Peace
630 posts

yesss - ooppps!

whut happened?
kimi
post Nov 25 2007, 07:08 PM

Peace
630 posts

Marra - what happened to your pedals? pot spiking? try googling at racesimcentral there shud be a specific replacement part for the pot - u can try to get from rsmalaysia [i'll help google 4u as well]

or if feel a little adventurous can try the hall sensor mod

or save all the trouble and get a new ...
kimi
post Nov 28 2007, 12:07 PM

Peace
630 posts

Edison, lets book AirAsia flight early and enjoy cheap rate for Sepang 2008 - the last time i went was V10 era, want to hear some V8 goodness
kimi
post Dec 3 2007, 08:56 AM

Peace
630 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 3 2007, 12:30 AM)
care to introduce yourself?  hmm.gif
err maybe he is the real owner of the kickxss playing room
kimi
post Dec 4 2007, 08:37 AM

Peace
630 posts

overheating tyres - i think i got spotter warning last night after a no. of laps on the supersoft

what tyres u were using? i dunno if the supersoft would do well in race, but 0.5s quicker than soft at least for me
kimi
post Dec 5 2007, 12:48 AM

Peace
630 posts

what is the optimum tyre pressure of the fsone cars?

kimi
post Dec 5 2007, 07:55 AM

Peace
630 posts

thx marra, i guess the tyres will always run hot here, i noticed getting the underinflated temp too, and the tyre pressure is about there
dun have good experience at silverstone - still learning the racing line here, made some improvements by the day, but not quite there yet in terms of consistency

the first corner manage to do almost flatout running lower rear wing, but iinm Alonso mentioned in the video he lift just a little here

[tq to youtube i just stored a no. of real life onboard laps of various circuits in my phone - learn the lines and gear changes maybe]

kimi
post Dec 5 2007, 09:47 PM

Peace
630 posts

apelonso betul lar lu Pitt

nice seat Ryu! yg lain tunggu apa lagi?
kimi
post Dec 6 2007, 12:29 AM

Peace
630 posts

how come u not in practice - busy with your speed secret book huh? lol

me goin crazy trying to setup the car for silverstone lol
kimi
post Dec 7 2007, 06:10 PM

Peace
630 posts

marra/ryugan,
which one of u want to let go ur 2nd momoracing 'dirt' cheap, some ideas in my head and my hand is itching want to do new project - want to try FF wheel - u bet i will crack the thing open n do some mods [i might also render it useless - done that to a gamepad lol]

pm me - price incl shipping to Kuching lar
kimi
post Dec 7 2007, 11:35 PM

Peace
630 posts

congrats to dzarig for the win in silverstone, pitt second, n penz third
welcome back RonMD!!
another bad off the start for me - need to practice launch control
all in all good race all

This post has been edited by kimi: Dec 7 2007, 11:37 PM
kimi
post Dec 8 2007, 11:51 AM

Peace
630 posts

me using 4-5 only, radiator 3, 7 when i tried to catch the car in front - not revving hard
let Marra unlap himself, i just keep it steady not to make mistake, i knew he has the much quicker pace but the gap was enuff for me to hold my position

kimi
post Dec 8 2007, 02:52 PM

Peace
630 posts

pergh mmg lazat - BMW Petronas - is this a hint of next coming league?

pitt how was ur race? i dun have replay but must be intense battle up 3, wud have been more intense if the two M Scuderia and Toyota did not fumble too early lol

kimi
post Dec 9 2007, 09:05 PM

Peace
630 posts

QUOTE(dzariq @ Dec 9 2007, 07:42 PM)
if the race is on Thursday night..definitely im not racing.. sad.gif
alamak count me out too - i will be away
kimi
post Dec 11 2007, 12:48 PM

Peace
630 posts

Evo - confirm race will be Thursday instead of Friday?

CyborgR share wit us your Sparco cockpit pics
kimi
post Dec 12 2007, 10:20 PM

Peace
630 posts

QUOTE(dzariq @ Dec 12 2007, 06:08 PM)
looks like im the only one who cant race.. cry.gif
dude, im not racing tomorrow too, loggin from hotel room somewhere

sometimes the FIA can be cruel
lol im just jokin guys
kimi
post Dec 14 2007, 12:39 AM

Peace
630 posts

congrats to the winner Mara and good turn up

hmm a few incidents i heard- will look at the replay when i get back home

xxbest - ignoring blue flags hmmm - r u up for more race bans?
sober07 - need to hear from ur side of the story on what happened at the start
kimi
post Dec 17 2007, 03:31 PM

Peace
630 posts

Yo Ryugan, how is our deal? r u still in Mersing? not replying to pm?
kimi
post Dec 18 2007, 11:26 AM

Peace
630 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 17 2007, 08:26 PM)
Kimi ..d reason im not selling my momo is because i want to follow u mod oso....maybe a 360 potentio??  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
ls apsal tak bagitau? aku curious gak dua2 tak reply - thought i offended or sumthin

momo pakai optical sensor , takde potentiometer afaik
somebody in racesimcentral modded the 200 degrees turn to 300 - im looking more to 360-400 or maybe a bit extreme 720 if possible. have to study the thing carefully otherwise wheel may not center correctly sweat.gif
my idea is to use chain and sprockets - if i ever find the right one

0.0389sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:19 AM