Now rushing with FYP web site, to show our product on net.
Good Luck everyone.
League MSR rFactor Season 4 - FSONE F1 2006 V2, R10 : Spa - 25.1.08
Jan 25 2008, 05:08 PM
942 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: kuching, sarawak |
Cant join tonight race, cause want to accompany my personal friend.
Now rushing with FYP web site, to show our product on net. Good Luck everyone. |
Jan 25 2008, 05:22 PM
14 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
100% race distance can simulate engine limit on agressive driving style. Futhermore brake failure can happen during race and it would be interesting to see who can push but still preserve the car.
Jan 25 2008, 06:11 PM
1,314 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Tumpat,Shah Alam,Bangi,Dengkil. |
GUYS!!
if i cant make it to the server tonight dun wait for me k. my modem suddenly cannot detect DSL(DSL LED suddenly shut of) when online. damn it...maybe that ZTE modem hav died or not i dunnow. will let it cool down first since never turn it off since this morning at 7. right now using 1315 connection sorry again... |
Jan 25 2008, 06:53 PM
1,253 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Columbus, Ohio |
good lucks guy on tonight race...
Jan 25 2008, 08:06 PM
1,314 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Tumpat,Shah Alam,Bangi,Dengkil. |
it is confirmed already that streamyx's server to tumpat, kelantan down...so, hav fun ya guys. if they can fix in time i may join
Jan 25 2008, 08:18 PM
3,385 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Sao Paolo, Brazil |
QUOTE(camel90 @ Jan 25 2008, 08:06 PM) it is confirmed already that streamyx's server to tumpat, kelantan down...so, hav fun ya guys. if they can fix in time i may join Sorry to hear that bro. U did good during practice.IMPORTANT RACE ANNOUNCEMENT Make sure the session clock started running before going out and passing the pit line. The pitlights were never fixed. And if anyone starts from the pit, make sure the whole pack clears the first hairpin and on the straight approaching Eau Rouge before going out. You can do this by shuffling other drivers view by pressing + and - button (or any other button that uve assigned) and see if the last guy pass it already. Careful first corner at the start....its a short stint and heavy braking zone. Be aware of who is around u. And have fun! Added on January 25, 2008, 9:36 pm QUOTE(Madnoren @ Jan 25 2008, 10:28 AM) My phone line "Black Hawk Down" since last night, until now not fixed yet, if no good, i'll make sure the server free from any load before leaving the office today at 6PM. msg entered too shortCan u guys set the connection to ISDN tonight? If lag, reduce back to modem setting 10mins before the qualifying. Good luck all & to me also (phone line)......hehehehe This post has been edited by maranello55: Jan 25 2008, 09:36 PM |
Jan 25 2008, 10:41 PM
348 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: TPG,Perak |
omg my steering wheel were not functionin when race start T.T goshhhh
sorry a, just woke up didnt realize is not working haih miss da race |
Jan 25 2008, 11:05 PM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gran Turismo Defence Force |
I'm out as well..... PC hang
Jan 25 2008, 11:09 PM
6,612 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Tomorrow |
ah crap.. silly mistake.. i bet ryugan is laughing right now
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Acid_RuleZz: Jan 25 2008, 11:17 PM |
Jan 25 2008, 11:09 PM
1,253 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Columbus, Ohio |
Jan 25 2008, 11:51 PM
630 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
oh my i have to apologize to maranello
iinm PC and Mara were battling and caught me backmarker, shud have went left but i went right instead to give room, PC grabbed the opportunity and lead the race a race to forget but another good season with u guys This post has been edited by kimi: Jan 25 2008, 11:54 PM |
Jan 25 2008, 11:58 PM
3,224 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: B.B.Bangi |
QUOTE(kimi @ Jan 25 2008, 11:51 PM) oh my i have to apologize to maranello Good Job, I bet Honda Boss would pay you handsomely. iinm PC and Mara were battling and caught me backmarker, shud have went left but i went right instead to give room, PC grabbed the opportunity and lead the race a race to forget but another good season with u guys I'm really sorry mara, it was a great race but quite a tricky back marker. I give them ample time to decide so I kinda slow lapping them. But I understand it's difficult for them as well. Gosh you catch me by a surprise after Eau Rouge. I guess I have to work on the tyres, it wont work until several laps. I suffered in Qualy and start of the race. I was all over the place. I know you will overtake me if I dont manage to survive few early laps. |
Jan 26 2008, 12:07 AM
684 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Seremban, On Gixxer |
QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Jan 25 2008, 11:09 PM) ah crap.. silly mistake.. i bet ryugan is laughing right now chet, what happen, i was struggling to defend. if u relax, maybe u can overtake me» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wrong setup congrats pc This post has been edited by ryugan: Jan 26 2008, 12:09 AM |
Jan 26 2008, 12:10 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Saper menang weh...
Kalu tak der saper menang kira aku lah yg menang... Aku terkeluar...reason yg sama...MELETUP...pakai boost 4 pun meletup kaaa.... Ts down kaa...host la TS.. This post has been edited by pittqis: Jan 26 2008, 12:12 AM |
Jan 26 2008, 12:13 AM
kitaorg ada lah dalam TS
Jan 26 2008, 12:14 AM
100 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
Jan 26 2008, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(kimi @ Jan 25 2008, 11:51 PM) oh my i have to apologize to maranello Its ok kimi....i was baffled really and confused....was i on the wrong spot?? iinm PC and Mara were battling and caught me backmarker, shud have went left but i went right instead to give room, PC grabbed the opportunity and lead the race a race to forget but another good season with u guys *SIGH* my luck deserted me at last...... I lost the race at the butt of Izznatta........was at 320 kmh at blanchimont.....and bang....*SIGH*..... congrats to PC.....my strategy take me to lap 21 before pitting...i wouldve jumped u...and run light second stint and go for it....but *SIGHHHH* wut to do... |
Jan 26 2008, 12:17 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jan 26 2008, 12:22 AM
i was BBQ ing in the pits...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 26 2008, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Jan 25 2008, 11:58 PM) Gosh you catch me by a surprise after Eau Rouge. I guess I have to work on the tyres, it wont work until several laps. I suffered in Qualy and start of the race. I was all over the place. I know you will overtake me if I dont manage to survive few early laps. Ive fine tuned my entry and exit rev, my oversteer and my peak rev at end of radillion. Only thing that my brakes were not working....a bump by sober at the start i think ruined something....*SIGH*On lap 9 i think i locked badly at la source and u steer into me. too bad u were on the outside...u wouldve overtaken me if u were on the inside....sorry... |
| Change to: | 0.0314sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:55 PM |