96 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 >Bottom

League MSR rFactor Season 4 - FSONE F1 2006 V2, R10 : Spa - 25.1.08

Madnoren
post Jan 26 2008, 10:42 PM

28 posts

Congrats to all, my line fixed but late.....lol

See u guys next Season 5 BMW GTR !!!!!!!!!

PCcrazy, we need your help to compile all the tracks for Season 6 F12007/2008. Early preparation, maybe you can ask someone to assist, Pitt or Acid or Edison etc....
Penzman
post Jan 26 2008, 10:54 PM

I can help with the tracks if needed. I have more free time on my hands than anyone else on here.

In the meantime, if MSR officials see no objection, I'd like to run a temp server, F1 mostly but maybe other F1 mods like f1 champions or Gp1979, maybe MSR mod is some want that, and feature a track of the week until next season. Will be just or fun and will require no password, we may encounter and hook up more Asian racers maybe?

I'd like to start with Rattlesnake track as suggested earlier by PCCrazy, an addictive track both for F1 and tintops.

Rattlesnake Track

This post has been edited by Penzman: Jan 26 2008, 10:58 PM
TSevoHahn
post Jan 26 2008, 10:57 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ Jan 26 2008, 10:54 PM)
I can help with the tracks if needed. I have more free time on my hands than anyone else on here.

In the meantime, if MSR officials see no objection, I'd like to run a temp server, F1 mostly but maybe other F1 mods like f1 champions or Gp1979, maybe MSR mod is some want that, and feature a track of the week until next season. Will be just or fun and will require no password, we may encounter  and hook up more Asian racers maybe?

I'd like to start with Rattlesnake track as suggested earlier by PCCrazy, an addictive track both for F1 and tintops.
We have no problem with that smile.gif

Server donation new info here :

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15266173
edison_84
post Jan 26 2008, 11:45 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Jan 26 2008, 10:42 PM)

PCcrazy, we need your help to compile all the tracks for Season 6 F12007/2008. Early preparation, maybe you can ask someone to assist, Pitt or  Acid or Edison etc....
Imagine 22 F1 on this track drool.gif
PCcrazy
post Jan 27 2008, 12:22 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Jan 26 2008, 10:42 PM)

PCcrazy, we need your help to compile all the tracks for Season 6 F12007/2008. Early preparation, maybe you can ask someone to assist, Pitt or  Acid or Edison etc....
Roger that, I will formed a committee and pass a proposal to you by next week. I will make sure we have all the types of tracks included and it must suit the characteristics of this BMW plus it must be bug free.

Oh, btw u r really fast out there in Toban, I drop one gear a bit early, hence the slide. Was unlucky to catch a barrier. Now I know the characteristics of this car and wouldn't made the same mistakes again. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Jan 27 2008, 12:24 AM
Madnoren
post Jan 27 2008, 12:35 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Jan 27 2008, 12:22 AM)
Roger that, I will formed a committee and pass a proposal to you by next week. I will make sure we have all the types of tracks included and it must suit the characteristics of this BMW plus it must be bug free.

Oh, btw u r really fast out there in Toban, I drop one gear a bit early, hence the slide. Was unlucky to catch a barrier. Now I know the characteristics of this car and wouldn't made the same mistakes again.  biggrin.gif
No need to rush, for Season 5 BMW, the tracks has been compiled by IzzNatta, just need to fine tune something. We need the tracks for Season 6 (F12007/2008) by end of April 2008, maybe Penzman is the rite person to assist u.

Oh Toban race just now, still too early, need to find the best balance for car to go fast....but r too fast.

PCcrazy
post Jan 27 2008, 12:52 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Jan 27 2008, 12:35 AM)
No need to rush, for Season 5 BMW, the tracks has been compiled by IzzNatta, just need to fine tune something. We need the tracks for Season 6 (F12007/2008) by end of April 2008, maybe Penzman is the rite person to assist u.

Oh Toban race just now, still too early, need to find the best balance for car to go fast....but r too fast.
Oh okay, Penzman my buddy we have a work to do mate. rclxms.gif
TSevoHahn
post Jan 27 2008, 03:41 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

ryugan
post Jan 27 2008, 03:49 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

wah team renut win laugh.gif
maranello55
post Jan 27 2008, 06:27 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Belgian GP Results.

http://malaysiansimracers.com/S4/Results/Spa/index.html
camel90
post Jan 27 2008, 06:32 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 27 2008, 03:41 PM)
toro rosso 8th liao!!! flex.gif

maranello55
post Jan 27 2008, 07:56 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Website updated...

Added on January 27, 2008, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(ryugan @ Jan 27 2008, 03:49 PM)
wah team renut win  laugh.gif
So ghey... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: Jan 27 2008, 08:00 PM
Acid_RuleZz
post Jan 27 2008, 08:44 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

anyone gonna host any mod on any track? sweat.gif
maranello55
post Jan 27 2008, 08:50 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Im hosting MSR LEAGUE MOD at Charade!!!

Added on January 28, 2008, 12:12 amServer is down.

Added on January 28, 2008, 3:37 am

This post has been edited by maranello55: Jan 28 2008, 03:38 AM
maranello55
post Jan 28 2008, 03:38 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

MSR SPECIAL FEATURE...

GO QUICK
sober07
post Jan 28 2008, 09:54 AM

14 posts

anyone hav belgian gp replay? mine lost already rclxub.gif
TSevoHahn
post Jan 28 2008, 11:07 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Jan 28 2008, 03:38 AM)
MSR SPECIAL FEATURE...

GO QUICK
NICE ! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Madnoren
post Jan 28 2008, 11:10 AM

28 posts

MSR SPECIAL FEATURE...

GO QUICK
Very good & deep analysis, keep it going, dont stop....hehehehe

PCcrazy
post Jan 28 2008, 03:28 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

Mara that was one clever analysis and a great one because this will keep MSRians always motivated and improve the proffesionalism of our own MSR journalism. It is a great thing, like what we have with Evohahn absolutely fantastic Career Statistics.

I'm honored to be mentioned as the quickest driver in season 4. However I wouldn't say I'm the quickest because there is so many factors to it rather than fastest lap which is sometimes not a true representation of what happens during a race. But that doesn't take out the brilliance of your work professionalism. I have full of respect for the quality of your report, pictures and this analysis in particular.

Given on any day, Madnoren testing time is limited, gg n pittdzariq is not available and you had a fair share of trouble this season so the result might be different.

Maybe the total average accumulative time would be the best way, but those 1 stopper would be at a disadvantage compared to a two stopper. Anyway, I have always respect the pace of others given circumstances. I wouldn't dare to think I'm the fastest out there. It gives me comfort and I know what it needs to remain competitive and most importantly consistent throughout the race distance. The competition is fierce and because of that I will keep on doing what I do, to become the champion once again.

Talking about champ, we never have a consecutive champion, so mara if you retain the title in season 5 that would be a fantastic achievement and it would be very difficult record to be on equal.
edison_84
post Jan 28 2008, 04:15 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

MSR SPECIAL FEATURE...

GO QUICK
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
very good analysis..

96 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 >Top

0.0190sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:15 PM