121 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

mattchin
post Sep 21 2008, 07:36 PM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

btw, what happened? what the robberz used to poison ur dogz wif?

Added on September 21, 2008, 7:37 pmi'm sad to hear that too.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by mattchin: Sep 21 2008, 07:37 PM
insideurheaven
post Sep 21 2008, 09:37 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Sep 21 2008, 07:36 PM)
btw, what happened? what the robberz used to poison ur dogz wif?

Added on September 21, 2008, 7:37 pmi'm sad to hear that too.. sad.gif
i dunno how it happen.happen prob 4am 2 weeks ago on saturday morning.usually roxy will bark when there are strangers but she didn't.they throw burger patty so she can eat it.she ate it but not all.vet said usually the poison will go into the blood stream pretty fast. inside the burger patty,there's white powder which is believed to be rat poison coz it is superbly smelly.btw,my bf's neighbors,both side has moved out so his house is pretty isolated.althogh there are neighbors opposite,no one seems to notice.
xXAaronXx
post Sep 21 2008, 10:28 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Hows the dog doing now??? I hope its well now. Really sad 2 see da dog get poison

This post has been edited by xXAaronXx: Sep 21 2008, 10:54 PM
mattchin
post Sep 21 2008, 10:43 PM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

i heard that there is a way to train ur dog not to eat strangers given food... but i wonder if there is a good smell of meat, i'm sure what training also useless larhh... (my opinion)

anyway, glad 2 hear that ur dog is OK now..
insideurheaven
post Sep 22 2008, 02:21 AM

247 posts

she is doing pretty well now.well,we did train her that but i think she got distracted with the nice smell of that burger patty.now,she's more attentive and barks more.
simchi
post Sep 25 2008, 11:16 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Sep 21 2008, 10:43 PM)
i heard that there is a way to train ur dog not to eat strangers given food... but i wonder if there is a good smell of meat, i'm sure what training also useless larhh... (my opinion)

The dog trainer who used to train my dog.. He has 3 dogs and even if you force them to eat they wont eat, they will only eat when the trainer and his wife said 'EAT'.

He;s the MKA trainer if am not mistaken.
insideurheaven
post Sep 25 2008, 04:16 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Sep 21 2008, 10:43 PM)

hey mattchin,regarding the blue seal dog food,i think you can find it at FLUFF at NZX
FLUFF PET STORE
H-1-3,
No 2, Jalan PJU 1A/41B,
Pusat Dagangan NZX,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor.
map: http://www.niuzexui.com.my/nzxlocationmap.html
yeekeelam
post Sep 25 2008, 05:08 PM

i just bought a GR,male. 3 months old. but i think his mouth is getting too long like stray dog sad.gif
insideurheaven
post Sep 25 2008, 07:12 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(yeekeelam @ Sep 25 2008, 05:08 PM)
i just bought a GR,male. 3 months old. but i think his mouth is getting too long like stray dog sad.gif
congrats of being a owner to a gr.really?post up some pics of him.we would love to see him smile.gif
xXAaronXx
post Sep 26 2008, 11:04 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Grats new goldie owner!!! Haf fun wif ya dog.
Vio
post Sep 28 2008, 12:22 PM

829 posts

juz adopted a 1 yr old + GR smile.gif thought it doesn't look very healthy .. coz the previous owner really neglect it.. locked her up in cage and never let her out . juz gone through a few sites that says that a GR tail shld look like fan-like shape.. but how do i do that? haha.. but she's a real stubborn not really tame...any tips for me to train her ,(etc- sit, lie )?
insideurheaven
post Sep 28 2008, 01:48 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 28 2008, 12:22 PM)
juz adopted a 1 yr old + GR smile.gif thought it doesn't look very healthy .. coz the previous owner really neglect it.. locked her up in cage and never let her out . juz gone through a few sites that says that a GR tail shld look like fan-like shape.. but how do i do that?  haha.. but she's a real stubborn not really tame...any tips for me to train her ,(etc- sit, lie )?
hi there,the tail naturally grows to be a fan shape.mine is js showing...my 7 month old male gr.
perhaps u can show some pics here...maybe we can assist u. smile.gif
Vio
post Sep 28 2008, 03:22 PM

829 posts

ok, here's some picture of Miko(name given by previous owner)

btw, juz saw that a few of her nails are black in colour.. is there any possibility of internal bleeding in the nails?

This post has been edited by Vio: Sep 28 2008, 05:50 PM
xXAaronXx
post Sep 28 2008, 06:35 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Dirty i think. Sum of my doggies nails abit black. My goldie gets exicited when I want 2 take it out for a walk. I always go bersek when i take his doggie leech n the tail hit so hard.
Vio
post Sep 28 2008, 07:19 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Sep 28 2008, 06:35 PM)
Dirty i think. Sum of my doggies nails abit black. My goldie gets exicited when I want 2 take it out for a walk. I always go bersek when i take his doggie leech n the tail hit so hard.
erm, tried washing it.. but still same wor. Gs won't bite rite? haha.. coz currently i don't own a lash and i bring her for walks during the late evening...
insideurheaven
post Sep 28 2008, 09:04 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 28 2008, 03:22 PM)

btw, juz saw that a few of her nails are black in colour.. is there any possibility of internal bleeding in the nails?
she's beautiful.she needs grooming...brushing...if u do it regularly,her tail surely will look fan like....it's not really brushed.
gr nails supposed to be white in colour if ur saying the colour of the nail on the outside.can see the blood vessels easily...

Added on September 28, 2008, 9:07 pm
QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 28 2008, 07:19 PM)
erm, tried washing it.. but still same wor. Gs won't bite rite? haha.. coz currently i don't own a lash and i bring her for walks during the late evening...
if can't come out,its ok.they won't bite la..they r the most friendliest dog in the world........
it's better u have a leash just in case if she saw a cat,she'll sure run and chase it.like my ben.now i leash him whenever we go for walks coz he will chase cats...he dislike cats and birds.

This post has been edited by insideurheaven: Sep 28 2008, 09:07 PM
Vio
post Sep 28 2008, 09:58 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Sep 28 2008, 09:04 PM)
she's beautiful.she needs grooming...brushing...if u do it regularly,her tail surely will look fan like....it's not really brushed.
gr nails supposed to be white in colour if ur saying the colour of the nail on the outside.can see the blood vessels easily...

thx.. i'll groom her more.. but abt the tail.. must i brush it the way out?(though this sounds kinda stupid) and regarding the nailsi'll try to take some pic tomorrow.. 1 of nail r all black in colour

Added on September 28, 2008, 9:07 pm
if can't come out,its ok.they won't bite la..they r the most friendliest dog in the world........
it's better u have a leash just in case if she saw a cat,she'll sure run and chase it.like my ben.now i leash him whenever we go for walks coz he will chase cats...he dislike cats and birds.
lol.. today brought her out for a walk.. she saw a old malay man and she followed him.. so i ran towards her to bring her back.. and guess wat.. the man was starring me like wanna eat me..... shakehead.gif
Chinchillas
post Sep 28 2008, 10:40 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 28 2008, 03:22 PM)

look quite skinny... will it be the angle?
insideurheaven
post Sep 28 2008, 10:50 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 28 2008, 09:58 PM)
lol.. today brought her out for a walk.. she saw a old malay man and she followed him.. so i ran towards her to bring her back.. and guess wat.. the man was starring me like wanna eat me..... shakehead.gif
oh i see...hmm...actually i don't seem to understand why malays react such a way lor...i have seen some malays love dogs and have dogs.but most dislike n will cause mischief every night in front of my house making my dogs angry.
best thing,dun let her follow anyone la...later they say we call the dog to bite them etc....put her on the leash.that way u can control her.
Vio
post Sep 29 2008, 12:56 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Sep 28 2008, 10:40 PM)
look quite skinny... will it be the angle?
haha.. guess she is.. coz juz got her ma.. the previous owner also seldom giv attention to her due to his old age

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Sep 28 2008, 10:50 PM)
oh i see...hmm...actually i don't seem to understand why malays react such a way lor...i have seen some malays love dogs and have dogs.but most dislike n will cause mischief every night in front of my house making my dogs angry.
best thing,dun let her follow anyone la...later they say we call the dog to bite them etc....put her on the leash.that way u can control her.
guess i'll stop bringing her for walks until i get a leash brows.gif

121 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:07 AM