Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

wufei
post Oct 8 2007, 12:28 PM

3,039 posts

bookmark...................................
wufei
post Oct 11 2007, 03:52 PM

3,039 posts

Sousuke Sagara hahahaha

you will meet mellissa mao and kaname chidori in the next ep.

2037 - year of crossdressing.
wufei
post Oct 15 2007, 10:24 AM

3,039 posts

I guess they need to improve on their english.

What the h*ll is that "I have control" during the launch.

wufei
post Oct 15 2007, 11:19 AM

3,039 posts

i guess most of the answer you can find in G Wing. Its almost the same copycat thing again.

But this time we can see the born of mechWarrior and FMP in Gundam.
wufei
post Oct 24 2007, 06:57 PM

3,039 posts

wufei
post Oct 29 2007, 01:48 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 29 2007, 12:23 PM)
Most of the part in Gundam this day r really similar to the past!
I am just guessing that the CB will soon get pawn by the 3 nation and then the Princess that appear will keep them in her country! Then all the nation atk her country! Then they fled to space!
Maybe the story will be like tat sooner or later who know?

Added on October 29, 2007, 12:26 pm

The loli that came out looks so much like Anemone from the eureka 7
fled to space and you get 2 magnificent spaceship and some upgrade such as METEOR
Dont tell me we will have that magnificient gold colour MS that cannot immune to beam again.
wufei
post Oct 29 2007, 02:48 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 29 2007, 02:30 PM)
No.. cos we need clean Gundam out from the CE fanboys and girl.
Agreed..................

This post has been edited by wufei: Oct 29 2007, 02:49 PM
wufei
post Oct 31 2007, 02:26 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 31 2007, 01:48 PM)
The spare part is really depends on wat situation u r in!
Like MS08th they are having war in a jungle and miles away from any supply! and for Ez8 who cares whether it has sparepart or not since it only fight once and the whole MS was destroy!
Like the Impulse situation! Yeah they have tons of spare parts
cheh, even destiny has arm replacement in minerva
wufei
post Nov 2 2007, 01:52 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 2 2007, 01:04 PM)
Currently watching Gundam OO

So far still ok

But still prefer Gundam Seed, dont know why...
because you like bling bling bling
wufei
post Nov 4 2007, 10:28 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Nov 4 2007, 09:47 PM)
So far, any fansub worth collecting? Now I am thinking about waiting for dvd releases for collection.
i am collecting mendoi
wufei
post Nov 5 2007, 11:13 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 5 2007, 11:05 PM)
Like we already said, it's Wing 2.0
and I'm not angry, i'm just pointing the obvious. He could have read the freaking first post of this thread even if he don't want to read all.
lol wing 2.0
We will expect Gundam Double 0 = Wing zero.
wufei
post Nov 7 2007, 09:54 AM

3,039 posts

EP 5 is the best among the 5 ep

Why Gundam pilot have to be Newtype?

That little grey hair dude remind me of some familiar face in other anime or is it yzak joule
wufei
post Nov 7 2007, 10:00 AM

3,039 posts

menclave out liao lar
wufei
post Nov 9 2007, 01:40 AM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Nov 9 2007, 12:51 AM)
ZOMG!!!....Dynames rifle can shoot through the atmosphere..... shocking.gif
whats next?? uber power guns that can destroy a whole army in 1 shot?? rolleyes.gif
destroy the whole army at 1 shot? - I was thinking of freedom rainbow beam kekeke

its seems looks like Wing Zero heh.
wufei
post Nov 12 2007, 01:36 PM

3,039 posts

then you will see the entrance of Gundam double o
wufei
post Nov 13 2007, 12:31 PM

3,039 posts

CE - beam rifle , beam saber
to kill an enemy just just need to push a switch and long range beem rifle or beam pistol will do the job.
Gundam pilot wont die, phase shift armor , beam reflective armor was installed.
wufei
post Nov 13 2007, 01:49 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Nov 13 2007, 12:58 PM)
i wonder next episode if that chinese girl will got his new cloth again biggrin.gif
ala paradise kiss
wufei
post Dec 12 2007, 03:08 PM

3,039 posts

i found a very interesting forum. You can laugh until you wommit out whatever you eat yesterday.

All in bahasa kakakakkahhhh

http://forum.saiyaman.info/index.php?showt...00&#entry326613
wufei
post Dec 12 2007, 03:33 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 12 2007, 03:29 PM)
Saiyaman is a kelantanese and he usually provide raws to anime community... I was a mod there
This is the 1st time i read Gundam forum in Bahasa Malaysia. The vocab they use really unpredictable.
Cast off lar, membuang lemak lar and the bottom quote. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

warrghhh~ takutnyer~

siap leh kuar rambut tuu~ kaler merah lagi~

rupanya ada wajah di sebalik kegemokkan gundam tuh~

errr~ tak kuar kain skirt ker~ hahahahaa~

dia nangis terharu tuu bukan sebarangan nangis~

dia ingat dia dikenakan pasal dia org bagi mecha gemok tuh kat dia.

yg lain semua dapat yg slim2...

sekali rupanya leh transform menjadik mecha idaman dia yg dia impikan selama ini~

tuh dia nangis kerana terharu tuh~ akhirnya dapat juga dia mecha yg sesuai ngan jiwa dia~

mecha yg sungguh elegant~ hohoho~

kelakar ar cara nadleeh tu posing.... cam pondan..

plan sumer hancus..... celestial bein tul la...

This post has been edited by wufei: Dec 12 2007, 03:34 PM
wufei
post Dec 13 2007, 06:21 PM

3,039 posts

got this from animesuki

One thing that seemed odd in this episode though, if i'm not mistake, is that they captured Kyrios in it's flight mode all tied up, and yet when it was in the hanger is was in mobile suit mode without the ropes... with the pilot unconious i don't see how it would be in mobile suit mode (and i doubt the HRL did since if they can't open it from the outside, don't see why they would be able to make it transform)... and considering how it escaped it could be easy to say that it would not have escaped had it been in flight mode and still tied up with the ropes... seems like a bit of plot device work there to help the gundams

This post has been edited by wufei: Dec 13 2007, 06:22 PM

0.0453sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:17 PM