my mum weird logic

SUS*lightbringer*
post Nov 30 2025, 10:57 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Nov 30 2025, 09:50 PM)
Dafaq… how old is your mom now? During those days got clubbing meh
my mum is 62 now. it was in 2003-2004 i think.
Taikor.Taikun
post Nov 30 2025, 11:00 PM

1,019 posts

She is tired and hungry, hence emo
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 11:01 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Nov 30 2025, 11:00 PM)
She is tired and hungry, hence emo
half right as tired but as for now she didnt eat anything, drink water only. So she is right she is not that hungry....
tekkaus
post Nov 30 2025, 11:07 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Nov 30 2025, 09:38 PM)
i noob in such women mind game, maybe i am fault. But mark my word, i will never want to stick around with such women.
This will be nearly...impossible...
SUS*lightbringer*
post Nov 30 2025, 11:09 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Nov 30 2025, 11:01 PM)
half right as tired but as for now she didnt eat anything, drink water only. So she is right she is not that hungry....
just buy her food and let it go bro. not worth the headache, trust me. U buy saja food, she eat or dont eat, its her problem now.

I dealt with my mum shenanigan for so long I dont give shit anymore.
heaven
post Nov 30 2025, 11:10 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Nov 30 2025, 08:40 PM)
It could be a sign of alzheimer
Maybe this, will get worst as aging continues, more weird actions outside logic will emerge, only syukur normal everyday function no need oversee.

Some brain benefit foods only will slow down the deterioration rate.
ornehx
post Nov 30 2025, 11:10 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Nov 30 2025, 08:40 PM)
Women's logic mah, mana ada logic?

Owaiii
Weirdly what TS said reminded me of my own mom, and yes she later on had Alzheimer. TS please love your mom when you still can

edit: eh Salah quote... Trying quote comment about Alzheimer

This post has been edited by ornehx: Nov 30 2025, 11:11 PM
ticke
post Nov 30 2025, 11:21 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Nov 30 2025, 08:35 PM)
>ask my mum where to she want to eat dinner when she arrive at sentral, she say no need
>she say got bread from her relative and she also eat lot of dinner and lunch from her relative few day ago
>tell me to dinner with father, which i reply okay
>both of us eat mcdonald due to close to our place and save time no need go restaurant hawker wait long long
>then after eat, drive to fetch her from sentral
>then come back home and direct blame me where is the dinner for her

i was like wtf , now the whole house black face each other

got anyone mum like this ? sometime i wonder whether my mum is really fit to be a mother or not
u bodo, i can understand that ur still young, cant understand wiminz, but ur dad? lol, padan muka.
PowerSlide
post Nov 30 2025, 11:33 PM

----------
6,035 posts

glad my mom simple mind no drama
SUSKelefeh
post Nov 30 2025, 11:37 PM

115 posts

princess disease works on all age group lol
knumskul
post Dec 1 2025, 12:13 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Nov 30 2025, 11:09 PM)
just buy her food and let it go bro. not worth the headache, trust me. U buy saja food, she eat or dont eat, its her problem now.

This. But buy also might still be a problem.

Bought coffee for mum but I warn her "we are 5mins walk from zoo we going. High chance cannot bring in so need finish before masuk". She say ok.
Reached entrance guard ask to buang, she bitch about it for next 10mins. I just walked fast fast ahead go see cute animal instead of listening to that shit.

Another time ask if ok to walk 10mins to restaurant parking paid here, if not ok we drive over so no need walk. She say ok. After 2mins walking keep bitching about so far.
This was overseas and I wanted to walk to enjoy the weather and surroundings on a fine day.

Those with toxic family members will understand no matter what you do, they will find shit to give you headache about. Just need to grow thick skin and ignore or sendiri will go gila.
TSnelson969
post Dec 1 2025, 12:15 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(ornehx @ Nov 30 2025, 11:10 PM)
Weirdly what TS said reminded me of my own mom, and yes she later on had Alzheimer. TS please love your mom when you still can

edit: eh Salah quote... Trying quote comment about Alzheimer
Give her allowance, stable of assurance i foot the house bill, provide groceries and say not enough and want go overseas every year like those t20 family …

Sometime her greed is bottomless, want love her genuine also cant , not to mention my father is kampung mentality
TSnelson969
post Dec 1 2025, 12:16 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Nov 30 2025, 11:21 PM)
u bodo, i can understand that ur still young, cant understand wiminz, but ur dad? lol, padan muka.
Dad is kampung mentality one, not easy to handle, i am there to keep him in check and make sure he dont go out of control .
TSnelson969
post Dec 1 2025, 12:18 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 30 2025, 11:37 PM)
princess disease works on all age group lol
Princess disease easy, deal before , need sayang and pamper , lucky i understand, i deal in diploma , just give solution to problem and it will clinging on you for a long while, not girl boss attitude type

But my mum whole new level one.
TSnelson969
post Dec 1 2025, 12:18 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Nov 30 2025, 11:09 PM)

Okay i take your advice
TSnelson969
post Dec 1 2025, 12:19 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 1 2025, 12:13 AM)
This. But buy also might still be a problem.

Bought coffee for mum but I warn her "we are 5mins walk from zoo we going. High chance cannot bring in so need finish before masuk". She say ok.
Reached entrance guard ask to buang, she bitch about it for next 10mins. I just walked fast fast ahead go see cute animal instead of listening to that shit.

Another time ask if ok to walk 10mins to restaurant parking paid here, if not ok we drive over so no need walk. She say ok. After 2mins walking keep bitching about so far.
This was overseas and I wanted to walk to enjoy the weather and surroundings on a fine day.

Those with toxic family members will understand no matter what you do, they will find shit to give you headache about. Just need to grow thick skin and ignore or sendiri will go gila.
I am about to walk your path, my skin super thick now.

knumskul
post Dec 1 2025, 12:30 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Dec 1 2025, 12:19 AM)
I am about to walk your path, my skin super thick now.
Sometimes need to make hard choices for self preservation. If you go gila you might bring your other relationships down the longkang with you.

I found myself getting easily triggered at 1 point (mum fighting cancer years ago), at work and towards gf. Seriously not worth it. Lucky gf pointed out and helped me grow thicker skin.
ihm11
post Dec 1 2025, 12:31 AM

62 posts

u r adopted
AgogoLatoto
post Dec 1 2025, 12:42 AM

No wonder nowadays got so many ghey ppl
kamfoo
post Dec 1 2025, 02:42 AM