85 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Importing A Vehicle To Malaysia

fantagero
post May 14 2011, 09:43 PM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

wsmj, are u japan man??? know how to estimate new price for cl1 in japan?? coz most cars in nz are from japan tongue.gif

2001 accord euro cl1
wsmj
post May 14 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(fantagero @ May 14 2011, 09:43 PM)
wsmj, are u japan man??? know how to estimate new price for cl1 in japan?? coz most cars in nz are from japan tongue.gif

2001 accord euro cl1
currently study in Japan..
emm...hope this link can help u...although it's a japanese website.. ^^
http://kakaku.com/kuruma/used/SC_UCMakerCD...=200000-400000/

or

http://category.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/list/...5&slider=0&b=21

sousuke
post May 15 2011, 09:04 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ May 14 2011, 09:43 PM)

2001 accord euro cl1
CL1 was JPY 2,533,000 the year it was manufactured http://www.goo-net.com/catalog/HONDA/ACCOR....html#grd199709 wink.gif

my car still stuck at port sleep.gif

BeastX
post May 16 2011, 08:30 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(sousuke @ May 15 2011, 09:04 PM)
CL1 was JPY 2,533,000 the year it was manufactured http://www.goo-net.com/catalog/HONDA/ACCOR....html#grd199709  wink.gif

Each day stucked... there should be port charges...
wsmj
post May 16 2011, 01:04 PM

Beast, any suggestion if i wan to bring a car back from Japan???
sousuke
post May 16 2011, 04:54 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 16 2011, 08:30 AM)
Each day stucked... there should be port charges...
i know. hence the mellow face sleep.gif
fantagero
post May 17 2011, 08:30 AM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

QUOTE(sousuke @ May 15 2011, 09:04 PM)
CL1 was JPY 2,533,000 the year it was manufactured http://www.goo-net.com/catalog/HONDA/ACCOR....html#grd199709  wink.gif

cheers.. what is urs??
budaktokyo
post May 18 2011, 07:25 PM

Anybody can help me...

Wanting to buy a Mercedes SLK200 Kompessor for JPY2.15 million. Year 2006. How much would be the shipping cost, tax and etc? Anybody can help arrange if ownership less than 9 month?
budakhops
post May 18 2011, 08:38 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(budaktokyo @ May 18 2011, 07:25 PM)
Anybody can help me...

Wanting to buy a Mercedes SLK200 Kompessor for JPY2.15 million. Year 2006. How much would be the shipping cost, tax and etc? Anybody can help arrange if ownership less than 9 month?
u hav AP? what type?
budaktokyo
post May 18 2011, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(budakhops @ May 18 2011, 08:38 PM)
u hav AP? what type?
Student Ap
sharingan devil
post May 18 2011, 11:06 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(budaktokyo @ May 18 2011, 08:25 PM)
Anybody can help me...

ownership less than 9 months?

hahaha learn from me kid... I bought my caldina ZT 4 weeks before I got home..

as they only need the copy and translation of the 車検 (car inspection), receipt and insurance, what you need to do is...

scan the receipt, 車検書and 保険書(insurance) in colour with high resolution

use photoshop to edit the purchase date 9 months of your purchase...

send to the custom / MITI guys

but please do that properly....

btw.. I'm selling my Caldina 2.0 ZT now...

anybody interested please PM me for special price for Lowyatt member
Caldina 2.0 ZT @ Mudah.my
budakhops
post May 19 2011, 08:52 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(budaktokyo @ May 18 2011, 09:18 PM)
Student Ap
try this... http://www.freewebs.com/wtg_logistic/
actually the ceo is my sensei,
for my batch he imports 14 cars...
and all bought less than 9month...
try to contct him, if through me u need to belanja me kopi la... hehe
Ratez
post May 24 2011, 05:49 PM

Hi haven't posted here in awhile. Has the way depreciation work change? I saw a list provided by BeastX from a post in 2007.

6th year is still 30%? Would need a list since I haven't purchased the car that I intend to bring back.

I don't really know how to calculate what I need to pay in the end. Wouldn't want to buy a car then leave it here..
budakhops
post May 24 2011, 07:49 PM

1,519 posts

juz receive the tax calculation from customs,

here is the 2nd appeal, only get 5% discount, so sad... sad.gif sad.gif

kapalterbang_737
post May 25 2011, 02:39 AM

859 posts

wah budakhops congrats..1 step closer to get the car out of customs laugh.gif
anyway about the tax does the calculation gonna changed?
because last time I called customs and talk to one of the officer to ask about the tax..i said i wanna bring a bike back to Msia from USA, year 2004. she asked me to call the next day bcoz she need to find the docket price and calculate first. so the next day i called and she said the tax is around rm4.5k only..
is there any hidden tax that need to be paid after the bike arrive? i scared later they calculate and then the tax rises to an amount that i cannot afford sweat.gif ..under rm5k still ok..
budakhops
post May 25 2011, 08:58 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ May 25 2011, 02:39 AM)

wah budakhops congrats..1 step closer to get the car out of customs  laugh.gif
anyway about the tax does the calculation gonna changed?
because last time I called customs and talk to one of the officer to ask about the tax..i said i wanna bring a bike back to Msia from USA, year 2004. she asked me to call the next day bcoz she need to find the docket price and calculate first. so the next day i called and she said the tax is around rm4.5k only..
is there any hidden tax that need to be paid after the bike arrive? i scared later they calculate and then the tax rises to an amount that i cannot afford  sweat.gif ..under rm5k still ok..
Thanks, now juz cope with the money issues, early next month the car should be OTR..
need to use AP for bringging back motorcycle? customs statement r reliable..
no hidden tax as it is, try to calculate it urself first bro... it must be a big bike though... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by budakhops: May 25 2011, 08:59 AM
kapalterbang_737
post May 25 2011, 12:17 PM

859 posts

QUOTE(budakhops @ May 25 2011, 08:58 AM)
Thanks, now juz cope with the money issues, early next month the car should be OTR..
need to use AP for bringging back motorcycle? customs  statement r reliable..
no hidden tax as it is, try to calculate it urself first bro... it must be a big bike though... biggrin.gif
Haha ya loh in US all cars are LHD...so bring bike back better.. biggrin.gif
BeastX
post May 25 2011, 04:48 PM

5,987 posts

Back in the day.... 2008.... I obtained 40% discount.... of CIF...smile.gif
budakhops
post May 25 2011, 05:59 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 25 2011, 04:48 PM)
now with the SPRM issues, not much can do bout it...
BeastX
post May 25 2011, 06:34 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 25 2011, 04:48 PM)
Yen was also 20% lower than it is now.

85 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:03 AM