5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

my mum weird logic

zerorating
post Nov 30 2025, 09:19 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

womans expecting mens can read their mind.
*lightbringer*
post Nov 30 2025, 09:19 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 30 2025, 08:53 PM)
Damn

At least she clubbing but still come home alone vomit not bring strange men home...

Btw thanks for sharing....

Anyway, contractor make more money than specialist doctor what
Ur sister is what specialist? Bet she don't even make 20k to qualify to be here ...
ya luckily she did not bring guy home. we live at such conservative neighbourhood. And the speed of people gossiping at church is wild.

Donno what specialist, dont care to ask. I know she is a doctor, my mum say she sambung master becum specialist. I dont care to ask also.

QUOTE(dckm @ Nov 30 2025, 08:53 PM)
how old your mum had you that you are strong enough to carry her in her 30s?
Carry by shoulder lah. u never carry drunk people?

QUOTE(supermoto @ Nov 30 2025, 09:05 PM)
why no buy 11 seater and dump ur mom char siew jai
char siew sedap. apa salahan char siew.
cakoilembutgebu
post Nov 30 2025, 09:21 PM

148 posts

Any attempt to understand women using logic will be futile.
supermoto
post Nov 30 2025, 09:26 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Nov 30 2025, 09:19 PM)
ya luckily she did not bring guy home. we live at such conservative neighbourhood. And the speed of people gossiping at church is wild.

Donno what specialist, dont care to ask. I know she is a doctor, my mum say she sambung master becum specialist. I dont care to ask also.
dunno ask the chinese philosopher why such word

ok replace tor sui ka
*lightbringer*
post Nov 30 2025, 09:28 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Nov 30 2025, 09:26 PM)
dunno ask the chinese philosopher why such word

ok replace tor sui ka
tanggang better.

Anyway is it really chinese thing or only in malaysia? singapore or china people will say the same, charsiew kids?
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 09:35 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Nov 30 2025, 09:00 PM)
She always like that or only happened recently? Early signs of dementia maybe?
can sometime happen, as i say before, misandry and narcissistic, same with sister
tekkaus
post Nov 30 2025, 09:35 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Nov 30 2025, 08:35 PM)
>ask my mum where to she want to eat dinner when she arrive at sentral, she say no need
>she say got bread from her relative and she also eat lot of dinner and lunch from her relative few day ago
>tell me to dinner with father, which i reply okay
>both of us eat mcdonald due to close to our place and save time no need go restaurant hawker wait long long
>then after eat, drive to fetch her from sentral
>then come back home and direct blame me where is the dinner for her

i was like wtf , now the whole house black face each other

got anyone mum like this ? sometime i wonder whether my mum is really fit to be a mother or not
It's all your fault! Most women are like that mah.

You don't know meh?

Mother, wife etc...they say one thing...then they wish for another.

It's like they are thinking...you don't know meh?

Still need to ask?

This post has been edited by tekkaus: Nov 30 2025, 09:36 PM
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 09:36 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 30 2025, 09:16 PM)
Whatever. Just enjoy the moment while parents still around.
true but i cant wait for them to migrate, especially my mother and sister if possible. can create problem out from thin air
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 09:38 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(tekkaus @ Nov 30 2025, 09:35 PM)
It's all your fault! Most women are like that mah.

You don't know meh?

Mother, wife etc...they say one thing...then they wish for another.

It's like they are thinking...you don't know meh?

Still need to ask?
i noob in such women mind game, maybe i am fault. But mark my word, i will never want to stick around with such women.
soul78
post Nov 30 2025, 09:40 PM

925 posts

TS maybe your mom has multiple personalities syndrome...

got go bring her for checkup?
ameliorate
post Nov 30 2025, 09:45 PM

369 posts

She tersinggung you no think of her. If you did tapao she will scold you already say no need. Woman are like that need you to put her needs above your own without her directly tell you. 8 to 88 pun same pattern one.

stanck
post Nov 30 2025, 09:46 PM

81 posts

Consider lucky if its not particularly old age sickness. They can walk, and take care themselves is a blessing.

For the rest, just rant here... Release stress mah.
tatabun
post Nov 30 2025, 09:47 PM

59 posts

is not mom logic
is wimminz logic
ingrained in their brain and DNA for XX chromosoms carriers
drug5
post Nov 30 2025, 09:50 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Nov 30 2025, 08:47 PM)
this one quite ok. u wanna know my mum logic?

I invited my mum for dinner. She say ok. Told her my car only fit 5 people, my fam sudah 4 people including me. cannot fit her and my stepfather. So i told her i will send my driver to pick her up, send her to the makan place, then send her back. She say ok. Night went well, dinner as usual. sudah send home, she rant to my sisters that i send stranger to pick her up. My sister belip her and now all hitam face.

Another one :
For my son birthday, we rented a villa for 2 nights. I flew her from sarawak, then asked my sister to pick her up and terus go villa. everything ok, until we went back. Later she complaint to my sisters my wife jahat, i jahat, we dont want to layan her. Just because my wife asked her to rest while she is cooking. My wife already brought 2 friends to help her to cook. All my mum have to do is sit and play with grandchildren, but she so busy with her phone.

A lot more incident. Also, she favored my son than my daughter. She always complaint to my sisters i did not give her money monthly. Yes true, I did not give her monthly, but i give her huge amount of money during christmas, usually five figure. Much more than my sisters gave her monthly.

She also complaint I am a failure, because i am a contractor while my sister is engineer and another one is a specialist doctor.

She also complaint I have too much tattoo.

She also complaint I am heathen for not donating to her church.

All of these, she never complaint to me but to my sisters. I still meet my mum for the sake of meeting her, maybe once in two months. But it had been years since i met my sisters, because they believe her.

We cant choose our parents, but we can choose to distant ourselves from there.

So in your case, your mum is way better than mine.

Oh also, she failed to mentioned that in her 30s, she gila clubbing and drinking like crazy, I am the one carry her to toilet and hold her hair while she vomitted
Dafaq… how old is your mom now? During those days got clubbing meh
Knnbuccb
post Nov 30 2025, 09:51 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Nov 30 2025, 09:19 PM)

One day u might need her help like connection... This is not kepohchi
nearlee
post Nov 30 2025, 09:51 PM

105 posts

>logic 404 lettew topkek
Nearlee

empstar2
post Nov 30 2025, 10:13 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Nov 30 2025, 08:40 PM)
Women's logic mah, mana ada logic?

Owaiii
QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 30 2025, 09:00 PM)
it's not mum or wife problem.
it's woman problem.
live with it lul ~
QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Nov 30 2025, 09:05 PM)
this is not a yoh mum problem, this a global wimmin problem, you cant fix it, you just have to cope better
QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Nov 30 2025, 09:06 PM)
women no logic.
katijar
post Nov 30 2025, 10:20 PM

2,294 posts

Char siew
ulet
post Nov 30 2025, 10:37 PM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 30 2025, 09:16 PM)
Whatever. Just enjoy the moment while parents still around.
Majority of parents, yes. You will be grateful for them but some parents really cannot differentiate with devil.
Some even worst like let their bf or husband rape their child.
max_cavalera
post Nov 30 2025, 10:48 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Nov 30 2025, 10:05 PM)
this is not a yoh mum problem, this a global wimmin problem, you cant fix it, you just have to cope better

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0147sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:59 PM