Dats high level FFK mad.gif

wasting people time.. doh.gif

nex time no wan pay deposit, juz ignore~ huhh flex.gif
nagflar
post Aug 11 2010, 12:34 PM

1,813 posts

i am not sure this is ffk case or not . pls advise me

I got a graphic card to sell . A guy come pm me and ask me reserverd for him . i tell him my cod place is cheras . he say ok . and at price rm300 . he say ok . he say cod next week.

ok next week come . i sms him can cod already or not . he say ok . then i tell him 1 location in cheras . then he sudenly say cant only can cod kajang . omg . even i not orang kl pun tau the distance betwween kajang and Cheras . wasted 1 week time waiting for the stupid guy . as i reject other offer form other member .

if yes is ffk case i will put his nick here . let other member becaful with him .

apex_ikan
post Aug 11 2010, 12:39 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ Aug 11 2010, 12:34 PM)
i am not sure this is ffk case or not .  pls advise me

I got a graphic card to sell . A guy come pm me and ask me reserverd for him . i tell him my cod place is cheras  . he say ok . and at  price rm300 . he say ok . he say cod next week.

ok next week come . i sms him can cod already or not . he say ok . then i tell him 1 location in cheras . then he sudenly say cant only can cod kajang . omg . even i not orang kl pun tau the distance betwween kajang and Cheras . wasted 1 week time waiting for the stupid guy . as i reject other offer form other member .

if yes is ffk case i will put his nick here . let other member becaful with him .
thats not ffk dude,thats an ******* lol blink.gif
nagflar
post Aug 11 2010, 12:50 PM

1,813 posts

ya la . senior member somemore . shame nia mad.gif
sctan1986
post Aug 14 2010, 05:14 PM

105 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: everkids

Item being sold/bought: SHARP AQUOS 32 LCD TV Model LX32AX5M

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1506145

Date of transaction: 14/8/2010

Details of the complaint :
first , i sms to SELLER for best price.
SELLER reply rm700 (not stated its a firm price)
i then sms to SELLER ask for rm680 ( SINCE HE DUN PUT THE RM700 AS FIRM PRICE THEN AS A BUYER , WE HAVE RIGHT TO NEGO RIGHT? ,IS THAT LOWBALLER PRICE , CAN SELLER GIVE ME DEFINITION OF LOWBALLER? WHY SELLER PUT 6## AND NOT REAL FIGURES? TRYING COVER HIS LIE? )
SELLER reply to me new price is RM 720( huh? i offer to him 680 and he raise the price to 720 , what a joke ,its show he starting become rude. )
i ask for reason why he do that . SELLER reply i give u rm720 so i can discount rm20 to u ( what a RUDE SELLER!) and he Finally stated RM 700 FIRM PRICE.
i reply to SELLER , im OK with RM700 and ask for time to COD.
Seller reply COD at sunday night.
I reply again can make it early at saturday night because i need wake up early on monday for working.( IS BUYER DUN HAVE RIGHT TO ASK FOR TIME TO COD? IF SELLER CANNOT DO IT AT SATURDAY , OK, WE CAN HAVE ANOTHER TIME TO COD AND SELLER DUN WAN NEGOTIATE WITH ME ABOUT DATE TO COD.)
SELLER DUN REPLY ME AT ALL at that day.
Next day morning, i sms again to seller to ask if SELLER willing wan to sell me the LCD TV so i wont waste my time to bother him anymore.
SELLER reply " since you are the first 1 to sms me , so i will sell the LCD TV to u and after SELLER sms his house address to me. ( i will retrieve his address if necessary.)
I reply back is that possible to cod at Saturday night.
SELLER reply he will answer me in next day morning.
Next day, i DUN receive any SMS from SELLER until I back to home after work on 7.30pm, i sms to SELLER ." bro what your answer , is that possible cod at Saturday night ,Ty.
SELLER reply back" im very very sorry because my new TV NEED SEND TO FACTORY so i need cancel it , really sorry. ( WTH, if dunwan sell to me , then stop me in early , are your NEW TV in factory now? EVERYONE CAN SEE HE STILL SELLING LCD TV UNTIL NOW! )
I REPLY BACK TO SELLER " Its OK If u dunwan sell me or u got another offer, but pls dun use such reason that people can simple know u lie 1 , ty.
This is the whole conversation between me and seller , Anyone pass by feel free give a judge. Tyvm.
everkids
post Aug 15 2010, 01:01 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(sctan1986 @ Aug 14 2010, 05:14 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: everkids

Item being sold/bought: SHARP AQUOS 32 LCD TV Model LX32AX5M

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1506145

Date of transaction: 14/8/2010

Details of the complaint :
first , i sms to SELLER for best price.
SELLER reply rm700 (not stated its a firm price)
i then sms to SELLER ask for rm680 ( SINCE HE DUN PUT THE RM700 AS FIRM PRICE THEN AS A BUYER , WE HAVE RIGHT TO NEGO RIGHT? ,IS THAT LOWBALLER PRICE , CAN SELLER GIVE ME DEFINITION OF LOWBALLER? WHY SELLER PUT 6## AND NOT REAL FIGURES? TRYING COVER HIS LIE? )
SELLER reply to me new price is RM 720( huh? i offer to him 680 and he raise the price to 720 , what a joke ,its show he starting become rude. )
i ask for reason why he do that . SELLER reply i give u rm720 so i can discount rm20 to u ( what a RUDE SELLER!) and he Finally stated RM 700 FIRM PRICE.
i reply to SELLER , im OK with RM700 and ask for time to COD.
Seller reply COD at sunday night.
I reply again can make it early at saturday night because i need wake up early on monday for working.( IS BUYER DUN HAVE RIGHT TO ASK FOR TIME TO COD? IF SELLER CANNOT DO IT AT SATURDAY , OK, WE CAN HAVE ANOTHER TIME TO COD AND SELLER DUN WAN NEGOTIATE WITH ME ABOUT DATE TO COD.)
SELLER DUN REPLY ME AT ALL at that day.
Next day morning, i sms again to seller to ask if SELLER willing wan to sell me the LCD TV so i wont waste my time to bother him anymore.
SELLER reply " since you are the first 1 to sms me , so i will sell the LCD TV to u and after SELLER sms his house address to me. ( i will retrieve his address if necessary.)
I reply back is that possible to cod at Saturday night.
SELLER reply he will answer me in next day morning.
Next day, i DUN receive any SMS from SELLER until I back to home after work on 7.30pm, i sms to SELLER ." bro what your answer , is that possible cod at Saturday night ,Ty.
SELLER reply back" im very very sorry because my new TV NEED SEND TO FACTORY so i need cancel it , really sorry. ( WTH, if dunwan sell to me , then stop me in early , are your NEW TV in factory now? EVERYONE CAN SEE HE STILL SELLING LCD TV UNTIL NOW! )
I REPLY BACK TO SELLER " Its OK If u dunwan sell me or u got another offer, but pls dun use such reason that people can simple know u lie 1 , ty.
This is the whole conversation between me and seller , Anyone pass by feel free give a judge. Tyvm.
Situation:
1.no deposit receive
2.inform the buyer 24 hours in advance, he did not come from far far and end up i refuse to meet him
3.i have right not to sell u

sctan,
it shows to me that u like writing a lot. i would suggest u consider to change job to novel writer.

i understand that u wanna revenge for no able to buy lcd tv at ur desired price.
i have personal life and business to busy with, dun feel like wanna debate with u on things that dun generate good for me u and other lyn member
i m sure if i write the truth, most likely u gonna keep argue argue and waste time endlessly
u have to learn to be mature and respect ppl difficulty on not fulfilling what u want

for others,
pls check my ssd thread for the comment others left on me and analyze whether i m a genuine seller or not.

i decided change my way on not gonna waste time making any further comment
cheers any wish everyone have a nice day

This post has been edited by everkids: Aug 15 2010, 02:25 AM
Frogcat
post Aug 16 2010, 01:39 AM

Hi everyone, I never ever complaint anyone who tried to ffk me b4, but this guy really made me cant take it as he tried to turn back & point the stupid finger at me, tried to make me like fool, so... he's the 1st to let me complaint over here, with pic, read wat he tried to explain, & keep quiet after that..

This guy went offline after that, never say a word

gs20
post Aug 16 2010, 10:03 AM

1,685 posts

Company: Citymart Vision Management Sdn Bhd
Contact person: Ms. Ong

Beware with this person. She simply commit with a deal without really getting any approval from the boss.
She placed an order with me & we both agreed it will be on cash in advance term basis, whereby she transfer the money & I courier it out, since she's not willing to pay extra for delivery. So I proceed with issue an invoice. Follow up twice, and at last only found out her boss disagree with the term that we agreed earlier & thus the deal is cancel.

Now I left with some extra unwanted item.
shahriranuar
post Aug 17 2010, 06:27 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Aug 16 2010, 01:39 AM)
Hi everyone, I never ever complaint anyone who tried to ffk me b4, but this guy really made me cant take it as he tried to turn back & point the stupid finger at me, tried to make me like fool, so... he's the 1st to let me complaint over here, with pic, read wat he tried to explain, & keep quiet after that..

This guy went offline after that, never say a word

isnt that called cancelling? last i checked seller has the right to cancel any deals unless deposit has been made
no offense meant ya

Frogcat
post Aug 18 2010, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(shahriranuar @ Aug 17 2010, 06:27 PM)
isnt that called cancelling?  last i checked seller has the right to cancel any deals unless deposit has been made
no offense meant ya
Tat's a deal, & he confirmed the price twice, & said will do postage on next week, & I'm also saying tat I will bank in b4 he do postage... he did TRIED VERY HARD to cancel in a way... after I complaint to him, he came back & said sorry, & gonna sell it to me at the original price again, hope I can COD (I don't think COD need any payment or depo)... I replied wan to COD, but he sold his copy... I don't think tis consider as cancelling again.. he just wan to sell higher & ffk me tat's all~ nod.gif
leroy87
post Aug 19 2010, 03:26 PM

484 posts

in my take, i think its the sellers fault for not informing you that he had already sold the item to someone else. In anycases, if you are selling your item to other person that you deal. At least tell the earlier buyer that you are going to sell to so and so.

About deposit, the seller didnt even asked for it, i guess its a mutual agreement to post it on next week. Instead, he sold it.
stsh90
post Aug 20 2010, 09:55 PM

824 posts

Just got ffk by a seller. Waited for him for half an hour and called a dozen times. First call I only heard he said 'hello..hello' before he hung up (I guess he was trying to play the 'cellphone no signal' card). Sent a couple of SMS also never replied. Really disappointing.

Now that I just got home, I didn't see any PMs from the seller either.

And he opened >10 threads selling the same items. The nick is Qimucks.

This post has been edited by stsh90: Aug 20 2010, 09:56 PM
jimliew
post Aug 21 2010, 12:47 PM

456 posts

Not really FFK..

This seller agreed to sell his notebook to me. He busy on weekdays and ask to COD on Saturday (today). We agree to contact again on Friday to arrange the location and time. On Friday I PM him to arrange he told me he already sold the notebook to another at higher price.

What I cannot stand is he give me a story like the buyer desperate and he had no choice. No choice? Other buyer put a gun to his head?

What kind of people is this? I understand buyer wants to get the best price but a deal is a deal right? And he do not have the courtesy to inform me until I PM him.

So mad now, coz I waited few days for this. This is the post http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1527099&hl=
suadrif
post Aug 21 2010, 01:22 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(jimliew @ Aug 21 2010, 12:47 PM)
Not really FFK..

This seller agreed to sell his notebook to me. He busy on weekdays and ask to COD on Saturday (today). We agree to contact again on Friday to arrange the location and time. On Friday I PM him to arrange he told me he already sold the notebook to another at higher price.

What I cannot stand is he give me a story like the buyer desperate and he had no choice. No choice? Other buyer put a gun to his head?

What kind of people is this? I understand buyer wants to get the best price but a deal is a deal right? And he do not have the courtesy to inform me until I PM him.

So mad now, coz I waited few days for this. This is the post http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1527099&hl=
haiihh man...
i dont know what to say anymore.
i explain it well, and then u said i give excuses.
i explain it more, u said i make it a story.

up to u then..

p/s: if u have heart, think it again. that OLD MAN, come to my house. and u? u ask me to go to your office at damansara which is almost 1 hour travel time?
please la, other forumers can think it well..
jimliew
post Aug 21 2010, 01:34 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Aug 21 2010, 01:22 PM)

p/s: if u have heart, think it again. that OLD MAN, come to my house. and u? u ask me to go to your office at damansara which is almost 1 hour travel time?
please la, other forumers can think it well..
This is the excuses I am talking about.

You mentioned Mid Valley I said we can meet there but on weekends. But if on weekdays I mention my office. You said we do it on weekend then ,(implies MidValley which is suitable for both parties)

So where is this 1 hour travel time you are talking about?
suadrif
post Aug 21 2010, 02:16 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(jimliew @ Aug 21 2010, 01:34 PM)
This is the excuses I am talking about.

You mentioned Mid Valley I said we can meet there but on weekends. But if on weekdays I mention my office. You said we do it on  weekend then ,(implies MidValley which is suitable for both parties)

So where is this 1 hour travel time you are talking about?
see? its true right?
u ASK ME TO GO TO YOUR OFFICE, isnt it?

in PM, u call me MORON? what kind of person are u?
think it again, WHAT WILL U DO IF U AT MY PLACE!!
haih, i am trying to be professional here, but u act irrational.

just stop it bro.. control your anger.
jimliew
post Aug 21 2010, 02:23 PM

456 posts

I said my office is a possible location for COD. You offered Mid Valley which was acceptable to me on weekends. You said lets do it on Saturday. Offer accepted. Dont twist and turn.

Dont try to avoid the point. You already agreed to COD with me. End up accept another higher offer, and dont have courtesy to inform me.

suadrif
post Aug 21 2010, 02:30 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(jimliew @ Aug 21 2010, 02:23 PM)
I said my office is a possible location for COD. You offered Mid Valley which was acceptable to me on weekends. You said lets do it on Saturday. Offer accepted. Dont twist and turn.

Dont try to avoid the point. You already agreed to COD with me. End up accept another higher offer, and dont have courtesy to inform me.
its a faulty item bro, most people do not take it seriously with faulty item.
7 person offer me same price and 3 of them cancel last minute.
2 of them in puchong, 1 one of them in subang.
all three of them is act and behave EXACTLY like u.
and how do i know u are not same as them.

its not because of higher price.
3 of them offer me higher price than u.
if I want to sell it, anytime..
dont have to wait until the old fella to come

This post has been edited by suadrif: Aug 21 2010, 02:31 PM

64 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:44 PM