91 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

SUSahter
post May 12 2023, 06:29 PM

266 posts

Pantat plate.. enuff said. Beat his father and burn his house.
pinamorita
post May 12 2023, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ May 12 2023, 05:34 PM)
Why is it that I always hear Penang people involve in money games? Scams? MLM? Pyramid schemes?
Island of scammers and bad drivers
knumskul
post May 12 2023, 06:31 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 06:20 PM)
dude, BMW suppose to come to complete stop at the white line
Dude, I'm arguing against those saying moto in the right because "fully entered lane"

Budaya baca amalan mulia.

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 06:24 PM)
even lady is wrong she already paid with her life.

now is BMW driver's turn to face the full wrath of justice system and weep in jail
That is what I said. BMW driver alive to weep, lady isn't. Does it matter who at fault at the end of the day? Can she celebrate her rightness?
vapanel

1,075 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ May 12 2023, 05:34 PM)
Why is it that I always hear Penang people involve in money games? Scams? MLM? Pyramid schemes?
Yes

All people either boss or join money game
mushigen

4,950 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 04:19 PM)
I don't approved of vigilante/jaguh kampong justice.

Hope the police manage to identify and charge everyone of them from the video footage. innocent.gif
Agreed.

This shows kampung justice also happens in other race, not just M as ktards like to point out all the time.
knumskul
post May 12 2023, 06:32 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 06:23 PM)
Kek bodoh lagi dengan otak nie

Not entering main road

It's a 3 way stop

All overlapping route shall stop before proceeding
Nobody stop, who pays the highest price? Metal box or skin and bones?

Bodo don't get the point.

This post has been edited by knumskul: May 12 2023, 06:33 PM
SUSskyblu3
post May 12 2023, 06:33 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ May 12 2023, 05:59 PM)
Ahh, I didn't watch CauseChaos. I watched Ceciliasophy, dandanthefireman, bikesandbeards and so on... will start CauseChaos now that you mentioned it biggrin.gif
Ceviliasophy hggggh
talexeh

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,093 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ May 12 2023, 06:20 PM)

what he tokok

he said he saw there is white line , so he did slow down abit

then suddenly say he bang something

if got slowed down, will bang like this hard?

dude is fking lying, n with a really bad script
Wait, he said he has just done teaching? He is a teacher at POWIIS is it?
Optizorb

1,259 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ May 12 2023, 03:49 PM)
got someone i know who lives around there, mentioned about it.
nah bystanders words cant really trust anyway..

last time bystanders accuse indian driver mabuk but actually turns out was the moto the one hit the indian driver's car.. but bystanders all fitnah say ada bau arak and wallop the indian driver.

same with recent case lori langgar the budak who nanny simply keluar simpang.. all bystanders believe lorry did wrong and wallop first.

and most famous of all SKT basikal lajak case.. those bystander kids say saw her playing phone when she did not..

soooo.. whistling.gif

but anyway dont get me wrong, this bmw still bodo and i think memang bmw fault. because bmw driving quite fast in housing area.
nelson969
post May 12 2023, 06:37 PM

318 posts

feeling devaju

according to rumors, either he is teacher or money gambling system that specialize scam money

either way the police will handle it unless.......

by teaching, i believe it is motivational speaker , money making speaker or something else.
iGamer
post May 12 2023, 06:38 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 12 2023, 06:31 PM)
Agreed.

This shows kampung justice also happens in other race, not just M as ktards like to point out all the time.
Sad regression.
Blofeld
post May 12 2023, 06:38 PM

4,700 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ May 12 2023, 06:20 PM)

what he tokok

he said he saw there is white line , so he did slow down abit

then suddenly say he bang something

if got slowed down, will bang like this hard?

dude is fking lying, n with a really bad script
Lying of coz, recently I met with an accident also, the school boy driving a car also said he stopped at the junction when he didn't stop. Luckily the polis keputusan sided with me and saman him instead.
bengm2019
post May 12 2023, 06:41 PM

71 posts

Can't exactly tell what happened from the video.... Do the motorbike turn out to the road??
keybearer
post May 12 2023, 06:44 PM

409 posts

Today I learned got keyword 'amoi' & 'accident' can become legendary thread.
desmond2020
post May 12 2023, 06:44 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 12 2023, 06:31 PM)
Dude, I'm arguing against those saying moto in the right because "fully entered lane"

Budaya baca amalan mulia.
That is what I said. BMW driver alive to weep, lady isn't. Does it matter who at fault at the end of the day? Can she celebrate her rightness?
in a way yes, because the motor already fully enter the lane

even in normal accident, the traffic sergeant will rule that is the fault of BMW driver

you hit it from behind you wrong
nonexno
post May 12 2023, 06:47 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 06:02 PM)
i only comment on the logic and reasoning with proves
nothing more nothing less
its akin to you crossing the street at zebra line
and car come barreling at 100kmph

so crossing the road takes around 5-6 strides, and 4 secs to cross
at the start of the 4 sec to cross, the car would be 50m away

thats like a olympic swimming pool away
of course when crossing, you can determine better

but as shown is gmaps, the distance from the stop line to the CCTV location is 10meters
with moto 15kmph @ 4m/s (average out from the stop to max 30kmph at impact)
the time to impact area is 2.5sec

at 2.5sec, the car was 70m away, 70m not enuff time to enter the road?
and some how you forget that moto is also part of a vehicle on the road

this is no different than a car driving past and hitting a moto on a straight road
see above
understand this part but from the video, it seems like the guy

a. is speeding - can't even react to braking or just turn the steering a bit to the right
b. not paying attention to road due to handphone thus a.
c. is very bad in driving, kopi license.

from my observation, the car could have avoided or minimise the impact on the motor.

desmond2020
post May 12 2023, 06:48 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(nonexno @ May 12 2023, 06:47 PM)
understand this part but from the video, it seems like the guy

a. is speeding - can't even react to braking or just turn the steering a bit to the right
b. not paying attention to road due to handphone thus a.
c. is very bad in driving, kopi license.

from my observation, the car could have avoided or minimise the impact on the motor.
very curious, as there isn't sign of braking or evasion.

mcchin

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 12 2023, 06:32 PM)
Nobody stop, who pays the highest price? Metal box or skin and bones?

Bodo don't get the point.
Baik duk rumah dah
Tak yah keluar

Human are societal creature
What different is we creat laws and rules that most agree

What do done is done
But I don't go acting high and mighty that how the victim should or shouldn't do

I want justice only

At least I am here talking about what happen in a logically manner

While you pushing down your own egotistical idealistic crap on how it should been happen

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 12 2023, 06:33 PM)
Wait, he said he has just done teaching? He is a teacher at POWIIS is it?
Then kaya lor
International school not cheap leh 30k per year , last check in lyn comment
nonexno

570 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 06:44 PM)
in a way yes, because the motor already fully enter the lane

even in normal accident, the traffic sergeant will rule that is the fault of BMW driver

you hit it from behind you wrong
yes malaysia very primative. u hit from behind, it's your fault. the judgement doesn't take in account for brake checking etc.

merging into traffic or turning into main road, if u do not match the speed of the traffic, it's your fault. in malaysia. auntie and kopi license people merge into traffic slowly cause scared of speed. meaning not capable of driving.

This post has been edited by nonexno: May 12 2023, 06:51 PM
sihamsedap

93 posts

i dont believe a word in the witnesses

they sure will plotek

only cctv is the best evidence

91 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled