2,353 posts

not wearing proper PPE = OK
wearing salib = TRIGGERED

dumb bitch
pipedream
post Nov 19 2023, 05:49 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 19 2023, 05:43 PM)
actually yes, for halal restaurant, the chef has to be muslim
still in process of applying halal cert

technically nothing wrong was was sendiri la, now kacau other ppl rice bowl

only puak mudah konpius trigger je
pipedream
post Nov 19 2023, 06:09 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Winddragon2.0 @ Nov 19 2023, 06:04 PM)
I agree with you. But then again....there are alot of things/situations that will make the food non-Halal for Muslims.

Lets put it in perspective.
Lets say there is a restaurant that serves food exclusively to people that are deadly allergic to peanuts.
And the chef is wearing a peanut on his neck.
I mean, sure, the peanut is very likely not going into the food or even touching the food.
But surely you see a problem there....right?
one is biohazard material

and the other one is religion

apple and oranges
pipedream
post Nov 19 2023, 06:32 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Nov 19 2023, 06:29 PM)
It's a halal restaurant. One of the T&C is no religious symbols in food area by employees
tak baca artikel la u

its in the midst of preparing for halal certification la

0.0217sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:51 PM