125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

skzisghost
post Jan 31 2008, 03:33 PM

267 posts

That throne gundam's fang too overpowered?can direct hit and shoot...and btw johann trinity looked so cool
HMMaster
post Jan 31 2008, 06:08 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(james83 @ Jan 31 2008, 11:24 AM)
watch Brilliant Green's Ash Like Snow MV..

the singer so yeung-sui.. and what's that orange haro doing in there.. doh.gif
same case as TMR's Ignited.. shocking.gif

more Lar'c en Ciel in the next OP/ED pls... maybe, in Gundam 00 season 2. whistling.gif
i think the haro look out of place in the pv doh.gif

that girl really that yeung-sui meh?
james83
post Jan 31 2008, 06:34 PM

38 posts

yes.. in fact she's half the reason (another half goes to Haro) i wouldn't want to watch that MV again..

and.. am i the only one who thinks Team Trinity sux?
Neena Trinity is a b*tch.. and the whole pupose of the emergence of TT is just a lame excuse for Sunrise to make another intro episode..
if this continues, the whole Gundam 00 season 1 is nth but crap.. vmad.gif
Aoshi_88
post Jan 31 2008, 07:14 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

They just want to milk Gundam for all it's worth. The fanboys and fangirls don't help things much either. Bloody faggots.
wufei
post Jan 31 2008, 07:16 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(james83 @ Jan 31 2008, 06:34 PM)
yes.. in fact she's half the reason (another half goes to Haro) i wouldn't want to watch that MV again..

Neena Trinity is a b*tch.. and the whole pupose of the emergence of TT is just a lame excuse for Sunrise to make another intro episode..
you have watched so many series, now only u realised?

seed --> 5 gundam --> Freedom Justice --> SF & IJ

this will be the same....

4 gundam --- 3 trinity --> who knows
shirohamada
post Jan 31 2008, 07:40 PM

944 posts

i sense lols, gundam vs gundam.

next season, moar new g00ndumb!

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 31 2008, 07:41 PM
Sichiri
post Jan 31 2008, 08:13 PM

1,191 posts

Am I the only one that actually likes Super-robot storylines?
Gundam 00 is pretty awesome to me.
post Jan 31 2008, 10:59 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Jan 30 2008, 08:29 PM)
... I beggining to feel that Gundam 00 is meeting a decline now..

3 more gundams just pop from the sky..  So hence again a well plan strategy failed due to OMFG reinforcement..
Yah those government are all hopeless now! They are doom to die since 1 gundam already god like! & means godlikex7 and tat means ...........

QUOTE(wufei @ Jan 31 2008, 07:16 PM)
you have watched so many series, now only u realised?

seed --> 5 gundam --> Freedom Justice --> SF & IJ

this will be the same....

4 gundam --- 3 trinity --> who knows
The more the better said Bandai! The more money in their pocket! that is why beside those gundam in OO we get so many OOP, OOV, OOL and god knows wat side story!
RCrex
post Jan 31 2008, 11:33 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

gundam is common in the world

unlike UC acting like god
StarGhazzer
post Feb 1 2008, 12:52 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

First time watching new Gundam series toy advertisements? tongue.gif
Don't forget the nightmare called Seed Destiny. sweat.gif

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 31 2008, 10:59 PM)
Yah those government are all hopeless now! They are doom to die since 1 gundam already god like! & means godlikex7 and tat means ...........

Will we ever get to see the 00 Gundams getting pwned by those governments? And by that I mean seriously, totally wrecked like how OZ did to Deathscythe and Shenlong. No cheating reinforcements that drop down from the sky please.

QUOTE(RCrex @ Jan 31 2008, 11:33 PM)

Now go watch UC before you post again. Who's acting like god? Kira or Char?
rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Feb 1 2008, 12:55 AM
post Feb 1 2008, 07:10 AM

1,447 posts

har.....UC acting like god??????????? shocking.gif
Have u ever watch any UC gundam before? U really want godlike gundam go watch Gundam W, Gundam Seed and GSD. This few series we got 1 gundam take out whole squad of enemy one!

And in UC! Even u pilot a Gundam does not mean u can kill a grunt so easily! When they is more than 3 grunt MS in scene the Gundam also has some hard time fighting......and sometimes their gundam get severe dmg when they run into traps of the enemy! Gundam Mk-II even got raped! Zeta gundam even get dmg! And our famous Amuro also trash a few gundam!
While our dear god Kira can go in and out of a whole group of thousand MS and wiping them out in sec onli! U get to see some blink blink and all fall like the Shelltox Mosquito Spray commercial!
boltguard
post Feb 1 2008, 09:39 AM

lawl, now this is what i would call a die-hard new-age-fan of gundam rclxms.gif

unlike us who have been the all time fans of almost all gundam series,

Gato FTW >_<>_<>_< rclxm9.gif
HMMaster
post Feb 1 2008, 10:25 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

i thought the girl is actually quite cute tongue.gif wub.gif (but married already tongue.gif)
death_nite
post Feb 1 2008, 02:54 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Feb 1 2008, 07:10 AM)
har.....UC acting like god??????????? shocking.gif
Have u ever watch any UC gundam before? U really want godlike gundam go watch Gundam W, Gundam Seed and GSD. This few series we got 1 gundam take out whole squad of enemy one!

And in UC! Even u pilot a Gundam does not mean u can kill a grunt so easily! When they is more than 3 grunt MS in scene the Gundam also has some hard time fighting......and sometimes their gundam get severe dmg when they run into traps of the enemy! Gundam Mk-II even got raped! Zeta gundam even get dmg! And our famous Amuro also trash a few gundam!
While our dear god Kira can go in and out of a whole group of thousand MS and wiping them out in sec onli! U get to see some blink blink and all fall like the Shelltox Mosquito Spray commercial!
i LOL!

jhcj
post Feb 1 2008, 04:02 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Sigh, fanboys (UC, CE or AD) are all the same. Some of you even claim not to watch 00 any more, but still run your mouths. doh.gif

Same goes to the 00 fanboys. Why argue with those who deem themselves to be elitist just because they've watched the UC series? doh.gif

Sigh.

This post has been edited by jhcj: Feb 1 2008, 04:11 PM
Quazacolt
post Feb 1 2008, 04:37 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 1 2008, 04:02 PM)
Sigh, fanboys (UC, CE or AD) are all the same. Some of you even claim not to watch 00 any more, but still run your mouths. doh.gif

Same goes to the 00 fanboys. Why argue with those who deem themselves to be elitist just because they've watched the UC series? doh.gif

Sigh.
im going to second this one

which is why i stopped participating this thread already.

seriously guys, bandai ad or not, gundam UC > seed or 00 or not, watch the damn show for what it is, and judge it based on the show, not how your grand daddy is better than your son, if you get what i mean.
redeye84
post Feb 1 2008, 05:31 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 1 2008, 04:02 PM)

Sigh.
This is a Gundam thread.. We dicuss whatever Gundam related.. If you have a problem of how we dicuss things then

GTFO

If you are tired of our rants, complains and rambling then don't come here then.. Go to gundamseed.net if you feel more at home there..
jhcj
post Feb 1 2008, 05:52 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Feb 1 2008, 05:31 PM)
This is a Gundam thread.. We dicuss whatever Gundam related.. If you have a problem of how we dicuss things then

GTFO

If you are tired of our rants, complains and rambling then don't come here then.. Go to gundamseed.net if you feel more at home there..
Oh wow, seems like I stepped on someone's toes whistling.gif

Btw, I have no problems if you were actually DISCUSSING, but seems to me that it's more like a slingfest in here. My question is, do you know the difference between discussing and dissing?

whistling.gif

Added on February 1, 2008, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 1 2008, 04:37 PM)
im going to second this one

which is why i stopped participating this thread already.

seriously guys, bandai ad or not, gundam UC > seed or 00 or not, watch the damn show for what it is, and judge it based on the show, not how your grand daddy is better than your son, if you get what i mean.
Amen brother! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jhcj: Feb 1 2008, 05:57 PM
Aoshi_88
post Feb 1 2008, 06:26 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

My papa better than yours papa. nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

I bring my papa fight your papa!

user posted imageuser posted image
james83
post Feb 1 2008, 07:14 PM

38 posts

as long as there's the name "GUNDAM " is used, it's subject to comparisons.

i tot some one already make this point clear b4, so guys, just WTF is wrong with comparing?
blink.gif

comparing = discussion. end of story.

btw, jhcj: u've got to be the lamest of moderators in all internet forums combined. icon_question.gif

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:44 AM