Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

slyren00
post May 2 2013, 02:46 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 2 2013, 02:13 PM)
Wow I stick house for rent at the notice board before,  luckily nvr let all the tai tai kor here saw if not habis I kena F biggrin.gif
Maybe mgmt can allocate a small corner in their noticeboards for residents to put up their ads and charge a small fee to manage the ads. Saw this being done in a condo at Seputeh.
ngaisteve1
post May 2 2013, 03:47 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

If compare Bukit OUG with Arena Green, which one would u prefer? I think the price is around the same for both.
burn22
post May 2 2013, 04:27 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(twinkystar @ May 2 2013, 01:13 PM)
Yeah....in fact, mostly were put up by the residents themselves.... old sofa for sale lar, tuition lar, transport wanted lar, professional IT services lar...baby sitting lar.

I have taken the trouble to pull them out every time I see one...  and get weird looks from the people who saw me doing that.  If I am unlucky, one of the onlookers might be the one who put up the advertisement, then I had it..... sweat.gif
those are okie dokey since it is not permanent!
still, they could ask permission from management to use the notice board available on the ground level.
the one that buat sial is using an ink to print on the wall... available 4 massage!
the other one, using a rubberize sticker which is very difficult to remove.

if one idiot were to approach you, just say you're one of the resident here doing the job.
anything, ask the management boss... siapa lagi... si adrian lor!
not to worry... dia punya olang memang tahan lasak! whistling.gif
burn22
post May 2 2013, 04:37 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 2 2013, 03:47 PM)
If compare Bukit OUG with Arena Green, which one would u prefer? I think the price is around the same for both.
"bukit oug" ada tempat makanan dan minuman!
boleh lepak kat nathan and borak sama geng geng.
kalau badan semput, ada kedai urut! servis tambahan pun ada! terpulanglah!
ada barber shop, mini markets, laundry services dan kedai jolly!
arena dekat dgn stadium! size smaller but still good! if have events, siap lah kau!

This post has been edited by burn22: May 2 2013, 04:39 PM
yeeck
post May 2 2013, 04:39 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 2 2013, 04:37 PM)
arena dekat dgn stadium! size smaller but still good! if have events, siap lah kau!
Huh got kedai urut in Bukit OUG? WTF! Don't tell me operating from one of the residential units ah....

This post has been edited by yeeck: May 2 2013, 04:40 PM
ngaisteve1
post May 2 2013, 04:45 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 2 2013, 05:37 PM)
i see, when i compare, both got lrt / mrt (for bukit oug)...in term of distance arena green has the plus because i work in tpm. so only about 1km can reach drool.gif

event? i think not all the time got event in bukit jalil...if wanna go swimming, so near also...but i think the minus is should be a lot of dusk (because just beside the main road) compare to bukit oug.
post May 2 2013, 04:47 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 2 2013, 02:13 PM)
Wow I stick house for rent at the notice board before,  luckily nvr let all the tai tai kor here saw if not habis I kena F biggrin.gif
Haha ... u better keep quiet .... otherwise sure kena kao-kao ........ biggrin.gif

Since so many comment, i think all of you can write in an email to management (bukitougjmb@gmail.com) ask them to act on it. I know one time email cannot make them take action, but u can keep sending reminder letter to them, until they are beh tahan and will seriously look in to your case. tongue.gif

Anywhere, AGM 2013 coming soon(June or July), maybe all of urs can join the meeting told them what urs expected from them. If really not satisfy, we can vote them out and form a new committee. rclxms.gif

Laterly i know, they are going to proposal to implement Sink Fund (0.03sen) and increase maintenance fee (0.03sen/psf). So, all of you want to join this meeting or not.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

yeeck
post May 2 2013, 04:50 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 2 2013, 04:47 PM)
Haha ... u better keep quiet .... otherwise sure kena kao-kao ........ biggrin.gif

Since so many comment, i think all of you can write in an email to management (bukitougjmb@gmail.com) ask them to act on it. I know one time email cannot make them take action, but u can keep sending reminder letter to them, until they are beh tahan and will seriously look in to your case.  tongue.gif

Anywhere, AGM 2013 coming soon(June or July), maybe all of urs can join the meeting told them what urs expected from them. If really not satisfy, we can vote them out and form a new committee. rclxms.gif

Laterly i know, they are going to proposal to implement Sink Fund (0.03sen) and increase maintenance fee (0.03sen/psf).  So, all of you want to join this meeting or not.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
When the official announcement come out, paste it up here, I will sure go for the AGM.
ngaisteve1
post May 2 2013, 04:53 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

when this bukit oug was completed? year 2000?
burn22
post May 2 2013, 04:59 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 2 2013, 04:39 PM)
Huh got kedai urut in Bukit OUG? WTF! Don't tell me operating from one of the residential units ah....
commercial lot unit!
it happen everywhere, in many condominiums. some use the unit itself.
if tak mahu all this, kena pi cari high class area, recommended mont kiala!
but still, certain unwanted high profile individuals operate their business in there itself.
such as high class pros, drugs, big timer ah long and black money!
one of the best place to hide from the authorities!

condominium like ours are best for foreigners from "tamilian, and bangla",
and small timer ah long to void any raid, since it is deep inside.
if rents are up, am sure, these foreigners will move to another place!
it will take time till the place become better and more valuable.
everything takes time to improve! still, "bukit oug" is getting better than b4!
where else can you get a thousand over square feet at this price? arena is smaller!
anyway, the shop mentioned will close soon! talak customer!
mah friend, a women went there to urut her kaki! boleh lah and not bad she said!

This post has been edited by burn22: May 2 2013, 05:02 PM
burn22
post May 2 2013, 05:07 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 2 2013, 04:47 PM)

Since so many comment, i think all of you can write in an email to management (bukitougjmb@gmail.com) ask them to act on it. I know one time email cannot make them take action, but u can keep sending reminder letter to them, until they are beh tahan and will seriously look in to your case.  tongue.gif

Laterly i know, they are going to proposal to implement Sink Fund (0.03sen) and increase maintenance fee (0.03sen/psf).  So, all of you want to join this meeting or not.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
emmm... nak tambah lagi?
apa yg tak cukup?
orang sini semuanya bukan kaya sangat!
kebanyakkannya nyawa2 ikan!

This post has been edited by burn22: May 2 2013, 05:07 PM
ngaisteve1
post May 2 2013, 05:10 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(caesar18 @ Apr 30 2013, 07:11 PM)
I in block 5. Management office block. Always shaky =.=" scare lo...
wow, really? that's scary
yeeck
post May 2 2013, 05:26 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 2 2013, 04:59 PM)
commercial lot unit!
it happen everywhere, in many condominiums. some use the unit itself.
if tak mahu all this, kena pi cari high class area, recommended mont kiala!
but still, certain unwanted high profile individuals operate their business in there itself.
such as high class pros, drugs, big timer ah long and black money!
one of the best place to hide from the authorities!

condominium like ours are best for foreigners from "tamilian, and bangla",
and small timer ah long to void any raid, since it is deep inside.
if rents are up, am sure, these foreigners will move to another place!
it will take time till the place become better and more valuable.
everything takes time to improve! still, "bukit oug" is getting better than b4!
where else can you get a thousand over square feet at this price? arena is smaller!
anyway, the shop mentioned will close soon! talak customer!
mah friend, a women went there to urut her kaki! boleh lah  and not bad she said!
If you didn't mention here I think not many will know hahaha. Patutlah talak customer.

This post has been edited by yeeck: May 2 2013, 05:26 PM
burn22
post May 2 2013, 05:36 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 2 2013, 05:10 PM)
wow, really? that's scary
mana ada? itu free auto massage 4 whole body lah wei...

This post has been edited by burn22: May 2 2013, 05:37 PM
yeeck
post May 2 2013, 05:40 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 2 2013, 05:36 PM)
They were talking about the lift la wei...
ngaisteve1
post May 2 2013, 05:47 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 2 2013, 06:40 PM)
so you mean the lift there is shaking?
post May 2 2013, 05:54 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 2 2013, 05:36 PM)
Haha....mana free punya...nak pay...oh.....tapi u go 2 c, u dun want to go.....semua aunty punya......tengok pun mahu lari...... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
burn22
post May 2 2013, 06:09 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 2 2013, 05:40 PM)
aiyo... u vely slow to catch the drift!
post May 2 2013, 06:10 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 2 2013, 05:47 PM)
so you mean the lift there is shaking?
haha....yoyo loh..... thumbup.gif

Anyway i do some survey b4......For block 5, if we need to change lift roughly need 150k ~ 200k/unit.

So far our current account oni left 2m balance, if every block change 1 lift oso not enough.....that's y they are proposing to increase maintenance fee and sinking fund.

Sometime is not they dun want to do, but is not enough budget to do it. Unless everybody keen to come out another 1.5k, i believe can settle the issue immediately. biggrin.gif

ngaisteve1
post May 2 2013, 06:11 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 2 2013, 07:10 PM)
haha....yoyo loh..... thumbup.gif

Anyway i do some survey b4......For block 5, if we need to change lift roughly need 150k ~ 200k/unit.

So far our current account oni left 2m balance, if every block change 1 lift oso not enough.....that's y they are proposing to increase maintenance fee and sinking fund.

Sometime is not they dun want to do, but is not enough budget to do it. Unless everybody keen to come out another 1.5k, i believe can settle the issue immediately. biggrin.gif
i think not every lift also need to change kua.

206 Pages « < 171 172 173 174 175 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:43 PM