110 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V6, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

dien
post Feb 3 2008, 11:41 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 2 2008, 03:58 PM)
It is. My Syrian's tank is like that, i need to use vacuum for something.. sleep.gif
using vacuum..
sound interesting..
abang brother
post Feb 3 2008, 09:13 PM

4,967 posts

Ya, because when changing the bedding, i will throw all the bedding that was used, and there were some left, so, i have to use vacuum to clean 100%. *p/s: The tank cannot bawa and wash it*
nezumitaro
post Feb 4 2008, 12:13 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

darkthalia,

nice setup! and big welcome to you. remember make a cover for your tank ya.
NewbieBetta
post Feb 4 2008, 12:29 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

wow..alot of stuff inside.. rclxms.gif
darkthalia
post Feb 4 2008, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Feb 4 2008, 12:13 AM)
darkthalia,

nice setup! and big welcome to you. remember make a cover for your tank ya.
smile.gif thanks!

And yes, there's a cover already - just didn't put it on for the photo ... smile.gif

Me and my bf are now v "semangat" to give them a new habitat once we clean out this one. Plans are already underway ... biggrin.gif
dien
post Feb 4 2008, 05:45 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 3 2008, 10:13 PM)
Ya, because when changing the bedding, i will throw all the bedding that was used, and there were some left, so, i have to use vacuum to clean 100%. *p/s: The tank cannot bawa and wash it*
i never used vacum..
i just throw the bedding into plastic bag, and bring the tank to sink.. tongue.gif

erm, you didnt wash your tank before?? blush.gif
abang brother
post Feb 4 2008, 10:35 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Feb 4 2008, 05:45 PM)
i never used vacum..
i just throw the bedding into plastic bag, and bring the tank to sink..  tongue.gif

erm, you didnt wash your tank before??  blush.gif
I do wash it, using damp cloth tho. smile.gif
dien
post Feb 4 2008, 10:44 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 4 2008, 11:35 PM)
I do wash it, using damp cloth tho. smile.gif
last week i didnt wash my tank..
didnt change the bedding either..
have many programs and asignment recently..

i will clean the tank this CNY..
4 days holiday.. biggrin.gif
NeaRDeatH
post Feb 4 2008, 11:21 PM

132 posts

y all the people visit my room said my gerbil is a 'rat'... im very2 sad....huhuhuhu
abang brother
post Feb 4 2008, 11:26 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Feb 4 2008, 10:44 PM)
last week i didnt wash my tank..
didnt change the bedding either..
have many programs and asignment recently..

i will clean the tank this CNY..
4 days holiday..  biggrin.gif
I clean my Gerbil's tank 2 weeks 1 time, if hammy 1 week 1 time. Hammy abit smelly...xD

QUOTE(NeaRDeatH @ Feb 4 2008, 11:21 PM)
y all the people visit my room said my gerbil is a 'rat'... im very2 sad....huhuhuhu
Ya, mine too. But i said it is a rat. I don wan them to confuse using the word Gerbils.
zoejehuty
post Feb 5 2008, 01:48 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

huh, wat come in the room and said about rat???
NeaRDeatH
post Feb 5 2008, 02:02 AM

132 posts

but they are much2 differ than rat...huhuhuhu...and the really mean like 'tikus longkang'
babymoli
post Feb 5 2008, 06:57 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(NeaRDeatH @ Feb 4 2008, 11:21 PM)
QUOTE(NeaRDeatH @ Feb 5 2008, 02:02 AM)
but they are much2 differ than rat...huhuhuhu...and the really mean like 'tikus longkang'
Really less people know about gerbils. To them, they look like rats. sweat.gif rclxub.gif
abang brother
post Feb 5 2008, 08:31 AM

4,967 posts

GAH GAH GAH GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
My Lulu just gave birth.... T_T"

Added on February 5, 2008, 8:32 amShould i seperate the father?

Added on February 5, 2008, 8:37 am6 pups... ABIS MY MONEY TIDAKKKK!

This post has been edited by abang brother: Feb 5 2008, 08:37 AM
NeaRDeatH
post Feb 5 2008, 09:05 AM

132 posts

so sad u duduk far away....if in key el u can give it to me rolleyes.gif brows.gif
abang brother
post Feb 5 2008, 09:07 AM

4,967 posts

Ya lor, later when they grew up, i will sell or give it away for an adoption.. sad.gif
dien
post Feb 5 2008, 09:59 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(NeaRDeatH @ Feb 5 2008, 12:21 AM)
haha.. same happened to me when i only have a white gerbil last year.. shakehead.gif
NeaRDeatH
post Feb 5 2008, 07:41 PM

132 posts

they said the white one is like an experimental rat one...huhuhu
dien
post Feb 5 2008, 08:26 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(NeaRDeatH @ Feb 5 2008, 08:41 PM)
they said the white one is like an experimental rat one...huhuhu
haha.. my friend also said like that..