Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

chrisw
post Apr 25 2010, 11:49 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

FFK-er : nikridwan and his mobile phone is 0123972211

Beware of this f**ker, as he/she already confirm wan to COD the ticket for Kelly Clarkson concert with me and will confirm me the time on next day for COD. After the next day afternoon i PM this person and ask how was the COD...But he/she din reply me. After the whole day i wait for he/her to reply/called me but end up with no answer from this person. I wait till night, i sms to this person again and ask whether he still wan the ticket or not. And he reply, "sorry2 i got it already"...

For me, just sms me or reply my PM on LYN. Just to say he/she wan to cancel is it very hard??? If inform me from earlier, so i dun need to wait for him/her for whole day. For those who wan to deal with this person, better wait till he/she to arrived to the place first only you go. If not, you will end being FFK-er. I'm not just waste the time for waiting this a**hole and the ticket was wasted too cuz my friends ask me whether wan to sell or not & i said it have been reserve by someone already...At the end my friends got it from other person.

This post has been edited by chrisw: Apr 25 2010, 11:56 PM

0.0312sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:38 AM