8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

FORBIDDEN LOVE?

TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 10 2024, 04:12 PM, updated 3 months ago

226 posts

Syawal should be the time for joy & celebration but Im not in the mood for anything.

It was Ramadan when this happened:

I got involved with a girl in my workplace.

To make it more complicated, she is someone’s wife, newlywed.

She is asking how I feel.
She is asking my thoughts on this.

I truly like her but if I tell her the truth, will I make this more complicated?

What should I tell her so that I wont hurt her feelings?

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2024, 04:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

Book 5 star hotel not so easy kena tangkap
g5sim
post Apr 10 2024, 04:33 PM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Apr 10 2024, 04:12 PM)
Syawal should be the time for joy & celebration but Im not in the mood for anything.

It was Ramadan when this happened:

I got involved with a girl in my workplace.

To make it more complicated, she is someone’s wife, newlywed.

She is asking how I feel.
She is asking my thoughts on this.

I truly like her but if I tell her the truth, will I make this more complicated?

What should I tell her so that I wont hurt her feelings?

Home wrecker!
Home Wrecker!

lfw
post Apr 10 2024, 04:47 PM

405 posts

ask yourself this: would you like your future wife to do the same to you? just married recently but already can fall in love with other guys

I hope the girl will reflect and contemplate her inappropriate relationship and stay committed to her marriage nod.gif
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 10 2024, 05:11 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(lfw @ Apr 10 2024, 04:47 PM)
ask yourself this: would you like your future wife to do the same to you? just married recently but already can fall in love with other guys

I hope the girl will reflect and contemplate her inappropriate relationship and stay committed to her marriage  nod.gif
I dont think i will have future wife

Im the type who can’t commit to a stable relationship and I dont have 5Cs to attract girls to marry me

I only drive a Perodua Ativa, and I only have RM22 with spare change in my bank account, until I get paid on Friday when bank is opened for business

But I understand where u r coming from.

You want me to empathize with the husband.

F (the girl) told me about him. A lot about him.

I tried to empathize, but I feel that I hate him more for treating her with cold shoulders.

It is not her fault that she strayed because the husband didn’t provide her with warmth and tender loving care that she deserved as a newly wed wife.

Her last 2 sentences, makes me think whether Im being used for her satisfaction instead?
tomato people
post Apr 10 2024, 05:16 PM

Tomato fan
1,730 posts

Whoa...TS in a position to green hat another guy
thesoothsayer
post Apr 10 2024, 05:42 PM

954 posts

Wow. Your paramour writes very well. I'm impressed.
zstan
post Apr 10 2024, 05:45 PM

15,856 posts

if you don't mind going to hell can just play along with her. but still go meet other girls.
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 10 2024, 06:09 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Apr 10 2024, 05:42 PM)
Wow. Your paramour writes very well. I'm impressed.
Postgraduate
T10 family background, English educated

Petite, intelligent, attractive, well-groomed, well-dressed, pretty, smart, sharp, kind, playful, my vocabulary is limited, I dont know how to describe her
thesoothsayer
post Apr 10 2024, 06:15 PM

954 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Apr 10 2024, 06:09 PM)
Postgraduate
T10 family background, English educated

Petite, intelligent, attractive, well-groomed, well-dressed, pretty, smart, sharp, kind, playful, my vocabulary is limited, I dont know how to describe her
I don't know if you're lucky or unlucky.

If divorce is an option, and she doesn't have any kids, might be worth to go for it if you really love her.

I know of cases where it worked out (divorced and married the lover and had a long marriage) and cases where it didn't work out (divorced and married the lover and divorced again not long after).
nate_nightroad
post Apr 10 2024, 06:19 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

Dont be sohai. She keeping you as a side piece.
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 10 2024, 07:13 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Apr 10 2024, 06:15 PM)
I don't know if you're lucky or unlucky.

If divorce is an option, and she doesn't have any kids, might be worth to go for it if you really love her.

I know of cases where it worked out (divorced and married the lover and had a long marriage) and cases where it didn't work out (divorced and married the lover and divorced again not long after).
I thought about it too but there is saying which I always remind myself of:

Ukur baju di badan sendiri

I wont be able to afford her lavish lifestyle, when we go out buka puasa also she paid everything

I dont think she can divorce too. Just got married. No kids. Rich husband.

She wont be able to handle the embarrassment & family pressure. I dont want her to regret later when we can only afford plain porridge and ikan masin.

zuozi
post Apr 10 2024, 07:52 PM

1,261 posts

Ain't TS always at /k punya why suddenly bukak at Cupid?
Tapi percaya you babi pun boleh panjat pokok 😂😂
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 10 2024, 08:25 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 10 2024, 05:45 PM)
if you don't mind going to hell can just play along with her. but still go meet other girls.
My life is already a living hell.

Another girl Im seeing has a gangster sugardaddy

makira00
post Apr 10 2024, 08:44 PM

17 posts

i think TS just trolling.. cerita sensasi
anyone with a clear conscious mind will stay away from this nonsense..
maybe the hubby is enjoy reading what happen between u two, being a hulk 😆
Takudan
post Apr 10 2024, 08:50 PM

1,056 posts

As a pretext, I'm non Muslim so I will not say anything in relation to your religion, but I'll come purely from my personal moral compass / how I think a human should behave:

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Apr 10 2024, 04:12 PM)

This looks all cute and innocent at start...
"Continue being friends"
" I aware I'm being very selfish...."

Oh wait nvm, funny she wrote "what I'm feeling isn't purely lust for you (would be much easier if it was)". This is a big red flag. So it's okay for her to fuck around as someone's wife? I cannot imagine any husband agreeing to that lol. She WANTS to cheat both emotionally and physically...

"Of course there's sexual tension but we never let that lead the conversation ."
...except, she ALREADY crossed the line with her text below.

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Apr 10 2024, 05:11 PM)
You want me to empathize with the husband.

F (the girl) told me about him. A lot about him.

I tried to empathize, but I feel that I hate him more for treating her with cold shoulders.

It is not her fault that she strayed because the husband didn’t provide her with warmth and tender loving care that she deserved as a newly wed wife.

... But this here confirms to me that she is not doing her role as a wife/committed partner and she's telling her story in a way that benefits her.

In any relationship, if there's a problem, it is often** two-way.
(**exception: domestic violence or abusive relationship)

What has she done for the husband so far? It's easy to take your partner for granted as time passes and/or when you're really preoccupied with your own life -- her having a job. I'm not saying she should quit her job, but I think she's taking the easy way out by looking for a quick romantic connection outside her committed relationship. I believe in fixing a relationship with your partner first, and that includes keeping the problems private so you create a safe bubble for the relationship without external judgement. That means, you as the third party should have never heard anything bad about her husband.

Now, she's definitely part of the problem especially for the fact she said such irresponsible lewd things to a coworker. No sane platonic friend of the opposite sex would describe his/her sex activities this vividly to the other. She's obviously luring you in to cross the line with her.

We do not know the husband enough to pass judgement that he is or isn't doing his role as a husband, but her actions so far tells me SHE is not.

My advice: no.

---Edit:
QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Apr 10 2024, 08:25 PM)
My life is already a living hell.

Another girl Im seeing has a gangster sugardaddy

Lol are you for real?

I guess I should've heeded /k advice, mmg resident troll ni haih

This post has been edited by Takudan: Apr 10 2024, 08:53 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2024, 08:58 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(Takudan @ Apr 10 2024, 08:50 PM)
As a pretext, I'm non Muslim so I will not say anything in relation to your religion, but I'll come purely from my personal moral compass / how I think a human should behave:
This looks all cute and innocent at start...
"Continue being friends"
" I aware I'm being very selfish...."

Oh wait nvm, funny she wrote "what I'm feeling isn't purely lust for you (would be much easier if it was)". This is a big red flag. So it's okay for her to fuck around as someone's wife? I cannot imagine any husband agreeing to that lol. She WANTS to cheat both emotionally and physically...

"Of course there's sexual tension but we never let that lead the conversation ."
...except, she ALREADY crossed the line with her text below.
... But this here confirms to me that she is not doing her role as a wife/committed partner and she's telling her story in a way that benefits her.

In any relationship, if there's a problem, it is often** two-way.
(**exception: domestic violence or abusive relationship)

What has she done for the husband so far? It's easy to take your partner for granted as time passes and/or when you're really preoccupied with your own life -- her having a job. I'm not saying she should quit her job, but I think she's taking the easy way out by looking for a quick romantic connection outside her committed relationship. I believe in fixing a relationship with your partner first, and that includes keeping the problems private so you create a safe bubble for the relationship without external judgement. That means, you as the third party should have never heard anything bad about her husband.

Now, she's definitely part of the problem especially for the fact she said such irresponsible lewd things to a coworker. No sane platonic friend of the opposite sex would describe his/her sex activities this vividly to the other. She's obviously luring you in to cross the line with her.

We do not know the husband enough to pass judgement that he is or isn't doing his role as a husband, but her actions so far tells me SHE is not.

My advice: no.

---Edit:

Lol are you for real?

Impressed, as always......

U do know he is trolling right?
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 10 2024, 08:59 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(makira00 @ Apr 10 2024, 08:44 PM)
i think TS just trolling.. cerita sensasi
anyone with a clear conscious mind will stay away from this nonsense..
maybe the hubby is enjoy reading what happen between u two, being a hulk 😆
Her husband doesnt know

Office romance is common
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 10 2024, 09:02 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Takudan @ Apr 10 2024, 08:50 PM)

Im not trolling

I have girls around because Im single and available. Im not the one cheating.

They know Im a low hanging fruit. I am approachable, easy to talk to and girls dont see me as a threat because I have what they call “lepat pisang” face.

Takudan
post Apr 10 2024, 09:07 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 10 2024, 08:58 PM)
Impressed, as always......

U do know he is trolling right?
Itulah my edit later, thought one cool story may be true enough so I gave the benefit of doubt, then he gave a cooler story 🙄

But ehh we have a resident monkey torturer, I won't be surprised if he's real and some time later stops posting because some big shot wants him dead for screwing with his girl 🤷‍♀️

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:07 PM