Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

everkids
post Aug 15 2010, 01:01 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(sctan1986 @ Aug 14 2010, 05:14 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: everkids

Item being sold/bought: SHARP AQUOS 32 LCD TV Model LX32AX5M

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1506145

Date of transaction: 14/8/2010

Details of the complaint :
first , i sms to SELLER for best price.
SELLER reply rm700 (not stated its a firm price)
i then sms to SELLER ask for rm680 ( SINCE HE DUN PUT THE RM700 AS FIRM PRICE THEN AS A BUYER , WE HAVE RIGHT TO NEGO RIGHT? ,IS THAT LOWBALLER PRICE , CAN SELLER GIVE ME DEFINITION OF LOWBALLER? WHY SELLER PUT 6## AND NOT REAL FIGURES? TRYING COVER HIS LIE? )
SELLER reply to me new price is RM 720( huh? i offer to him 680 and he raise the price to 720 , what a joke ,its show he starting become rude. )
i ask for reason why he do that . SELLER reply i give u rm720 so i can discount rm20 to u ( what a RUDE SELLER!) and he Finally stated RM 700 FIRM PRICE.
i reply to SELLER , im OK with RM700 and ask for time to COD.
Seller reply COD at sunday night.
I reply again can make it early at saturday night because i need wake up early on monday for working.( IS BUYER DUN HAVE RIGHT TO ASK FOR TIME TO COD? IF SELLER CANNOT DO IT AT SATURDAY , OK, WE CAN HAVE ANOTHER TIME TO COD AND SELLER DUN WAN NEGOTIATE WITH ME ABOUT DATE TO COD.)
SELLER DUN REPLY ME AT ALL at that day.
Next day morning, i sms again to seller to ask if SELLER willing wan to sell me the LCD TV so i wont waste my time to bother him anymore.
SELLER reply " since you are the first 1 to sms me , so i will sell the LCD TV to u and after SELLER sms his house address to me. ( i will retrieve his address if necessary.)
I reply back is that possible to cod at Saturday night.
SELLER reply he will answer me in next day morning.
Next day, i DUN receive any SMS from SELLER until I back to home after work on 7.30pm, i sms to SELLER ." bro what your answer , is that possible cod at Saturday night ,Ty.
SELLER reply back" im very very sorry because my new TV NEED SEND TO FACTORY so i need cancel it , really sorry. ( WTH, if dunwan sell to me , then stop me in early , are your NEW TV in factory now? EVERYONE CAN SEE HE STILL SELLING LCD TV UNTIL NOW! )
I REPLY BACK TO SELLER " Its OK If u dunwan sell me or u got another offer, but pls dun use such reason that people can simple know u lie 1 , ty.
This is the whole conversation between me and seller , Anyone pass by feel free give a judge. Tyvm.
Situation:
1.no deposit receive
2.inform the buyer 24 hours in advance, he did not come from far far and end up i refuse to meet him
3.i have right not to sell u

sctan,
it shows to me that u like writing a lot. i would suggest u consider to change job to novel writer.

i understand that u wanna revenge for no able to buy lcd tv at ur desired price.
i have personal life and business to busy with, dun feel like wanna debate with u on things that dun generate good for me u and other lyn member
i m sure if i write the truth, most likely u gonna keep argue argue and waste time endlessly
u have to learn to be mature and respect ppl difficulty on not fulfilling what u want

for others,
pls check my ssd thread for the comment others left on me and analyze whether i m a genuine seller or not.

i decided change my way on not gonna waste time making any further comment
cheers any wish everyone have a nice day

This post has been edited by everkids: Aug 15 2010, 02:25 AM

0.0244sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:40 AM