my mum weird logic

TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 08:35 PM, updated 13h ago

318 posts

>ask my mum where to she want to eat dinner when she arrive at sentral, she say no need
>she say got bread from her relative and she also eat lot of dinner and lunch from her relative few day ago
>tell me to dinner with father, which i reply okay
>both of us eat mcdonald due to close to our place and save time no need go restaurant hawker wait long long
>then after eat, drive to fetch her from sentral
>then come back home and direct blame me where is the dinner for her

i was like wtf , now the whole house black face each other

got anyone mum like this ? sometime i wonder whether my mum is really fit to be a mother or not

TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 08:50 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Nov 30 2025, 08:47 PM)
this one quite ok. u wanna know my mum logic?

I invited my mum for dinner. She say ok. Told her my car only fit 5 people, my fam sudah 4 people including me. cannot fit her and my stepfather. So i told her i will send my driver to pick her up, send her to the makan place, then send her back. She say ok. Night went well, dinner as usual. sudah send home, she rant to my sisters that i send stranger to pick her up. My sister belip her and now all hitam face.

Another one :
For my son birthday, we rented a villa for 2 nights. I flew her from sarawak, then asked my sister to pick her up and terus go villa. everything ok, until we went back. Later she complaint to my sisters my wife jahat, i jahat, we dont want to layan her. Just because my wife asked her to rest while she is cooking. My wife already brought 2 friends to help her to cook. All my mum have to do is sit and play with grandchildren, but she so busy with her phone.

A lot more incident. Also, she favored my son than my daughter. She always complaint to my sisters i did not give her money monthly. Yes true, I did not give her monthly, but i give her huge amount of money during christmas, usually five figure. Much more than my sisters gave her monthly.

She also complaint I am a failure, because i am a contractor while my sister is engineer and another one is a specialist doctor.

She also complaint I have too much tattoo.

She also complaint I am heathen for not donating to her church.

All of these, she never complaint to me but to my sisters. I still meet my mum for the sake of meeting her, maybe once in two months. But it had been years since i met my sisters, because they believe her.

We cant choose our parents, but we can choose to distant ourselves from there.

So in your case, your mum is way better than mine.

Oh also, she failed to mentioned that in her 30s, she gila clubbing and drinking like crazy, I am the one carry her to toilet and hold her hair while she vomitted
Wtf i just read, okay make sense my mum is okay....
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 09:35 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Nov 30 2025, 09:00 PM)
She always like that or only happened recently? Early signs of dementia maybe?
can sometime happen, as i say before, misandry and narcissistic, same with sister
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 09:36 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 30 2025, 09:16 PM)
Whatever. Just enjoy the moment while parents still around.
true but i cant wait for them to migrate, especially my mother and sister if possible. can create problem out from thin air
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 09:38 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(tekkaus @ Nov 30 2025, 09:35 PM)
It's all your fault! Most women are like that mah.

You don't know meh?

Mother, wife etc...they say one thing...then they wish for another.

It's like they are thinking...you don't know meh?

Still need to ask?
i noob in such women mind game, maybe i am fault. But mark my word, i will never want to stick around with such women.
TSnelson969
post Nov 30 2025, 11:01 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Nov 30 2025, 11:00 PM)
She is tired and hungry, hence emo
half right as tired but as for now she didnt eat anything, drink water only. So she is right she is not that hungry....
TSnelson969
post Yesterday, 12:15 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(ornehx @ Nov 30 2025, 11:10 PM)
Weirdly what TS said reminded me of my own mom, and yes she later on had Alzheimer. TS please love your mom when you still can

edit: eh Salah quote... Trying quote comment about Alzheimer
Give her allowance, stable of assurance i foot the house bill, provide groceries and say not enough and want go overseas every year like those t20 family …

Sometime her greed is bottomless, want love her genuine also cant , not to mention my father is kampung mentality
TSnelson969
post Yesterday, 12:16 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Nov 30 2025, 11:21 PM)
u bodo, i can understand that ur still young, cant understand wiminz, but ur dad? lol, padan muka.
Dad is kampung mentality one, not easy to handle, i am there to keep him in check and make sure he dont go out of control .
TSnelson969
post Yesterday, 12:18 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 30 2025, 11:37 PM)
princess disease works on all age group lol
Princess disease easy, deal before , need sayang and pamper , lucky i understand, i deal in diploma , just give solution to problem and it will clinging on you for a long while, not girl boss attitude type

But my mum whole new level one.
TSnelson969
post Yesterday, 12:18 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Nov 30 2025, 11:09 PM)
just buy her food and let it go bro. not worth the headache, trust me. U buy saja food, she eat or dont eat, its her problem now.

I dealt with my mum shenanigan for so long I dont give shit anymore.
Okay i take your advice
TSnelson969
post Yesterday, 12:19 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 1 2025, 12:13 AM)
This. But buy also might still be a problem.

Bought coffee for mum but I warn her "we are 5mins walk from zoo we going. High chance cannot bring in so need finish before masuk". She say ok.
Reached entrance guard ask to buang, she bitch about it for next 10mins. I just walked fast fast ahead go see cute animal instead of listening to that shit.

Another time ask if ok to walk 10mins to restaurant parking paid here, if not ok we drive over so no need walk. She say ok. After 2mins walking keep bitching about so far.
This was overseas and I wanted to walk to enjoy the weather and surroundings on a fine day.

Those with toxic family members will understand no matter what you do, they will find shit to give you headache about. Just need to grow thick skin and ignore or sendiri will go gila.
I am about to walk your path, my skin super thick now.

TSnelson969
post Yesterday, 11:25 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 1 2025, 12:30 AM)
Sometimes need to make hard choices for self preservation. If you go gila you might bring your other relationships down the longkang with you.

I found myself getting easily triggered at 1 point (mum fighting cancer years ago), at work and towards gf. Seriously not worth it. Lucky gf pointed out and helped me grow thicker skin.
Forgot to ask, if u have such mother…. How your gf accept it and if u dont mind me asking, are u married ? If married how u maintain the entire relationship, i think i can learn 1 or 2 from you
TSnelson969
post Yesterday, 01:01 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Dec 1 2025, 11:27 AM)
no matter how crazy she is, you will miss her when she is gone.

Dont ask how unker know.....
No it wont, she leave a lasting not just bad impression but i can whole heartedly say other mother are way better than her…

Even at taiwan, i dont miss her that much, only show photo to her that i am safe in taiwan.

0.0156sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:52 AM