FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!
Aug 10 2010, 06:06 PM
2,418 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process |
QUOTE(reign7 @ Aug 10 2010, 06:00 PM) story la skit~ |
Oct 11 2010, 02:43 PM
2,418 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process |
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 11 2010, 02:10 AM) Name: beautybazaar - Called herself Salina - Phone number 0123064077 entah2 hg otw ke sana, dia masih lagi ada kat rumah, goyang kaki. bila dapat sms, dia bgtau la yang set tu dh jual. apa punya attitude la org mcm ni. 2 kali kena FFK dgn young lady? adess Item: Spice CSL Mi700 Android Pad Complaint: COnfirm deal after negotiating in PM. Ask me confirm or not, if confirm want to close her thread. Give me her phone number. Set the deal 9pm at Sunway KFC. at 8.30pm while i m driving there, and sms her if she already on her way, he reply that item sold. Sorry. Twice kene dgn young lady.. sweet words, but habuk pun tadak. buang petrol, buang masa dgn tenaga je bro, hmm mcm2 |
Dec 9 2010, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(the_dead_identity @ Dec 9 2010, 11:48 AM) ffk-er:rajurajz this guy came far from penang to kl, then meet at his place.. going from damansara to taman pusat kepong.. took 1 hour journey then need to find his place.. very diff 2 find his place.. i ask my fren help 2 go to him, my fren had to take 1 day leave work just 2 help me.. use my frens car too to go there.. already got there, he said cancel.. felt so ashamed to my fren when he cancel.. not feeling guilty at all to me, never said sorry etc.. next time dont deal with ppl la when ur nt sure.. dont waste ppl time, money, energy etc.. i already got there where u want me 2 go, u cancel.. if i did that 2u, then u know how i feel.. u know, just for ur info, i dont wanna deal with u at all.. since i had promised u, n i wanna keep my promise, i agree to help u fixed ur k850.. 2 u kid, next time, keep ur promise ok? really bikin malu orang ipoh la |
Feb 17 2011, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(siongkoon @ Feb 17 2011, 02:28 PM) Hi, want to complain to juzsell @ Bennie. also FFK skzisghost Phone number of 0122331287. The whole deal is of the e72 im selling, where he agree to buy at 630. All the conversation is on phone so no picture to show to you all. Triple confirm him time and location to cod and in the end he keep say coming, jam and etc bullcrap excuse. Waited for 1 hour under the hot sun at Wangsa Maju LRt and he did not show up. He is a fellow trader here and he show this kind of attitude to another trader? He didn't call me back, or even text me. If he don't want, just say. I won't force him to get it. Don't waste my time to wait under the scorching heat! Fu3k him. Thanks. Just to complain of the irresponsible attitude |
Apr 11 2011, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(iphone 4 @ Apr 11 2011, 08:23 AM) Forumer you are complaining against: jasurban i'm helping to COD behalf of flexus90. at 1st they wanna deal at ipoh parade at 4pm, 10/04/2011 (sunday), so flexus90 told me about that~Item being sold/bought: Nikon D3100 Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1826436 Date of transaction: seller ffk, have reserved to me and few others. Agree to cod but never turn up. Details of the complaint : Agree to cod at but never turn up. sms, call and PM never reply since then. Suspect this guy is trying to con ppl. Discovered he ffk other member in this thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1753028&hl= Mod, please suspend his account before someone get con. Thanks. then i can't make it at that time, so i PM FFK-er and flexus90 to amend the time and place, which is at food court, tesco station 18 at the same date but at 12pm/12:30pm~ when i arrived there around 12:15pm, i sms-ed FFK-er that i just arrived there and he said that he's just around the corner~ i wait & wait & wait until 1:15pm, never turn up, never arrived~ so, i sms-ed flexus90 that the FFK-er won't show his 2"~ luckily tesco is just near my home (not near actually la) but still far from ipoh parade~ he's not serious to do business here and u guys out there, please beware of this phone number - 012-6808229 (he bought this number from a forumer called Vodca) |
Apr 19 2011, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(chrisoh @ Apr 19 2011, 05:30 PM) Hi guys, need some help here, Currently on one of my threads i'm selling an iphone 3g and i got pm from vin39 asking me to reserve the phone for him. The date of his pm is 6th of this month, he agreed to bank in to me deposit and told me he was coming down to KK in 9 days time so can COD then, i received the deposit a few days later so i thought deal should be fine however its past the 9 day mark now and last sms i got from bro vin39 was 2 days ago telling me he'd call me in the evening but no call, yesterday whole day i tried calling him but kept getting voice message telling me that the number is invalid but this morning i called and there was ringing tone but no one answered. So i need advise now on what i should do since buyer is not even replying my sms and calls now, i hope its not a case of FFK since buyer has already paid a deposit but still......advice guys? try call him again & again & again~or refund back his money~ |
Jul 8 2011, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 6 2011, 08:44 AM) Crumplers have ffk me. On 4th July (Monday), he approach me to purchase the MBP 13 2.3. Saying need that night and will bank in the deposit within 1hr and thats was at 1922. I m from Nilai, i still need to take it from the supplier and go to his place at Pelangi Utama Condo (he ask for it) nearby 1U (that is 55km from my place), when i arrive at Giant Kelana Jaya (time 2030), i sms him if he already bank in the deposit, no respond at all. I stop at Shell suspecting this is another FFK. Keep BBM him, no respond. adeh, lagi panas bro kena ffk. dah la jauh, last2 kena mcm ni plak~I already go back home when he suddenly BBM (at 2134) said sorry got accident with fren (typical FFK reason). Nevertheless, thats not the issue, who knows he might really got into an accident, but i found at 2100 something, he is online. (still got time?). The main reason i report here is not about how he ffk me, its about him being irresponsible to not reply me after that which he promise to. He promise to confirm again with me yesterday (5th July), but as expected, he keep silent while the stock already in hand. So, ppl, u should know it. Avoid dealing with this kind of ppl. QUOTE(biglovebijou @ Jul 8 2011, 01:24 AM) i kena ffk by this vendor: http://forum.lowyat.net/user/gsrturbo86 story sikit bro~check link : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1868322&hl=imac |
| Change to: | 0.0382sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:19 AM |