League MSR rFactor Season 4 - FSONE F1 2006 V2, R10 : Spa - 25.1.08

maranello55
post Jan 29 2008, 10:47 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Trully, its to motivate....and give back something interesting to the community. smile.gif

Its true that not all have equal track time come race day. Thats why i always strive for equality and fight on an even ground. But it is also true, for example, 'given an equal car and equal chances, the fitter driver will win it'. Or it can be 'given an equal car and equal chances, the one with better rig and connection reliability will win it'. So many factors can contribute to win or lost so personally, i would look at every variables i have to make sure everything is working if not working better.

I will always hunting for championship...that is why all of us here. I break a season into races and i approach it one time after another.
Many circumstances can contribute to a championship victory itself. Too many circumstances. Some u can see it coming, some will get u by suprise. Me, i always expect the worse so nothing will suprise me.
Madnoren
post Jan 29 2008, 12:27 PM

28 posts

PCcrazy & Penzman (Season 6 Preparation),

I do have 8 F1 tracks by FSR (we know their quality),

Brazil, Britain, Canada, China, Europe, Italy, Malaysia & USA.

If u still keep in touch with them, easily u can ask their F1 Mod & all the tracks.

Save your time hunting for the tracks, the save time can be use for track testing.
sober07
post Jan 29 2008, 12:53 PM

14 posts

I think I have a lot of luck this season. At suzuka maranello had an accident and PC DCed. At shanghai PC DCed again and Mara had a blown engine. Last race mara and acid had an accident, pitt had blown engine. All of my podium finish are by luck. rclxm9.gif
ryugan
post Jan 29 2008, 01:20 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(sober07 @ Jan 29 2008, 12:53 PM)
I think I have a lot of luck this season. At suzuka maranello had an accident and PC DCed. At shanghai PC DCed again and Mara had a blown engine. Last race mara and acid had an accident, pitt had blown engine. All of my podium finish are by luck. rclxm9.gif
lol me too, blush.gif
maranello55
post Jan 29 2008, 01:37 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Jan 29 2008, 01:20 PM)
lol me too,  blush.gif
Im the luckiest!!! rclxms.gif
Madnoren
post Jan 29 2008, 05:20 PM

28 posts

Mara, can add some more content to the website, history of previous winner.

Season 1: GTR2

1. PCcrazy
2. Tak ingat
3. Tak ingat

Season 2: V8 Supercars

Season 3: Megane & F3

Season 4: F12006

dan seterusnya.
maranello55
post Jan 29 2008, 05:28 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Jan 29 2008, 05:20 PM)

1. PCcrazy
2. Tak ingat
3. Tak ingat

Season 2: V8 Supercars

Season 3: Megane & F3

Season 4: F12006

dan seterusnya.
Baeklaaah!! rclxm9.gif
TSevoHahn
post Jan 29 2008, 05:28 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Jan 29 2008, 05:20 PM)

1. PCcrazy
2. Tak ingat - Ye ke tak ingat ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  shocking.gif
3. Tak ingat

rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
PCcrazy
post Jan 29 2008, 08:12 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Jan 26 2008, 10:42 PM)
Congrats to all, my line fixed but late.....lol

See u guys next Season 5 BMW GTR !!!!!!!!!

PCcrazy, we need your help to compile all the tracks for Season 6 F12007/2008. Early preparation, maybe you can ask someone to assist, Pitt or  Acid or Edison etc....
Orait, boss. Great that would save a lot of time.

I wanted to ask one thing however, are you planning on a similar F1 track like real life or some different track not raced by F1 before?

I have picked Fuji Speedway by Katsuo for testing as my first duty.

Btw, I pledge RM150 donation for our new server.

Btw, I got their F1 mod for season 2008. The physics is great but FFB or the car feel lacks a little making it more difficult for those new to F1. It's great for those who used to F1 cars but if you are not trained enough I fear mass collision. But the physics will have more modification to it in the future, so I guess I will be giving feedbacks once the latest physics is out.

But honestly, for our league I believe the competitiveness can be increased across the field if we chose a physics which have great car feedbacks. But as I said before any formula 1 car is a great car to drive because of the precision needed.

Added on January 29, 2008, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Jan 29 2008, 10:47 AM)

Trully, its to motivate....and give back something interesting to the community. smile.gif

Its true that not all have equal track time come race day. Thats why i always strive for equality and fight on an even ground. But it is also true, for example, 'given an equal car and equal chances, the fitter driver will win it'. Or it can be 'given an equal car and equal chances, the one with better rig and connection reliability will win it'. So many factors can contribute to win or lost so personally, i would look at every variables i have to make sure everything is working if not working better.

I will always hunting for championship...that is why all of us here. I break a season into races and i approach it one time after another.
Many circumstances can contribute to a championship victory itself. Too many circumstances. Some u can see it coming, some will get u by suprise. Me, i always expect the worse so nothing will suprise me.
But at the end of the day, I would not say anyone won a race because I had no time practice or that sort of similar reason that would be unjustly to the deserved winner. Even winning after someone blowing up his engine also to me counts as a deserving win because the reliability of ones car significantly depend on the person behind that wheel. It's an art of RACING or in other words RACE CRAFTING as I had million times explain eloquently.

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Jan 29 2008, 08:42 PM
TSevoHahn
post Jan 29 2008, 10:03 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

PCcrazy, stick to F1 2007 calender. so you need to strike one track from the actual F1 event.

We are hoping that MMG F1 07 will be done by April.

Added on January 30, 2008, 6:17 pmThread close. Further discussion at our new thread.

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Jan 30 2008, 06:17 PM

96 Pages « < 94 95 96Top

0.0347sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:20 PM