got video circulating showing few ppl hentam the driver ady
[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father
May 12 2023, 10:10 AM
4,697 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
got video circulating showing few ppl hentam the driver ady
May 12 2023, 10:11 AM
May 12 2023, 10:12 AM
May 12 2023, 10:18 AM
May 12 2023, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ May 12 2023, 11:39 AM) In some of the videos, I taught a kid go assault the BMW driver. Actually it was a short fat guy..... https://www.facebook.com/100075042578116/vi...204369631925143this video? |
May 12 2023, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(premier239 @ May 12 2023, 06:20 PM) what he tokok he said he saw there is white line , so he did slow down abit then suddenly say he bang something if got slowed down, will bang like this hard? dude is fking lying, n with a really bad script |
May 13 2023, 09:01 AM
May 13 2023, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ May 13 2023, 01:10 PM) And the Chinese newspaper only busybody yesterday and ignoring the juicy report on the fist brawl btw the 2 families at that road... until yesterday. no news details on the fight between the two familiesA resident got the fist brawl on video from above ground viewpoint. very curious who's the short fat guy...so aggressive |
May 14 2023, 10:40 AM
May 15 2023, 12:55 AM
the bmw driver has no right to blame the rider for suddenly coming out.
because there is a stop line on his lane, that means he should give priority to those at the junction who came first. it's akin to a roundabout. All parties at the junction has a stop line. But i have seen drivers la speeding so fast at roundabout and they expect you to stop for him although you are there at the junction first. And those drivers who speed didn't even stop at all, just simply come out from their junction and went into the roundabout just like that. While you are there first, you have to stop for him pulak. |
May 15 2023, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 15 2023, 01:02 AM) Wait wait wait..... you look at the google mapLorong priority instead of straight road at the lorong's side? You serious bro? Minority rules nowadays? Then my lesen sure boughted one... 49/50 in exam summore back in Malaysia... Wasn't it supposed to be straight road da boss, the oppo lane joined with junction followed, then final is junction's right of access? There is a stop line on his lane. There are other places with such lines. That means it is akin to a roundabout ady. Whoever there first is given priority. if you argue so much also, the police will still ask 'ada line tak'. I'm not joking. This is what they asked when i made a police report. Luckily there was none on my lane. The other driver has a line on his lane and he kena saman la. I showed the police the google map. |
May 15 2023, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 15 2023, 01:20 AM) Really bro? really of cozHmm... It was a good eye opener then. All these while I was super careful, neber get into whatever accident but knowing this at least tells me to remember the fukken lines. Else really kantoi muted nothing to debate and say. they will ask you to show the google map as well no line means u have the priority got line that means you have to stop and give way whoever who is there first AbbyCom liked this post
May 15 2023, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 15 2023, 01:42 AM) Noted with thanks. So far I didn't get into dispute as I takut mati here in the UK, sked something happen regardless right or wrong I will kena hantam die first. You know la, UK is Malaysia's abang. Surely 100% more extreme than our small malaysian tiny fights. whatever he said sure bluff one But again, the Kwong Wah Yit Poh FB got new link and bideo with the guy explaining the situation. Might wanna hantam the fb and check it out. |
May 15 2023, 02:17 AM
QUOTE(Current Events guy @ May 15 2023, 02:03 AM) The BMW guy is shady or the family of the lady who was killed deals with shady activities? the lady who was hit is a hawker at the nearby market, those staying there knows her because the market is just nearbyFrom the video looks like cina on cina violence. If the BMW guy is some shady business taiko, I am surprised the deceased family has balls to hit him unless they also taiko the guy on the other hand, ppl have been digging here and there finally revealed to be related to some money game establishment. Current Events guy liked this post
May 15 2023, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 10:32 PM) there are stop lines for all lanes coming from each junctionthat means whoever there first is given priority, very similar to a roundabout. You don't enter roundabout without stopping at all. All parties should stop at the junction and give priority to whoever appears at the junction first. this kind of junction exists in my neighbourhood too but of course many ignorant drivers choose to ignore the stop line and continue to speed up without stopping. Similar to a roundabout, i've seen speeding drivers purposely sped up (from the other junction) and not stopping although i was at the junction first waiting to enter the roundabout. I'm NOT referring to those who are already inside the roundabout. |
May 15 2023, 11:00 PM
May 15 2023, 11:04 PM
May 15 2023, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 11:02 PM) It's flawed logic if you compare it to roundabout. Roundabout are a lane on its own, every car trying to enter roundabout is the same as trying to enter another lane. That is why cars already inside roundabout have priority. yes yes might as well remove traffic lights in junctions to ensure safety and smooth traffic flowYou're imposing roundabout rules on a T junction which doesn't work, both in terms of safety and smooth traffic flow. |
May 15 2023, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ May 15 2023, 11:27 PM) This is precisely the reason to have roundabouts! To remove traffic lights for smoother traffic flow. roundabout is a good one where it encourages everyone to at least stop or slow down.Actually in entering roundabout (which has no traffic lights), you don't have to stop completely. You only do a full stop when there's traffic coming on your right. When you are approaching a roundabout, there's only one direction you can go, a left turn. You slow down and see whether there's traffic on your right, if no traffic, don't stop but continue your way. If the car is moving slow, and if you think you can move in without incident, then you don't have to stop and yield to let him pass first. There's no such nonsense of car reaching the roundabout first on the other side, and you must let him enter and exit first before you enter the roundabout. ok assuming there are no others car inside the roundabout if there is another vehicle in the junction ahead of you entering the roundabout first, then you should give priority to him first. You don't go bang into that person and then claimed the vehicle suddenly came out from the junction. The other vehicle is there first, so one should slow down for that vehicle who came in first in the other junction. likewise in this case, where are stop lines for all lanes. Whoever there first is given priority first. BMW should slow down for the auntie who appeared in front of him first. |
May 15 2023, 11:44 PM
Penangites will know this roundabout at Jalan Terengganu very well
There are stop lines for all parties. All should come to a stop. But very often, you will often see some speeding cars and bikes along Jalan Terengganu who didnt stop at all. If you are coming from Jalan P Ramlee, you are often at the mercy of those speeding cars and bikes along Jalan Terengganu. Some of them don't recognise the stop lines at all. ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0675sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:18 PM |