xiaomi 15 series and ultra

azhar75
post Mar 11 2025, 01:33 PM

17,220 posts

Is See-How-Me using fake HP9 200MP sensor...¿¿¿ BBK is the king of 5X zoom in low-light room...

Note24 HP2sx See-How-Me 15U HP9 BBK HP9
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Dear Mr. JerryRig,
Please autopsy the See-how-Me 15 ultra... don't think it has the genuine HP9 200MP sensor....LOL....

This post has been edited by azhar75: Mar 11 2025, 01:37 PM
awol
post Mar 11 2025, 01:36 PM

910 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 11 2025, 10:52 AM)
90W HyperCharge is DISABLED out of the factory:

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 11 2025, 01:21 PM)
thank you meow.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Mar 11 2025, 01:37 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 11 2025, 01:33 PM)
Is See-How-Me using fake HP9 200MP sensor...¿¿¿ BBK is the king of 5X zoom in low-light room...

Xiaomi is known to use inferior parts for their Fon. My mi 11 ultra OLED after using for 6 months eyes turn red & pain, got scared of my life cos never happened to me before when using other Fons
azhar75
post Mar 11 2025, 02:02 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Mar 11 2025, 01:37 PM)
Xiaomi is known to use inferior parts for their Fon. My mi 11 ultra OLED after using for 6 months eyes turn red & pain, got scared of my life cos never happened to me before when using other Fons
So you are...

When will be the sequel? LOL...
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Mar 11 2025, 02:08 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 11 2025, 02:02 PM)
So you are...

When will be the sequel? LOL...
Bro no kidding 😅 that's why I scared to buy Xiaomi Fon again. My Oppo realme Samsung don't give me this problem
wolf1991
post Mar 11 2025, 03:00 PM

848 posts

Dear Mr. JerryRig,
Please autopsy the See-how-Me 15 ultra... don't think it has the genuine HP9 200MP sensor....LOL....
Lol. I don't think there are fake hp 9. They will be in a big trouble if using fake part and their competitor will be happily expose it for them.

I believe it's due to software. Mi photo post processing was not as good as pixel/samsung/bkk/fruit. Most of the time those brand take better photo although they have inferior hardware.
Lon3Rang3r00
post Mar 12 2025, 06:45 AM

1,195 posts

My order still stuck at Shah Alam since 10th.... Hmm
segiempat
post Mar 12 2025, 07:27 AM

142 posts

Dear Mr. JerryRig,
There is a possibility the Xiaomi zoom stuck at telephone lense and haven't switch to periscope

3:40 onwards

SUSipohps3
post Mar 12 2025, 07:36 AM

1,974 posts

Dear Mr. JerryRig,
meow should buy Oppo X8Pro also for the camera comparison.

This post has been edited by ipohps3: Mar 12 2025, 07:36 AM
virgoguy
post Mar 12 2025, 07:45 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 12 2025, 06:45 AM)
My order still stuck at Shah Alam since 10th.... Hmm
Mine stuck there since 7/3
azhar75
post Mar 12 2025, 07:56 AM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(segiempat @ Mar 12 2025, 07:27 AM)
There is a possibility the Xiaomi zoom stuck at telephone lense and haven't switch to periscope

Correct. That 3X 50MP telephoto lense is useless. The main 1" Sony LYT-900 should be used for 1X till 4X and let the 200MP HP9 covers from 4X and above just like what BBK is doing...

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Mar 12 2025, 07:36 AM)
meow should buy Oppo X8Pro also for the camera comparison.
Nope. Only DJ Koh's HP9 lens will get into the game becoz DJ Koh and Tim Team Apple will never win the camera department starting this year. That HP9 lense is the 8th "natural" Wonders of the World... LOL...
Lon3Rang3r00
post Mar 12 2025, 10:14 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(virgoguy @ Mar 12 2025, 07:45 AM)
Mine stuck there since 7/3
Updated this morning that already reached my city, most likely will send in these two days.
I rarely purchase something this expensive using Lazada/Shopee, and the delivery address is my office. Usually will be picked up by receptionist. Mind sharing what I need to be mindful of before accepting the parcel?
syukry
post Mar 12 2025, 10:28 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 12 2025, 10:14 AM)
Updated this morning that already reached my city, most likely will send in these two days.
I rarely purchase something this expensive using Lazada/Shopee, and the delivery address is my office. Usually will be picked up by receptionist. Mind sharing what I need to be mindful of before accepting the parcel?
May I know which platform you buy and roughly the price? I also eyeing from Shopee.

Do you think the free gift photography kit beneficial? of better just buy the phone without any free gift (much cheaper).
Lon3Rang3r00
post Mar 12 2025, 10:31 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(syukry @ Mar 12 2025, 10:28 AM)
May I know which platform you buy and roughly the price? I also eyeing from Shopee.

Do you think the free gift photography kit beneficial? of better just buy the phone without any free gift (much cheaper).
Xiaomi Local Store at Lazada for Rm4699, with the freebies~
azhar75
post Mar 12 2025, 11:51 AM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 12 2025, 10:14 AM)
I rarely purchase something this expensive using Lazada/Shopee, and the delivery address is my office. Usually will be picked up by receptionist. ...
Record video before unboxing. Many cases the parcel has been re-sealed and inside only stones/clay bricks.
azhar75
post Mar 12 2025, 11:56 AM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(syukry @ Mar 12 2025, 10:28 AM)

Ensure without photo-kit the price is RM3,999 or below ... LOL... This Xiaomi 15 Ultra should not be priced way higher than BBK X200 Pro...

Ignore the photo-kit. It's nothing special. Better buy mini gimbal for the same RM779 photo-kit price...
Lon3Rang3r00
post Mar 12 2025, 02:55 PM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 12 2025, 11:56 AM)
Ensure without photo-kit the price is RM3,999 or below ... LOL... This Xiaomi 15 Ultra should not be priced way higher than BBK X200 Pro...

Ignore the photo-kit. It's nothing special. Better buy mini gimbal for the same RM779 photo-kit price...
I didn't check on BBX X200 Pro before this 15U, but I did compare it with S25 Ultra before I purchase it, after seeing the price 4699 with the photography kit, that's how i jump into it sweat.gif, my thought is, it's still cheaper than S25 Ultra 512GB.
cfa28
post Mar 12 2025, 03:04 PM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Mar 12 2025, 11:56 AM)

where to buy original 15U MY set for this price,?
azhar75
post Mar 12 2025, 03:41 PM

17,220 posts

The keyword is "should"...
ChuanHong
post Mar 12 2025, 03:59 PM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Mar 11 2025, 03:00 PM)
Lol. I don't think there are fake hp 9. They will be in a big trouble if using fake part and their competitor will be happily expose it for them.

I believe it's due to software. Mi photo post processing was not as good as pixel/samsung/bkk/fruit. Most of the time those brand take better photo although they have inferior hardware.
i guess due to low light, xiaomi not using the real one.. cause i saw your aperture showing as f/1.63.. seem like its is main camera.. HP9 or telephoto 4.3x should f/2.6?!

34 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:31 PM