Digital bank Rize, By Al Rajhi Bank

nexona88
post May 19 2023, 02:40 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,445 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 19 2023, 02:29 PM)
at least now i get to delete my fav account
even rename some of them to make more sense
one of the best app to use when need to transfer money or pay my credit card
super easy touch touch no TAC
if phone kena pick up by someone and they manage to clone my finger print then habis!
Malaysian not so advance...
until can clone fingerprints devil.gif
virtualgay
post May 19 2023, 03:27 PM

3,268 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 19 2023, 02:40 PM)
until can clone fingerprints  devil.gif
14 years ago smile.gif
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAfAVGES-Yc
!@#$%^
post May 19 2023, 05:34 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

if phone kena pick up by someone and they manage to clone my finger print then habis!
QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 19 2023, 03:27 PM)
keep in milo tin
xander2k8
post May 19 2023, 07:21 PM

4,645 posts

Why not use FaceId instead πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 19 2023, 02:40 PM)
until can clone fingerprints  devil.gif
No need to clone πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ it easy to lift one person fingerprints if they know how πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
M.I.3
post May 21 2023, 12:20 PM

59 posts

Hi, anyone is unable to order the Debit Card?
Heard that 5% will only be entitled after we get the debit card (not sure if this is confirmed).
Clicked so many times but it shows unable to proceed.
Not sure if anyone is experiencing the same?

CyberKewl
post May 21 2023, 03:05 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(M.I.3 @ May 21 2023, 12:20 PM)
Heard that 5% will only be entitled after we get the debit card (not sure if this is confirmed).
some here have said not needed..need confirmation from them
PueRTeaA
post May 21 2023, 03:27 PM

222 posts

I didn't order the debit card. I got received the 5% interest. And also received the Free RM20 promotion.

This post has been edited by PueRTeaA: May 21 2023, 03:28 PM
M.I.3
post May 21 2023, 05:31 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(PueRTeaA @ May 21 2023, 03:27 PM)
I didn't order the debit card. I got received the 5% interest. And also received the Free RM20 promotion.
Thanks for the confirmation!
xander2k8
post May 21 2023, 08:57 PM

4,645 posts

5% is being paid out monthly to the wallet account hence no debit card need to apply for it

The problem you is experiencing happened to me as well so if you want to fix contact their CS via email and wait for a week or 2 for it to be fixed
Vint
post May 21 2023, 11:34 PM

ΒΊI'm β™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺ..
1,492 posts

anyone else here having issue receiving the one time password? emailed them few times, after sending the screenshot, miraculously able to get the otp.

since then, unable to get it again.
cybpsych
post May 22 2023, 06:39 AM

---------------------
65,283 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ May 21 2023, 11:34 PM)
anyone else here having issue receiving the one time password? emailed them few times, after sending the screenshot, miraculously able to get the otp.

since then, unable to get it again.
restart your phone

this will flush all outstanding sms queue at the Telco

then trigger rize otp
xander2k8
post May 22 2023, 10:08 AM

4,645 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 22 2023, 06:39 AM)
restart your phone

this will flush all outstanding sms queue at the Telco

then trigger rize otp
Don’t even need to restart 1st πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Refresh using airplane mode
cybpsych
post May 22 2023, 10:20 AM

---------------------
65,283 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 22 2023, 10:08 AM)
Don’t even need to restart 1st πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Refresh using airplane mode
you can share your suggestion to the user

i can share mine
virtualgay
post May 22 2023, 11:05 AM

3,268 posts

now Rize very geng... whenever they block my transaction i will call their 1800 number... before it get connected to an agent while waiting my phone will ring...

so do verification blah blah blah.. then say ok now you can perform your transaction again smile.gif

i 1 week kena at least 2 times as i use it as my daily account now
PseudomonasSA
post May 22 2023, 11:45 AM

426 posts

Has anyone tried to withdraw from the PTPTN SSPN account into RIZE?

I tried but have still not received the withdrawal even though the PTPTN agent bank islam sent the funds via GIRI last Friday.

Not sure if there has been a delay because it is an apps based account?
xander2k8
post May 22 2023, 12:30 PM

4,645 posts

QUOTE(jerantut2011 @ May 22 2023, 11:45 AM)
Has anyone tried to withdraw from the PTPTN SSPN account into RIZE?

I tried but have still not received the withdrawal even though the PTPTN agent bank islam sent the funds via GIRI last Friday.

Not sure if there has been a delay because it is an apps based account?
If last Friday afternoon just be patient a bit πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ by today afternoon should be in otherwise you need to contact Bank Islam whether the transaction is successful or being refunded
PseudomonasSA
post May 22 2023, 01:10 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 22 2023, 05:30 AM)
If last Friday afternoon just be patient a bit πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ by today afternoon should be in otherwise you need to contact Bank Islam whether the transaction is successful or being refunded
Thank you.

Contacted RIZE. Apparently it does NOT support any incoming or outgoing payments via GIRO at all.

So the payment will be refunded back to PTPTN.

virtualgay
post May 22 2023, 01:43 PM

3,268 posts

QUOTE(jerantut2011 @ May 22 2023, 01:10 PM)
Thank you.

Contacted RIZE. Apparently it does NOT support any incoming or outgoing payments via GIRO at all.

So the payment will be refunded back to PTPTN.
complicated

PueRTeaA
post May 22 2023, 02:17 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 22 2023, 11:05 AM)
now Rize very geng... whenever they block my transaction i will call their 1800 number... before it get connected to an agent while waiting my phone will ring...

so do verification blah blah blah.. then say ok now you can perform your transaction again smile.gif

i 1 week kena at least 2 times as i use it as my daily account now
Rize still can not totally replace other MAJOR bank account for daily use.

I try Rize bank --> FSM, KDI, Versa etc....deposit/withdraw all can not.

Lazada/Shopee also can not.
Many other major Shopping website also can not.

May be need wait they expand the FPX/Giro network.
virtualgay
post May 22 2023, 02:27 PM

3,268 posts

QUOTE(PueRTeaA @ May 22 2023, 02:17 PM)
Rize still can not totally replace other MAJOR bank account for daily use.

I try Rize bank --> FSM, KDI, Versa etc....deposit/withdraw all can not.

Lazada/Shopee also can not.
Many other major Shopping website also can not.

May be need wait they expand the FPX/Giro network.
dont think they have FPX la... forget it

177 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:26 AM