159 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Superbike, let discuss

masz94
post Feb 24 2012, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 24 2012, 08:57 PM)
To all my bikers friends out there.. just wanna share it here.. boleh aa... hih
First try to make a review.. lots of mistakes and a bit dull I know.. but let's review something else and improve on the quality.. hihi

Enjoy

Nice!... laugh.gif thumbup.gif

Added on February 24, 2012, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(T600 @ Feb 24 2012, 11:38 AM)
I'm only 176cm tall, last measured is age 18...

I can flat foot (both feet touch the ground), when it comes to pushing the bike around, I find it easier to push forward/backward by sitting on it...

I find this modern 1000cc supersport has the best weight distribution, even though my current 1000 is heavier than my previous 650, it is almost impossible to drop my 1000 on the side, unlike my ER6 the front end is heavy, when going too slow you might need to put both of your foot down, and also if you hit handbrake while the handle bar is turned, you can feel the massive weight push towards the direction you turn the handlebar at, thus will cause the bike to drop... that was so close when I'm still a noob... doh.gif
Me is 185 cm but weigh only 52 kilos.... Doctor said need to increase body weight... I tried a lot of ways but can't get any fatter....

My weakness is when pushing a bike, usually in tight parking space, I'm very slow... Not strong enuff... sad.gif

This post has been edited by masz94: Feb 24 2012, 11:10 PM
whatsupbro
post Feb 24 2012, 11:29 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

best kann... jom buat yg lain!!
KenDiriwan
post Feb 25 2012, 12:36 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(masz94 @ Feb 24 2012, 11:04 PM)
Nice!...  laugh.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on February 24, 2012, 11:10 pm

Me is 185 cm but weigh only 52 kilos.... Doctor said need to increase body weight... I tried a lot of ways but can't get any fatter....

My weakness is when pushing a bike, usually in tight parking space, I'm very slow... Not strong enuff... sad.gif
Wow you do need, 70 is recommended. I am around 175, 60kg still need some more.
masz94
post Feb 25 2012, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 24 2012, 11:29 PM)
best kann... jom buat yg lain!!
Kakaka.... Later review my bike... lulz.. laugh.gif
masz94
post Feb 25 2012, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Feb 25 2012, 12:36 AM)
Wow you do need, 70 is recommended. I am around 175, 60kg still need some more.
Yup... me tried to be fatter but kenot... Eat alot oso no change....

Doctor say got high metabolism rate.... cry.gif
masz94
post Feb 25 2012, 02:50 AM

QUOTE(T600 @ Feb 25 2012, 02:47 AM)
arrrr don't be sad, I'm worse than you lol, 176cm or maybe taller and 47kg, and I'm 26 now...

i think it is alright to be skinny, i guess your bike going to love you since you "light weight baby", and will not throw you off, it is too easy to carry you around LOLS... biggrin.gif

i even thinking about getting the new zx14... crazy isn't it?
Me oso dunno what to do dy.... sad.gif

Yup.. mebbe my bike will be faster... lol... And less moody... haha laugh.gif

ZX-14 ? Mang u got power crave nao.... But zx14 is not that expensive compared to R1 rite ? 90k ++ ?
KenDiriwan
post Feb 25 2012, 11:33 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Feb 25 2012, 02:47 AM)
arrrr don't be sad, I'm worse than you lol, 176cm or maybe taller and 47kg, and I'm 26 now...

i think it is alright to be skinny, i guess your bike going to love you since you "light weight baby", and will not throw you off, it is too easy to carry you around LOLS... biggrin.gif

i even thinking about getting the new zx14... crazy isn't it?
LOL we around same height. Eat cheese every midnight laugh.gif

Btw today tired sitting on a ER6N, i am more impressed than the cbr1krr shocking.gif . So comfortable!
whatsupbro
post Feb 25 2012, 12:47 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Feb 25 2012, 12:43 PM)
yep, if want something comfort, get a bike with a more upright handlebars, like ER6 or better the Versys...

for sportbike where the handlebar are the same height with your ass, hmmm.... you are going to put a lot of pressures on your wrist and lowerback, I actually using balls of my feet to step on the footpegs, thus giving the ability to move my body when entering a turn, and resulting strain on my ankle, it can be tiredsome for a long ride...
Er6n 2012 is lighter.. so much easier to ride.. versys not so much. same engine.. but it is very tall and on the highway.. dont ask about the turbulence.. not great for someone lightweight
KenDiriwan
post Feb 25 2012, 01:18 PM

2,277 posts

Sport tourer attacking highway !

Hiwatari
post Feb 25 2012, 08:47 PM

Think u're good enuff 2 beat me?
1,214 posts

wow...240kph
can escape MY speed trap?
i heard above certain speed, it cannot properly capture or even detect the speeder...or is it jz a myth?

btw, new here. hi to all
was interested with ninja 250r...is it even under this section? superbike i mean
masz94
post Feb 25 2012, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Feb 25 2012, 01:18 PM)
Sport tourer attacking highway !

Nice...BTW I saw the uploader name 'Juru Video'...

Juru highway is my playground.... brows.gif

I'm making this kind of vid when my bike is ready.... laugh.gif

Added on February 25, 2012, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Feb 25 2012, 08:47 PM)
wow...240kph
can escape MY speed trap?
i heard above certain speed, it cannot properly capture or even detect the speeder...or is it jz a myth?

btw, new here. hi to all
was interested with ninja 250r...is it even under this section? superbike i mean
Ninja 250R is Sportbike... But then we here, some have naked, tourer, etc...

Anything can...

This post has been edited by masz94: Feb 26 2012, 03:05 AM
farique
post Feb 25 2012, 11:02 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

the windshield really help eh..
Hiwatari
post Feb 25 2012, 11:20 PM

1,214 posts

QUOTE(masz94 @ Feb 25 2012, 11:00 PM)
Ninja 250R is Sportbike... But then we here, some have naked, tourer, etc...

Anything can...
naked/tourer...at least they all got 1 thing in common...big cc...which 250r dun hv sad.gif

working in Kampar atm, go back to Ipoh every weekend using my beloved-indestructible ex5 sweat.gif
currently considering 250r as my 1st clutch bike to commute from Ipoh-Kampar

took about 1hr Ipoh-Kampar using ex5...dunwan my back to get older than it should blush.gif
do u think it's worth it to get the ninja just for weekend ride?
masz94
post Feb 26 2012, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Feb 25 2012, 11:20 PM)
naked/tourer...at least they all got 1 thing in common...big cc...which 250r dun hv sad.gif

working in Kampar atm, go back to Ipoh every weekend using my beloved-indestructible ex5 sweat.gif
currently considering 250r as my 1st clutch bike to commute from Ipoh-Kampar

took about 1hr Ipoh-Kampar using ex5...dunwan my back to get older than it should blush.gif
do u think it's worth it to get the ninja just for weekend ride?
The ninja is realiable & good enough for ur Ipoh-Kampar commute..

Can cruise 140 km/h happily... FC quite ok too...

JUst buy it... laugh.gif

NVM la about cc... Time flies & u'll have a bigger bike...

Me using naked btw... lol

This post has been edited by masz94: Feb 26 2012, 12:10 AM
whatsupbro
post Feb 26 2012, 12:16 AM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

it's not about the cc la.. it about how u ride it... just be safe and take it to the right place if you want to "lenjan" ur bike kaw2
masz94
post Feb 26 2012, 03:06 AM

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 26 2012, 12:16 AM)
it's not about the cc la.. it about how u ride it... just be safe and take it to the right place if you want to "lenjan" ur bike kaw2
+1 True... nod.gif laugh.gif
Hiwatari
post Feb 26 2012, 09:29 AM

1,214 posts

QUOTE(masz94 @ Feb 26 2012, 12:10 AM)
The ninja is realiable & good enough for ur Ipoh-Kampar commute..

Can cruise 140 km/h happily... FC quite ok too...

JUst buy it...  laugh.gif

NVM la about cc... Time flies & u'll have a bigger bike...

Me using naked btw... lol
140?i'm doing 60 with my ex5 haha
speed limit is 90
it's not the speed, but the sitting position
rode my fren's rxz b4, n it felt so comfortable...barely realized i've reached my class(30min from hostel) haha
but then again, 60 on ninja...even the kapchai will make fun out of me sweat.gif

btw, it might be comfy for me, but what about the passenger? for long distance i mean...like Ipoh-KL

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 26 2012, 12:16 AM)
for me it is about the cc...B2 only huhu
whatsupbro
post Feb 26 2012, 02:35 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Feb 26 2012, 09:29 AM)
140?i'm doing 60 with my ex5 haha
speed limit is 90
it's not the speed, but the sitting position
rode my fren's rxz b4, n it felt so comfortable...barely realized i've reached my class(30min from hostel) haha
but then again, 60 on ninja...even the kapchai will make fun out of me sweat.gif

btw, it might be comfy for me, but what about the passenger? for long distance i mean...like Ipoh-KL
for me it is about the cc...B2 only huhu
any pillion wont find it comfy la riding sportsbike type.. want comfy find something like tourer or easy rider la.. nak comfy lagi.. 4wheels..
imagine being a passenger on a ZX10R... not very comfy.. but put a hot chick back there.. nvm.. it is still good to look at..hihih
ikiey
post Feb 26 2012, 02:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 26 2012, 02:35 PM)
any pillion wont find it comfy la riding sportsbike type.. want comfy find something like tourer or easy rider la.. nak comfy lagi.. 4wheels..
imagine being a passenger on a ZX10R... not very comfy.. but put a hot chick back there.. nvm.. it is still good to look at..hihih
whatsupbro
post Feb 26 2012, 02:49 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ Feb 26 2012, 02:37 PM)
Not That Chick!
that is Chicken~

159 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top