1,129 posts

This is the person that started it:

This post has been edited by Lembu Goreng: Nov 19 2023, 07:15 PM
Taikor.Taikun
post Nov 19 2023, 05:37 PM

1,019 posts

They keep pushing religious discrimination on nons, and it's becoming a norm already. Acceptable
teehk_tee
post Nov 19 2023, 05:38 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

Lulz tak suka keluuuuu owai
Slowpokeking
post Nov 19 2023, 05:39 PM

19 posts

He should have bring out the stake and garlic and stab the vampire.
kcchong2000
post Nov 19 2023, 05:41 PM

189 posts

So pakai salib cook ada masalah?
MR_alien
post Nov 19 2023, 05:41 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

S&S is laughing so hard right now
ahbenggay
post Nov 19 2023, 05:42 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

puak mudah confuise

Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 05:43 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Nov 19 2023, 05:41 PM)
actually yes, for halal restaurant

edited
https://www.halal.gov.my/v4/images/pdf/MPPHM2014BI.pdf
clause
5.12 Tool and Elements of Worship
Tool and elements of worship are not allowed in the processing area, starting from the reception area for raw materials until the finished products, storage area and serving place.

clause 6.2.2.4
ii. appoint minimum of two Muslim workers in every kitchen/ restaurant;

This post has been edited by Rusty Nail: Nov 19 2023, 06:00 PM
ry8128
post Nov 19 2023, 05:44 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Fulamak, so pissful......
SUSsmallydupe

125 posts

So it has started?
Non-kapiaq cannot hire kapiaq to work?

jayakumarsc2

57 posts

Apa?
RootOfJesse
post Nov 19 2023, 05:45 PM

241 posts

Kill the infidels... What's new?
narf03

4,547 posts

so any race can eat muslim food, but muslim can only eat muslim food ?
OrientalGopi

20 posts

sikit2 triggered...farking marshmallow tofu species
SUSSunwhite
post Nov 19 2023, 05:46 PM

22 posts

Kesian

islamphobia ....

Sendiri ..

Kekekeke...
degraw19

345 posts

Wadepakkkkkk someone got too much burning is it just by seeing that cross?

Owaiiiiii topkek
St0rmFury

225 posts

pipedream
post Nov 19 2023, 05:47 PM

2,353 posts

not wearing proper PPE = OK
wearing salib = TRIGGERED

dumb bitch
ThirdSon

84 posts

much compassion
cfa28

4,830 posts

it's only racing when you are affected

please show this to whole worlds that it's acceptable for Nons in nons country to do it to them
Avex

570 posts

senang konfius
wanted111who

535 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Nov 19 2023, 05:35 PM)
The comment shows good side of muslim, it should be like this , the true muslim should bash those extremist.

Dont let extremist be your voice.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 19 2023, 05:48 PM
carloz28

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

I,m actually happy for the worker

He probably looking for another opportunity which treats and pays him better.

His employer doesn’t deserve him

This post has been edited by carloz28: Nov 19 2023, 05:48 PM
Xith
post Nov 19 2023, 05:48 PM

133 posts

So pakai salib then food become haram?
DarkNite
post Nov 19 2023, 05:49 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 19 2023, 05:43 PM)
actually yes, for halal restaurant, the chef has to be muslim
Betul ke?
Volfeed

396 posts

What the hell? Why would the restaurant fire that guy just because of wearing cross? He can sue the restaurant for unfair dismissal.
pipedream

2,353 posts

still in process of applying halal cert

technically nothing wrong was was sendiri la, now kacau other ppl rice bowl

only puak mudah konpius trigger je
superbike

224 posts

Not all chef has to be Muslim but must have at least muslim staff. In my younger days I used to work in several halal restaurants and there were non muslim cooks among us.

Now it's probably different and i could be wrong though.
SUSrainy~days
post Nov 19 2023, 05:50 PM

296 posts

so... it's illegal to wearing cross to work?

kesian... the worker got fired

kek, complain mandarin speaker only...

new achievement unlock: cannot wear NON religious objects to work

hope the poor worker get got compensated for being not Muslim...
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 05:51 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 19 2023, 05:49 PM)
Betul ke?
Malaysian version of apartheid
Winddragon2.0
post Nov 19 2023, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 19 2023, 05:47 PM)
The comment shows good side of muslim, it should be like this , the true muslim should bash those extremist.

For Halal certification.

Tool and elements of worship are not allowed in the processing area,
starting from the reception area for raw materials until the finished
products, storage area and serving place.
Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 05:52 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 19 2023, 05:49 PM)
Betul ke?

clause 6.2.2.4
but it says a min of 2 kitchen workers have to be muslim. i'm not sure what's the arrangement of the restaurant that got viral
Winddragon2.0

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Nov 19 2023, 05:37 PM)
They keep pushing religious discrimination on nons, and it's becoming a norm already. Acceptable
QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 05:44 PM)
So it has started?
Non-kapiaq cannot hire kapiaq to work?
QUOTE(pipedream @ Nov 19 2023, 05:47 PM)

dumb bitch
For Halal certification.

SUSsmallydupe

125 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 05:51 PM)
For Halal certification.

Kopiah kira?
hoonanoo
post Nov 19 2023, 05:53 PM

1,782 posts

He could be a Sabah or Sarawakian christian.

what discrimination.

What is wrong with a christian making halal food with other muslim cooks?

Halal certification did not mention all cooks must be muslim.

This stupid cainis muslim establishment, hope they kena sue kaw kaw
DarkNite
post Nov 19 2023, 05:54 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 19 2023, 05:52 PM)

clause 6.2.2.4
but it says a min of 2 kitchen workers have to be muslim. i'm not sure what's the arrangement of the restaurant that got viral
Then why you simply make such statement without fact finding?
Taikor.Taikun
post Nov 19 2023, 05:54 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 05:52 PM)
For Halal certification.

Thats discriminative
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 05:55 PM

535 posts

Which quran verse say this? Go google
AthrunIJ
post Nov 19 2023, 05:55 PM

2,992 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 19 2023, 05:49 PM)
Not all chef has to be Muslim but must have at least muslim staff. In my younger days I used to work in several halal restaurants and there were non muslim cooks among us.

Ah I thought ma company canteen operator was bs to me when I heard this.

KEK

O well

👀😂🍿🍷🤭
dickybird
post Nov 19 2023, 05:57 PM

2,093 posts

For Halal certification.

So no tudung then
Define elements of worship.

This post has been edited by dickybird: Nov 19 2023, 05:57 PM
Winddragon2.0

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Nov 19 2023, 05:53 PM)
He could be a Sabah or Sarawakian christian.

what discrimination.

What is wrong with a christian making halal food with other muslim cooks?

Halal certification did not mention all cooks must be muslim.

This stupid cainis muslim establishment, hope they kena sue kaw kaw
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 19 2023, 05:54 PM)
Then why you simply make such statement without fact finding?
QUOTE(rainy~days @ Nov 19 2023, 05:50 PM)
so... it's illegal to wearing cross to work?

kesian... the worker got fired

kek, complain mandarin speaker only...

new achievement unlock: cannot wear NON religious objects to work

hope the poor worker get got compensated for being not Muslim...
Requirements for Halal Certification.
jueiri

158 posts

Bsnyak vampire kat malaysia
9m2w

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

For Halal certification.

Slippery slope here. Crucifix like prayer beads do they fall under that. Preparing under an idol or altar yes but personal item of your faith?
RootOfJesse
post Nov 19 2023, 05:58 PM

241 posts

Allahuakhbar
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 05:58 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 19 2023, 05:57 PM)
Slippery slope here. Crucifix like prayer beads do they fall under that. Preparing under an idol or altar yes but personal item of your faith?
Jewish worker boleh? Sebab makan korscher too
Malaysian version if religion
Peaceful and tidak membebankan
kelang_kelus
post Nov 19 2023, 05:59 PM

most important is got typhoid shot for food handling or not.
vassilius
post Nov 19 2023, 05:59 PM

494 posts

Read the X comments... nasib baik not all hopes are lost among the meleis...

Suggest the worker to file a complaint to HR ministry. Can win this case of unfair dismissal.
dickybird
post Nov 19 2023, 06:00 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 05:58 PM)
Jewish worker boleh? Sebab makan korscher too
Malaysian version if religion
Peaceful and tidak membebankan
If nonons discovered they were eating kosher food, their brains would melt and the stomachs explode. Lol
Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 06:01 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 19 2023, 05:55 PM)
Which quran verse say this? Go google
fixed my post, it was jakim's requirement
St0rmFury
post Nov 19 2023, 06:01 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Nov 19 2023, 05:59 PM)
Read the X comments... nasib baik not all hopes are lost among the meleis...

Suggest the worker to file a complaint to HR ministry. Can win this case of unfair dismissal.

This comment got me a bit worried, I don't want to go FB and read the comments because my faith in humanity is already low.
DarkNite
post Nov 19 2023, 06:02 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Crucifix element of worship? rclxub.gif
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 06:03 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 19 2023, 06:01 PM)
fixed my post, it was jakim's requirement
Wow jakim’s requirement more powerful than quran?
smallbug
post Nov 19 2023, 06:04 PM

874 posts

If he kept it in his pocket, still not ok?
forgotoldlogin

198 posts

Think the issue is he wears the Muslim kopiah that Muslim wear during prayers but than have cross.

Not that he is non Muslim .
Winddragon2.0

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Nov 19 2023, 05:54 PM)
Thats discriminative
I agree with you. But then again....there are alot of things/situations that will make the food non-Halal for Muslims.

Lets put it in perspective.
Lets say there is a restaurant that serves food exclusively to people that are deadly allergic to peanuts.
And the chef is wearing a peanut on his neck.
I mean, sure, the peanut is very likely not going into the food or even touching the food.
But surely you see a problem there....right?
Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 06:05 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 06:03 PM)
dude, i don't make the rules.
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 06:05 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:04 PM)
I agree with you. But then again....there are alot of things/situations that will make the food non-Halal for Muslims.

Lets say there is a restaurant that serves food exclusively to people that are deadly allergic to peanuts.
I mean, sure, the peanut is very likely not going into the food or even touching the food.
Hey windragron, u converved from kapiaq to non-kapiaq right?
If i would want to convert, can i convert to turkish version of non kapiaq?
Like macam the bar is lower and tidak membebankan
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 06:06 PM

535 posts

For Halal certification.

Define tool and element of worship? Worship what?

That neckless can be an ornance, decoration. Only the wearer know what it purposes.
pipedream
post Nov 19 2023, 06:09 PM

2,353 posts

one is biohazard material

and the other one is religion

apple and oranges
Taikor.Taikun

1,019 posts

I dont see ur logic. I dont agree w ur perspective. Food handling by nons will not result in life-threatening situation. The directive is discriminative
SUSsunbearau

42 posts

Kek comparing a cross to a peanut

People gonna get rashes and die from seeing a cross? lol
backspace66
post Nov 19 2023, 06:10 PM

2,139 posts

This restaurant is selling on trust, muslim owner and handler without any halal certification.

It is like the makcik selling food at the stall. No halal certificate but only based on trust that the makcik is muslim and adhere to halal food practices.
ameliorate
post Nov 19 2023, 06:10 PM

370 posts

edited
clause
Tool and elements of worship are not allowed in the processing area, starting from the reception area for raw materials until the finished products, storage area and serving place.

clause 6.2.2.4
WTF. So if I accidently tercantum the chopstick become cross then all the food need to throw?

Winddragon2.0
post Nov 19 2023, 06:11 PM

That's the problem. No one is even sure where the line is, exactly.
And this is the Malaysian government we are talking about. Are we even surprised that they will just be lazy and do a blanket ban instead of going thru all the trouble of figuring out which one falls under what?

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 19 2023, 06:02 PM)
I dunno. But I watch alot of vampire movies and TV series, the crucifix seems to work on the vampires, so i guess it is????????
9m2w
post Nov 19 2023, 06:11 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 19 2023, 06:02 PM)
Not sure as I'm not religious. The most kapiaq of unbelievers Kek

But like prayer beads and other similar stuff I think it's his personal item denoting his faith. He uses it to channel his prayers under the altar for +5 bonus to attack only on Sundays but otherwise it's inert

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Nov 19 2023, 06:11 PM
SUSrainy~days
post Nov 19 2023, 06:12 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 05:57 PM)
first of all... did they even have a HALAL CERT?

don't try justify the halalness law on the place when it didn't even apply for a halal certificate like all others laugh.gif
cempedaklife

Master Decoy
4,357 posts

When got free mcd. Say pula no understand them why boikot. Boikot is to stop profit not cause food auto become haram.

Now Salib auto food become haram? Lol.
Left4Dead2

1,103 posts

Maybe they are vampire tertrigger
nabelon
post Nov 19 2023, 06:13 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

IINM hes wearing a Muslim Kopiah and a Cross Pendant
Gendude
post Nov 19 2023, 06:13 PM

Owner pon satu bodo
mayhammer
post Nov 19 2023, 06:14 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 19 2023, 05:47 PM)
it's only racing when you are affected

please show this to whole worlds that it's acceptable for Nons in nons country to do it to them
now can claim apartheid d
boleh protest tak
ycs
post Nov 19 2023, 06:14 PM

4,233 posts

+
fu'house
post Nov 19 2023, 06:15 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 19 2023, 05:49 PM)

Dahulu open minded nons can together cook lah on restaurant. Food all halal there they assemble masak sahaja. Still yakin food still halal.

Now halal certification mesti follow rule 100%. Close minded but mau certainty, follow rule sahaja what to do. Other roles for non.
SUSredic
post Nov 19 2023, 06:15 PM

330 posts

itu pun nak butthurt

cross sign not created by Tuhan ke?

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Nov 19 2023, 06:16 PM

325 posts

Taliban logic!
SUStsunade
post Nov 19 2023, 06:16 PM

2,063 posts

Yes, plenty good ones. But when the kecam-mengecam starts, business gonna go down the drain.
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 06:18 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:11 PM)
I dunno. But I watch alot of vampire movies and TV series, the crucifix seems to work on the vampires, so i guess it is????????
Yeah it work extremely well on vampire,until vampire dont dare to eat the food prepare by someone wearing a crucifix.

They see crucifix, that straight cannot tahan. Will be histeria.
myasiahobby

693 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 06:03 PM)
And politic party Puas more powerful than god
keybearer

409 posts

Halal issue aside, isn't that an unfair dismissal by the employers?
mayhammer
post Nov 19 2023, 06:19 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Nov 19 2023, 06:12 PM)
first of all... did they even have a HALAL CERT?

don't try justify the halalness law on the place when it didn't even apply for a halal certificate like all others  laugh.gif
oh ini bagus
no halal cert, so halal standards dont apply

but really, wtf did the guy do wrong
just ask him to lengthen the chain so it doesnt show or whatever la
but until fire the poor sod, wtf man
discrimination of his faith

now what happens if the person is Oren
protest non stop

SUSoverlimit

141 posts

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.

TruboXL

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Zzz Jakim did too little to educate yet keep injected with money y-o-y
wanted111who

535 posts

QUOTE(tsunade @ Nov 19 2023, 06:16 PM)
Yes, plenty good ones. But when the kecam-mengecam starts, business gonna go down the drain.
Good one should go and correct those extremist, bring back good image of islam.

Cant blame other for islamaphobia
dickybird
post Nov 19 2023, 06:20 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(sunbearau @ Nov 19 2023, 06:09 PM)
Kek comparing a cross to a peanut

People gonna get rashes and die from seeing a cross? lol
Only vampires like him are afraid of a cross.
WhiskeyTango777
post Nov 19 2023, 06:20 PM

30 posts

auto tak halal, padahal rokok and vape no certified halal ok je...whistling.gif

This post has been edited by WhiskeyTango777: Nov 19 2023, 06:23 PM
Chrix
post Nov 19 2023, 06:21 PM

1,187 posts

LOL

PUAK SENANG KELIRU DATANG LAGI
danielmckey
post Nov 19 2023, 06:21 PM

1,053 posts

Apa lanjio. Discrimination...

This post has been edited by danielmckey: Nov 19 2023, 06:22 PM
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 06:22 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Nov 19 2023, 06:18 PM)
Halal issue aside, isn't that an unfair dismissal by the employers?
Yes, done by a chinese who clearly tunggang agama. See how fast people catching up on the game tunggang agama?

And smart penungang, dont need apply halal certs, like most kedai and warung mak cik tepi jalan

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 19 2023, 06:24 PM
Winddragon2.0
post Nov 19 2023, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 06:05 PM)
Hey windragron, u converved from kapiaq to non-kapiaq right?
If i would want to convert, can i convert to turkish version of non kapiaq?
Like macam the bar is lower and tidak membebankan
Islam tidak membebankan.
Probably gonna be bashed for this statement, but your faith is between you and Allah.
If you wanna drink beer, commit sin, etc etc, just do it bah. But just not in public lah.
As with all things, of course we should strive towards perfection bah.
But Allah does not demands super pious perfection from us humans, because he understands that we are imperfect.

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Nov 19 2023, 06:10 PM)
WTF. So if I accidently tercantum the chopstick become cross then all the food need to throw?
First, you have to test your chopstick crucifix cross by flashing it at a vampire. (NOTE: preferably on a lesser vampire, so that you can run if your chopstick crucifix cross fails. DO NOT ATTEMPT ON A VAMPIRE LORD)
If the vampire reacts to it, then your chopstick can be considered a proper crucifix and the food need to throw.
If the vampire not react to it, then your chopstick is not considered a proper crucifix, so the food no need throw.
superbike
post Nov 19 2023, 06:24 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Nov 19 2023, 06:15 PM)
Dahulu open minded nons can together cook lah on restaurant. Food all halal there they assemble masak sahaja. Still yakin food still halal.
Now halal certification mesti follow rule 100%. Close minded but mau certainty, follow rule sahaja what to do. Other roles for non.
I am 100% sure that most halal high end restaurants and hotel restaurant in our country has non muslim chefs working with them where the christian staff carries cross on their neck and bindi for Hindu females.
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 06:26 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:24 PM)
Islam tidak membebankan.
Probably gonna be bashed for this statement, but your faith is between you and Allah.
If you wanna drink beer, commit sin, etc etc, just do it bah. But just not in public lah.
As with all things, of course we should strive towards perfection bah.
But Allah does not demands super pious perfection from us humans, because he understands that we are imperfect.
First, you have to test your chopstick crucifix cross by flashing it at a vampire. (NOTE: preferably on a lesser vampire, so that you can run if your chopstick crucifix cross fails. DO NOT ATTEMPT ON A VAMPIRE LORD)
If the vampire reacts to it, then your chopstick can be considered a proper crucifix and the food need to throw.
If the vampire not react to it, then your chopstick is not considered a proper crucifix, so the food no need throw.
This another example of tunggang agama. Dimana ada peluang, disitu ada orang cina.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 19 2023, 06:26 PM
andyng38
post Nov 19 2023, 06:26 PM

2,402 posts

Restoran Mon Chinese Beef Roti

82, Jln Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

One day some may say
you have to wear a K
prominently on your sleeve

Ride the back of the bus
cos the front part is for us
not for those who do not believe

Give way to your betters
just walk in the gutters
and only use K toilets for relief

We know who holds sway
ad maior pars rules OK
but fascism is a deadly disease.

stanck
post Nov 19 2023, 06:27 PM

81 posts

Didn't know it's such a discriminative and narrow minded of halal certification. Now it makes so much sense why pure vegetarian restaurant are still consider tak halal. Kalau macam tu... How to go oversea holiday ar?
pgsiemkia
post Nov 19 2023, 06:27 PM

473 posts

Not acceptable yah? Just becos nons keep quiet doesn’t mean shd do it and assume it’s right thing to do. Our Rukun negara accepts tolerance of other religions although Islam is the main religion but we are not an Islamic state. Owners and many B40/M40 x cukup education, many ktards too.

Polis report can be made if you are fired becos of this but worker may not know.

backspace66
post Nov 19 2023, 06:29 PM

2,139 posts

This restaurant doesnt even have a halal certificate. It is a penunggang ugama restaurant claiming we are muslim and implying halal
danielmckey

1,053 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 19 2023, 06:24 PM)
I am 100% sure that most halal high end restaurants and hotel restaurant in our country has non muslim chefs working with them where the christian staff carries cross on their neck and  bindi for Hindu females.
Inilah kerosakan Malaysia yang memalukan. Sebab tu Malaysia cuma boleh buat bangunan tinggi, jalanraya Besar, etc. Tapi kekal negara membangun, ekonomi ketinggalan, etc selepas puluhan tahun merdeka.

This post has been edited by danielmckey: Nov 19 2023, 06:30 PM
melvin91motorola

349 posts

Kesian west pipu

Come here sbah chinese restaurant hire tudung awek no problem wakakaka
SUSjoe_star

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Nov 19 2023, 05:47 PM)

dumb bitch
It's a halal restaurant. One of the T&C is no religious symbols in food area by employees
fu'house
post Nov 19 2023, 06:30 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 19 2023, 06:24 PM)
I am 100% sure that most halal high end restaurants and hotel restaurant in our country has non muslim chefs working with them where the christian staff carries cross on their neck and  bindi for Hindu females.
Those chefs consider lucky la helang place. Don't have B40 poorfeg curi curi snap picture complain tarik halal certification or viral for everybody.
abc2005
post Nov 19 2023, 06:30 PM

UNIVERSE is my CATALOGUE
2,079 posts

that's why jakim is getting too powerful with its annual billions of allocation.
I want my taxes back. My taxes come from non-halal sources.
SUSjoe_star
post Nov 19 2023, 06:31 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(stanck @ Nov 19 2023, 06:27 PM)
Didn't know it's such a discriminative and narrow minded of halal certification. Now it makes so much sense why pure vegetarian restaurant are still consider tak halal. Kalau macam tu... How to go oversea holiday ar?
Bring own Maggi and cook

Many do this
pipedream
post Nov 19 2023, 06:32 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Nov 19 2023, 06:29 PM)
It's a halal restaurant. One of the T&C is no religious symbols in food area by employees
tak baca artikel la u

its in the midst of preparing for halal certification la

smallbug
post Nov 19 2023, 06:32 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Nov 19 2023, 06:13 PM)
IINM hes wearing a Muslim Kopiah and a Cross Pendant
..and a Kippah in his pocket?
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 06:33 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:26 PM)
Restoran Mon Chinese Beef Roti

82, Jln Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

One day some may say
you have to wear a K
prominently on your sleeve

Ride the back of the bus
cos the front part is for us
not for those who do not believe

Give way to your betters
just walk in the gutters
and only use K toilets for relief

We know who holds sway
ad maior pars rules OK
but fascism is a deadly disease.
Already in progress. Non-kapiaq only quota, discount, laundromat, 51% card
7up
post Nov 19 2023, 06:34 PM

129 posts

So cross is haram? Got it
danielmckey

1,053 posts

Kenapa tak ambil Rohingya kerja?
cfa28

4,830 posts

QUOTE(overlimit @ Nov 19 2023, 06:19 PM)

problem is majority of educated believers just keep quiet when this soot happens

say tak apa lah
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 06:35 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Nov 19 2023, 06:31 PM)
Bring own Maggi and cook

Many do this
U tak tau ke? They will have periuk nasi in their luggage and 5 packs of maggi ä. And some to extend of chili sauce in packet form and spices
Lol
Then cook inside the hotel room
The rice cooker is important because somehow always got news that people use the hotel water cooker to wash/boil their socks n undies in it
SUStatabun
post Nov 19 2023, 06:35 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(abc2005 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:30 PM)
that's why jakim is getting too powerful with its annual billions of allocation.
70.1% vs 22.6%

they contribute more..

so we cant keep syiok sendiri say we pay more taxes
vexus
post Nov 19 2023, 06:36 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

cepat boycott. less people Q, i can go try, no need Q so long
SUSjoe_star
post Nov 19 2023, 06:37 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Nov 19 2023, 06:32 PM)
tak baca artikel la u

its in the midst of preparing for halal certification la
All the more reason to be more stringent with the rules

Belum dapat cert also viral you breaking rules, you think you will ever get certified?
eddystorm

84 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 19 2023, 05:41 PM)
Ya laugh while still can.
abc2005

UNIVERSE is my CATALOGUE
2,079 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Nov 19 2023, 06:35 PM)
70.1% vs 22.6%

they contribute more..

so we cant keep syiok sendiri say we pay more taxes
at least channel it to general and public usage, not jakim.
SUSjoe_star
post Nov 19 2023, 06:38 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 06:35 PM)
U tak tau ke? They will have periuk nasi in their luggage and 5 packs of maggi ä. And some to extend of chili sauce in packet form and spices
Lol
Then cook inside the hotel room
The rice cooker is important because somehow always got news that people use the hotel water cooker to wash/boil their socks n undies in it
Last time when my colleague travel oversea for work assignments he specifically brings a separate bag with halal food and utensils for own use.

That's how serious the topic is for some.
uni_lib
post Nov 19 2023, 06:40 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(WhiskeyTango777 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:20 PM)
auto tak halal, padahal rokok and vape no certified halal ok je...whistling.gif
you know rokok never got Halal right?
NathanJeans
post Nov 19 2023, 06:40 PM

77 posts

Itu sebab I cannot live with b70
SUStatabun
post Nov 19 2023, 06:41 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(abc2005 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:37 PM)
at least channel it to general and public usage, not jakim.
what to do.. its the same everywhere.. USA also has allocation to churches..

no jakim later cannot wet catch pipul
kenny B
post Nov 19 2023, 06:42 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:24 PM)
blindfold yourself and show JAV to your kkj see if it can stand or not, if can you gotta chop it off cuz its immoral

sounds about right?
HCTH
post Nov 19 2023, 06:43 PM

194 posts

sikit sikit triggered negara ke ala kuasa buasar
SUSrainy~days

296 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Nov 19 2023, 06:38 PM)
Last time when my colleague travel oversea for work assignments he specifically brings a separate bag with halal food and utensils for own use.

That's how serious the topic is for some.
And I have many kolik join us inside the dark room karaoke room... Kekeke

That is also how serious for most...
SUSsmallydupe

125 posts

QUOTE(7up @ Nov 19 2023, 06:34 PM)
U get ready to wear sleeve with „kafir“ label when stepping out from your house je la
fluotone
post Nov 19 2023, 06:45 PM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

diberhentikan was kinda drastic why not re-assign to cashier job ke??
Skylinestar
post Nov 19 2023, 06:45 PM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

"mereka yang tersinggung serta berasa kurang senang"
Skylinestar
post Nov 19 2023, 06:47 PM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

wait till they realize the hajj operation is involving nons.
MR_alien
post Nov 19 2023, 06:49 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(eddystorm @ Nov 19 2023, 06:37 PM)
Ya laugh while still can.
Will always can
Even kelante who moved to Sabah also have to adapt sabahan culture
amboi_asamboi
post Nov 19 2023, 06:49 PM

226 posts

Jap aku nk cuci tangan jap…

Ini sauh bukan salib ya

✝️ ❌
⚓️ ✅
leftycall9
post Nov 19 2023, 06:50 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Nov 19 2023, 06:45 PM)
"mereka yang tersinggung serta berasa kurang senang"
Lemah giler.
Same species who are afraid of seeing number 4 in lifts and flat numbers.
mick84
post Nov 19 2023, 06:51 PM

96 posts

Imagine a Christian boss fired a Muslim staff for saying allah went he did a mistake at work…

SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 06:51 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 19 2023, 06:49 PM)
Will always can
Even kelante who moved to Sabah also have to adapt sabahan culture
They are just accumulating and breeding
Once they have enough numbers smile.gif u get ready to wear your kapiaq sleeve or tattoo kapiaq label on your forehead je
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 06:52 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:51 PM)
Imagine a Christian boss fired a Muslim staff for saying allah went he did a mistake at work…
Or taking too long …. Ah hem ….
mac_mac21
post Nov 19 2023, 06:57 PM

189 posts

Any muslim ktard scared of the cross???
WhiskeyTango777
post Nov 19 2023, 06:58 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(uni_lib @ Nov 19 2023, 06:40 PM)
memang no halal, same goes to cheong port but banyak je every friday belambak at port boss 2feidei siap pakai baju melayu lagi brows.gif
siap tanya mana lagi port 1M
pureawesomeness
post Nov 19 2023, 07:00 PM

191 posts

Fear or being triggered by the sight of the cross can be rooted in a variety of factors. For some individuals, it may be associated with negative experiences or trauma related to organized religion. Others might have ideological or cultural differences that make the symbol uncomfortable for them. Additionally, some people may have personal beliefs that conflict with the religious connotations of the cross, leading to emotional reactions when encountering it. Understanding these diverse perspectives is crucial for fostering respect and tolerance among individuals with differing beliefs.
xCM

535 posts

What if he wears for fashion? Liberal dude
Owai
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 06:51 PM)
They are just accumulating and breeding
Once they have enough numbers smile.gif u get ready to wear your kapiaq sleeve or tattoo kapiaq label on your forehead je
They're actually here permanently... completely moved here
But they still have to adapt the culture here

Do u know why they're willing to change and adapt instead of moving their ideology here?
Because they actually experience massive culture shock when they move here
No PuAS here telling them what to do, people here more open, got mall, got clean water, got cinema, cinema no segregated seats...all of which their state don't have

I know quite a few of them that moved here, the culture here changed them instead...fikiran sempit also can be open

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Nov 19 2023, 09:42 PM
commonsense
post Nov 19 2023, 07:03 PM

79 posts

is it because muslim restoran status?

This post has been edited by commonsense: Nov 19 2023, 07:04 PM
SUSexclus1ve
post Nov 19 2023, 07:04 PM

32 posts

Didn't know wearing a cross can contaminate foods and make someone lose his job as well.
kevraul
post Nov 19 2023, 07:05 PM

mr.
1,407 posts

so unfortunate that this fucking cuntry does not come with earthquakes etc.

at least mother nature can help reset once in a while
danielmckey
post Nov 19 2023, 07:07 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Nov 19 2023, 07:03 PM)
is it because muslim restoran status?
Is halal cert required to be Muslim?
commonsense
post Nov 19 2023, 07:08 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Nov 19 2023, 07:07 PM)
Is halal cert required to be Muslim?
don't think so
tankerbell12345
post Nov 19 2023, 07:10 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(7up @ Nov 19 2023, 06:34 PM)
QUOTE(uni_lib @ Nov 19 2023, 06:40 PM)
QUOTE(rainy~days @ Nov 19 2023, 06:43 PM)
And I have many kolik join us inside the dark room karaoke room... Kekeke

That is also how serious for most...
QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Nov 19 2023, 05:39 PM)
He should have bring out the stake and garlic and stab the vampire.
QUOTE(Sunwhite @ Nov 19 2023, 05:46 PM)
Kesian

islamphobia ....

Sendiri ..
Kekekeke...

vampires and zombies are afraid of cross, radiation and fire.

What do u think the japs throw radiation water into the sea ? Soon u all will need it to fight the thing.

get ready your uv light or flame thrower , u guys will need it soon when they turned.

These thing are not human.

This post has been edited by tankerbell12345: Nov 19 2023, 07:20 PM
TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 19 2023, 07:10 PM

1,129 posts

ozak
post Nov 19 2023, 07:13 PM

17,021 posts

Kasi boikot je la.
PowerSlide
post Nov 19 2023, 07:14 PM

----------
6,035 posts

Maybe just a "t" lol

His gf or wifey name Tina so t lah or worship Tina Turner t as well lol
SUSYH1234
post Nov 19 2023, 07:15 PM

372 posts

macam tu 1.4b zombie, fear everything western and christian
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 07:18 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:15 PM)
If show star of david how?
SUSSunwhite
post Nov 19 2023, 07:20 PM

22 posts

Syukur

I will boyco5t those hypocrite ppl..

U know who...

Wanna go heaven so easy meh...

Kekekekeke
KcX35
post Nov 19 2023, 07:21 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

lmao, i read crocs, I was like since when wear crocs will also get fired
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Nov 19 2023, 07:26 PM

1,030 posts

Already mentioned employment opportunities for nons in this country is slowly fading with all the R&R nonsense going on.

Much when bad times to come when more of the tongkats need to compete for jobs, they're going to use the rights card to get rid of anyone in their way including whatever crimes to satisfy their extremism/entitlement.

It's not going to go down well for this country.
OrientalGopi
post Nov 19 2023, 07:26 PM

20 posts

M daily life mission and accomplishment

literally terpaling "anything"
- terpaling hero religion/race
-terpaling viral
-terpaling dipuji
- terpaling famous
- terpaling bersuara
etc

everyday trying hard for fame and get recognition
danielmckey
post Nov 19 2023, 07:28 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Nov 19 2023, 07:10 PM)

Inilah perosak bangsa. Mungkin PuAS supporter.
degraw19
post Nov 19 2023, 07:28 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:21 PM)
lmao, i read crocs, I was like since when wear crocs will also get fired
Same I oso see that tered title tot kana fired bcs wearing crocs

Lel

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Nov 19 2023, 07:30 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:15 PM)
Kita Jaga Kita.

Now you understand why nons speak only Mandarin to you during interview and put Chinese 1st in their companies?

Why nons only send their children to SJKC and no longer look up to Western/Bharat companies?
GHBZDK

173 posts

Insane this country. So free

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Nov 19 2023, 07:31 PM
degraw19

345 posts

Lel no wonder la very fast these pipul acting really nowdays just show their priorities from the 2bil

whistling.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Nov 19 2023, 07:35 PM

157 posts

And then the very same people question why islamophobia is on the rise.
p4n6
post Nov 19 2023, 07:36 PM

5,974 posts

If there are rules and regulations defined cannot then the complainer despite sensitive are considered valid …

SUSskyblu3
post Nov 19 2023, 07:39 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(OrientalGopi @ Nov 19 2023, 05:45 PM)
sikit2 triggered...farking marshmallow tofu species
Almost every week sure for some of this similar news.... This cable that cannot.

Want to bet? Christmas is around the corner
Sure got some hot issue or complaints coming up

NathanJeans

77 posts

Waaa scary. Lucky I very respect their culture so I try to cut my interaction with them to 0. Don't want to accidentally send them to neraka.
bengm2019

71 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
Does this also means nothing associated with any religion including anything islamic is prohibited??
drug5
post Nov 19 2023, 07:42 PM

107 posts

So many ppl trying so hard to prove they are holier. Wadepak man
SUSskyblu3
post Nov 19 2023, 07:44 PM

157 posts

Good to see that the good Muslims bash 9 these extremist. But how many dare to stand up and bash them?

SUSifourtos
post Nov 19 2023, 07:45 PM

2,256 posts

Kawan Melayu will have a topkek headline.

On Daily Basis.
leftycall9
post Nov 19 2023, 07:45 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Comments backfired. Lol padan mukak that idiot holier than thou.
tankerbell12345
post Nov 19 2023, 07:46 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(tankerbell12345 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:10 PM)

vampires and zombies are afraid of cross, radiation and fire.

What do u think the japs throw radiation water into the sea ? Soon u all will need it to fight the thing.

get ready your uv light or flame thrower , u guys will need it soon when they turned.

These thing are not human.
QUOTE(bengm2019 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:39 PM)
Does this also means nothing associated with any religion including anything islamic is prohibited??
The japs are going to save ungrateful bstards like u from these zombies and vampires again. They learned from their past mistakes during ww2 that zombies arent afraid of swords or rifles.

They have already thrown radiation water into the sea to get ready for zombie apocalypse.

This post has been edited by tankerbell12345: Nov 19 2023, 07:49 PM
Icehart
post Nov 19 2023, 07:50 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:44 PM)
Good to see that the good Muslims bash 9 these extremist.  But how many dare to stand up and bash them?
Crown price of Johor among one of them that stood up to prevent extremism in Johor
damonlbs
post Nov 19 2023, 07:50 PM

487 posts

who is the zionist ...?
Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 07:54 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(bengm2019 @ Nov 19 2023, 07:39 PM)
regulations are made too sound as general and unbiased. but you know la in practice it all depends on the grace of the auditor.
zuozi
post Nov 19 2023, 07:56 PM

1,267 posts

So is illegal and haram for non minority with their own religion working in halal shop?

Mean next time if majority come interview i told them our workplace are non halal and is haram orh are you sure want to work with us ? If i no telling them during interview later i kena fine and kena sue and lagi business kena tutup 😂
SUSSunwhite
post Nov 19 2023, 07:57 PM

22 posts

Kesian

Puak boycott tindas minority

Puak boycott kena boycott then shout islamphobia

Kekekeke.
Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 07:58 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Nov 19 2023, 07:50 PM)
Crown price of Johor among one of them that stood up to prevent extremism in Johor
usually those that has traveled the world would have a more pragmatic view on life.
SUSSunwhite
post Nov 19 2023, 08:01 PM

22 posts

Syukur

Our brother of peace

Got alot of hypocrite using the name of God..

Me kesian them .. kasi some wise words from Nabi to you brother of hypocrite

Everything they do is done for people to see: They make their phylacteries[a] wide and the tassels on their garments long; 6 they love the place of honor at banquets and the most important seats in the synagogues; 7 they love to be greeted with respect in the marketplaces and to be called ‘Rabbi’ by others.

This post has been edited by Sunwhite: Nov 19 2023, 08:02 PM
ReoAyanami
post Nov 19 2023, 08:03 PM

13 posts

I wonder if this can be considered an unfair dismissal and the restaurant can be sued. Doesn't seem like it had halal certification anyway?
crador
post Nov 19 2023, 08:04 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(abc2005 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:30 PM)
Damn i paid my tax while wearing a cross - hopefully it will be rejected too.

This post has been edited by crador: Nov 19 2023, 08:06 PM
pufferfish
post Nov 19 2023, 08:05 PM

439 posts

Soon nons have to sit at the back of the bus?
tankerbell12345
post Nov 19 2023, 08:07 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(crador @ Nov 19 2023, 08:04 PM)
Damn i also pay my tax while wearing a cross - hopefully it will be rejected too.
next time , when u want to pay taxes, wear a cross there. Those zombies will run away and tell u they dont accept haram money lol
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 08:07 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Nov 19 2023, 08:03 PM)
I wonder if this can be considered an unfair dismissal and the restaurant can be sued. Doesn't seem like it had halal certification anyway?
Yes, can be sue, bring down the penungang agama as warning to all penungang agama in future.
spacelion
post Nov 19 2023, 08:14 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

This is reason why nons reject hudud law because it can have effect on nons
haroldz123
post Nov 19 2023, 08:15 PM

1,062 posts

Reverse islamfobia
abelyap
post Nov 19 2023, 08:16 PM

235 posts

who is asking why islamphobia again?
Slowpokeking
post Nov 19 2023, 08:17 PM

19 posts

This is acceptable.

God forbid if “Mandarin speaker only” everybody loses their mind.
damonlbs
post Nov 19 2023, 08:17 PM

487 posts

and this is also the reason why the world and even arabs views malaysia as shitholes
miromiro
post Nov 19 2023, 08:19 PM

560 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
Does halal company hire nons as workers?

Just asking ,maybe wanna change work
Icehart
post Nov 19 2023, 08:20 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 19 2023, 08:17 PM)
and this is also the reason why the world and even arabs views malaysia as shitholes
Where got. Singaporean world class citizen like to come Malaysia for tourism.
cms
post Nov 19 2023, 08:21 PM

763 posts

All trying to earn brownie points to go heaven. Lolz
kesvani
post Nov 19 2023, 08:24 PM

955 posts

You dont wear cross at abvious chinese Muslim shop. Looking for trouble only. Same as you dont go eat chinese food at chinese muslim shop right
SUSskyblu3
post Nov 19 2023, 08:24 PM

157 posts

For Halal certification.

But why?

Scared after eating the food he prepared you will convert to his religion?

SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 08:25 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Nov 19 2023, 08:24 PM)
You dont wear cross at abvious chinese Muslim shop. Looking for trouble only. Same as you dont go eat chinese food at chinese muslim shop right
Sedapke?
I dunno I automatically shun chinese muslim restaurants
100% cina also not, 100% malay also not
Dunno what it tastes like
ZeroSOFInfinity

3,703 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
And this is why I rather make my restaurant "no pork" than "halal". Because fark this shit, rules strict till die.
SUSBlackscreamerz

121 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 19 2023, 08:19 PM)

Technically can. Cause not all halal restaurant js really Malay owned
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 08:26 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 19 2023, 08:17 PM)
Any link or quote for the arab views?
king99
post Nov 19 2023, 08:26 PM

1,188 posts

I don't get the problem.

If I am a Christian, I prepare food according to halal standard, does the food become haram still ?
MrBaba
post Nov 19 2023, 08:33 PM

2,506 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Nov 19 2023, 08:20 PM)
Where got. Singaporean world class citizen like to come Malaysia for tourism.

If Mexico next to sg they will go there instead of Malaysia
Heroicage
post Nov 19 2023, 08:35 PM

265 posts

lol....only fear and weakness .....

Read this...

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023...lict-says-anwar

SAN FRANCISCO: The principles of justice and human rights be upheld when handling global issues such as trade and economic growth, says Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim.

He said that as such, the United States should be fair and should not choose to abstain when it comes to discussions on the conflict (ceasefire) in Gaza.

human rights?.... WOW....

you tahu, I tahu la dah.... apa tu human rights?...

Lancer07
post Nov 19 2023, 08:35 PM

599 posts

You don't see a problem if in a reverse way

Because some people are not that weak
Icehart
post Nov 19 2023, 08:38 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(MrBaba @ Nov 19 2023, 08:33 PM)
If Mexico next to sg they will go there instead of Malaysia
Both got their own appeal.
My Singaporean colleague and friends like to come Malaysia mainly for shopping and food (yes, many admit Malaysia food is miles ahead of Singapore).
Then also lonely guys will come for all day 2feidei and thai club because it's cheaper.
damonlbs
post Nov 19 2023, 08:38 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 08:26 PM)
Any link or quote for the arab views?
fake arabs want to be more arabs then arabs

get rejected by real arabs

not even worthy of their time

tankerbell12345
post Nov 19 2023, 08:39 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Nov 19 2023, 08:26 PM)
I don't get the problem.

If I am a Christian, I prepare food according to halal standard, does the food become haram still ?

They are the living dead. They dont have the reasoning of a human anymore.

The manchurians and japanese faced them first hand during ww2 and 18 and early 19 century . IT cannot be killed with swords or rifles.

U will need yellow paper written with gods words and put on the forehead to stop it from working.

OR better still put some fukushima water on the yellow paper and burn it.

This post has been edited by tankerbell12345: Nov 19 2023, 08:51 PM
leftycall9
post Nov 19 2023, 08:41 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 19 2023, 08:38 PM)

Opinion from Pak Arab. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5417190
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Nov 19 2023, 08:41 PM

1,030 posts

It's the sign that radicalization has taken over the society of the country and it doesn't go well for many countries which did.
The bleak future is sealed.

Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 08:48 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Nov 19 2023, 08:19 PM)

Technically can, as long meets jakim halal criteria
SUSsmallydupe
post Nov 19 2023, 08:51 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 19 2023, 08:48 PM)
So now halal-ness is according to jakim and not the quran?
I am conpius
How la to convert? Tidak membebankan
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Nov 19 2023, 08:51 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 19 2023, 08:48 PM)
How about explaining the "non" technical part?

Like stained hands, inability to blend in fully with your colleagues in daily work routines, company trips hotel room sharing etc?

seather
post Nov 19 2023, 08:54 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

basically saying "muslim preferred" in their job advert..

lol
Jazted
post Nov 19 2023, 09:04 PM

542 posts

This is so wrong...even we go through the comment, most Malaysian are sane and do not support this. Still unfortunate the worker lost his job.

I believe the boycott culture has strayed from its initial course, similar to the cancel culture in the United States. Anyone can initiate a boycott without any solid reason nor even related to Israel anymore.

It has recently affected local products such as Zus Coffee and US Pizza, even though they are unrelated to Israel. Anwar should not underestimate this situation.

There are lessons to be learned from the experiences of the US cancel culture.

Rusty Nail
post Nov 19 2023, 09:21 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 08:51 PM)
So now halal-ness is according to jakim and not the quran?
I am conpius
How la to convert? Tidak membebankan
Think quran as the constitution, it's guidelines is broad and encompassing
And jakim regulations as the laws to detail the guidelines

the halal certification is from jakim, not the quran

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Nov 19 2023, 08:51 PM)
How about explaining the "non" technical part?

Like stained hands, inability to blend in fully with your colleagues in daily work routines, company trips hotel room sharing etc?
non technical as work culture? i dunno lol, depends on company i guess.
since you mentioned room sharing, i'm assuming that you meant syriah law. by right it should non affect nons, but you know la what's happening right now.
WaterBuffalo
post Nov 19 2023, 09:22 PM

71 posts

They didn’t lie what. It is Muslim friendly. Wear cross cannot Muslim friendly meh?
kitzai
post Nov 19 2023, 09:25 PM

172 posts

Banyak masalah for b40 but Gordon Ramsay ok je
Brotherjoe
post Nov 19 2023, 09:26 PM

2,215 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
This kind of discrimination while the other discrimination is not ok.
Last time they said kena race discrimination, now they do religion pula.

QUOTE(kitzai @ Nov 19 2023, 09:25 PM)
Banyak masalah for b40 but Gordon Ramsay ok je
Gordon Ramsay dont have halal cert even though they are pork free in malaysia

This post has been edited by Brotherjoe: Nov 19 2023, 09:35 PM
SUSSunwhite
post Nov 19 2023, 09:27 PM

22 posts

Syukur

Sunday night makan kuaci

Tengok sendiri islamphobia
arif85124
post Nov 19 2023, 09:28 PM

43 posts

wait i tot ahli kitab (jew, christian and islam) food ok what

Ewww!
post Nov 19 2023, 09:30 PM

2,033 posts

Lol! Funny!

SUSrainy~days
post Nov 19 2023, 09:33 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Nov 19 2023, 09:26 PM)
Gordon Ramsay dont have halal

Got Malay eating there, so it's Halal
lopo90
post Nov 19 2023, 09:35 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 19 2023, 05:41 PM)
No doubt

Hope S/s can continue laughing at peninsula idiots for a long time to come
MR_alien
post Nov 19 2023, 09:38 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Nov 19 2023, 09:35 PM)
No doubt

there's quite a lot of kelante migrated to sabah
they're being converted by sabah instead because no PuAS here to micromanage them
AthrunIJ
post Nov 19 2023, 09:40 PM

2,992 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
Pissful indeed

👀😂🍿🍷🤭
ameliorate
post Nov 19 2023, 09:41 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Nov 19 2023, 09:35 PM)
No doubt

Last time we laugh at them now the table's turned. Memang bodoh sial.

eaglehelang
post Nov 19 2023, 09:45 PM

1,075 posts

Tak faham apa masalahnya kalau dia Kristian nak kerja dekat restoran Muslim. Apa bezanya dengan makanan halal yang disediakan oleh pekerja bukan Muslim dekat KFC atau McDonalds?
https://twitter.com/HazreenAbdul/status/172...Hx9C5eZA1w&s=19

It's a Malay name commenting ya. Anyone worked as KFC or McD kitchen staff can confirm if they non Muslim chef?

KFC & McD have non Muslim staff even non Muslim Managers ya (Chinese female as McD Restaurant Mgr in Peninsular), they have halal cert

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: Nov 19 2023, 09:52 PM
tctham
post Nov 19 2023, 09:46 PM

653 posts

Non kafir study from their holy scriptures.
Kafirs study non kafir religion from how non kafir behaves and treats others.
Thus far, I don't feel the religion is a religion of peace or capable of coexisting with others. Maybe it is, but certainly doesn't seems that way from it's believers.
olivur
post Nov 19 2023, 09:53 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,282 posts

tbf the dude was wearing a kepiah and a cross lmao

hope he just got chain swapped though
plouffle0789
post Nov 19 2023, 09:57 PM

1,836 posts

https://youtu.be/z4JH6DUJSEM?si=ficelPVaOvNepgm0

China muslim open restaurant
ticke
post Nov 19 2023, 09:58 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

muslim are racist bunch. peace konon, lulz.
plouffle0789
post Nov 19 2023, 09:59 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Nov 19 2023, 09:33 PM)

Got Malay eating there, so it's Halal
Actor or some businessman in malaysia?

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 19 2023, 10:01 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

I really dont get it

then makan Raju how?

but I prefer this one instead

Lanchio
post Nov 19 2023, 10:06 PM

487 posts

So if this is a Non Compliance (NC) to the Halal Cert ISO, then all that is needed is to open a NC ticket & prove that it has been taken care of.

There is no need to fire an employee for NC. Imagine if all ISO certified companies fire employee who did a NC, they'll be forever looking for new employees.
bukankhadam
post Nov 19 2023, 10:15 PM

19 posts

urgh kecam bcos wear cross instead of not wearing ppe
bengong
treblecase
post Nov 19 2023, 10:27 PM

IHI
779 posts

B40s don’t use X (twitter). They don’t understand what it is. FB meanwhile…
xPrototype
post Nov 19 2023, 10:28 PM

316 posts

wont affect the nons
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 19 2023, 10:52 PM

229 posts

Final product kena buat PCR test tenggok ada DNA babi tidak…
Colinlim75
post Nov 19 2023, 11:09 PM

891 posts

later zakir naik tak suka ma.... kena berambus la orang bukan islam
viole
post Nov 19 2023, 11:32 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

Guys. Its just supply and demand. The business owner perceives the majority of her patrons want a 100% muslim diner.

You guys tokok here so much, is she keep the employee and profit down, you guys want to topup money ke?
mayhammer
post Nov 19 2023, 11:35 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Nov 19 2023, 11:32 PM)
Guys. Its just supply and demand. The business owner perceives the majority of her patrons want a 100% muslim diner.

You guys tokok here so much, is she keep the employee and profit down, you guys want to topup money ke?
we can go with this justification

she do what is best for the business
when lotus/speedmart sell arak, dun marah also?

mandarin only(that includes muslim who are chinese educated, which is much more) dun marah yaaa.....

lastly, afaik, it is discrimination and against the law to fire someone in that situation
InitialB
post Nov 19 2023, 11:37 PM

700 posts

omg...just a fashion cross sudah kerna berhenti kerja gara gara satu netizen butthurt?
viole
post Nov 19 2023, 11:38 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(mayhammer @ Nov 19 2023, 11:35 PM)

mandarin only(that includes muslim who are chinese educated, which is much more) dun marah yaaa.....

lastly, afaik, it is discrimination and against the law to fire someone in that situation
Like what ktard say, own private business, up to owner who to hire. Own house, up to owner who to rent out to.

Lets just stick to the same principles here.

I am not a law expert, so i dont know. Probably the guy lied that he is muslim to employer and thats a ground for dismissal? I dont know. If anyone interested to bring him to court, be my guest.
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 11:38 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Ewww! @ Nov 19 2023, 09:30 PM)

Lol! Funny!
What so funny? I dont see it.
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 19 2023, 11:40 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(mayhammer @ Nov 19 2023, 11:35 PM)

Muslims are above Malaysia HR Law. They no need to follow. All bumi are tuan rumah, mereka boleh buat saja apa yang mereka suka.
mayhammer
post Nov 19 2023, 11:43 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Nov 19 2023, 11:38 PM)
Like what ktard say, own private business, up to owner who to hire. Own house, up to owner who to rent out to.

Lets just stick to the same principles here.

I am not a law expert, so i dont know. Probably the guy lied that he is muslim to employer and thats a ground for dismissal? I dont know. If anyone interested to bring him to court, be my guest.
fair enough to say that they have the right to do whatever that is best for their business, as long as it is within confines of the law, whatever it may be

so then i suppose you would also support that lotus can choose to sell whatever as long as within law as well?
kesvani
post Nov 19 2023, 11:44 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(smallydupe @ Nov 19 2023, 08:25 PM)
Sedapke?
I dunno I automatically shun chinese muslim restaurants
100% cina also not, 100% malay also not
Dunno what it tastes like
Normal chinese food also. Style also the same.
viole
post Nov 19 2023, 11:44 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(mayhammer @ Nov 19 2023, 11:43 PM)
fair enough to say that they have the right to do whatever that is best for their business, as long as it is within confines of the law, whatever it may be

so then i suppose you would also support that lotus can choose to sell whatever as long as within law as well?
Yes. All business choose the best path legally for their own business. Thats common sense.
LemonHoneyIce
post Nov 19 2023, 11:45 PM

33 posts

in the end, if they can complain about this, then other cases like jobs for mandarin speaker only, or no renting room to X race should also be fair and acceptable in our society
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 19 2023, 11:45 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Nov 19 2023, 11:44 PM)
Yes. All business choose the best path legally for their own business. Thats common sense.
Muslim tak boleh common sense, kena ikut imam, sultan, dan kalifar
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 19 2023, 11:46 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(LemonHoneyIce @ Nov 19 2023, 11:45 PM)
in the end, if they can complain about this, then other cases like jobs for mandarin speaker only, or no renting room to X race should also be fair and acceptable in our society
Sebab Tuan Rumah Melayu bukan Cina
g5sim

5,752 posts

Org tak suka you keje situ piss off je lah. Macam takde restaurant lain. Biar kedei tu hire rohimgya refugee kerja situ.
wanted111who

535 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Nov 19 2023, 11:32 PM)

Its unlawfully dismissal of the employee, she want to please her patrons is one thing, we can see that she is using religion as part of her marketing.

Dont hire in first place if that candidate isnt suitable for whatever her business need.

She need to follow the law when it come to dismissal and pay compensation for the dismissal.
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 19 2023, 11:48 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 19 2023, 11:46 PM)
Its unlawfully dismissal of the employee, she want to please her patrons is one thing, we can see that she is using religion as part of her marketing.

Dont hire in first place if that candidate isnt suitable for whatever her business need.

She need to follow the law when it come to dismissal and pay compensation for the dismissal.
Harlo kak, Sini Malaysia Tanah Melayu, bukan negara singapore atau Europah.
coconutxyz
post Nov 19 2023, 11:50 PM

422 posts

I don't get the problem.

Sooner or later your existence is haram
wanted111who
post Nov 19 2023, 11:52 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 19 2023, 11:48 PM)
Harlo kak, Sini Malaysia Tanah Melayu, bukan negara singapore atau Europah.
Apa point anda? Tak perlu ada polis? Tak perlu ada undang undang? Dan sini tanah melayu atau malaysia? Mana satu? Minda kau dah merdeka belum? Atau minda kamu masih lagi dijajah?
dark_axl21
post Nov 19 2023, 11:52 PM

TUKANG
661 posts

The cross is the least of the problems.
The hygiene. And that's halal? Kek
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 19 2023, 11:54 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 19 2023, 11:52 PM)
Apa point anda? Tak perlu ada polis? Tak perlu ada undang undang? Dan sini tanah melayu atau malaysia? Mana satu? Minda kau dah merdeka belum? Atau minda kamu masih lagi dijajah?
Polis melayu ok

Undang undang untuk korang cina…melayu ikut nabi
Sini negara melaysia tapi tuan rumah melayu.

That’s why mahkamah syariah kena kuat sikit

This post has been edited by xiaojohn: Nov 19 2023, 11:55 PM
sp3d2
post Nov 19 2023, 11:56 PM

471 posts

I don't get the problem.

The food u prepared will be considered as Halal. As long as u are trained to know the definition of halal and clean according to sharia standard.
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 19 2023, 11:59 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 19 2023, 11:56 PM)
The food u prepared will be considered as Halal. As long as u are trained to know the definition of halal and clean according to sharia standard.
Ini jawapan salah. Tak ada chop halal sijil hala bukan halal.
heater8812
post Nov 19 2023, 11:59 PM

37 posts

ahahahaha... the same religion again.
sp3d2
post Nov 20 2023, 12:00 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 19 2023, 11:59 PM)
Ini jawapan salah. Tak ada chop halal sijil hala bukan halal.
Tak la. Masih dikira halal, cuma tak ada chop halal sahaja .
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:01 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 20 2023, 12:00 AM)
Tak la. Masih dikira halal, cuma tak ada chop halal sahaja .
Betul ke? Aku call jakim buat report dulu…
wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 12:01 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 19 2023, 11:54 PM)
Polis melayu ok

Undang undang untuk korang cina…melayu ikut nabi
Sini negara melaysia tapi tuan rumah melayu.

That’s why mahkamah syariah kena kuat sikit
Pemilik restaurant tu kaum cina, yang kena dibuang kerja tu mungkin bumiputra sabahan? Maksud kamu pemilik restaurant yang kaum cina ni patut disue atau tidak? Mana satu?

Dan apa kena mengena makamah syariah dalam kes pembuangan pekerja? Kita guna makamah sivil dalam kes ni bukan begitu?
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:02 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 12:01 AM)
Pemilik restaurant tu kaum cina, yang kena dibuang kerja tu mungkin bumiputra sabahan? Maksud kamu pemilik restaurant yang kaum cina ni patut disue atau tidak? Mana satu?

Dan apa kena mengena makamah syariah dalam kes pembuangan pekerja? Kita guna makamah sivil dalam kes ni bukan begitu?
Cina muslim adalah melayu
sp3d2
post Nov 20 2023, 12:03 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:01 AM)
Betul ke? Aku call jakim buat report dulu…
Halal la. Non Muslim can prepare the food for Muslim as long as use halal meat, no pork, no alcohol and maintain the cleanliness.

Then halal la.
wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 12:03 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:02 AM)
Hahaha awak betul.
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:04 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 12:01 AM)

Ini masalah pekerja itu, sudah tau kerja untuk melayu, sepatut lah dia kena berbeluk islam dah lah…kenapa pakai cross? Sini bukan sabah sarawak…sini semenangjung…tanah melayu…tanah sultan sultan
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:05 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 20 2023, 12:03 AM)
Halal la. Non Muslim can prepare the food for Muslim as long as use halal meat, no pork, no alcohol and maintain the cleanliness.

Then halal la.
Jakim tak certified halal maksud tak halal… kau label pork free boleh, tak boleh cakap halal….

Kalau boleh, buat juga PCR DNA babi…atau anjing

https://www.thermofisher.com/order/catalog/product/A47086

This post has been edited by xiaojohn: Nov 20 2023, 12:07 AM
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:06 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 12:03 AM)
Hahaha awak betul.
Terima kasih
RoofTopPrince
post Nov 20 2023, 12:07 AM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
598 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ Nov 19 2023, 05:45 PM)
so any race can eat muslim food, but muslim can only eat muslim food ?
Jangan tanya soalan susah, kami peaceful religion kan
PJng

12,048 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:04 AM)
Ini masalah pekerja itu, sudah tau kerja untuk melayu, sepatut lah dia kena berbeluk islam dah lah…kenapa pakai cross? Sini bukan sabah sarawak…sini semenangjung…tanah melayu…tanah sultan sultan
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:05 AM)
Jakim tak certified halal maksud tak halal… kau label pork free boleh, tak boleh cakap halal….

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:06 AM)
Terima kasih
Dah start dah
stormyz

Thread Killer
595 posts

If im not wrong. In terms of instant termination, that guy can go to KSM to file a counter claim on the company.

1) based on press release, the company admit they didnt do check.

2) sounds like no training was provided and was penalized immediately.

3) being fired based on public preassure.

But again , if he was in probation period. Maybe cant do anything .

Also , the restaurant is not halal. Just muslim friendly according to the triggered person.

This post has been edited by stormyz: Nov 20 2023, 12:10 AM
spamfish
post Nov 20 2023, 12:08 AM

187 posts

ANYthing also can be religios icon la...wait someone wear rainbow color shirt...
wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 12:10 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:04 AM)
Ini bukan masaalah pekerja kalau restoren tu tidak ada tetapkan peraturan pemakaian di restoren. Masa interbiu tidak ada menyebut pasal apa yang tidak dibenarkan masa kerja. Lebih lebih lagi kalau pekerja itu terang bersuluh mengaku dia kristian masa interbiu dan pihak majikan nak jugak mengaji pekerja tu.
sp3d2
post Nov 20 2023, 12:11 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:05 AM)

Kalau u takde sijil halal jakim, u mmg bole declare halal unofficially saja la. Jgn la cakap u halal certified.

U bole cakap all meat from halal source, no pork, no alcohol, and food preparation is cleaned, then it is halal la but unofficially not jakim certified in only la

U explain la dekat Muslim customer, your meat halal, no pork, no alcohol, and the kitchen is clean, then halal la but not certified official halal Only.

Aiya mcm mana aku mau ckp kasi u faham
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:11 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 12:10 AM)
Ini bukan masaalah pekerja kalau restoren tu tidak ada tetapkan peraturan pemakaian di restoren. Masa interbiu tidak ada menyebut pasal apa yang tidak dibenarkan masa kerja. Lebih lebih lagi kalau pekerja itu terang bersuluh mengaku dia kristian masa interbiu dan pihak majikan nak jugak mengaji pekerja tu.
Ini pekerja kurang sensitif la tu
Padam muka dia

This post has been edited by xiaojohn: Nov 20 2023, 12:11 AM
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:12 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 20 2023, 12:11 AM)
Kalau u takde sijil halal jakim, u mmg bole declare halal unofficially saja la. Jgn la cakap u halal certified.

U bole cakap all meat from halal source, no pork, no alcohol, and food preparation is cleaned, then it is halal la but unofficially not jakim certified in only la

U explain la dekat Muslim customer, your meat halal, no pork, no alcohol, and the kitchen is clean, then halal la but not certified official halal Only.

Aiya mcm mana aku mau ckp kasi u faham
Ini tak betul lah…jagan buat muslim konfius
wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 12:17 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:11 AM)
Ini pekerja kurang sensitif la tu
Padam muka dia
Pekerja tu tak salah, majikan tu yang salah. Kena betulkan fakta. Negara ada undang undang , kena ikut kalau restoren tu ada lesen perniagaan yang sah. Tiada pengecualian melainkan pemilik tu helang.

Dah jangan paksa diri guna bm, guna je bi.

Ko bukan melayu, nak tambah garam , cuka, kacau supaya ia lebih berbau.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 20 2023, 12:18 AM
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 12:20 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 12:17 AM)
Pekerja tu tak salah, majikan tu yang salah. Kena betulkan fakta. Negara ada undang undang , kena ikut kalau restoren tu ada lesen perniagaan yang sah. Tiada pengecualian melainkan pemilik tu helang.

Dah jangan paksa diri guna bm, guna je bi.

Ko bukan melayu, nak tambah garam , cuka,  kacau supaya ia lebih berbau.
Korang hijau la…tak paham bm…ini hak melayu ditindas ni
wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 12:22 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 12:20 AM)
Korang hijau la…tak paham bm…ini hak melayu ditindas ni
Ko cakap melayu ditindas, bumiputra jugak ditindas dalam kes ni. Amacam? Melayu palsu vs bumiputra ditindas.
Fork
post Nov 20 2023, 12:26 AM

157 posts

Fortunately jakim is not part of constitution or else s&s sure break up with us
damonlbs
post Nov 20 2023, 12:27 AM

487 posts

not cina muslim lah

from china one

china chinese muslim is not melayu

she must be thinking malaysia got funny rules

This post has been edited by damonlbs: Nov 20 2023, 12:28 AM
wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 12:33 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 20 2023, 12:27 AM)
not cina muslim lah

from china one

In 5 years time, they will be melayu and get more benefits then us the 3rd 4th 5th generation nons.

They thought they winning the game, lets see how this oversea penunggang beat them in their own game.

Malaysia constitution is indeed the funny 1.

Bangla exploiting it, wait new waves of tongsan exploiting it, then they will know how high the mountain is. East asian genes is indeed one of the smartest in the world.

We are well aware of the tongsan cleverness in doing business and can manage to compete with them. We are fine but on the otherhand, let see how our earth prince compete with them when the new comer also get same earth prince status.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 20 2023, 12:42 AM
knumskul
post Nov 20 2023, 12:44 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 20 2023, 12:07 AM)
Dah start dah
Horidei season
/popcorn

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 19 2023, 11:45 PM)
Muslim tak boleh common sense, kena ikut imam, sultan, dan kalifar
treblecase
post Nov 20 2023, 01:09 AM

IHI
779 posts

Since they opened a few weeks back, the queue is crazy. Kesian since boycott mekdi no variety of food already so serang all these cainis Muslim eateries.
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 01:14 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 20 2023, 12:27 AM)
not cina muslim lah

from china one

Good…ini baru betul…jagan cabar orang muslim…
nasiputih
post Nov 20 2023, 01:18 AM

256 posts

no salib here.

2 People Have Died From Food Poisoning After Eating ...

SAYS
https://says.com › news › 2-people-have-died-from-fo...
9 Oct 2018 — Two customers of a famous laksa stall in Kedah have died from food poisoning, confirmed the Health Ministry today, 9 October.

Stall owner at the centre of poisoning deaths hopes to ...

New Straits Times
https://www.nst.com.my › news › nation › 2018/10
9 Oct 2018 — The owner of the laksa stall in Baling, hopes to continue serving his customers despite the recent food poisoning deaths. NSTP/File pic.

Kedah, Perak health departments investigating 'laksa' ...

New Straits Times
https://www.nst.com.my › 2018/10
8 Oct 2018 — ALOR SETAR: The Health Department in Kedah and Perak are investigating the case where two people allegedly died after eating “laksa” dish at ...

Two dead from eating contaminated laksa, Health Ministry ...

The Star
https://www.thestar.com.my › nation › 2018/10/09 › t...
9 Oct 2018 — ALOR SETAR: Up to 61 cases of food poisoning – with two deaths – have been reported from victims after consuming laksa (a spicy noodle soup) ...

This post has been edited by nasiputih: Nov 20 2023, 01:20 AM
king99
post Nov 20 2023, 01:19 AM

1,188 posts

What if got a very small religion where wearing a watch a certain color is their religious symbol ?

pgsiemkia
post Nov 20 2023, 01:26 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Nov 20 2023, 01:19 AM)
What if got a very small religion where wearing a watch a certain color is their religious symbol ?
LBGT wearing rainbow Swatch?

SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 01:31 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Nov 20 2023, 01:26 AM)
LBGT wearing rainbow Swatch?
Ini kena masuk lokap
deepan84
post Nov 20 2023, 01:33 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

Fruit: apa sarahan nk remind org seugama
pgsiemkia
post Nov 20 2023, 01:35 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 20 2023, 01:31 AM)
Ini kena masuk lokap
Park kiu! Mak ko x cukup hijo?

SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 01:36 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Nov 20 2023, 01:35 AM)
Park kiu! Mak ko x cukup hijo?
Kau ni bodo lah….menteri sudah cakap confirm tangkap masuk lokap…
r3d2
post Nov 20 2023, 01:43 AM

238 posts

And they are complaining that tourists go to Thailand
pgsiemkia
post Nov 20 2023, 01:48 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(r3d2 @ Nov 20 2023, 01:43 AM)
And they are complaining that tourists go to Thailand
Who do you think goes to Hatyai on Friday and Sat weekends? Tak halal tapi mahu jugak..
StorMx
post Nov 20 2023, 02:22 AM

143 posts

Have salib means cannot be muslim friendly? wow the radicals is overboard
nasiputih
post Nov 20 2023, 02:43 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(StorMx @ Nov 20 2023, 02:22 AM)
Have salib means cannot be muslim friendly? wow the radicals is overboard
arithmetic is a harambe useing plus symbol. should boikolt math, until they use cresent cymbol as addition.
SUSjoe_star
post Nov 20 2023, 02:58 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Nov 20 2023, 01:18 AM)
no salib here.

SAYS
9 Oct 2018 — Two customers of a famous laksa stall in Kedah have died from food poisoning, confirmed the Health Ministry today, 9 October.

New Straits Times
9 Oct 2018 — The owner of the laksa stall in Baling, hopes to continue serving his customers despite the recent food poisoning deaths. NSTP/File pic.

New Straits Times
8 Oct 2018 — ALOR SETAR: The Health Department in Kedah and Perak are investigating the case where two people allegedly died after eating “laksa” dish at ...

The Star
9 Oct 2018 — ALOR SETAR: Up to 61 cases of food poisoning – with two deaths – have been reported from victims after consuming laksa (a spicy noodle soup) ...
Is the stall halal certified?

I doubt so
ray123
post Nov 20 2023, 03:33 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

Some people are just basically religious Karens.
RiriRuruRara
post Nov 20 2023, 04:37 AM

1,011 posts

This kind of incident happening in KL???
kcchong2000
post Nov 20 2023, 05:54 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Nov 20 2023, 01:18 AM)
no salib here.

SAYS

New Straits Times

The Star
Ini macam sudah Krik krik dah
kcchong2000
post Nov 20 2023, 05:54 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Nov 20 2023, 02:58 AM)
Is the stall halal certified?

I doubt so
For them ore kito = auto halal. Even u die makan
alanyuppie
post Nov 20 2023, 07:19 AM

2,834 posts

I got a feeling ,in the near future, we will see laws revamped to add extra protection to the fragile hearts and faiths of the Muslims here.

"All non Muslims must never explicitly wear religiously in the line of duty, especially in F&B industry".

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Nov 20 2023, 07:20 AM
viole
post Nov 20 2023, 07:19 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 19 2023, 11:46 PM)

Then go la to industrial court.
gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 07:24 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

They demand hijab for Mas stewardess but tercabar by a necklace.

We all know whose faith is weak..

Buah buahan Is Super weak.

See red will die. Cause it's blood of Jesus.

Swiss flag ban. Cause resembles jesus

Hotdog cannot be used. Got the word dog

All otak kosong
trojandude
post Nov 20 2023, 07:34 AM

117 posts

Except that this restaurant is not a halal certified restaurant

Go back to jail la
trojandude
post Nov 20 2023, 07:35 AM

117 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
This restaurant is not halal certified

What you say here is irrelevant
Roman Catholic
post Nov 20 2023, 07:36 AM

3,520 posts

Take legal action la for wrongful dismissal.
Sien99
post Nov 20 2023, 07:37 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 12:22 AM)
Ko cakap melayu ditindas, bumiputra jugak ditindas dalam kes ni. Amacam? Melayu palsu vs bumiputra ditindas.
Dude you edi know he’s trying to flame, why u entertain him…
hksgmy
post Nov 20 2023, 07:43 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Nov 20 2023, 07:35 AM)

Classic case of trying to be holier than thou… not even halal certified but wants to be more halal than halal
B0ss_ku
post Nov 20 2023, 07:45 AM

282 posts

Those serve no pork restaurant women wearing tudung are probably non Muslim.
Mattrock
post Nov 20 2023, 07:46 AM

395 posts

As I said before, getting worse by the day. I have never stepped into a restaurant which calls itself ‘Chinese Muslim’’. Why can’t they just say halal Chinese restaurant? You think you special by being Chinese Muslim? Same as Indian Muslims.
bengm2019
post Nov 20 2023, 07:47 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(LemonHoneyIce @ Nov 19 2023, 11:45 PM)
Yup, this I agree. For those who feel it's unfair and unacceptable, can always go elsewhere.

I think we all can see that Chinese population in malaisya is shrinking.
trojandude
post Nov 20 2023, 07:48 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ Nov 20 2023, 07:46 AM)
As I said before, getting worse by the day. I have never stepped into a restaurant which calls itself ‘Chinese Muslim’’. Why can’t they just say halal Chinese restaurant? You think you special by being Chinese Muslim? Same as Indian Muslims.
Probably because the shop is not even certified as halal. Why are these people even complaining about seeing a cross?
Current Events guy
post Nov 20 2023, 07:49 AM

966 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
Ok against the law

Open shut case

This reply on first page but topic still going until 16 pages
alanyuppie

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ Nov 20 2023, 08:46 AM)
I can understand why due to judgmental nature of the target demographic/customers.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Nov 20 2023, 08:02 AM
bengm2019

71 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Nov 20 2023, 07:35 AM)

Oh, it's not Halal certified.
trojandude
post Nov 20 2023, 07:51 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Nov 20 2023, 07:49 AM)
Ok against the law

Open shut case

This reply on first page but topic still going until 16 pages
No it's not. The restaurant is not halal certified. Even the news says it. On JAKIM website, you cannot find this restaurant either.

Open and shut for the overly sensitive Muslims, not the restaurant.

Sensitive people please stay at home.
Mattrock
post Nov 20 2023, 07:55 AM

395 posts

What if those of other religions say they can not consume meat slaughtered in halal way as it has been tainted by Islamic prayers? Will they look stupid and fanatical? So you can now imagine what these people look like to others.
optprime
post Nov 20 2023, 08:00 AM

349 posts

Can't this brother have 2 religion? haha
Sien99
post Nov 20 2023, 08:04 AM

164 posts

So can halal restaurant put Christmas tree now?
Christmas song, Christmas adverts, Christmas discount can?

This post has been edited by Sien99: Nov 20 2023, 08:09 AM
DarkNite
post Nov 20 2023, 08:06 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ Nov 20 2023, 07:46 AM)
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha..... 40plus years of brainwashing with divisive doctrine of R&R is EFFECTIVE!
Radicals are taking over!
cursetheroad01
post Nov 20 2023, 08:08 AM

55 posts

The restaurant need some explanations to do.

If they are aspiring to get certified, why haven't they yet?
Restaurant problem or jakim problem?
Kasi expose.

If not, why need to fire the worker?
This is why we need unions to prevent exploits like this.

The public pun buat apa kisah?
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Nov 20 2023, 08:17 AM

325 posts

This is why taliban ideologies is never compatible wit human rights and logic.

Anwar is the catalyst for this now
gaman
post Nov 20 2023, 08:48 AM

88 posts

This country is doomed.

Younger generation supposed to be more moderate and progressive, but this country's younger generations are more conservative and regressive. That's why the country is falling behind year after year comparing to other SEA countries in many aspects of developments.
SUS~min~
post Nov 20 2023, 08:50 AM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
according to this rules, he can work but remove the cross. why fired him?
Rusty Nail
post Nov 20 2023, 08:51 AM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ Nov 20 2023, 08:50 AM)
¯\(°_o)/¯
SUSandylyc
post Nov 20 2023, 08:52 AM

27 posts

Konfuse lagi.
Roman Catholic
post Nov 20 2023, 08:54 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(gaman @ Nov 20 2023, 08:48 AM)
This country is doomed.

Younger generation supposed to be more moderate and progressive, but this country's younger generations are more conservative and regressive. That's why the country is falling behind year after year comparing to other SEA countries in many aspects of developments.
Kito sudah berjaya !
giftfre
post Nov 20 2023, 08:54 AM

Control Macho
685 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
Ini Halal scheme is protect oren punya otak phyco scheme. Kalau tak kedai oren padah.
gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 08:56 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
a cross on your neck ISN'T an element for worship. it's faith so small anything hurts. oren!
SUSRorschach85
post Nov 20 2023, 08:59 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:57 PM)
what about supply chain? dreba delivering the raw materials cannot be kapiaq? how about the vehicles used by delivery guy? lorry toyota, nissan, all kapiaq?
belum lagi masuk bab dalam restaurant, simen pakai bina restaurant pun byk kapiaq, cat pun kapiaq, benda elektrik pun kapiaq, accounting system pun kapiaq,
heck penjana kuasa, air semua kapiaq.

mana halal nye?

wailam
post Nov 20 2023, 09:07 AM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

QUOTE(optprime @ Nov 20 2023, 08:00 AM)
Can't this brother have 2 religion? haha
Lao Fu Zi can biggrin.gif
https://www.oldmasterq.com/comics/2371/
ultra_nyamuk
post Nov 20 2023, 09:09 AM

1,833 posts

Cari makan saja ma mcb betul.. at least ppl work and not merempit rompak rogol
SUSxiaojohn
post Nov 20 2023, 09:13 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(Rorschach85 @ Nov 20 2023, 08:59 AM)
what about supply chain? dreba delivering the raw materials cannot be kapiaq? how about the vehicles used by delivery guy? lorry toyota, nissan, all kapiaq?
belum lagi masuk bab dalam restaurant, simen pakai bina restaurant pun byk kapiaq, cat pun kapiaq, benda elektrik pun kapiaq, accounting system pun kapiaq,

mana halal nye?
Slowly…
When you cook a frog, you cook it slowly…

Ini tanah melayu.
trojandude
post Nov 20 2023, 09:14 AM

117 posts

Rules don't apply here

The restaurant is not halal certified
gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 09:15 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

mana halal nye?
jangan tanya soalan susah! Hatinya sekarang diganggu roh dan spirit kafir macam anda.

Lepas mandi air zam zam, dia akan jawab soalan anda ya.
TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 20 2023, 09:15 AM

1,129 posts

Can y’all tone down on the racing

Seriously lah

So many reports

GregPG01
post Nov 20 2023, 09:16 AM

4,966 posts

Boikot
bereev
post Nov 20 2023, 09:16 AM

257 posts

means non halal, cook must be muslim only for halal food
as a muslim cannot ware lambamg others religion
bereev
post Nov 20 2023, 09:18 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(wailam @ Nov 20 2023, 09:07 AM)
lou fu zi got pray to jews lol ha ha ha ha
SUSRorschach85
post Nov 20 2023, 09:18 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 20 2023, 10:15 AM)
jangan tanya soalan susah! Hatinya sekarang diganggu roh dan spirit kafir macam anda.

Lepas mandi air zam zam, dia akan jawab soalan anda ya.
kena mandi bunga ini mcm
desmond2020
post Nov 20 2023, 09:19 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Nov 20 2023, 09:15 AM)

Seriously lah

So many reports
so say the batu api

topkek

mod should ban kau
geelim77
post Nov 20 2023, 09:24 AM

181 posts

heck, he could even button up or use a longer chain so that it's not visible......either he insist wearing n don't want remove......OR management just want the easy way to please the majority.......we don't know
SUSskyblu3
post Nov 20 2023, 09:27 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Nov 20 2023, 09:09 AM)
Cari makan saja ma mcb betul.. at least ppl work and not merempit rompak rogol
this is the problem you will get when a person puts religion above anything else in real life.

gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 09:29 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Seriously lah

So many reports
kalau ts buka thread ttg hati tisu, pasti banyak hati tisu sakit hati.

lupa, forum sini pun miliki kafir

haram betul mereka wujud di sini, guna iphone, fb, dan twitter.
dawnreaver
post Nov 20 2023, 09:31 AM

661 posts

Original post deleted.
tkn0811
post Nov 20 2023, 09:33 AM

40 posts

that guy macam foreigner le, tak mcm local org pun...
St0rmFury
post Nov 20 2023, 10:11 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Nov 20 2023, 09:31 AM)
Original post deleted.
Kena kecam berbaldi2, of course delete la...
United Rulez
post Nov 20 2023, 10:24 AM

668 posts

Biz Owner/worker is Non? Checked
+
Customer queuing up kebanyakan Special fruit? Checked

= Get ready to kena viral by their insecure race.

This post has been edited by United Rulez: Nov 20 2023, 10:25 AM
MAGAMan-X
post Nov 20 2023, 10:29 AM

764 posts

mana halal nye?

Some people only care about appearance. They don't care about isi, that's why these people can support people of the same puak who commit atrocious behavior, like raping a child and then marrying her, or blowing up buildings and then pretend to be victims.

Potek to the max!

Seriously lah

So many reports
Which also mean so many butthurts laugh.gif
SUSdattebayo
post Nov 20 2023, 11:20 AM

5,366 posts

this guy a christian, and he wears songkok

no wonder his party can never be mainstream

SUSdattebayo
post Nov 20 2023, 11:23 AM

5,366 posts

she's a christian and she wore tudung

so acceptable or not

makin lama makin konpius staying in Malaisia
SUSdattebayo
post Nov 20 2023, 11:40 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 20 2023, 07:24 AM)

All otak kosong
Jesus exists in their holybook as well - its one of the messenger

Dog - one of the god's creation, god say forbid to touch but did not say can treat them like trash, same goes for pigs

cannot fathom their logic, even from middle east Arab's perspective
gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 11:43 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 20 2023, 11:40 AM)
Jesus exists in their holybook as well - its one of the messenger

Dog - one of the god's creation, god say forbid to touch but did not say can treat them like trash, same goes for pigs

cannot fathom their logic, even from middle east Arab's perspective
holier

holier

holier

than

thou

you all

thou

bow down, and submit to their prophet
alextan99
post Nov 20 2023, 11:43 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

For F sake, he dude did nothing wrong. All these are getting out of hand
Icehart
post Nov 20 2023, 11:44 AM

14,899 posts

Original tweet deleted lol
anyone manage to screenshot?
gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 11:44 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Nov 20 2023, 10:11 AM)
Kena kecam berbaldi2, of course delete la...
QUOTE(United Rulez @ Nov 20 2023, 10:24 AM)
Biz Owner/worker is Non?  Checked
+
Customer queuing up kebanyakan Special fruit?  Checked

= Get ready to kena viral by their insecure race.
QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Nov 20 2023, 10:29 AM)
Some people only care about appearance. They don't care about isi, that's why these people can support people of the same puak who commit atrocious behavior, like raping a child and then marrying her, or blowing up buildings and then pretend to be victims.

Potek to the max!
Which also mean so many butthurts laugh.gif
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 20 2023, 11:20 AM)

this guy a christian, and he wears songkok

no wonder his party can never be mainstream
QUOTE(alextan99 @ Nov 20 2023, 11:43 AM)
For F sake, he dude did nothing wrong. All these are getting out of hand
feel free to leave a review there, a campaign is going on now

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Restoran+...en-MY&entry=ttu
imperia70
post Nov 20 2023, 11:47 AM

24 posts

Dumbfucks caused a innocent worker lost his job & livelihood coz of a freaking necklace, these tiktockers should go to hell ranting.gif
ScooterBoi
post Nov 20 2023, 11:54 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Nov 20 2023, 09:24 AM)
heck, he could even button up or use a longer chain so that it's not visible......either he insist wearing n don't want remove......OR management just want the easy way to please the majority.......we don't know
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Nov 20 2023, 09:27 AM)
this is the problem you will get when a person puts religion above anything else in real life.
Agreed 👍

When the right elements are in place, one or two individuals (or internet posts) can whip up a storm (in a teacup).

darkwaka
post Nov 20 2023, 11:57 AM

116 posts

All portek portek but still go thailand vacation

MAGAMan-X
post Nov 20 2023, 11:58 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 20 2023, 11:23 AM)

she's a christian and she wore tudung

so acceptable or not

makin lama makin konpius staying in Malaisia
Clearly, the respect is only acceptable in one direction.

The ideology is sooooo awesome that it must not be dicabar.
Lada Putih
post Nov 20 2023, 12:36 PM

214 posts

welp, if you want to sell muslim food, gotta follow the halal code
TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 20 2023, 12:44 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Nov 20 2023, 11:44 AM)
Original tweet deleted lol
anyone manage to screenshot?

His LI:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hafizmdrahim?ut..._medium=ios_app

etan26
post Nov 20 2023, 12:48 PM

323 posts

The cross, I thought only Satan and devils are afraid of it. Now I know why already why some are against it.
party
post Nov 20 2023, 12:49 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Nov 20 2023, 12:44 PM)
15yrs same position

Tis confirm type holier than thou but bhind gosok bebird. Try check his X sure full isap pelir likes
SUSdattebayo
post Nov 20 2023, 12:49 PM

5,366 posts

If he's currently working in an MNC
Make sure his employer terminates him for the act of discrimination
SUSdattebayo
post Nov 20 2023, 12:52 PM

5,366 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
Article said muslim friendly
Didn't say is halal certified
KimiLau
post Nov 20 2023, 01:02 PM

589 posts

Thanks Madani. Never happened before this lol.
robotking123
post Nov 20 2023, 01:05 PM

Sikit sikit ter trigger, need to do till this extreme or not.
Noryume
post Nov 20 2023, 01:06 PM

931 posts

If tell cannot wear tudung say discrimination.
netmatrix
post Nov 20 2023, 01:07 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 20 2023, 12:49 PM)
Twitter also pays anyone terminated because of this
TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 20 2023, 01:14 PM

1,129 posts

Good to see many malays attacking the idiot:

God Grid
post Nov 20 2023, 01:30 PM

35 posts

and they say ppl have islamophobia

but when they themselves do it, okay pula

topkek lul, really topkek
Immunityx7
post Nov 20 2023, 01:43 PM

111 posts

damn this is funny
apa2 pun boleh triggered
mcchin
post Nov 20 2023, 01:54 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 20 2023, 12:49 PM)
15yrs same position

Tis confirm type holier than thou but bhind gosok bebird. Try check his X sure full isap pelir likes
Cheh..takut tuu

leftycall9
post Nov 20 2023, 02:01 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(tkn0811 @ Nov 20 2023, 09:33 AM)
that guy macam foreigner le, tak mcm local org pun...
Some said that worker is Indonesian. So wearing songkok is quite a norm for them.
beetch
post Nov 20 2023, 02:15 PM

429 posts

Why the second video NA?

Im more interested to know which terrorist is that terlepas kandang on a one way trip to palestine.
party
post Nov 20 2023, 03:03 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 20 2023, 01:54 PM)
Cheh..takut tuu

Hahahaha..takut kantoi. Terus hide eh
ze2
post Nov 20 2023, 03:05 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Nov 20 2023, 01:14 PM)

There is still hope ?
tifosi
post Nov 20 2023, 03:06 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
Cannot pakai songkok also
Rusty Nail
post Nov 20 2023, 03:07 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Nov 20 2023, 03:06 PM)
Cannot pakai songkok also
I thought songkok is cultural? hmm.gif
KevProp
post Nov 20 2023, 03:10 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 20 2023, 07:24 AM)

All otak kosong
ironically, they'll say nons are not affected with all their actions so dun sibuk on what they gonna do..
gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 03:20 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

account in locked mode now....

sudah dapat kad syurga ke?
gashout
post Nov 20 2023, 03:28 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

hafiz rahim

https://hafizrahim.com

hafizmdrahim@gmail.com

016-2124714

WWD850

White VIOS

Saya dilahirkan pada tahun 1985 sebagai anak kedua daripada 3 adik beradik. Merupakan anak kelahiran Terengganu dan sekarang menetap di Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor. Nama sebenar adalah Abdul Hafiz Rafiuddin, tetapi menggunakan nama pena blog sebagai Hafiz Rahim yang membawa maksud kepada gabungan nama sendiri dan nama ayah. Alhamdulillah, telah mendirikan rumah tangga pada tahun 2011 dan mempunyai seorang cahaya mata.

Disebabkan ayah merupakan seorang bekas guru, saya pernah mendapat pendidikan awal dibeberapa buah sekolah rendah dan juga sekolah menengah. Zaman persekolahan ditamatkan di Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Sultan Abu Bakar, Kuantan yang kemudiannya membawa saya untuk melanjutkan pengajian di dalam jurusan Diploma Kejuruteraan Mekanikal di Malaysia France Institute, Bangi.

Mula berjinak dengan komputer seawal tahun 2001 iaitu semasa bersekolah di Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan St.George, Taiping dan mendapat pendedahan awal tentang dunia internet melalui laman chat mIRC. Kemudiannya terjebak dalam pembangunan laman web atau blog menggunakan GeoCities, Tripod Lycos dan juga Blogspot.

Pada tahun 2011, saya telah membeli domain sendiri yang pertama iaitu HafizRahim.com dan telah menggunakannya diblog berplatformkan Blogspot. Tetapi setelah mula mempelajari dan mengetahui tentang selok belok menggunakan WordPress (pembelajaran melalui Youtube dan juga eBook yang telah dibeli), domain itu telah dipindahkan sepenuhnya kepada blog baru yang berplatformkan WordPress.

Sepanjang tempoh berblogging secara serius, blog HafizRahim.com telah mendapat pengiktirafan sebagai Top 50 Blogger of the year 2013 DiGi WWWOW Award dan juga MSMW Favourite Micro Blog 2013.

Bagi yang berminat untuk bekerjasama ataupun mendapatkan khidmat saya dalam mengeluarkan advertorial dan ulasan produk, boleh menghubungi saya di hafizmdrahim@gmail.com ataupun admin@hafizrahim.com.

Artikel asal di: https://hafizrahim.com/kenali-penulis/#ixzz8JaRicGGi
Follow us: @hafizmdrahim on Twitter

This post has been edited by gashout: Nov 20 2023, 03:30 PM
porgie
post Nov 20 2023, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 20 2023, 03:28 PM)
hafiz rahim

hafizmdrahim@gmail.com

016-2124714

WWD850

White VIOS
Saya dilahirkan pada tahun 1985 sebagai anak kedua daripada 3 adik beradik. Merupakan anak kelahiran Terengganu dan sekarang menetap di Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor. Nama sebenar adalah Abdul Hafiz Rafiuddin, tetapi menggunakan nama pena blog sebagai Hafiz Rahim yang membawa maksud kepada gabungan nama sendiri dan nama ayah. Alhamdulillah, telah mendirikan rumah tangga pada tahun 2011 dan mempunyai seorang cahaya mata.

Disebabkan ayah merupakan seorang bekas guru, saya pernah mendapat pendidikan awal dibeberapa buah sekolah rendah dan juga sekolah menengah. Zaman persekolahan ditamatkan di Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Sultan Abu Bakar, Kuantan yang kemudiannya membawa saya untuk melanjutkan pengajian di dalam jurusan Diploma Kejuruteraan Mekanikal di Malaysia France Institute, Bangi.

Mula berjinak dengan komputer seawal tahun 2001 iaitu semasa bersekolah di Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan St.George, Taiping dan mendapat pendedahan awal tentang dunia internet melalui laman chat mIRC. Kemudiannya terjebak dalam pembangunan laman web atau blog menggunakan GeoCities, Tripod Lycos dan juga Blogspot.

Pada tahun 2011, saya telah membeli domain sendiri yang pertama iaitu HafizRahim.com dan telah menggunakannya diblog berplatformkan Blogspot. Tetapi setelah mula mempelajari dan mengetahui tentang selok belok menggunakan WordPress (pembelajaran melalui Youtube dan juga eBook yang telah dibeli), domain itu telah dipindahkan sepenuhnya kepada blog baru yang berplatformkan WordPress.

Sepanjang tempoh berblogging secara serius, blog HafizRahim.com telah mendapat pengiktirafan sebagai Top 50 Blogger of the year 2013 DiGi WWWOW Award dan juga MSMW Favourite Micro Blog 2013.

Bagi yang berminat untuk bekerjasama ataupun mendapatkan khidmat saya dalam mengeluarkan advertorial dan ulasan produk, boleh menghubungi saya di hafizmdrahim@gmail.com ataupun admin@hafizrahim.com.

Keyword found.
nicole_4ever
post Nov 20 2023, 03:35 PM

612 posts

Lol sh
bengm2019
post Nov 20 2023, 03:37 PM

71 posts

If even company has a policy of no wearing of religious symbols, he still should not be dismissed unless it's repeated offence.
Spawnster
post Nov 20 2023, 03:38 PM

497 posts

So did this issue made this restaurant viral? I was planning to go eat last Saturday... But i was shocked by the queue. Tried it 2x before and it was nice. The last time was 2 weeks ago and 0 queue.

This post has been edited by Spawnster: Nov 20 2023, 03:40 PM
djlake
post Nov 20 2023, 03:39 PM

283 posts

amende sia bende macam ni pun jadi isu. makin lama makin backwards. celaka betul.
faizeq
post Nov 20 2023, 04:04 PM

13 posts

Pakai salib pun kena fired ka? If anyone believes in whatever they believe. let them be. Don't be an asshole.
Tercabar sangat ke bila tengok simbol tuh.. Pakai lah otak sikit kengkawan..
TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 20 2023, 04:15 PM

1,129 posts

hafiz rahim

hafizmdrahim@gmail.com

016-2124714

WWD850

White VIOS

Lmao all personal details come out

I don’t think people should attack the restaurant (like viole said it’s just business] but they should have a go at this Hafiz guy who started this bodoh viral shit

Hobbez
post Nov 20 2023, 04:16 PM

1,235 posts

When they let their 2×2=5 "tendancies" go out of control, this is what happens wink.gif

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Nov 20 2023, 04:32 PM
andrewhtf
post Nov 20 2023, 04:23 PM

1,583 posts

Mereka semakin briyani panjat kelapa
machomama
post Nov 20 2023, 06:15 PM

63 posts

everyday we get a new can opened in the peninsula

wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 09:58 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 20 2023, 12:49 PM)
15yrs same position

Dont la make people lose job, he erased the post di, lets fogive.
You angry he make people lose job, now you making him lose job, what is the different between you and him?

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 20 2023, 11:11 PM
lordgamer3
post Nov 20 2023, 10:00 PM

847 posts

If pakai Talibun n kena discriminate complain mcm champion
yenvanilla
post Nov 20 2023, 10:01 PM

Ok so what, people are still queing 2 hours for this roti

i tried it before it went viral (no queue) - its good but definitely not worth 1-2 hour queue
wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 10:03 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(porgie @ Nov 20 2023, 03:34 PM)
Keyword found.
QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Nov 20 2023, 04:15 PM)
Lmao all personal details come out

I don’t think people should attack the restaurant (like viole said it’s just business] but they should have a go at this Hafiz guy who started this bodoh viral shit
Dont be a cyber bully, is not cool. Delete the personal details.
lyekit
post Nov 20 2023, 10:07 PM

196 posts

Ada org nampak cross boleh mati ka? Hahaha
SUSrainy~days
post Nov 20 2023, 10:07 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 10:03 PM)
LOL, apa cyberbully?...

he blogger that blog everything about his life...

the details is all available online for public, if scared then just privacy all account and stop blogging
jmas
post Nov 20 2023, 10:10 PM

I can edit title???
830 posts

I dont support cyber bully, but that guy posted everything online, other ppl just copy je
Rusty Nail
post Nov 20 2023, 10:29 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(lyekit @ Nov 20 2023, 10:07 PM)
Ada org nampak cross boleh mati ka? Hahaha
Yes vampire
degraw19
post Nov 20 2023, 10:31 PM

345 posts

hafiz rahim

hafizmdrahim@gmail.com

016-2124714

WWD850

White VIOS

Fuuuuuu /k csi experts done it again

Kek

wanted111who
post Nov 20 2023, 10:31 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Nov 20 2023, 10:07 PM)
LOL, apa cyberbully?...

he blogger that blog everything about his life...

the details is all available online for public, if scared then just  privacy all account and stop blogging
QUOTE(jmas @ Nov 20 2023, 10:10 PM)
I dont support cyber bully, but that guy posted everything online, other ppl just copy je
He blog is his problem, dont need to dox him until sharing his phone number etc in public forum without his consent.

He want to share what is his freedom, but no one else have the right to share it .

Korang sama teruk macam dialah. Akhlak tak kemana, 2x5. Kalau korang ni ada peradaban dan tamadun, jangan buat benda yang sama dengan orang yang korang caci tu.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 20 2023, 11:06 PM
degraw19
post Nov 20 2023, 10:32 PM

345 posts

Impossibruuuuu owaiiii I guess there’s still got a bit of light from these pipul

degraw19
post Nov 20 2023, 10:36 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Spawnster @ Nov 20 2023, 03:38 PM)
So did this issue made this restaurant viral? I was planning to go eat last Saturday... But i was shocked by the queue. Tried it 2x before and it was nice. The last time was 2 weeks ago and 0 queue.

What’s so gooding since it was viral? This place must be nearby mrt bukit bintang if Ayam not mistaken
niwde
post Nov 20 2023, 10:41 PM

100 posts

Other people thinking of putting food on the table.
These idiots thinking of putting foot in their own mouths.
Aaaahhaha
carloz28
post Nov 20 2023, 10:44 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Nov 20 2023, 10:32 PM)
Impossibruuuuu owaiiii I guess there’s still got a bit of light from these pipul
Probably some glimmer of hope

Wish they have the same conviction against those lebais
gashout
post Nov 21 2023, 02:48 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Cyber bully? I just help him promote his website and service. Don't you become his white knight.

Wait till you're the one who got fired due to him playing racism card and you lose your living hood. Then we talk again.

Go white knight. Better help the guy find a new job then teach me how to be a civilized citizen.

People like him I don't give a shit.
gashout
post Nov 21 2023, 02:56 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 20 2023, 09:58 PM)
Dont la make people lose job, he erased the post di, lets fogive.
You angry he make people lose job, now you making him lose job, what is the different between you and him?
Ghey white knight. Here behave like none the wiser and all of us stupid? He's nearing 40 there's one thing in life which is called RESPONSIBILITY. Now taste freedom of speech. Using Yahudi Twitter to post his Terengganu green wave movement. 🤮

He not only caused people lost his job but promoting some green wave shit to brainwash gullible oren kita and you're his fan boy. Go pick up the soap that he has dropped for him. Ghey white knight.
Spawnster
post Nov 21 2023, 06:37 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Nov 20 2023, 10:36 PM)
What’s so gooding since it was viral? This place must be nearby mrt bukit bintang if Ayam not mistaken
Its like fried crispy meat pie.. The beef is more tastier then the chicken... And price for rm5 chicken and rm6 for beef is cheap.. But would i line up for 1-2 hours for it? Definitely NO... I wouldnt line up for damascus shawarma also haha... Crazy.

Yes its just opposite MRT BB.

chilskater
post Nov 21 2023, 07:08 AM

1,124 posts

terpaling islam....mmg laknatullah bangsa2.mereka
SUSskyblu3
post Nov 21 2023, 07:38 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(machomama @ Nov 20 2023, 06:15 PM)
everyday we get a new can opened in the peninsula
Like I said before
Every week these people will surely make a news or make complain which to do with RnR.
Every week sure got one case

What's happening in this country?

samftrmd
post Nov 21 2023, 07:41 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Majority but self oppressed lol
wanted111who
post Nov 21 2023, 07:53 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 21 2023, 02:48 AM)
Cyber bully? I just help him promote his website and service. Don't you become his white knight.

Wait till you're the one who got fired due to him playing racism card and you lose your living hood. Then we talk again.

Go white knight. Better help the guy find a new job then teach me how to be a civilized citizen.

People like him I don't give a shit.
That is not how it should work, you know it. Whatever religion you are, i believe your religion teach you dont act like this.

Your moral ground should be higher than mine coz i am an atheist.

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 21 2023, 02:56 AM)
Ghey white knight. Here behave like none the wiser and all of us stupid? He's nearing 40 there's one thing in life which is called RESPONSIBILITY. Now taste freedom of speech. Using Yahudi Twitter to post his Terengganu green wave movement. 🤮

He not only caused people lost his job but promoting some green wave shit to brainwash gullible oren kita and you're his fan boy. Go pick up the soap that he has dropped for him. Ghey white knight.
Correct he is brainwashing people promoting some agenda. You dont need to stood at his level, people who read here in this forum can judge. You are different than him correct? Be an example to the communities.
gashout
post Nov 21 2023, 12:07 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 21 2023, 07:53 AM)
That is not how it should work, you know it. Whatever religion you are, i believe your religion teach you dont act like this.

Correct he is brainwashing people promoting some agenda. You dont need to stood at his level, people who read here in this forum can judge. You are different than him correct? Be an example to the communities.
Yes, and I would do it again and again and again.

I have thought long about an issue, where rapist, perpetrators, and molestors' identities name and incidents are often kept in the dark. Victims suffer, they say I don't want to put him to shame etc. While victims continue to suffer from life time trauma.

Hafiz Rahim used a twitter platform, where he knows he has lots of influence to instigate people, incite hatreds to nons and other religions.

You have to tell the guy who lost his job, when he went home, and told his family.

I LOST MY JOB FOR WEARING A CROSS

What has Hafiz Rahim done? Blocked his twitter account and deleted the post, remain silent. Was he remorse? NO. Has he apologized? NO. Did he think he did wrong? NO.

If I were Hafiz Rahim, I would go to the shop and ask his job to be reinstated.

and you, what have you done? Pretend to be a keyboard warrior here. If you have time, go find a new job for him. He needs to feed his family.

TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 21 2023, 12:18 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 21 2023, 07:53 AM)

geez for an atheist you sure do have a 'i am holier than thou' attitude though

wanted111who
post Nov 21 2023, 01:00 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 21 2023, 12:07 PM)
Yes, and I would do it again and again and again.

I have thought long about an issue, where rapist, perpetrators, and molestors' identities name and incidents are often kept in the dark. Victims suffer, they say I don't want to put him to shame etc. While victims continue to suffer from life time trauma.

Hafiz Rahim used a twitter platform, where he knows he has lots of influence to instigate people, incite hatreds to nons and other religions.

You have to tell the guy who lost his job, when he went home, and told his family.

I LOST MY JOB FOR WEARING A CROSS

What has Hafiz Rahim done? Blocked his twitter account and deleted the post, remain silent. Was he remorse? NO. Has he apologized? NO. Did he think he did wrong? NO.

If I were Hafiz Rahim, I would go to the shop and ask his job to be reinstated.

and you, what have you done? Pretend to be a keyboard warrior here. If you have time, go find a new job for him. He needs to feed his family.
Same goes for you, you can find the man a job, no need to bully other people on internet.

And stop justifying on your action, taking power to your own hand aka mob justice. There are mcmc you can report to.

You arent a judge, or maybe its your hobby? To name and shame people over the internet? You enjoying it?

Like i said, people reading here arent stupid, what value did you bring shaming and exposing him? Raise awareness? Educating the publics? You arent doing any of it except setting a bad example and make yourself look pity.

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Nov 21 2023, 12:18 PM)
geez for an atheist you sure do have a 'i am holier than thou' attitude though
I do? I dont know, i am just telling you to not go overboard. He got the exposure he needed and get bash left and right. There is no need to escalate it any further. Bring you no benefits.

What is your goal? To make him also lose his job?

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Nov 21 2023, 01:05 PM
TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 21 2023, 01:09 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Nov 21 2023, 01:00 PM)

I do? I dont know, i am just telling you to not go overboard.  He got the exposure he needed and get bash left and right. There is no need to escalate it any further. Bring you no benefits.

What is your goal? To make him also lose his job?
Yeah bro you do. Preach people not to do this and that.

You might as well become an ustaz or a priest

zenix
post Nov 21 2023, 01:09 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

i see some people get triggered because he wear songkok
they say he pretend to be muslim to deceive
so thats why deserve to get fired

TSLembu Goreng
post Nov 21 2023, 09:47 PM

1,129 posts

vexus
post Nov 21 2023, 10:32 PM

6,660 posts

tengok Pornhub tak rasa serba salah. hahaha
Strike Eureka
post Nov 21 2023, 10:44 PM

128 posts

Sounds like the poor worker got fired because he is Christian poor guy, so only Muslim can work in Muslim restaurants?
Sumpah tanya je

Cukurlah Thailand no such issue whistling.gif
Siap ada mcd samurai pork burger best wink.gif

cc : ry8128
MADReaLJL
post Nov 21 2023, 10:46 PM

4,050 posts

edited
clause

clause 6.2.2.4
It's an official rule, not really against non muslim. If have prayer mat at workplace also will fail halal certificate

To be honest i also find this rule weird. But not bother to find out the reasoning

This post has been edited by MADReaLJL: Nov 21 2023, 10:47 PM
SUSahter
post Nov 21 2023, 11:02 PM

266 posts

Bila makan ada kesan tusukan salib. Ini semua agenda illuminati yahudi nasrani
keybearer
post Nov 21 2023, 11:23 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Nov 21 2023, 11:46 PM)
It's an official rule, not really against non muslim. If have prayer mat at workplace also will fail halal certificate

To be honest i also find this rule weird. But not bother to find out the reasoning
Maybe because it's strictly inside the processing area?

Like you want to pray go pray in some other room or something, not inside the kitchen.
vexus
post Nov 21 2023, 11:24 PM

6,660 posts

worker fired 1 week & return back later?
soonwai
post Nov 29 2023, 02:12 PM

11,459 posts

TQ thread. Never hear of this Mon beef roti before. Now queuing outside. Already 20mins. Come say hello. Big red Crumpler bag.
Rusty Nail
post Nov 29 2023, 02:34 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 29 2023, 02:12 PM)
TQ thread. Never hear of this Mon beef roti before. Now queuing outside. Already 20mins. Come say hello. Big red Crumpler bag.
tolong kasi review
carloz28
post Nov 29 2023, 08:11 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

What a fcking pussy lol

soonwai
post Nov 29 2023, 10:11 PM

11,459 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 29 2023, 02:34 PM)
tolong kasi review
Price gooding. Chicken RM5, beef RM6. Not that much meat. Plenty of dough. Very, very, very oily. Quite filling. Taste mediocre. OK lah for RM5/6.

Jipinhe Scones much better but also more than double the price.

Try once enough, won't want to go and buy again. Long queue at 2pm. I think around 35mins.

tldr; nothing special but cheap.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 29 2023, 10:15 PM
keybearer
post Nov 29 2023, 10:19 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Nov 29 2023, 09:11 PM)
What a fcking pussy lol

What did you say?
degraw19
post Nov 29 2023, 10:21 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 29 2023, 10:11 PM)
Price gooding. Chicken RM5, beef RM6. Not that much meat. Plenty of dough. Very, very, very oily. Quite filling. Taste mediocre. OK lah for RM5/6.

Jipinhe Scones much better but also more than double the price.

Try once enough, won't want to go and buy again. Long queue at 2pm. I think around 35mins.

tldr; nothing special but cheap.
All that u wait around 35mins?

Nah it’s a hell nope edi for me waiting too long

Lel
soonwai
post Nov 29 2023, 10:34 PM

11,459 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Nov 29 2023, 10:21 PM)
All that u wait around 35mins?

Nah it’s a hell nope edi for me waiting too long

Lel
Ya, already in the area so go see what is the fuss all about. Queue was much shorter when I passed by at 11am last week.

0.0977sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:07 PM