[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father
talexeh
May 16 2023, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 16 2023, 09:34 AM) Already say it's not blaming the victim yet you still ask this question. Clearly you can't comprehend and don't get the point. If you have to add "victim should have / would have / could have" then it's no different than saying that the victim did contribute to the incident. You can play around with words & I know where you're going with the video about bad decisions but you're still putting the victim on the spot where the incidents should have / could have / would have played out differently if she did something else than what transpired on that day.
cloudwan0
May 16 2023, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 15 2023, 06:29 PM) you forget the part that BMW need to fully stop before white line first, then only proceed further? yes, the BMW need to stop on the white line, so it will be the same thing, BMW stop, motor proceed tot BMW give way, then at the same time BMW move with high throttle, it will still bang... right or wrong, car bang motor sure motor suffer, so take responsibility on your own life, dont put it on others ppl hand expect everyone will follow rule, drive with care etc...
dwRK
May 16 2023, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(jibpek @ May 16 2023, 09:37 AM) Diu, that Aunty at least 5 ~ 6 sec away from the junction already. The BMW shows no sign of braking at all. No matter how, the BMW driver cannot get away with his guilt he supposedly is head of penang triumpfx scammer... supposedly hid dashcam also... so i dun think he cares...
Akaashi
May 16 2023, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(JimmyX @ May 16 2023, 09:27 AM) Why I still see most serious and major accident cases occur around Selangor and KL? Reckless driving is everywhere duh. Problem with drivers/riders nowadays, everyone thinks it is their rights of way.
talexeh
May 16 2023, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(JimmyX @ May 16 2023, 09:37 AM) If a car rammed into them, they "surely not" blaming on the car, why didn't stop at white line, T junction, etc. Right? No la, pretty sure they'll tell the BMW driver that it's their fault for driving out without waiting for the BMW to zoom pass by & causing the BMW to ram into them. They'll even cover the repair fee for both vehicles. White line? That's bad design so they'll even offer to take MBPP to court for that.
poweredbydiscuz
May 16 2023, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(talexeh @ May 16 2023, 09:38 AM) If you have to add "victim should have / would have / could have" then it's no different than saying that the victim did contribute to the incident. You can play around with words & I know where you're going with the video about bad decisions but you're still putting the victim on the spot where the incidents should have / could have / would have played out differently if she did something else than what transpired on that day. That's why we are different. To you, you can't see the different between A & B, so you assume we mean B when we clearly talking about A. It's ok.
delon85
May 16 2023, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(vapanel @ May 16 2023, 09:14 AM) There's a few ktard here that are so emotionally invested I thought they know personally the aunty To page 100 we go QUOTE(vapanel @ May 16 2023, 09:18 AM) Why the aunty didn't ride to the extreme left if ride so slowly, Why the aunty didn't wear helmet properly Why the aunty didn't wear better helmet Why the aunty didn't ride into the curb to avoid the incoming bmw if she look at the back Why why why? I think in the end, she is the most unlucky one. Defensive driving is the best policy Yeah I agree, better to drive and still be alive than gamble and dead.
talexeh
May 16 2023, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 16 2023, 09:43 AM) That's why we are different. To you, you can't see the different between A & B, so you assume we mean B when we clearly talking about A. It's ok. I wrote 76 words & your only come back was based on that 3 words? Wow... much enlightenment today.
desmond2020
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 16 2023, 09:43 AM) That's why we are different. To you, you can't see the different between A & B, so you assume we mean B when we clearly talking about A. It's ok. so did the victim contribute to this accident or not?
mcchin
QUOTE(delon85 @ May 16 2023, 09:30 AM) That stretch of Jln Loh Poh Heng was straight though. Which part is not-straight for you? Or your definition of straight is different from general definition, like you're a pansexual nonbinary potato? where is the straight road here?  before you go " well back then no road now got road, straight road must be main" crap doesn't matter what the crap you think here is the line is there since 2019 it's been 4 years, so its staying
mushigen
May 16 2023, 09:51 AM
Ayam amazed Pineng ktards keep emphasizing on the stop line on the road when most Pineng drivers don't give two hoots to road/lane markings. Ayam convinced you guys will 100% stop your car behind that stop line on this particular road or anywhere else that have stop lines. There are a few left turn junction that have stop lines and traffic lights but drivers don't stop behind the line even when the lights are red. Example: Bkt Gambir to Lipsin. Looks like there's still hope.
dwRK
May 16 2023, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Penamer @ May 16 2023, 09:37 AM) If she resident there, I'm sure she would at least checked briefly since this must be the aunty's 1,000th times checking. The problem is briefly cannot check speed accurately, need to stare then can. She also probably didn't expect the BMW to not slow down but mow her down since to her, as a resident, the road marking is very clear, the BMW has to stop at the line. I'm sure many drivers have followed the traffic rules and stop at the stop line or at least slow down to give vehicles coming out of the gated community the right of way. ya... ppl just keep on saying she didn't checked like they know... lol... she just didn't expect bmw fast and furious hantam her without stopping... but nobody stops at white line here lah... red light they also go... my housing area speed bump ppl also overtake and fly over it like not there...
MishimaZ
May 16 2023, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 16 2023, 09:22 AM) Now you guys know why certain group of males always blame the females whenever there is a rape case? It's not about the rapist but rather, why is the female wearing clothes that are too revealing, or why is the female alone there, why is the female out at this hour, she should have just stayed in the kitchen & there won't be any rape case, etc. It's the same here kek. BMW knocked down a motorcyclist but certain group of people rather put more priority on why did the motorcyclist didn't fasten her helmet properly, why did the motorcyclist came out of the junction first, why did the motorcyclist not ride on further left or ride on the curb or ride in the drain on the left, why didn't the motorcyclist expect the car to break the traffic rules in the first place, why is the road designed like this, where else got such road design, etc. Most would still say that the BMW is the guilty one here - but in relation to your rape and accident victim blaming claims, any women can lower their chances to get raped, just like how bikers had better chances of survival, as long as the proper precautions are taken. Nothing wrong there.
dwRK
May 16 2023, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ May 16 2023, 09:51 AM) Ayam amazed Pineng ktards keep emphasizing on the stop line on the road when most Pineng drivers don't give two hoots to road/lane markings. Ayam convinced you guys will 100% stop your car behind that stop line on this particular road or anywhere else that have stop lines. There are a few left turn junction that have stop lines and traffic lights but drivers don't stop behind the line even when the lights are red. Example: Bkt Gambir to Lipsin. Looks like there's still hope.  green light wei...
SUScurly22
May 16 2023, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 16 2023, 10:34 AM) Already say it's not blaming the victim yet you still ask this question. Clearly you can't comprehend and don't get the point. It's okay. Dont blame him. Blame the no sex activities and babysitting the kids hence the urge to cari pasal in /k..
poweredbydiscuz
May 16 2023, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(talexeh @ May 16 2023, 09:45 AM) I wrote 76 words & your only come back was based on that 3 words? Wow... much enlightenment today. Well... Because moto was the victim so we shouldn't talk anything bad about the moto in this case? Like the helmet etc? We should only bash the BMW in this tered and talk nothing else? QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 16 2023, 09:45 AM) so did the victim contribute to this accident or not? Already said before, moto no salah, BMW salah.
knumskul
May 16 2023, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ May 16 2023, 09:51 AM) Ayam amazed Pineng ktards keep emphasizing on the stop line on the road when most Pineng drivers don't give two hoots to road/lane markings. Ayam convinced you guys will 100% stop your car behind that stop line on this particular road or anywhere else that have stop lines. There are a few left turn junction that have stop lines and traffic lights but drivers don't stop behind the line even when the lights are red. Example: Bkt Gambir to Lipsin. Looks like there's still hope.  inb4 tarak berhenti sign = no need stop
delon85
May 16 2023, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(mcchin @ May 16 2023, 09:45 AM) where is the straight road here?  before you go " well back then no road now got road, straight road must be main" crap doesn't matter what the crap you think here is the line is there since 2019 it's been 4 years, so its staying  Back then still got road which is still straight. Who say no road? Last time also no line, now only got line then how? You butthurt hillview resident? Pay extra for speed bump la
talexeh
May 16 2023, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(MishimaZ @ May 16 2023, 09:53 AM) Most would still say that the BMW is the guilty one here - but in relation to your rape and accident victim blaming claims, any women can lower their chances to get raped, just like how bikers had better chances of survival, as long as the proper precautions are taken. Nothing wrong there. Lower the chance is not required when the males know how to control their dick. Better chance of survival is not an issue if the BMW knows how to obey traffic rules. Looks like /k/-tards & being empathetic are mutually exclusive. This post has been edited by talexeh: May 16 2023, 10:06 AM
delon85
May 16 2023, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ May 16 2023, 09:51 AM) Ayam amazed Pineng ktards keep emphasizing on the stop line on the road when most Pineng drivers don't give two hoots to road/lane markings. Ayam convinced you guys will 100% stop your car behind that stop line on this particular road or anywhere else that have stop lines. There are a few left turn junction that have stop lines and traffic lights but drivers don't stop behind the line even when the lights are red. Example: Bkt Gambir to Lipsin. Looks like there's still hope.  I think most ktard know penang driver reputation, but die die don't want to admit aunty gambled and lost. QUOTE(curly22 @ May 16 2023, 09:55 AM) It's okay. Dont blame him. Blame the no sex activities and babysitting the kids hence the urge to cari pasal in /k.. Toppest kek. Page 100 here we cum.