May 4 2013, 05:21 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 3 2013, 04:54 PM)
it is a gal... auntie! rasa rasa ricky punya bini! belakang andrian oppice!
not 3k plus based on house price value only.
there are 3 charges in it! but i dah lupa the other 1.
one is based on purchase price. charge 1%. kalau beli 180k... charge 1.8k
lawyer fee + tax + miscellaneous... 1k plus.

anyway, mine is 1222...
Oh! Ur one not verify yet? If ur unit verify b4, u ONI need to pay 900-1.5k to get ur title.

If ur unit not yet verify, better fast2 go to verify. If not after this month, the verification fee will increase to 2percent. Fast2 go lah.😝

post May 4 2013, 05:40 PM

1,549 posts

all taiko and taiche, our painting start oledi. Any comment.😀

burn22
post May 4 2013, 06:32 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 4 2013, 05:21 PM)
Oh! Ur one not verify yet? If ur unit verify b4, u ONI need to pay 900-1.5k to get ur title.

If ur unit not yet verify, better fast2 go to verify. If not after this month, the verification fee will increase to 2percent. Fast2 go lah.😝
my unit not verify? by whom? maksudnya?
when bought, have to pay sri keladi (mbf developer) for "deed of assignment"...
or could it be, i bought from the owner and not developer.

the owner owns many block in that area. all new, no lampu, no kipas, and empty.

anyway the amount you stated are not inclusive of lawyer fees?

This post has been edited by burn22: May 4 2013, 06:51 PM
yeeck
post May 4 2013, 10:58 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 4 2013, 06:32 PM)
my unit not verify? by whom? maksudnya?
when bought, have to pay sri keladi (mbf developer) for "deed of assignment"...
or could it be, i bought from the owner and not developer.

the owner owns many block in that area. all new, no lampu, no kipas, and empty.

anyway the amount you stated are not inclusive of lawyer fees?
Please see the attachments in my Post #3395 pg 170.
burn22
post May 5 2013, 02:17 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 4 2013, 10:58 PM)
Please see the attachments in my Post #3395 pg 170.
make a mistake.
sign th deed under mbf property in 1997. not sri keladi.
does this mean anything?
yeeck
post May 5 2013, 11:13 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 5 2013, 02:17 AM)
make a mistake.
sign th deed under mbf property in 1997. not sri keladi.
does this mean anything?
You should still do verification with the liquidator. Please follow the instructions in the attachments.
angelcdb
post May 5 2013, 04:50 PM

71 posts

heard that there are white ants in several blocks at OUG. May I know which blocks are already affected?
burn22
post May 5 2013, 08:10 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(angelcdb @ May 5 2013, 04:50 PM)
heard that there are white ants in several blocks at OUG. May I know which blocks are already affected?
use to have that problem few years back, but now for my case, no more.
after knowing of white ants, i bought the termite killer, and spray all over the wooden area,
especially the door frame, and panel floor frame surrounding the wall.
also spray outside the water meter area, exit area and the rubbish dump area.
do it every 6 months then. that was almost 2 years ago. now, no problemo.
another possibilities for their disappearance could be, the new condos being built facing the highway
could have totally wipe out their homeland.

anyway, the management too did some spray then.
it affected in all blocks. all depend on luck!

This post has been edited by burn22: May 5 2013, 08:11 PM
burn22
post May 5 2013, 08:12 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 5 2013, 11:13 AM)
You should still do verification with the liquidator. Please follow the instructions in the attachments.
will discuss with agnes again.

thanks...

post May 6 2013, 09:52 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 5 2013, 08:12 PM)
will discuss with agnes again.

thanks...
Cepat pergi verify lah, nanti kena 2percent lagi teruk. Pls do it b4 end of this month
tmc
post May 6 2013, 10:08 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 6 2013, 09:52 AM)
Cepat pergi verify lah, nanti kena 2percent lagi teruk. Pls do it b4 end of this month
Assuming the unit is verified, who is supposed to contact who regarding the strata title ? The owners are supposed to initiate it ?

This post has been edited by tmc: May 6 2013, 10:09 AM
keithcky
post May 6 2013, 04:28 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 2 2013, 06:10 PM)
haha....yoyo loh..... thumbup.gif

Anyway i do some survey b4......For block 5, if we need to change lift roughly need 150k ~ 200k/unit.

So far our current account oni left 2m balance, if every block change 1 lift oso not enough.....that's y they are proposing to increase maintenance fee and sinking fund.

Sometime is not they dun want to do, but is not enough budget to do it. Unless everybody keen to come out another 1.5k, i believe can settle the issue immediately. biggrin.gif
BTW Dai dee kor, blk-5 ada 1222sf ?? biggrin.gif
keithcky
post May 6 2013, 04:29 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 4 2013, 05:40 PM)
all taiko and taiche, our painting start oledi. Any comment.😀
well done dai dee kor, it looking good biggrin.gif
post May 6 2013, 07:43 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 6 2013, 04:28 PM)
BTW Dai dee kor, blk-5 ada 1222sf ?? biggrin.gif
Blok 5 no 1222sf lah, dun always look 4 1222, 1448 & 1465 oso good neh.😄
keithcky
post May 7 2013, 03:07 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 6 2013, 07:43 PM)
Blok 5 no 1222sf lah, dun always look 4 1222, 1448 & 1465 oso good neh.😄
yaya thats y i saw someone said blk5 ada 1222sf, in my dictionary tak ada mar tongue.gif
burn22
post May 7 2013, 04:17 PM

398 posts

notice that the unit need to be verify again sebab liquidation.
serupa p*!
to get a consent letter when buying pun kena duit... 1 ribu lebih from sri keladi
for 2 piece of a4 paper.!
nowadays, everything is about money.
when the developer chap lap, can't even sue them, unless you're loaded to continue!
this orang masih hidup mewah seperti biasa.
ordinary ppl like us yang kena tanggung all this! our law really serupa p*!

This post has been edited by burn22: May 7 2013, 04:18 PM
puchongite
post May 7 2013, 04:26 PM

33,633 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 7 2013, 04:17 PM)
notice that the unit need to be verify again sebab liquidation.
serupa p*!
to get a consent letter when buying pun kena duit... 1 ribu lebih from sri keladi
for 2 piece of a4 paper.!
nowadays, everything is about money.
when the developer chap lap, can't even sue them, unless you're loaded to continue!
this orang masih hidup mewah seperti biasa.
ordinary ppl like us yang kena tanggung all this! our law really serupa p*!
And bankrupt already still got money to give out 4 million ringgit of angpow.
angelcdb
post May 8 2013, 10:27 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 5 2013, 08:10 PM)
use to have that problem few years back, but now for my case, no more.
after knowing of white ants, i bought the termite killer, and spray all over the wooden area,
especially the door frame, and panel floor frame surrounding the wall.
also spray outside the water meter area, exit area and the rubbish dump area.
do it every 6 months then. that was  almost 2 years ago. now, no problemo.
another possibilities for their disappearance could be, the new condos being built facing the highway
could have totally wipe out their homeland.

anyway, the management too did some spray then.
it affected in all blocks. all depend on luck!
Oh I see... Thanks for the info...
Initially I wish to buy for own stay, but as my family is so worried about the white ants, end up decided not to buy. They said once got white ants then it's hard to fully wipe them out. Me too so disappointed because I like everything here except the white ants. cry.gif

0.6468sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:14 PM