64 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

ffrulz
post Mar 29 2010, 04:53 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

Make a police report and then report to Hong Leong and get his bank a/c frozen.
dadarouch
post Apr 3 2010, 04:53 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

FFK-er : gleeisfun8909

Held a stock of Lowepro Lenscase 2 (Black) since 29th Of March. Suppose to COD on the 30th of March at 4-5pm at Sunway Pyramid but buyer said to delay to 5th of April (Monday as he has an emergency.

SMS-ed him on the 1st of April to confirm with him again with the purchase and also that I am keeping it for him. He replied by requesting the item to be kept for him until next week.

2 days later, which is today, he smsed me at 3.12pm stating that he does not need the LC2 anymore.

Just beware of this newbie.
jiashun001
post Apr 4 2010, 12:50 PM

384 posts

report here the FFK?
darrentheman
post Apr 4 2010, 10:56 PM

26 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: CreamMilk

Item being sold/bought: Crumpler 6 million dollar home

Original thread link: CLICK HERE

Details of the complaint : Only yesterday night when I found CreamMilk's topic about him selling a Crumpler 6 Million, I was actually very eager and looked forward to the deal due to attractive price and also reasonably good conditioned bag.
So i proceeded and Pmed him directly as i wanted to seal the deal fast. I asked him to book me the bag and he agreed.

So i then questioned about the condition of the bag, whether the item is original or not, best price he can give, and of course meeting place.
In his thread he wrote his location to cod as PJ and as all of us who I'm sure is geographically able, PJ is quite big.
So he said that we can meet in either SS2,PJ ss14, Digital Mall, etc..As I was trying to work out a place which is nearer to me which is Subang Jaya or even near there, he immediately said that he only COD in PJ area.

The next morning, I straight away called him and asked him again where can i COD just to refresh my memory and the conversation between us ended with me saying that i will call him back later to meet when i may be in PJ and him agreeing.
As there was F1 on today, I was quite busy in the afternoon and because I was heading to 1u first, I smsed him whether we can meet in 1 u as HE COULD have been nearby eating for lunch etc..(Just a random thought)

He did not reply me as usual and thus i resolved to calling him like a gazzilion times which again he did not answer.
He got 'irritated' and sent me a text saying that he was very irritated and I apologized for my action to ask him to cod with me @ 1U.
So i said that I will COD in PJ later in the evening and that everything can go on smoothly without any argument taking place between us.
Again he did not reply which lead me to call him again and again and sent 4 text messages demanding an explanation.

He must have tried ignoring me as I thought he might have sold the bag for a higher price to someone else.
So i keep trying until he replied me saying that he is "very 'irritated' to the MAX????!"
From that moment on, I kept asking him whether the bag is sold or not? and to not waste my time trying to seal the deal when it could have been sold for a higher price. (he kept deviating from the topic about 3 times) Finally, he said that it's sold to another guy and that i should NOT CONTACT HIM ANYMORE.

Don't u all think that he's abit unreasonable and have no integrity within him?
If he had sold it off, he should at least have some guts to tell me that its sold and not play a hide and seek game with me.

Thank you. I hope we can settle this once and for all.

This post has been edited by darrentheman: Apr 4 2010, 11:42 PM
keagan
post Apr 7 2010, 01:37 PM

526 posts

User that is being complained on : ZACK7
Item For Sale: Nokia 5730

Conversation Through PM

Buyer : best price?

can COD tesco ampang?

im not familiar with kepong area

Me: hi bro... my best price is 680... yeah i can cod at there... but preferable somewhere nearer... cuz i'm not quite familiar with ampang as well... wangsa maju would be much better if it is possible...

Buyer : cant make it 650? COD anywhere in wangsa maju, petrol station perhaps?

Me: alright... you wanna cod now? well probably the brj? i'm worried that the petrol station at wangsa maju is not quite safe as i always pass by there are a lot of mat rempit around... i'm sorry to say that...

Buyer: erm, i can only get get my cash tomorrow with some reason..

is it possible?

Me: shouldn't be a problem i can reserve it for you... but roughly around wad time tmrw? preferable to be morning cuz i'll be having meeting in the afternoon bro... so sorry about it...

Buyer: where do you work? any time range like 8-10am perhaps? what if in the afternoon?

Me: errr no specific time frame actually... anytime within 9 to 10am i think... cuz my meeting will be starting at 1... so before 12 i think it should still be fine...

Buyer: what about after the meeting? cuz im sleeping late, dono what time will wake up.. huhu~

and i think better for u to leave ur contact number, and i'll contact u tomorrow, how is it?

Me: not a problem... but actually i'm sleeping late also so actually if it is possible i prefer now~ LOL~!!

Buyer : aiyo.. dont like that la bro.. now have 400 oni....

Me: hahaha no prob bro... you just drop me a call anytime so that we can arrange... 018-2627888... sorry for late reply was doing some work...

User Last Online : 1.04pm today...sms him 4 times, no reply ...unreliable forummer..

This post has been edited by keagan: Apr 7 2010, 01:39 PM
hpteh
post Apr 16 2010, 08:43 PM

147 posts

List of people who turned down deal after been made and confirmed. (aka FFK-er):

joe79 Broke deal after everything been confirmed.

bandaraya_kl Deal confirmed but dragging on COD.

This post has been edited by hpteh: Apr 23 2010, 07:30 AM
LIONELESSI
post Apr 17 2010, 02:04 PM

beware of this Bounce !!
chrisw
post Apr 25 2010, 11:49 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

FFK-er : nikridwan and his mobile phone is 0123972211

Beware of this f**ker, as he/she already confirm wan to COD the ticket for Kelly Clarkson concert with me and will confirm me the time on next day for COD. After the next day afternoon i PM this person and ask how was the COD...But he/she din reply me. After the whole day i wait for he/her to reply/called me but end up with no answer from this person. I wait till night, i sms to this person again and ask whether he still wan the ticket or not. And he reply, "sorry2 i got it already"...

For me, just sms me or reply my PM on LYN. Just to say he/she wan to cancel is it very hard??? If inform me from earlier, so i dun need to wait for him/her for whole day. For those who wan to deal with this person, better wait till he/she to arrived to the place first only you go. If not, you will end being FFK-er. I'm not just waste the time for waiting this a**hole and the ticket was wasted too cuz my friends ask me whether wan to sell or not & i said it have been reserve by someone already...At the end my friends got it from other person.

This post has been edited by chrisw: Apr 25 2010, 11:56 PM
jarod89
post Apr 28 2010, 11:48 PM

316 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1397677

ffker who didnt sell to me after his bidding ended blacklist him =)

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry33494583

This post has been edited by jarod89: May 2 2010, 01:36 AM
Silverfire
post May 4 2010, 12:07 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

catl
His [WTS] topic

FFK-ed my friend who was to deal in my place. Wasted his time and money waiting.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: May 4 2010, 12:09 AM
denzel88
post May 15 2010, 06:18 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

Beware of lorely3000

Trying to sell an item to him/her. Everything including date, place and time has been confirmed. He/She ownself suggested the date and time. At COD time,called him/her 8 times on and got no reply. SMS several times and no reply too. Waited for 30mins and went back home. 1 hour later, he/she sms me saying that he/she had overslept and asking to deal again later. I'm not really sure if he/she will ffk me again, but this time I canceled this deal with him/her.

PS.- If its true that you overslept, please do use an alarm clock next time if you knew you had a COD later on the day.

This post has been edited by denzel88: May 15 2010, 06:50 PM
kokhuang
post May 16 2010, 09:59 AM

143 posts

FFKer:]Apis_LuaLua

Item want to sell:Sharp Bluray Player
Contact method:Pm & Sms

Detail of Complaint:This guy group state as a senior member.I don't know how many forumer deal with him before.He wish to COD the item when i came back to KL which i having holiday at Johor as well.When i back to KL, he didn't sms or pm me anymore.I have to sms him 1st and wait for him reply.Unfortunately, i got the reply is he don't have enough money to buy from me.So he said he have to sold off the laptop first to get the money from there.He said once he got the money will let me know.He ask me sell to other if i need money right now.So i said i willing to wait for him and try to keep the stock for him.

After few days,there is no reply or any news from him.I try to PM him again to remind the deal.But no reply from this person.What i can do is try to sms him again.He told me he is no money and ask me sell to the other.The message he try to pass to me is he try to break the deal.Keep on telling me he is lack of money.

This buyer is not responsible at all when he deal with me.Although i know he quite active in LYN market but i will not ever to deal with this guy anymore.

PS:if u don't have enough money,please don't simply deal with the others people. Don't suffer the seller here.THX.

This post has been edited by kokhuang: May 16 2010, 10:21 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post May 16 2010, 10:12 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(kokhuang @ May 16 2010, 09:59 AM)
FFKer:Apis_LuaLua[SIZE=20]
Nice... i got problem and cannot go thru the deal.. yes

but then, i never set up the time and place to meet yet.. thats FFK bro? if yes.. then i m sorry.. gudluck in your sale.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: May 16 2010, 10:14 AM
kokhuang
post May 16 2010, 10:27 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 16 2010, 10:12 AM)
Nice... i got problem and cannot go thru the deal.. yes

but then, i never set up the time and place to meet yet.. thats FFK bro? if yes.. then i m sorry.. gudluck in your sale.
I still keep you's PM Bro.U said will self collect from me right?if u forgot i can remind u.And the date is 3/5/2010.
Don't try to give this kind of excuse to me.Since u are a senior member,i knew that u wish to maintenance your's reputation.
But this is the bad experience for me to deal with you.
Anyway,hope the other people have a nice deal with you.Won't let u FFK anymore.

This post has been edited by kokhuang: May 16 2010, 10:27 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post May 16 2010, 11:05 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(kokhuang @ May 16 2010, 10:27 AM)
I still keep you's PM Bro.U said will self collect from me  right?if u forgot i can remind u.And the date is 3/5/2010.
Don't try to give this kind of excuse to me.Since u are a senior member,i knew that u wish to maintenance your's reputation.
But this is the bad experience for me to deal with you.
Anyway,hope the other people have a nice deal with you.Won't let u FFK anymore.
YOu are right then.. i told its TIME AND PLACE. if u claim u oledi pack it up for me, later on when u wanna sell, u still need to pack it up. but then, sorry if thats hurts u so much.. my fault

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: May 16 2010, 11:08 AM
kokhuang
post May 16 2010, 04:07 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 16 2010, 11:05 AM)
YOu are right then.. i told its TIME AND PLACE. if u claim u oledi pack it up for me, later on when u wanna sell, u still need to pack it up. but then,  sorry if thats hurts u so much.. my fault
I just share the experience to the other forumer.And I'm not going to argue with u at here.don't try to find any excuses to claim you are innocent.

Apis_LuaLua
post May 16 2010, 05:56 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(kokhuang @ May 16 2010, 04:07 PM)
I just share the experience to the other forumer.And I'm not going to argue with u at here.don't try to find any excuses to claim you are innocent.
Yes.. again.. i m sorry for your lost mr kok notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: May 16 2010, 05:56 PM
Live2BuyNSell
post May 16 2010, 06:27 PM

77 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: TCHIAMING, name given Chia Ming, phone number 0122392885, location Setia Alam. I just wanted to share my experience with everyone else so that we could curb this kind of behavior in LYN. I will try to refrain from making any emotional comment and give an accurate detail of the account of events that has led up to this complaint smile.gif

tchiaming has been trying to sell off an item and I stumbled across one of his postings. I contacted him and after some bargaining we agreed on a price PLUS time and place to COD. However, when it was time, he texted me saying that he is still at work and would postpone the COD to another date (after 2 unanswered phone calls, 1 text message, 1 PM) shocking.gif . Although I was down with a fever on that very day, I still honored our prior agreement to meet up. But since tchiaming was not available, I agreed to meet up at a later date yet to be confirmed.

After a few days, I was feeling much better and contacted tchiaming to arrange COD. Unfortunately he told me that he got a better offer and is going away to a week, so he asked me to consider. Its been more than a week now and apparently tchiaming has been logging into LYN but have not contacted me about the deal.

So, there you go, another Senior Member, backing out from a deal doh.gif for a few extra bucks. Other forumers, please beware of tchiaming as he might pull out from selling at the very last minute (in my case a few hours before the agreed COD time).

This post has been edited by Live2BuyNSell: May 17 2010, 01:28 PM
yong1990
post May 17 2010, 06:53 PM

89 posts

zwanvedderf is a ffker!

This fella ask for a COD at 5.30pm today at Sunway, Public bank area. I reached at 5.25pm and started calling him. No answers from this fella at all. I kept calling, he finally picked up twice and REMAIN SILENT and SAY NOTHING AT ALL !! Such a dishonest and irresponsible person! WASTED MY TIME and MONEY!

Live2BuyNSell
post May 17 2010, 11:57 PM

77 posts

Wow thats 3 Senior Members in a row! Guess we cant really trust anyone anymore in LYN. Senior Members should live up to the expectations of being an example to this online community. doh.gif

64 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:07 AM