64 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

thing15
post Jun 13 2008, 12:38 PM

My FFKed lists.

fyi, i am selling my SE 850i. both of these FFKer shown their interest on it, after discussing for more details, they promised to cod with me. when comes to the day of cod, they gone missing. not replying sms, not answering my calls, and worst off their phone.

they are 2 separate buyers actually. i got pissed off after being ffked for twice, so i decided to report here.

forumers, pls be aware of them. they are not serious buyers!

1st, reefxgen (25th of May) - 0172734838
*the pms between reef n i has been deleted, so i can't show here. but i swear he conned on me.

he dun ever bother to tell me tht he's no longer interested with my phone. he kept telling me tht he's still in his hometown, and will cod with me at tht night. i purposely wait him for whole day long, and then he jst got disappear frm me!!!!!

2nd, Nazrin (11th of june) - 0122621595
RM 500.. ok or not?
fast buyer here..pm asapĀ  rclxms.gif

bro, my best price is 5x0.
is it ok to u? i also prefer fast deals.... smile.gif
lazy to sell anymore... tongue.gif

500 laa.pleaseeeee :cry

5x0 is the best la bro. really. smile.gif

ok.. 5x0..ur phone number plz.. i'm nazrin..
she told me tht she's in middle of doing smtg when i asked her wat's time will she comes to my plc to cod. after tht, she not replying my sms anymore. at the same night, i called her, at 1st,she didnt pick up the calls. after a while, she turned off her phone directly!!!

This post has been edited by thing15: Mar 2 2009, 12:57 PM
VinluV
post Jun 13 2008, 08:33 PM

1,947 posts

This post has been edited by VinluV: Jun 13 2008, 11:41 PM
carpathia
post Jun 16 2008, 12:26 PM

2,619 posts

to all victimes of FFK. Please dont stop from just posting here. do what i do - seek out all the posts from the person who FFK you and post WARNING TO ALL members and also give chance to them to defend themselves here

this is what i have done - all sam1945 posts will have :

To all LYN members. Please beware when you deal with SAM1945. This farker pretended to be interested to buy my sofa (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=680485 ) and then proceeded to FFK me TWICE. This farker never even have the decency to call and say he cant make it or apologise. His excuse? His lorry FFK him. If thats the case, why cant he even call to tell the seller? very unlikely.

SAM1945= If you think i have unfairly accused you, you have a chance to defend yourself. (http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/528591/+100 )

PLEASE BE CAREFUL !

sam5941
post Jun 16 2008, 09:14 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jun 16 2008, 12:26 PM)
to all victimes of FFK. Please dont stop from just posting here. do what i do - seek out all the posts from the person who FFK you and post WARNING TO ALL members and also give chance to them to defend themselves here

this is what i have done - all sam1945 posts will have :

To all LYN members. Please beware when you deal with SAM1945. This farker pretended to be interested to buy my sofa (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=680485 ) and then proceeded to FFK me TWICE. This farker never even have the decency to call and say he cant make it or apologise. His excuse? His lorry FFK him. If thats the case, why cant he even call to tell the seller? very unlikely.

SAM1945= If you think i have unfairly accused you, you have a chance to defend yourself. (http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/528591/+100 )

PLEASE BE CAREFUL !
this guy username very close to my name sweat.gif sweat.gif
mine is sam5941
LeVis_Jeans
post Jun 18 2008, 11:41 PM

511 posts

Name : Unknow
Contact number : 012-3180055
Item : Western Digital Mybook Studio Edition 500GB
Location Reseller : Pudu, KL (he told me he is a reseller, just take stock from me to fulfill he customer)
Location COD : Sri Petaling Lrt Station
Time : 7PM

Story as below:
FFker SMS (06:32PM 17-06-2008)
I am looking for freeagents pro 1TB.

I Replied (06:35PM 17-06-2008)
Hi boss,
I will get back to u tonight.
Coz now on delivery stock.

FFker SMS (03:19PM 18-06-2008)
What is the very best price for my book studio 500gb and where can we cod

I Replied (03:23PM 18-06-2008)
Hi boss, the best price for my book studio is RM480.
Today can COD to subang, pj, sri petaling if confirm order before 4pm.

FFker SMS (03:31PM 18-06-2008)
Make it 470 boss, can cod anywhere near pudu? Call me when u r around.

I Replied (03:34PM 18-06-2008)
Sorry i no COD to KL. Coz already low margin & need to save petrol.
The price already cheap pls..

FFker SMS (03:47PM 18-06-2008)
What is the nearest place to pudu to cod?

I Replied (03:34PM 18-06-2008)
Sri petaling lrt, kelana jaya lrt.. lrt is easy to u.

FFker SMS (03:56PM 18-06-2008)
Ok COD at sri petaling lrt...wut time?

I Replied (03:58PM 18-06-2008)
7pm-7:15pm..coz i got customer reserve on 6pm at PJ area.

Then i start my delivery after work. First customer at Kelana Jaya LRT.
After that direct go Sri Petalng Lrt Station meet the FFKer.

Before that (06:22:47PM and 06:23:20PM 18-06-2008) i got make call to him. But he no answer my phone call.

I SMS FFker (06:27PM 18-06-2008)
pls be there 7pm sharp.

He no replies.... (I think he start the planing FFk already.)
Once i arrival Sri Petaling LRT Station i call him again (06:35:27PM ; 06:35:38PM ; 06:36:57PM), He still no answer my phone and cut the line when i call him.

FFker SMS (06:38PM 18-06-2008)
I am going to LRT now at pudu, might late 15mins

I SMS FFker (06:40PM 18-06-2008)
pls try at 7pm coz i still got appointment after this.
sry.

Then i wait until 7pm and call him again. But he no answer my call and cut it again..(so many time he cut it and dun want to answer)

Wait until around 07:20pm.. I call him again, HE STILL DUN WANT TO ANSWER.

I SMS FFker (07:24PM 18-06-2008)
Hi, where r u now? y can't answer my phone call?

After that he call back me (Problem start some out, FFK under processing)
In Tele-conversation he say he arrival sri petaling lrt staton already.

Then i come out my car and bring the WD Mybook and wait him at Taxi stop. wait around 10Min, still no see him then i call he again.

He say "Can i change the WD Mybook Studio to Seagate FreeAgents Pro 750GB?"

I say cannot because the stock already take out from distributor and i no keep stock, i need money to pay back distributor.

He tell me that he customer want to change free agents 750GB.
So he cannot buy the WD mybook studio from me ue to customer reject him.

I tell him.. customer reject you is your problem, but u already due with me. please dun bring your problem become my problem.
Because i need money to pay back distributor because i got NO term with distributor. I no shop lot, i only a small part time. please dun do that for me. I no money to pay back then i will be black listed by distributer. How my business will continue.

He say he will pay RM50 to me. But How RM50 to pay distributor ? Coz the WD external HDD ardy Rm400 above.
I tell him i still got customer at 8pm. but he no care about me..

After that i say he ask me go meet the 8PM customer first then go back for him, I agree about the request and ask him pay RM50 for deposit first. HE ANSWER ME OK and i wait him 15min until 08:05PM. He not appear and turn off he phone. Damn mad at that time and late to meet another customer.
So please be careful for the Reseller at Pudu with this phone number 012-3180055.
He not a responsibility reseller. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jun 19 2008, 12:00 AM
SonnyCooL
post Jun 21 2008, 04:32 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

I selling web site for RM 10 and do provide a trial before they purchase, but below member just request the trial/new account/site then abandon it, they don't even bother to login and see ..... then wtpoint u request ?

it waste my time to create and i think they do deserve in this FFK list ....

Blacklisted Member who request for fun :
syd = trust_no1xsyd@yahoo.com = http://profiles.friendster.com/510974
drew = steffi_1020@hotmail.com = http://profiles.friendster.com/14123584
imaizumi = akihisa.imaizumi@gmail.com = http://profiles.friendster.com/69255696
mfaiz89 = fareast@live.com (this lagi worst, tok C sing Song)

This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jun 22 2008, 01:01 AM
gadgetworld2u
post Jun 22 2008, 05:34 PM

37 posts

Gadgetworld2u FFK List

The person appeared in the following list are blacklisted. Those who inquire a lot and confirm buy then FFK or placed orders then FFK and asked for combined shipping fee for fun only will be blacklisted and posted here. So if you are not serious to purchase then stop wasting each others time.

1. hazremi ~ Placed order for a gift set which just sold out & want it asap. Went through the trouble to get for him/her. Inform the person also no reply.
  2. wei ~ Want to buy a table lamp after PM the payment details never come back. Wasting time.
  3. amir47 ~ One of the biggest FFK person in town. This person has FFK many other seller as well.
  4. yezhacolic ~ Ask a lot of unrelated stuff. Can't remember what already cuz deleted the message already.

This post has been edited by gadgetworld2u: Jun 23 2008, 10:38 PM
PortableEssentriX
post Jun 26 2008, 12:11 PM

LYN's Moderator often encourage C.O.D but sometimes it is not fair to seller.
Often got calls from buyer and after some negotiations they agreed on the deal and ask me to place an order for the item. When the item arrive and ready for C.O.D they can tell you they no longer need it. Does not happen once but alot of times. I tried to apply C.O.D but seems unfair. Do you think 50% in advance will be better.
fruitie
post Jun 26 2008, 09:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,760 posts

QUOTE(PortableEssentriX @ Jun 26 2008, 12:11 PM)
LYN's Moderator often encourage C.O.D but sometimes it is not fair to seller.
Often got calls from buyer and after some negotiations they agreed on the deal and ask me to place an order for the item. When the item arrive and ready for C.O.D they can tell you they no longer need it. Does not happen once but alot of times. I tried to apply C.O.D but seems unfair. Do you think 50% in advance will be better.
50% is too much. For my HP sales, I only require RM 50 for each phone as deposit. I'm sure that is enough to show the buyer is serious in the deal. smile.gif
kokocrun
post Jun 27 2008, 01:30 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 26 2008, 09:09 PM)
50% is too much. For my HP sales, I only require RM 50 for each phone as deposit. I'm sure that is enough to show the buyer is serious in the deal. smile.gif
even rm10 u also not willing to pay when u be come a buyer..
coz "me havent touch/see d things yet y i have to pay?"
well all i can said.. if u wanna sell things u gonna take d risk. sweat.gif

like my case order 6 units from supplier n already got 3 order confirm without deposit ends-up all ffk.. doh.gif dam.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kokocrun: Jun 27 2008, 01:31 AM
fruitie
post Jun 27 2008, 02:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,760 posts

QUOTE(kokocrun @ Jun 27 2008, 01:30 AM)
even rm10 u also not willing to pay when u be come a buyer..
coz "me havent touch/see d things yet y i have to pay?" 
well all i can said.. if u wanna sell things u gonna take d risk.  sweat.gif

like my case order 6 units from supplier n already got 3 order confirm without deposit ends-up all ffk..  doh.gif dam..  sweat.gif
Well, all my buyers willingly pay for the deposit. smile.gif

Anyhow, it is not appropriate to discuss this here. This section is for members to report their FFK cases.
jerren
post Jul 4 2008, 09:53 PM

888 posts

Lavendar@LH http://forum.lowyat.net/user/102751
selling thread : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/732116
item: samsung 931BW LCD

we had a deal few days ago over the phone by sms,
said that he'll reserved the item for me. COD this weekend..

just now sms him to confirm the time and place to COD 2mr,
then he reply by saying that: his mother ask him to his relative in a cheap price..

i'm mad that he did not telling me this earlier but only telling me when i sms him just now to confirm everything..

Added on July 4, 2008, 10:44 pmand now he's closing the thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/732116

This post has been edited by jerren: Jul 4 2008, 10:44 PM
LeVis_Jeans
post Jul 8 2008, 10:21 PM

511 posts

Another FFk person
Name : hellgirl
Item : Mybook Essential 500GB
Location COD : The Curve
Time : 8PM

PM conversation as below :

Hi Boss,
Western Digital My Book Essential 500GB = RM3xx
Stock ready can COD tomorrow smile.gif

Can COD at Mcdonald curve?? 012-3393376 - mave

Sure can... ok.
Tomorrow around 7pm will arrival there.

give me a call...or sma, allow me 30 mins to come ..... thanks

Ok.. I will.

Then i done COD on around 7PM and i SMS him
(7:12PM 04-07-2008)
Hi, I will arrival the curve McD on 7:40pm.

Then he call me and say now he at Malacca, cannot back KL at the moment, He told me that he will come back on the next day 05-07-2008 and will come shah alam to pick the stock from me.
And i got tell him the stock i cannot return to distributor, so once he confirm to buy then i will COD to him and take the money pay to distributor.

I waiting he whole day and send SMS to him on Sunday.
(02:44PM 06-07-2008)
Boss, when u want to take the HDD? i need to pay distributer tomorrow..

(ffker hellgirl)
no reply

I try call him many time and he no pickup the phone call.. then i try SMS him again.
(05:42PM 06-07-2008)
Boss..can i know when we can deal? i already prepare the stock to u.. please dun ffk..ok?

(ffker hellgirl)
no reply

Until now...even PM him again he also no reply coz he no online since the day he FFK

Hi Boss,
The Mybook Essential stock is ready, please tell me when can i COD to you?

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jul 8 2008, 10:25 PM
hengmy
post Jul 10 2008, 01:11 AM

1,991 posts

FFKer: tripleB
this ffker agreed to trade his 8800gtx with me at friday, we agreed on friday to trade at saturday at lowyat plaza. then i went and prepare money for topup, take out my GC from my pc, pack it nicely. and went to Seri kembangan on friday (if not COD i will stay at Nilai). after i went back, he sms me and said he wont make the deal on saturday, the reason is " i dont expect to have so many offers to trade". after agree to deal, he still accept offer from other, dont even have basic trader attitude.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by hengmy: Jul 10 2008, 01:12 AM
trinityz
post Jul 10 2008, 11:42 PM

477 posts

Do not deal with albirri
Promise to COD today at 8 something but when the times comes, SMS no reply, call switch off the phone. Complete waste of time. Because of him, i rejected several offers.

HP: 012-3140587

Do not deal with albirri
cIvIc_noob
post Jul 11 2008, 11:05 AM

Yays i get to have a title...er...what should i put?
761 posts

Ok this bugger wanted to buy my cam and he i don't know whether he did google up or not.
I tried to help him as much as i can. i even accepted his offer and even gave my number to him so we can arrange things faster

I told him i only do COD as stated in my thread, and he keep on insisting postage and i asked him if he had any friends or family so i an just cod with them. I told him that i won't be bearing charges and if anything went wrong i wont be rsponsible. He says ok.

He told me he was going to bank in at night and he didn't, i gave him a reminder through pm to bank in by tonight so i'll post tomorrow. He told me he'll post before 9 the next day and ask me to post after my work which is 4.30.

So i proceed to pack the stuff, then i brought it to the office, i keep on checking my maybank2u the whole day and i seen no cange in the ammount.
So i had to bring my cam back home. I had to bring my cam into ofice as i use public transport and i work in an embassy which prohibits cam, i could be sacked for that. I had another cod deal for a lappy that day too. He had my number and he didnt had the courtesy to call me to say he did not bank in.
Then i checked my pm at night and saw this which was sennd at 1 am when i was asleep dy, he didn't even bother to read that i told him im still using it and i will take the roll of film out .

Then he apologise say he is noob and then he only want slr.So i clarified with him that it is a SLR,then he suddenly changed his mind again in his next pm, So i pm'ed him one last time ask him want or don;t want and he didn;t reply.

Conclusion:DONT DEAL WITH andy6000 definitely in my blacklist wasting my time to pack etc and no courtesy, i asked him for a number and he didn't even give to me.
andy6000
post Jul 11 2008, 02:11 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(cIvIc_noob @ Jul 11 2008, 11:05 AM)
Ok this bugger wanted to buy my cam and he i don't know whether he did google up or not.
I tried to help him as much as i can. i even accepted his offer and even gave my number to him so we can arrange things faster

I told him i only do COD as stated in my thread, and he keep on insisting postage and i asked him if he had any friends or family so i an just cod with them. I told him that i won't be bearing charges and if anything went wrong i wont be rsponsible. He says ok.

He told me he was going to bank in at night and he didn't, i gave him a reminder through pm to bank in by tonight so i'll post tomorrow. He told me he'll post before 9 the next day and ask me to post after my work which is 4.30.

So i proceed to pack the stuff, then i brought it to the office, i keep on checking my maybank2u the whole day and i seen no cange in the ammount.
So i had to bring my cam back home. I had to bring my cam into ofice as i use public transport and i work in an embassy which prohibits cam, i could be sacked for that. I had another cod deal for a lappy that day too. He had my number and he didnt had the courtesy to call me to say he did not bank in.
Then i checked my pm at night and saw this which was sennd at 1 am when i was asleep dy, he didn't even bother to read that i told him im still using it and i will take the roll of film out .

Then he apologise say he is noob and then he only want slr.So i clarified with him that it is a SLR,then he suddenly changed his mind again in his next pm, So i pm'ed him one last time ask him want or don;t want and he didn;t reply.

Conclusion:DONT DEAL WITH andy6000 definitely in my blacklist wasting my time to pack etc and no courtesy, i asked him for a number and he didn't even give to me.
Really sorry to you Mr. Civic Noob. And thanks for your previously help. I appearciate it. If you are happy that i bank in 300 into your maybank account just tell me here, i will bank in to you within 12hours. I had admit that i made a mistake since i am new or fresh in camera(maybe you think that i am playing fool with you). Really sorry for that. I am not FFK or what, since i had asked you for other camera with provide memory card, and i said i will take it anytime, but you said you don have it. But i really need camera with memory card, since you are enthusiast in camera, will you hope to see noob like me using ur lovely camera like that stupid way?
abubin
post Jul 11 2008, 02:20 PM

10,429 posts

This thread should be used to post FFK only. Then, if got discussions or dispute over the FFK, there should be a link to go to the dispute thread for the case. So that this thread will be clean and have only FFK posting.
clarance777
post Jul 12 2008, 11:24 AM

29 posts

[quote=LeVis_Jeans,Jul 8 2008, 10:21 PM]
Another FFk person
Name : hellgirl
Item : Mybook Essential 500GB
Location COD : The Curve
Time : 8PM

PM conversation as below :
[/quote]

Then i done COD on around 7PM and i SMS him
(7:12PM 04-07-2008)
Hi, I will arrival the curve McD on 7:40pm.

Then he call me and say now he at Malacca, cannot back KL at the moment, He told me that he will come back on the next day 05-07-2008 and will come shah alam to pick the stock from me.
And i got tell him the stock i cannot return to distributor, so once he confirm to buy then i will COD to him and take the money pay to distributor.

I waiting he whole day and send SMS to him on Sunday.
(02:44PM 06-07-2008)
Boss, when u want to take the HDD? i need to pay distributer tomorrow..

(ffker hellgirl)
no reply

I try call him many time and he no pickup the phone call.. then i try SMS him again.
(05:42PM 06-07-2008)
Boss..can i know when we can deal? i already prepare the stock to u.. please dun ffk..ok?

(ffker hellgirl)
no reply

Until now...even PM him again he also no reply coz he no online since the day he FFK
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

[/quote]

HellGirl is like this ah?
cos i have deal with him one time. In MC D, the curve.
Lucky, no problem.
FuiLo
post Jul 15 2008, 05:56 PM

252 posts

Irresponsible seller: Nandeng1987

The story is like this. This fellow agreed to sell me the processor for RM150..he pm me the location of COD and his hp no. and his name. The day was Saturday when i pmed him..since he told me his location is at Ikano Power near The Curve there, so i decided to go all the way to my friend's home at Damansara from Nilai. I stay at my friend home for a day just because i want to COD with him on Sunday..On Sunday i called him when i reach Ikano Power there after i withdraw the amount of money to deal with him..i called him he said he give me an excuse that he don't have the tray to put the processor lag, he is not sure my friend wanna buy his ram or nt so he didn't bring the proc along with him..tat's ok since there is some misunderstanding between me and him as i only told him i take the proc only and the ram not that sure..so on the same day in order nt to create misunderstanding issue again, i went to his work place at ALL IT market at Ikano Power shopping mall and talk face to face with him..He agreed with me that to deal with me again the next morning at 9 o'clock at Ikano Power here and he said he will call me..On the next morning, guess what happened..early in the morning my friend drive me to the bank again and withdraw another sum of money because i don't have enough money to buy the ram and proc together, the same day my friend is going to an interview..i just feel shy but i can't reach ikano power without him driving me there..at 9 he didn't call me..i called him when i reach Ikano Power..first i still can reach him but i think my 1st call he intended to turn off him phone..i call him again and again but can't reach him at all..sms him no reply, no delivery report..His intention is so clear already tat is to evade from my call..this f*cker really have no responsibility, i skip one of my class Monday just because to do COD with him..I waited there for 2 hours before i can get a bus to Kelana Jaya LRT station to get back to Nilai..This kind of seller, i really speechless..What kind if attitude or i wonder last time his school don't have MORAL education one so make him become like that...I knew there is no point for me to talk a lot here things already happened to me..If he want to cancel the deal with me why don't he just SMS me, call me or PM me and made me wait there like a SOHAI and ask my fren to drive me there for twice just to deal with this f*cker..really pissed off with this kind of people, waste my money, waste my time..guys outside there if u really wanna deal with him, i suggest u to think twice.. mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

64 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:03 AM