121 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

puggy323
post Sep 29 2008, 11:31 AM

239 posts

hi good news to retrievers's owner !
now we have cute and cool T for big dog too
pls see here..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=802614

This post has been edited by puggy323: Sep 29 2008, 11:32 AM
dcs*
post Sep 29 2008, 02:19 PM

91 posts

If anyone is interested in getting a Labrador Retriever puppy, can refer to the following link.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=802647
Vio
post Sep 30 2008, 02:10 AM

829 posts

was wondering.. when u guys feed ur GR boiled carrots will they have diarrhoea?
insideurheaven
post Sep 30 2008, 09:38 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 30 2008, 02:10 AM)
was wondering.. when u guys feed ur GR boiled carrots will they have diarrhoea?
hi there...they won't get diarrohoea..but it's best if u give carrots that cooked with chicken stew...then got the taste ma...whenever i make chic stew,i'll be sure to give some to ben whch i add carrots,potatoes and tomatoes. if they are sick,give honey.
Vio
post Sep 30 2008, 11:31 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Sep 30 2008, 09:38 PM)
hi there...they won't get diarrohoea..but it's best if u give carrots that cooked with chicken stew...then got the taste ma...whenever i make chic stew,i'll be sure to give some to ben whch i add carrots,potatoes and tomatoes. if they are sick,give honey.
good to hear that rclxms.gif ur chicken stew as in chicken bones boiled with rice ar? haha kinda dumb question . hope u don't mind
insideurheaven
post Sep 30 2008, 11:39 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 30 2008, 11:31 PM)
good to hear that  rclxms.gif ur chicken stew as in chicken bones boiled with rice ar? haha kinda dumb question . hope u don't mind
no...the chicken stew like we eat one....put chicken,tomatoes,potatoes and carrots,cabbage,onions and chicken cube...
i cooked extra so that i can give the soup with the chicken to ben...
Vio
post Sep 30 2008, 11:48 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Sep 30 2008, 11:39 PM)
no...the chicken stew like we eat one....put chicken,tomatoes,potatoes and carrots,cabbage,onions and chicken cube...
i cooked extra so that i can give the soup with the chicken to ben...
erm, wouldn't chicken cube be a bad thing to giv them?
insideurheaven
post Sep 30 2008, 11:59 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Sep 30 2008, 11:48 PM)
erm, wouldn't chicken cube be a bad thing to giv them?
i din put much also la.put half nia....js to give taste to the soup...
Vio
post Oct 1 2008, 12:46 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Sep 30 2008, 11:59 PM)
i din put much also la.put half nia....js to give taste to the soup...
haha ok..

hey btw earlier on i suspect that there's some internal bleeding in Miko nails.. n found out indeed there is... anyways to let the internal bleeding out?
insideurheaven
post Oct 1 2008, 01:26 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Oct 1 2008, 12:46 AM)
haha ok..

hey btw earlier on i suspect that there's some internal bleeding in Miko nails.. n found out indeed there is... anyways to let the internal bleeding out?
umm,u better get her to be checked by the vet.better not to do DIY.later scared the bleeding will not stop...
Vio
post Oct 1 2008, 01:36 AM

829 posts

oh ok.. then.. guess i'll have to wait 1 more day since tomorrow is raya
xXAaronXx
post Oct 1 2008, 01:12 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Is there like dog powder tat can stop the dog from stinking??? My dog always like 2 run in da rain n then it really stinks when his not dry.
Vio
post Oct 1 2008, 03:08 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Oct 1 2008, 01:12 PM)
Is there like dog powder tat can stop the dog from stinking??? My dog always like 2 run in da rain n then it really stinks when his not dry.
lol.. mine did the same yesterday n thought she was a bit mad because she was cage for too long .
mattchin
post Oct 1 2008, 09:42 PM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

i heard they said u can use baking soda powder to clean dogs... bcz during winter in 4 seasons countries, they don bath the dog normally...

regarding how, plz google around ler.. hehe tongue.gif
Vio
post Oct 2 2008, 01:30 AM

829 posts

found this
CODE
http://www.bellybytes.com/articles/bakingsoda.shtml
scroll down to 61 though it doesn't really tell how to use it on dog

*edit* juz found this., 10 ways to use baking soda to care for your pets
CODE
http://diynaturally.wordpress.com/2007/04/28/10-ways-to-use-baking-soda-to-care-for-your-pets/

This post has been edited by Vio: Oct 2 2008, 01:33 AM
smallkid
post Oct 5 2008, 02:39 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Oct 1 2008, 01:12 PM)
Mine smells like Sulphur! Well, all I do is give her a good bath. She loves it anyway flex.gif
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Oct 5 2008, 07:25 AM

Safe Trader
864 posts

oh i love golden wub.gif
but my house is too small for her to run sweat.gif
xXAaronXx
post Oct 5 2008, 09:49 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Same here. I wish i had a bigger yard for my goldie 2 run about then sleep all day. I wish i dun grow so fast 2. I really miss the days when my goldie was a puppy sigh now 1 years old d then next feb is 2.
richter693
post Oct 7 2008, 11:00 AM

26 posts

hi... i had a golden name harry .. about 5~6months old now .. want to ask those si fu here.. any recommended suppliement is good for the hair??because i am keeping in outdoor.. worry about his hairs will not get longer.... or he still is consider young now..thankyou..
insideurheaven
post Oct 7 2008, 03:32 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(richter693 @ Oct 7 2008, 11:00 AM)
hi... i had a golden name harry .. about 5~6months old now .. want to ask those si fu here.. any recommended suppliement is good for the hair??because i am keeping in outdoor.. worry about his hairs will not get longer.... or he still is consider young now..thankyou..
hey there...congrats on having a gr. well,when ben was 5 to 6 months old,his fur didn't grow long like now.short like the labs.tail also dont have the fan shape. if wanna have him to have good shiny fur,give him fatty acids (cod liver oil) or the cod liver oil capsules like we humans take. (4 caps per day).u can see the fur shiny in few weeks.smile.gif
he is definitely young now.when he is full grown,he'll be a nice handsome boy.do give him multi vitamins as well which u can purchase from the vet.diff vets sells diff supplements.do check with them which is proper.also,when harry is still in progress of growing up,give him calcium supplement which helps to make his bones stronger.we don't want to see our dogs leading to HD or any health problems rite?

121 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:48 AM