> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

LeVis_Jeans
post Jun 18 2008, 11:41 PM

511 posts

Name : Unknow
Contact number : 012-3180055
Item : Western Digital Mybook Studio Edition 500GB
Location Reseller : Pudu, KL (he told me he is a reseller, just take stock from me to fulfill he customer)
Location COD : Sri Petaling Lrt Station
Time : 7PM

Story as below:
FFker SMS (06:32PM 17-06-2008)
I am looking for freeagents pro 1TB.

I Replied (06:35PM 17-06-2008)
Hi boss,
I will get back to u tonight.
Coz now on delivery stock.

FFker SMS (03:19PM 18-06-2008)
What is the very best price for my book studio 500gb and where can we cod

I Replied (03:23PM 18-06-2008)
Hi boss, the best price for my book studio is RM480.
Today can COD to subang, pj, sri petaling if confirm order before 4pm.

FFker SMS (03:31PM 18-06-2008)
Make it 470 boss, can cod anywhere near pudu? Call me when u r around.

I Replied (03:34PM 18-06-2008)
Sorry i no COD to KL. Coz already low margin & need to save petrol.
The price already cheap pls..

FFker SMS (03:47PM 18-06-2008)
What is the nearest place to pudu to cod?

I Replied (03:34PM 18-06-2008)
Sri petaling lrt, kelana jaya lrt.. lrt is easy to u.

FFker SMS (03:56PM 18-06-2008)
Ok COD at sri petaling lrt...wut time?

I Replied (03:58PM 18-06-2008)
7pm-7:15pm..coz i got customer reserve on 6pm at PJ area.

Then i start my delivery after work. First customer at Kelana Jaya LRT.
After that direct go Sri Petalng Lrt Station meet the FFKer.

Before that (06:22:47PM and 06:23:20PM 18-06-2008) i got make call to him. But he no answer my phone call.

I SMS FFker (06:27PM 18-06-2008)
pls be there 7pm sharp.

He no replies.... (I think he start the planing FFk already.)
Once i arrival Sri Petaling LRT Station i call him again (06:35:27PM ; 06:35:38PM ; 06:36:57PM), He still no answer my phone and cut the line when i call him.

FFker SMS (06:38PM 18-06-2008)
I am going to LRT now at pudu, might late 15mins

I SMS FFker (06:40PM 18-06-2008)
pls try at 7pm coz i still got appointment after this.
sry.

Then i wait until 7pm and call him again. But he no answer my call and cut it again..(so many time he cut it and dun want to answer)

Wait until around 07:20pm.. I call him again, HE STILL DUN WANT TO ANSWER.

I SMS FFker (07:24PM 18-06-2008)
Hi, where r u now? y can't answer my phone call?

After that he call back me (Problem start some out, FFK under processing)
In Tele-conversation he say he arrival sri petaling lrt staton already.

Then i come out my car and bring the WD Mybook and wait him at Taxi stop. wait around 10Min, still no see him then i call he again.

He say "Can i change the WD Mybook Studio to Seagate FreeAgents Pro 750GB?"

I say cannot because the stock already take out from distributor and i no keep stock, i need money to pay back distributor.

He tell me that he customer want to change free agents 750GB.
So he cannot buy the WD mybook studio from me ue to customer reject him.

I tell him.. customer reject you is your problem, but u already due with me. please dun bring your problem become my problem.
Because i need money to pay back distributor because i got NO term with distributor. I no shop lot, i only a small part time. please dun do that for me. I no money to pay back then i will be black listed by distributer. How my business will continue.

He say he will pay RM50 to me. But How RM50 to pay distributor ? Coz the WD external HDD ardy Rm400 above.
I tell him i still got customer at 8pm. but he no care about me..

After that i say he ask me go meet the 8PM customer first then go back for him, I agree about the request and ask him pay RM50 for deposit first. HE ANSWER ME OK and i wait him 15min until 08:05PM. He not appear and turn off he phone. Damn mad at that time and late to meet another customer.
So please be careful for the Reseller at Pudu with this phone number 012-3180055.
He not a responsibility reseller. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jun 19 2008, 12:00 AM
LeVis_Jeans
post Jul 8 2008, 10:21 PM

511 posts

Another FFk person
Name : hellgirl
Item : Mybook Essential 500GB
Location COD : The Curve
Time : 8PM

PM conversation as below :

Hi Boss,
Western Digital My Book Essential 500GB = RM3xx
Stock ready can COD tomorrow smile.gif

Can COD at Mcdonald curve?? 012-3393376 - mave

Sure can... ok.
Tomorrow around 7pm will arrival there.

give me a call...or sma, allow me 30 mins to come ..... thanks

Ok.. I will.

Then i done COD on around 7PM and i SMS him
(7:12PM 04-07-2008)
Hi, I will arrival the curve McD on 7:40pm.

Then he call me and say now he at Malacca, cannot back KL at the moment, He told me that he will come back on the next day 05-07-2008 and will come shah alam to pick the stock from me.
And i got tell him the stock i cannot return to distributor, so once he confirm to buy then i will COD to him and take the money pay to distributor.

I waiting he whole day and send SMS to him on Sunday.
(02:44PM 06-07-2008)
Boss, when u want to take the HDD? i need to pay distributer tomorrow..

(ffker hellgirl)
no reply

I try call him many time and he no pickup the phone call.. then i try SMS him again.
(05:42PM 06-07-2008)
Boss..can i know when we can deal? i already prepare the stock to u.. please dun ffk..ok?

(ffker hellgirl)
no reply

Until now...even PM him again he also no reply coz he no online since the day he FFK

Hi Boss,
The Mybook Essential stock is ready, please tell me when can i COD to you?

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jul 8 2008, 10:25 PM

0.0308sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:01 PM