Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

aprisis
post Mar 3 2008, 08:04 PM

266 posts

hmm..

i really hope those GN-X dies. somehow it spoils the fun of being a grunt. Like Soma piloting GN-X..it looks so so..unorthodox, the pink taozi suits her more.

luckily graham wasnt infected with this pandemic laugh.gif
gaijin_otoko
post Mar 3 2008, 10:39 PM

118 posts

lol i agree, wut if tieran taoxi + GN drive?

same like the FLAG + GN drive thing huh?

graham sticks to his FLAG, graham rulez!
ShinAsakura
post Mar 3 2008, 11:52 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Graham is the only otoko that stays with his word. thumbup.gif
post Mar 4 2008, 12:30 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 3 2008, 11:52 PM)
Graham is the only otoko that stays with his word.  thumbup.gif
lol yeah! And they left one GN drive for him since they onli deploy 19 GN X in tat mission! 3-4 GNX down but manage to said a stop to Dynames! Wont be expecting Dynames to show out any more in this season! I would said it is worth!
yashiro1314
post Mar 4 2008, 02:41 AM

97 posts

i though the last gn drive give to ali ady?
gaijin_otoko
post Mar 4 2008, 05:59 AM

118 posts

so you guys are a fan of graham too eh? lets say that graham faces setsuna in battle. GRAHAM ACKER VS SETSUNA F SEIEI, which one will you root for?

me? graham acker...setsuna can go face his "Kami" whistling.gif
Quazacolt
post Mar 4 2008, 09:14 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 4 2008, 12:30 AM)
lol yeah! And they left one GN drive for him since they onli deploy 19 GN X in tat mission! 3-4 GNX down but manage to said a stop to Dynames! Wont be expecting Dynames to show out any more in this season! I would said it is worth!

Added on March 4, 2008, 9:15 am
QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 4 2008, 05:59 AM)

so you guys are a fan of graham too eh? lets say that graham faces setsuna in battle. GRAHAM ACKER VS SETSUNA F SEIEI, which one will you root for?

me? graham acker...setsuna can go face his "Kami"  whistling.gif
imo setsuna smile.gif

stupid garham is stupid.

setsuna isnt so bad at being a pilot either, and agile rogue style combat always facinates me more than anything. (im an old schooler WoW rogue btw tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 4 2008, 09:15 AM
Aeon_Clock
post Mar 4 2008, 09:22 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 4 2008, 12:30 AM)
they deployed 19 and kept the last one for research. Dynames is kinda useless at this point...the sniping skills only work on small fries tongue.gif He could hardly stand against the over-flag a few episodes ago. Its about time they upgrade that machine. whistling.gif
Quazacolt
post Mar 4 2008, 09:29 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Mar 4 2008, 09:22 AM)
they deployed 19 and kept the last one for research. Dynames is kinda useless at this point...the sniping skills only work on small fries tongue.gif He could hardly stand against the over-flag a few episodes ago. Its about time they upgrade that machine. whistling.gif
his handgun is still pretty formiddable against overflags, especially since he akimbos it. the last battle you see him is against garham, with him worn down from fatigue during that endurance battle. imho that dont really count.

=edit=
that said, his sniper rifle could seriously use an upgrade, even the thrones' rifle is somewhat better IINM

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 4 2008, 09:29 AM
Aeon_Clock
post Mar 4 2008, 09:46 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

he did fought with Garham before that...forgot which episode. Pretty even but cannot tell la...that battle was cut short.

Throne's gun was more like a cannon...not rifle. Its mounted on the shoulder. That said, it needed more power from his sister's Throne to fire a larger beam...

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Mar 4 2008, 09:47 AM
gaijin_otoko
post Mar 4 2008, 11:19 AM

118 posts

personally i like the thrones better

y? bcoz their weapons destruction was waaaaay better (sweet!)

throne ein reminds me of gundam x...the satellite canon anyone? not that ein need a satellite to fire his

gM | Mutsumi-san
post Mar 4 2008, 11:56 AM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

#2500 post
did it for the lulz
firedauz
post Mar 4 2008, 11:57 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Let me create Gandum V6 nao lulz biggrin.gif