xiaomi 15 series and ultra
TSGold_Moderator
Mar 12 2025, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 12 2025, 02:55 PM) I didn't check on BBX X200 Pro before this 15U, but I did compare it with S25 Ultra before I purchase it, after seeing the price 4699 with the photography kit, that's how i jump into it  , my thought is, it's still cheaper than S25 Ultra 512GB. wise choice.. s25 ultra is over sunat . samsung thought they are apple, what ever ewaste they make, ppl will buy.
azhar75
Mar 12 2025, 04:20 PM
Dim light room... 30X zoom » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « | Note24 | See-How-Me 15U | BBK X200 Pro |
Max zoom : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « | Note 24 100X | See-How-Me 15U 100x | BBK X200 Pro 100X |
120X : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « | See-How-Me 15U |
This post has been edited by azhar75: Mar 12 2025, 04:41 PM
Lon3Rang3r00
Mar 12 2025, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 12 2025, 04:20 PM) Dim light room... 30X zoom » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « | Note24 | See-How-Me 15U | BBK X200 Pro |
Max zoom : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « | Note 24 100X | See-How-Me 15U 100x | BBK X200 Pro 100X |
120X : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « | 
| I'm not a Professional.... but these shots, BBK font color a bit weird.... Among the 3, which one closer to actual color?
wolf1991
Mar 12 2025, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Mar 12 2025, 03:59 PM) i guess due to low light, xiaomi not using the real one.. cause i saw your aperture showing as f/1.63.. seem like its is main camera.. HP9 or telephoto 4.3x should f/2.6?! I think you tagged a wrong person ya. I am just replying to a post of other forumer earlier on the photo he shared
azhar75
Mar 12 2025, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 12 2025, 04:43 PM) I'm not a Professional.... but these shots, BBK font color a bit weird.... Among the 3, which one closer to actual color? In dim light room, BBK's 30x and 100x periscope like "water-colour" effect. See-How-Me retain the edges but with more shadows surrounding edges. Colour wise, they are all acceptable as the calendar background is white in well-lit room.
naTTan
Mar 12 2025, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 12 2025, 04:59 PM) In dim light room, BBK's 30x and 100x periscope like "water-colour" effect. See-How-Me retain the edges but with more shadows surrounding edges. Colour wise, they are all acceptable as the calendar background is white in well-lit room. The Xiaomi seems sharper That being said I find the volume on apps differ. I have to continuesly adjust the sound level from one app to another like Spotify Vs tiktok Vs YouTube. I didn't have to do this on Samsung. This post has been edited by naTTan: Mar 12 2025, 05:55 PM
hwang ti puh
Mar 12 2025, 10:25 PM
Buy at shopee cheaper but no installment
NagaK
Mar 12 2025, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 12 2025, 04:20 PM) Dim light room... 30X zoom » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « | Note24 | See-How-Me 15U | BBK X200 Pro |
Felt See-How-Me seems sharp and less noice compared to Samsung and Vivo.. AI and Image processing better in 15 Ultra Colors all three muted noting shout out This post has been edited by NagaK: Mar 12 2025, 10:37 PM
Lon3Rang3r00
Mar 12 2025, 10:55 PM
 No wonder when I shake the box I can't feel another item. Nicely done, wrapped. And the box really gave a premium feel... (Unlike Samsung Apple). But im too tired to do anything now. Put back in box and let it be...
awol
Mar 13 2025, 12:11 AM
tested usbC to HDMI, screen mirror works.
Lon3Rang3r00
Mar 13 2025, 06:34 AM
QUOTE(hwang ti puh @ Mar 12 2025, 10:25 PM) Buy at shopee cheaper but no installment Haha, I wanted to go for 36m... And ya most seller also don't offer installment. luckily the 4699 I got have 12 months for me to choose.
spikey2506
Mar 13 2025, 06:44 AM
Dabbled around with it. Felt good in the hands. Felt snappy too. But sadly Xiaomi being Xiaomi, there are still some ads being baked in some of the apps. Also if you are curious about the IR Blaster, it is in the camera lens area now, so to use as a remote you need to point the camera area to the appliance
Lon3Rang3r00
Mar 13 2025, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Mar 13 2025, 06:44 AM) Dabbled around with it. Felt good in the hands. Felt snappy too. But sadly Xiaomi being Xiaomi, there are still some ads being baked in some of the apps. Also if you are curious about the IR Blaster, it is in the camera lens area now, so to use as a remote you need to point the camera area to the appliance What is the Apps for IR blaster that you guys use?
azhar75
Mar 13 2025, 08:50 AM
segiempat
Mar 13 2025, 08:53 AM

BBK like michelangelo's painting
aspire2oo6
Mar 13 2025, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 13 2025, 08:40 AM) What is the Apps for IR blaster that you guys use? usually pre install called Mi Remote I use it for Aircond, TV, fan, go to Mamak when people watching suddenly off tv or change channel, table fan This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 13 2025, 11:27 AM
MyProLife
Mar 13 2025, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 13 2025, 08:40 AM) What is the Apps for IR blaster that you guys use? xiaomi remote (usually will be preinstalled in xiaomi os)
azhar75
Mar 13 2025, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 13 2025, 08:40 AM) What is the Apps for IR blaster that you guys use?
SUSSyok Your Mom
Mar 13 2025, 03:28 PM
Guys, is the Fon warm when using only Facebook Whatsapp TikTok? How about charging is it warm ?