> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

eric999
post Jan 25 2010, 04:28 PM

127 posts

The FFK-er : mofar79

refer to this link :
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1303979

he agree to sell me his 8800gts for rm250, cod komuter station, but ended up ffk, wasted my petrol fee and precious time.

really hate ffk-er.

This post has been edited by eric999: Jan 25 2010, 04:30 PM
razorboy
post Jan 30 2010, 11:32 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

The FFK-er: clone^trooper
"Real" name:Zen or something
Contact details: 0125258287

Details: We agreed a deal and turns out he just ignored all the calls and text

QUOTE(clone^trooper @ Jan 29 2010, 03:29 PM)
Item(s):

iphone 3gs 16gb black

Package includes:

fullset with service card all item untounched

Price:

rm2000

Warranty:

12 month by maxis

Dealing method:

cod / post full amount

Location of seller:

ipoh

Contact method/details:

Age of item:

2 weeks
Item(s) conditions:

Picture:

Reason for sale:

Added on January 29, 2010, 3:30 pmreason selling bcause item purchased fo my dad but he doesnt like it, item like new
QUOTE(razorboy @ January 30, 2010, 05:35 PM)

i called approximately 20 mins after this thread was posted, and we agreed on cod in kinta city ipoh around 6. so i started my journey back frm uni to ipoh at 5, due to heavy traffic(thaipusam) so i was only able to reach kinta city at 7.i was constantly in contact with ts. when i reached, he say give him half hour to come, so i did, i took my dinner at kenny rogers and i sat till 8, still no sign, then i texted him, he say now on his way, so i waited again. yet by 9, he's still not here. so i called, he refused to answer, he said he's stuck in a jam near jelapang and he's gonna have dinner 1st, so to save him the hassle, i offered him to cod near silibin, so i drove all the way there, and incredibly, there was no jam at all. All the way here, i called and he never picked up. Then he said sorry, he was in toilet? wow, toilet for half hour, so he must have ate sumthg real bad, then he asked for cod 2ml, but i was already there, when he received that text, he say got prob with wife, so promise 2ml cod at MY PLACE. so i said ok, for 3 hours i wasted waiting for him, instead of having dinner with my family.

So today, at 11 i texted him again, also a few more times till now, i even called, and yet, no reply, and he don even bother to answer. As much as he has good feedback and all, this is a disgrace to his own reputation of being a good seller. Till now im still waiting for him to call or reply, btw 9 if there's no reply and phone call, ill consider putting ts to the complain thread. We agreed a deal over 24 hours ago, and yet, ts is giving me this kind of crap.

Im still patiently waiting for u to reply ,ts. I was understanding and i said ok to ur constant promise, if u genuinely have a prob, u could have answer my phone call or at least reply a text. By fooling me around, ure just destroying ur own reputation as a good seller. I dont want to go thru anymore hassle, brg the phone to me and cod tonite. I only want the phone, and ill pay u the exact amout. Im not the one playing games, so ts, stop playing ur games as well.

its ur reputation on the line
Source Of Thread

This post has been edited by razorboy: Jan 30 2010, 11:34 PM
wu ming
post Feb 2 2010, 07:26 AM

1,143 posts

Does it considered a ffk case if a buyer asked for your banking details but did not make any payment and without news.

Can he/she do illegal activities with your name and bank account number? ohmy.gif

winniebb
post Feb 2 2010, 09:07 AM

20 posts

id:juzsell.............he used 014-2263639 at mudah...becareful dun ever deal with he!!!perhaps is scam!!!

promised to deal at ss15 mcd but nvr meet up...ffk me!!!pandai menipu and acting!!

10pm reach mcd:sms & call he nvr pick up
10.15pm i decided to go home alr coz he no answer my phone..
10.20pm suddenly he call back said sorry i just wake up..will reach 10 min..
so i drive return back n wait...
he FFK again!!!!!!!!!!!!

WTH!!!

dun buy from this person!!this person using another mobile number 014-2263639..he ffk me last night..call he nvr pick up@ no reply any of my sms..somemore very like 2 act said 10 min reach coming!!..useless buyer & seller!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by winniebb: Feb 2 2010, 09:08 AM
freedom11
post Feb 2 2010, 09:27 AM

FFK and GREEDY SELLER!!! DON'T BUY FROM THIS DISHONEST AND NO-TRUSTWORTHY SELLER!! vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Seller ID in Lowyat : [COLOR=red]Chinchai
Contact Number : 012-6250883

Seller yesterday promised to Sell Alternator Nemesis Prime at RM150 plus Revoltech Megatron at RM65, COD Mcdonalds SS2 today at 2pm...

Seller sent sms at 2.07pm saying: [color=red]"I can't make it. Sorry"

I asked when can COD if not today?

Seller replied at 2.19pm saying: "I jst wake up n yesterday sold out dy my nemesis"

Then i asked why never informed me when i go all the way from Shah Alam to SS2 to COD? and we already agreed to deal both items.

Seller replied at 2.26pm saying: "cos he come to me n PAY ABIT MORE....."

So finally i asked him how much he sold it for?

Seller replied at 2.46pm saying:"RM320 for 2 alternators....."

I believed the Buyer is Zoomckng base on the 2 alternators he just posted in transformers forum. I don't blame you bro, but THE SELLER...Chinchai my @$$, because someone pay a little more and you ffk me who agreed earlier......wasted my time, petrol, toll....and my Respect to you!

If you all want prove, I'll post his sms later....thanks

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=218&t=1312912

This post has been edited by freedom11: Feb 2 2010, 09:31 AM
antoogiegie
post Feb 2 2010, 02:30 PM

Hati-hati dengan FFKer ini....ImAn ......die dah beli WDTV aku lepas tu kata aku punya no signal....die bagi aku balik...aku test kat umah...ok jer...ruper2nyer die nak cancel beli aku punya WDTV sebab tak support DTS. Masa tuh aku dah cakap awal2 dah. maybe die dengar cakap member die, suruh cancel jer ....kalo nak cancel beli cakap awal2 kan senang....tak ler susah payah aku nak cod dengan die...hati2 semua dengan FFKer ini ....maybe bagi korang ...die nih bukan FFK tapi aku memang dah anggap die penipu besar.....( kalo benda dalam keadaan baik dah jual, mana boleh pulang balik ...melainkan benda tuh problem je )

detail die aku tak tau sgt tapi ini yang aku dapat...

ImAn

no hp : 0172267455

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=11498

This post has been edited by antoogiegie: Feb 2 2010, 02:36 PM
xxneverendsxx
post Feb 2 2010, 04:12 PM

79 posts

The FFK-er: Levent

Reason: This guy wanted to buy my E4500 processor from me last week, then he said can deal at Rm150 meet at centre point at 3 - 4pm. So i agreed through phone call in the morning. In the afternoon, i said i will be goin at 3.30pm, so i sms him to COD at KDU, then he said meet at BtZone Cyber Cafe, then i sms him where is that while I was on the way to PJ from Puchong. When i reach SS2, i tried to call him more than 20 calls, but he din picked up and when i call him again, he off his phone.

What kinda the buyer is this? If don wan to buy, at least plz tell me la... so i no nid to waste time... SH*T man... vmad.gif vmad.gif
kennt0312
post Feb 2 2010, 08:11 PM

443 posts

FFKer

awyongcarl

Contact no: 016-3232383 Mr. Aw Yong

Ordered a display case 30cm (w) x 40cm (l) x 50cm (h) Custom display cases with a special base, after the case is done call to him but dint answered, & end my dad's call somemore.

Got PM & message as proof. Now the custom display cases cost is just count as a loss of my dad as the case is made according to customers request.

Anyone please dont deal with him.
mls_gamer
post Feb 26 2010, 10:49 AM

1,589 posts

FFker::

jcpook

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=13682
his avatar:

phone no: 0176383071

this FFker send me sms on 22/2/10 ask me about momo GTR2 steering and gear knob, he plan to cod with me on 23/2/10 but i said i only can cod with him on friday 26/2/10 or saturday 27/2/10. Then this FFker jcpook promise and confirm he wan this steering and gear knob for the first time and cod at nilai ktm on friday 26/2/10 before 12pm cos he gonna fly back to australia.

Then 23/2/10 we do PM in lowyat he wan me take actual pic let him see, but i reply him that i dun have stock and i have to place order and will let him see and check during COD time, then he say ok and confirmed me again he wan those item time so i will place order for the both item.

Then 24/2/10 he confirm me again through phone message he wan the item.... and finally i place order for both item cost more than 1.1k

25/2/10 he sms me again at 924am and say will cod on friday 26/2/10 around 11am and say not to sure yet.... and will confirm the time with me 25/2/10 night

26/2/10 1.40am he sms me
saying : Hey. Something came up. i' not able to meet tmr.sorry.. that all

and i sms him at 1.42am and keep sms him and he not reply me at all.
26/2/10 morning 925am i called him many times until 1130 am and still not answer my call.... cry.gif

hope other seller and buyer beware of this FFKer.. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Feb 26 2010, 11:41 AM
SUS.O.
post Feb 28 2010, 09:24 PM

187 posts

FFKer: sam0919
Phone: 016-5158952
Name: sam

Yesterday promise to cod today at 12pm noon but in the morning text me said "Bro. Can cod at night? Got urgent thing to do now." After that, I pm him "Night what time?". Around 7.40pm I saw him online & this idiot later goes offline without even saying anything, not even a simple apologize.

If you are reading this, sam "YOU CAN GO TO HELL!" I meant it & you will be in my block/blacklisted top10 FFK chart forever, you moron!

Seller or buyer don't deal with this guy. dry.gif

This post has been edited by .O.: Feb 28 2010, 10:10 PM
Darren
post Mar 3 2010, 11:49 PM

1,324 posts

FFK : Redza4u

beware when dealing with tis forumer

1)confirm dealing on monday 2/3/2010 at 10pm at wisma bu8 cimb..
sms him from 8smtg to remind him but no reply..
reach there at 10pm as agree...call him no pick from 10pm to 10.20pm
reach home 10.30pm only sms me saying he fall alseep
nvm...i offer him cod now but he say tired wanna change the date to tomorrow instead(deal tomorrow 3/3/2010 7-8pm,will call upon depart)

2)on the day 3/3/2010,i sms him around 6.30pm...
he say he cant make it again...hv 2 delay 10pm onward..say will call upon depart again...
i sms him 11.10pm..he say jz got home from workshop...hv 2 delay another day....

plus he never tell seller in advance even he cant make it for the time...jz let the time passs n seller contact him...
he never take initiative to confirm the deal even the time reaching(since he say will call upon depart)...
full of excuses!!
be beware when u dealing with those ppl

definitely blacklist those ppl who dealing in tis way
how could u expect ppl 2 reserve all the time waiting 4 ur call??
at least hv to tell ppl when u cant make it for the deal la...

sorry to say....no more 2nd time...

This post has been edited by Darren: Mar 4 2010, 12:15 AM
~MadMaN~
post Mar 4 2010, 08:16 PM

FFKER : hakim_radzuan http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=17493

HIS NUMBER IS 012-6377750, DUN DEAL WITH TIZ IRRESPONSIBLE GUY !

regarding thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1344132&hl=

as u guys can see, he aready reserved the iphone for me

"reserved to Madman..who pm me just few minute after i post the advertisement. sweat.gif
Anyway, will let u guys know"

we aready discuss bout the time to cod today around 2am ... and decided to cod at 2pm at kelana jaya lrt station

on 1:30pm, he txt me say got urgent meeting which is bullsyht i think ... and say will call me back when he finish meeting ... after that , i called him for almost 30+ times, no one pick up the phone, and i also pm-ed here in forum, which is the same, no reply ... while he is still online doin stuff .... he also closed the thread ...

AREADY RESERVE AND DECICED COD THEN DO AS IT IS LA, IGNORE ALL MY CALLS AND PM SOMOR, MAMPUS LA KAMU !

PROFF OF FFK WILL BE PROVIDED WHEN REQUESTED WHICH INCLUDES PM AND SMS

kukarchoon
post Mar 10 2010, 01:58 PM

116 posts

please beware LYN's forumer vestig3vestig3

Hi. today this seller (vestig3) just FFKed for this item

Conversation:

Me : Hi.
Can i know the battery can last how many hours?
Any bad sectors for the harddisk?
vestig3: long enough .. no bad sectors

Me : Den, can i get it for RM150?
vestig3: okay

Me : where is ur location?
vestig3: sunway

Me : Hi. Are u interested to sell ur ipod?
Cause i called u few times, but end up u din't answer my calls.
Just PM or call me if u interested to sell.
vestig3: hey bro sorrry didnt bring my phone out .. im abit tight on schedule .. can wait till the end of the week ? sorry

Me : Hi. This weekend free to cod?
vestig3: i can cod this week

Me : Hi.
Which day u free to cod?
vestig3: u choose ... locationsunway

Me : 2morow 6 pm at sunway pyramid, okay?
vestig3: okay ...

Me : hi. Can we change it to 12noon?
vestig3: can oso rm 150 rite ?

Me : ya.
So, see u 2morow.

So, we promise the deal at 12noon at sunway pyramid.

11:31AM (I sent SMS to him)

11:41AM (I received SMS from him)

After that i called him, refer to the conversation below.

Me : Eh, how come like tat?
vestig3: Ya, it suddenly faulty. I've long time din switch on it.

Me : Then how, I'm on my way already. Actually wat's the problem, battery problem?
vestig3: Ya, the battery is dead already.

Me : Nvm, I still can take it. I'm on the way already, I dun wan to waste my time and petrol. I coming from kepong.
vestig3: Like tat ar....

Me : Are u sure just the battery problem, others part still function?
vestig3: Yaya, sure.

Me : Then i take it, then u have to reduce urs price, maybe RM50 or RM80?
vestig3: No no, is too low already.

Me : I know, i need to send for repair also.
vestig3: I think the new battery cost RM100 something. How about RM100?

Me : Okay also. Then i see u later
vestig3: Okay

After that, just before i arrived, i received a sms again
vestig3: Hey bro, seriously sorry.. I dun think i wan to sell u an item...I dun wan to sell an faultv item. ..Sorry ya.. Go shopping then sorry...

After that i called him, refer to the conversation below.

Me : Eh, how come like tat. We already promise the deal, now I already waiting u at sunway pyramid,
now u only say u dun wan to sell?
vestig3: Sorry ya, actually the ipod is not mine, is my fren 1. He said he dun wan to sell?

Me : Nvm, u give me his number, i directly contact him. I will discuss the price with him.
vestig3: Wei, cannot be like tat 1.

Me : Then u try to discuss with him, I'm already in sunway pyramid, wat u wan me to do? Just go back like tat?
vestig3: Okay, i try to talk wit him.

After waiting some time......

I tried to call again...
Shit, he dun wan to pick up my calls again.
Use another hp to call, still dun wan to pick up.

Then i sms him again.
He just replied like tat

So, how u guys think this kind of ppl? Before that always bump his thread. At the end, promise everything den suddenly said faulty set la, fren's set la, fren dun wan to sell la?'

LYN's buyer and seller please beware this kind of ffk ppl.

This post has been edited by kukarchoon: Mar 10 2010, 01:59 PM
~minchinini~
post Mar 12 2010, 08:04 PM

39 posts

shirley1142 :- Confirm purchasing Creamy White Kimono.. Given her my banking details but didn't hear from her for few weeks.. Even Pmed her few times also no responds.. Items pending to her for 1weeks ++..
Splendour
post Mar 14 2010, 01:16 PM

32 posts

FFKER: henghuyen
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=282455

Phone number: 017-3176221

He/she agreed to buy my Sony walkman MP3 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1344281&hl=
So we arrange meeting at Penang island jetty at 10am 14/03/2010, when I reached there I phone him, he answered and ask me who are you. Then I said im the mp3 seller. He closed my phone and after that I msg him said that are we suppose to meet at penang jetty at 10am ? he replied said that this number is his brother number and cancel cod. How suppose the number is his brother number as few hours before meeting we agreed to cod?

Beware of this person.
sweet-potato
post Mar 14 2010, 02:58 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

(FFK-er removed as he apologized)

This post has been edited by gavinfernando: Mar 17 2010, 12:28 PM
cozeyzero
post Mar 16 2010, 07:18 AM

160 posts

everything is settled.done.

This post has been edited by cozeyzero: Mar 17 2010, 12:57 PM
Sypher
post Mar 29 2010, 12:32 AM

100 posts

FFK-er : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=217060 Deminion
Thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1361528&hl=
Number: 012-9343103

He ask the lot of us to pay deposit to him. I was the only one who did , and the others just waited for the item to reach him so they can cod with him. After i bank in rm 400 to him, he told me to just wait for item so we can cod.
After that i just decided to wait. But now pass the time he promised already. I don't mind waiting for an item , but me , and jon wayne , had been trying to contact him since yesterday. He doesn't reply his pms ,and if you try to call him , the number is out of service.Found out that another person napi7 paid deposit too .

Panicking , i decided to check his past threads and what not, and all his posts, all show different numbers, and different cod places. For this game, he told us to COD at Bangsar, which seemed pretty far off from the usual places, he cods.
After that i decide to call all the numbers he got show on his past threads, only one number worked .

''You can call me on this no my name BOY 012-3581690(status:Game Distributor)or Bryan (016-9867296)
My Shop at 1st floor Summit Complex, lot 1.53A, WN Trading and services.''

That was the number i used, the 012. This man answered and told me that he owns a game shop , at summit complex.
I explained what happened, and i asked if this Bryan , was the one selling this gow 3, he said he didnt know, and he would let me know if anything happens, and i ask him, about bryan, he said there is a bryan that owns the shop with him, and after that , he told me, his shop stop dealing on low yat already shocking.gif

So right now, deminion no more signing on , last time he sign on was 25th march, no way to contact him, but i banked in to him rm400. The possibilities that i've come up with was, either , it was this Bryan, that is selling , or some hacker must have hacked his account , and do all this ?

I know it is mainly my fault for not checking his background before banking in, but his post seem so real.
Also what i found weird was.

''NAME: LIEW HOW YAN
PHONE: 012-9343103
ACCOUNT: HONG LEONG BANK 20250037081''

was on his post, but when you look at his past threads, there had been no mention of a 'liew how yan'

This post has been edited by Sypher: Mar 29 2010, 04:57 PM
hamiru
post Mar 29 2010, 12:48 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(Sypher @ Mar 29 2010, 12:32 AM)
FFK-er : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=217060 Deminion
Thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1361528&hl=
Number: 012-9343103

He ask the lot of us to pay deposit to him. I was the only one who did , and the others just waited for the item to reach him so they can cod with him. After i bank in rm 400 to him, he told me to just wait for item so we can cod.
After that i just decided to wait. But now pass the time he promised already. I don't mind waiting for an item , but me , and jon wayne , had been trying to contact him since yesterday. He doesn't reply his pms ,and if you try to call him , the number is out of service.

Panicking , i decided to check his past threads and what not, and all his posts, all show different numbers, and different cod places. For this game, he told us to COD at Bangsar, which seemed pretty far off from the usual places, he cods.
After that i decide to call all the numbers he got show on his past threads, only one number worked .

''You can call me on this no my name BOY 012-3581690(status:Game Distributor)or Bryan (016-9867296)
My Shop at 1st floor Summit Complex, lot 1.53A, WN Trading and services.''

That was the number i used, the 012. This man answered and told me that he owns a game shop , at summit complex.
I explained what happened, and i asked if this Bryan , was the one selling this gow 3, he said he didnt know, and he would let me know if anything happens, and i ask him, about bryan, he said there is a bryan that owns the shop with him, and after that , he told me, his shop stop dealing on low yat already  shocking.gif

So right now, deminion no more signing on , last time he sign on was 25th march, no way to contact him, but i banked in to him rm400. The possibilities that i've come up with was, either , it was this Bryan, that is selling , or some hacker must have hacked his account , and do all this ?

I know it is mainly my fault for not checking his background before banking in, but his post seem so real.
Also what i found weird was.

''NAME: LIEW HOW YAN
PHONE: 012-9343103
ACCOUNT: HONG LEONG BANK 20250037081''

was on his post, but when you look at his past threads, there had been no mention of a 'liew how yan'

this is considered a con case, not just an FFK case

Sypher
post Mar 29 2010, 03:08 PM

100 posts

seems im not the only one who kena. i dont know what to do le

This post has been edited by Sypher: Mar 29 2010, 05:03 PM

64 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled