25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Tanah runtuh bukan bermula di Father’s Organic Far

Mee Rebus
post Dec 20 2022, 10:19 PM

Doesn't matter the origin of the landslide but the fact is lives were lost at his farm.
brkli
post Dec 20 2022, 10:27 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Dec 20 2022, 10:19 PM)
i mean that camping site lah

you got clients so sure it involves OSH elements
is it not part of/within the "farm"??

This post has been edited by brkli: Dec 20 2022, 10:28 PM
Chisinlouz
post Dec 20 2022, 10:30 PM

849 posts

Natural disaster la. Nobody can be blamed. Don't repeat same mistake can already.

This post has been edited by Chisinlouz: Dec 20 2022, 10:33 PM
JinXXX
post Dec 20 2022, 10:33 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Dec 20 2022, 10:30 PM)
Natural disaster la. Nobody can be blamed. Don't repeat se mistake can already.
we always making the same mistakes.. what

eg kelantan/Terengganu every year flood.. still dont have fix..build better drainage.. retention pond and all
ye0073
post Dec 20 2022, 10:33 PM

480 posts

One months later, everyone will forget this, and owner wins.
Chisinlouz
post Dec 20 2022, 10:34 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Dec 20 2022, 10:33 PM)
we always making the same mistakes.. what

eg kelantan/Terengganu every year flood.. still dont have fix..build better drainage.. retention pond and all
No. It's not we.
JinXXX
post Dec 20 2022, 10:34 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Dec 20 2022, 10:34 PM)
No. It's not we.
sorry.. term is the country
JinXXX
post Dec 20 2022, 10:35 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(ye0073 @ Dec 20 2022, 10:33 PM)
One months later, everyone will forget this, and owner wins.
the small genting in ampang nobody do camping/glamping ?
Chisinlouz
post Dec 20 2022, 10:36 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Dec 20 2022, 10:34 PM)
sorry.. term is the country
Nah dont be serious this is forum.

Well people with power doesn't bother. Just take care of ourselves or move out from shthole. That's life.
kelvinfixx
post Dec 20 2022, 10:41 PM

1,590 posts

Get every business big medium small tiny micro to register and report to lhdn and pay taxes.

This post has been edited by kelvinfixx: Dec 20 2022, 10:41 PM
AyamBlend
post Dec 20 2022, 10:47 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Dec 20 2022, 09:45 PM)
oh well, I dunno how local govt there define "permanent structure"
Even your house has some permanent/fixed awning installed without permit from town council straight kena fined, where many houses didn't apply in the drawing. Lol

There was one time during Raya almost all house with awning around my area received Saman letter because of awning /pondok, and town council 'lost' all the application/approval earlier, luckily we kept our copy since 10 years ago.

This post has been edited by AyamBlend: Dec 20 2022, 10:50 PM
knumskul
post Dec 20 2022, 10:48 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 20 2022, 09:25 PM)
is it?  genting and berjaya resort say hi

you are from which universe?
No idea what you replying to
knumskul
post Dec 20 2022, 10:51 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Dec 20 2022, 10:36 PM)
Nah dont be serious this is forum.

Well people with power doesn't bother. Just take care of ourselves or move out from shthole. That's life.
Unfortunately this isn't the case for Malaysians. Your safety is somebody else's responsibility.
RicoT
post Dec 20 2022, 10:51 PM

200 posts

I saw someone posted satellite image of it over time. there is a clearing of land near the road, that one considered govt land? If occupy govt land considered illegal encroachment or just pending bayar temporary operating licence?
Yveatel
post Dec 20 2022, 10:57 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Dec 20 2022, 09:28 PM)
I think this one explained in the press con as well,
some govt dept told them since they got no permanent structure for staying, the hotel and resort permit not applicable to them
The site need to have KM to develop as eco tourism. While the owner taichi the blame but saying no such permit. That is very misleading the public. For me, I think they are just shifting the blame to gov, and not "my fault".They have KM for agriculture, not as eco-tourist. On the other hand, the state gov do not have Guideline how to develop camp sites.

"Kita dah lulus Kebenaran Merancang (KM)... dilanjutkan dua kali sebab dia (pengusaha) nak bentangkan (cadangan) tentang pembangunan pusat pelancongan."

sos:
Awani

blanket84
post Dec 20 2022, 11:02 PM

1,521 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 20 2022, 10:51 PM)
Unfortunately this isn't the case for Malaysians. Your safety is somebody else's responsibility.
When you take flight, do you go and inspect the airplane yourself? laugh.gif
spacelion
post Dec 20 2022, 11:02 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

If there is no license

Means you don't do la

What so difficult
knumskul
post Dec 20 2022, 11:12 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Dec 20 2022, 11:02 PM)
When you take flight, do you go and inspect the airplane yourself? laugh.gif
Yes. I make sure it has wings and engines. More technical aspects I can't since I never learnt.

Landslides at landslide prone areas during weather which increases chances of landslides no need technical expertise. Already said this is secondary school knowledge in other tered.
Heavy rain = soil saturated/heavy = runtuh

Never ask people go check geological technical stuff.
Femsroot
post Dec 20 2022, 11:17 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 20 2022, 05:19 PM)
Abuden his land is under the slope

Unless got antigravity then it is not possible to origin from his land
But then, due deligent before setup a campsite where? Hantam ja?
How to due diligent to prevent a one acre landslide. Ur comment pls
jmas
post Dec 20 2022, 11:17 PM

I can edit title???
830 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Dec 20 2022, 10:57 PM)
The site need to have KM to develop as eco tourism. While the owner taichi the blame but saying no such permit. That is very misleading the public. For me, I think they are just shifting the blame to gov, and not "my fault".They have KM for agriculture, not as eco-tourist. On the other hand, the state gov do not have Guideline how to develop camp sites.

"Kita dah lulus Kebenaran Merancang (KM)... dilanjutkan dua kali sebab dia (pengusaha) nak bentangkan (cadangan) tentang pembangunan pusat pelancongan."

sos:
Awani
thanks, so its confirmed by govt that there is no such permit and guidelines, but they just need to submit proposal and get approval for it.
I dont think they are shifting blame tho, just answering those questions raised

25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:59 AM