85 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Banking AEON Bank Malaysia, Malaysia's First Digital Islamic Bank

brandonkl
post Jun 22 2024, 02:44 PM

-
994 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Jun 22 2024, 02:35 PM)
Debit card transaction seems to be having issues.

Yeah, my Debit Card was rejected twice this morning at the cafe. Used GX card, no issue.
kwokwah
post Jun 22 2024, 04:00 PM

584 posts

How to spend w/o the physical card at Aeon Big. Need to present a QR code to be scanned but cant.

ericlaiys
post Jun 22 2024, 04:09 PM

7,560 posts

QUOTE(kwokwah @ Jun 22 2024, 04:00 PM)
How to spend w/o the physical card at Aeon Big. Need to present a QR code to be scanned but cant.
debit card please...
brandonkl
post Jun 22 2024, 04:55 PM

-
994 posts

Just tap my Aeon card at a cafe. Still cannot. Some error.

Lousy Aeon Bank, almost whole day still not fixed.
TSnexona88
post Jun 22 2024, 05:15 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(brandonkl @ Jun 22 2024, 02:44 PM)
Yeah, my Debit Card was rejected twice this morning at the cafe. Used GX card, no issue.
As time passes by...

GX looks much better & stable...

Disappointed Japanese working culture not really
being implemented in AEON bank case.... And like on par with Rize..
Arsyad1105
post Jun 22 2024, 06:44 PM

251 posts

I think it's working now. Just pay using card recently.
ericlaiys
post Jun 22 2024, 07:40 PM

7,560 posts

QUOTE(Arsyad1105 @ Jun 22 2024, 06:44 PM)
I think it's working now. Just pay using card recently.
yup. just pay . working
!@#$%^
post Jun 22 2024, 09:50 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 22 2024, 05:15 PM)
Disappointed Japanese working culture not really
being implemented in AEON bank case....  And like on par with Rize..
cus not really run by type Japanese
virtualgay
post Jun 22 2024, 11:46 PM

3,266 posts

does our member card tie to Aeon Bank App can be used at Aeon Big and Wellness? I only try it at Aeon and it works but never try at Aeon Big or Wellness
virtualgay
post Jun 22 2024, 11:50 PM

3,266 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 22 2024, 11:41 PM)
actually you said it yourself Malaysians. except when our heart is all about 3R, everything that we look also 3R.

i actually edited it to clarify yet mod deleted it for some reason. my advice, we have to look beyond races. it's okay to look up to their work ethics. i think mostly grew up with 'dasar pandang ke timur'. perhaps recent developments have clouded many here.
dont stress... we here talk about Aeon Digital Bank...
regardless who runs it not important
janji continue give 3.88% will do

!@#$%^
post Jun 22 2024, 11:51 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Jun 22 2024, 11:50 PM)
dont stress... we here talk about Aeon Digital Bank...
regardless who runs it not important
janji continue give 3.88% will do
itu saya setuju. i didn't take their card so i dun really care. janji duit masuk keluar smooth as butter when i need it.
virtualgay
post Jun 22 2024, 11:59 PM

3,266 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 22 2024, 11:51 PM)
itu saya setuju. i didn't take their card so i dun really care. janji duit masuk keluar smooth as butter when i need it.
i applied for their physical card recently so waiting to get my card
gonna experiment on it soon
so far their app is not too bad
transfer money in out no issue
if Rize really drop then i might want to move my DuitNow MyKad over to Aeon...
yet to explore do they even have such option or not
now i transfer money to Rize is just using my IC number really super easy

!@#$%^
post Jun 23 2024, 12:00 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Jun 22 2024, 11:59 PM)
i applied for their physical card recently so waiting to get my card
gonna experiment on it soon
so far their app is not too bad
transfer money in out no issue
if Rize really drop then i might want to move my DuitNow MyKad over to Aeon...
yet to explore do they even have such option or not
now i transfer money to Rize is just using my IC number really super easy
hiccups expected at early stage. slowly but surely will be fixed. similar to rize previously.
hye
post Jun 23 2024, 07:22 AM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

Members - appreciate if we all don't use the term "Type - (whatever)"
It is derogatory in nature to begin with (at least in my opinion and my close colleagues) and brings us further away from the harmonious environment that we used to.

Collectively, let's all reject this term.
Let's just concentrate on what the subject of the thread and what benefits it brings us all.
virtualgay
post Jun 23 2024, 08:01 AM

3,266 posts

QUOTE(hye @ Jun 23 2024, 07:22 AM)
It is derogatory in nature to begin with (at least in my opinion and my close colleagues) and brings us further away from the harmonious environment that we used to.

Let's just concentrate on what the subject of the thread and what benefits it brings us all.
Ini I setuju...

_______

Found out that Aeon Bank we can set out mykad and phone number as our duitnow id as well similar to GX bank and Rize
TSnexona88
post Jun 23 2024, 08:59 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(hye @ Jun 23 2024, 07:22 AM)

Agreed 👍

And another thing..

You're been too "friendly" & accommodating....

If the other guy with red tag... Many already gotten SUS'ed for multiple times 😁
!@#$%^
post Jun 23 2024, 10:52 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 23 2024, 08:59 AM)
Agreed 👍

And another thing..

You're been too "friendly" & accommodating....

If the other guy with red tag... Many already gotten SUS'ed for multiple times 😁
because in the eye of the law, it is not wrong. it is just a subjective perception. if go to court, u cannot prove it's derogatory. but nevertheless most ppl already clouded, so i guess no choice. more and more words ban hammer.
whycanot323
post Jun 24 2024, 01:25 PM

384 posts

any method for AEON bank to allow withdrawal >50k in a day?
cybpsych
post Jun 24 2024, 02:37 PM

---------------------
65,281 posts

QUOTE(whycanot323 @ Jun 24 2024, 01:25 PM)
any method for AEON bank to allow withdrawal >50k in a day?
try atm?
whycanot323
post Jun 24 2024, 03:46 PM

384 posts

i mean like normal bank, for example to move fund to place FD at other bank.
we can go to OTC to get banker cheque or rentas or something for >50k....
wonder digital bank have any thng to allow that, again my motive is for moving around fund for placing FD in any other bank

85 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:52 PM