Hey , plz mind on your word..I already explain to you that is an accident.
My phone is just SWITCH to digi line..(
them just gave me a spare NEW digi simcard and say if your maxis simcard is out of operation , you only insert this new digi simcard ).But when the time you msg me , the maxis line is already eliminated !! i cant even receive ur msg !! And i leave the new digicard at home ( i'm in office that time ) , i cant even answer so many ppl call and reply their sms !! same to you too.after i back from home , i direct Insert the new digi simcard and only receive ur msg at 9.00pm and i directly call back ( but no1 answer ) and send you a msg directly from lyn inbox !!.. THIS THE RESPONSIBILITY I CAN MAKE TO MY BUYER !!if u dun accept my apologize i cant do anything also !!
PLS go and see ur friend phone !! see the delivery report !! i'm not lying to you bro !! b4 u post this plz go and ask for another buyer about me , about my distribute and my comment and my sales and my behavior !!!!
I ad explain the incident for him and ask for apologize but then he suddently post out stupid thing at here !! CHILDISH !!still reply me with the word Below :
=========================================
"no...even u give me for free i wouldnt take it...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/528591/+520good luck
"
==========================================
Come on..

but aren't the cod location and time already confirmed before? Surely buyer can't be going to location without confirming with you in advance?