126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

~LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club~ V4 now..., Honda, the power of dream...

apisgogo
post Jun 27 2008, 09:53 AM

Audiofreakosauros 6.1
925 posts

QUOTE(n73me @ Jun 26 2008, 06:43 PM)
up to your own preference, later your old model city park next to a new model city, that time you will know whether the money saved is worth the heartache or not  brows.gif
later i'll sell my city and get new civic...

tongue.gif
iRonTech
post Jun 27 2008, 10:04 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(apisgogo @ Jun 27 2008, 09:53 AM)
later i'll sell my city and get new civic...

tongue.gif
not only you...but many of city owner would do so too icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
adriankhoo153
post Jun 27 2008, 12:55 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

How much is Honda VTEC LEV SL 5W40 Fully Synthetic? Plan to change to fully syn oil. How much is it cost?
kingkong81
post Jun 28 2008, 02:05 AM

1,351 posts

The new Honda City look so cool!!!

The front part is stunning....the the back is a bit off-da feel..
Overall it does look superb...
adriankhoo153
post Jun 29 2008, 11:21 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Apsal takda jam dalam Siti ah?
kousou
post Jun 30 2008, 03:21 AM

336 posts

there is no clock in honda city...the only resources for time without payment is the cd player...vtec i dunno coz i'm driving idsi...i using the blaupunkt miami beach cd player as clock...if i spell it correctly... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kousou: Jun 30 2008, 03:22 AM
iRonTech
post Jun 30 2008, 08:46 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jun 29 2008, 11:21 PM)
Apsal takda jam dalam Siti ah?
the designer dun wan cT driver rushing? hmm.gif
arsenal
post Jun 30 2008, 09:09 AM

THE GUNNERS
2,354 posts

dudes, i am taking my new city idsi this evening......anything i need to look for? problems are or something??Thanks.
runemastertan
post Jun 30 2008, 09:27 AM

1,221 posts

Ya, try to feel the comfort of driving a City^^ Problems you can leave it for later on
susakthy
post Jun 30 2008, 09:29 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Jun 30 2008, 09:09 AM)
dudes, i am taking my new city idsi this evening......anything i need to look for? problems are or something??Thanks.
CONGRATULATIONZ!!! I'm so excited, an I can't just hide it, cos I'm gonna take my City today.... owoowowowo!!!! Time to sing.... .. cheers.gif

I'm sure the feeling is awesome! Can I know how long you waited? I'm so anxious to get mine, 3 week of July they say..
arsenal
post Jun 30 2008, 09:53 AM

THE GUNNERS
2,354 posts

hahahahha...let yam seng together???taking idsi or vtec.??i think vtect got so many things....sad.gif
adriankhoo153
post Jun 30 2008, 11:30 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(kousou @ Jun 30 2008, 03:21 AM)
there is no clock in honda city...the only resources for time without payment is the cd player...vtec i dunno coz i'm driving idsi...i using the blaupunkt miami beach cd player as clock...if i spell it correctly... tongue.gif
Mine is Vtec.. No clock also..

the designer dun wan cT driver rushing?

Strange huh.. So kiam siap.. One clock also canot put in kah.. shakehead.gif
susakthy
post Jun 30 2008, 11:43 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Jun 30 2008, 09:53 AM)
hahahahha...let yam seng together???taking idsi or vtec.??i think vtect got so many things....sad.gif
CHEERS!!! I know.... Vtech can perasaan F1... but no lah, am a lady driver, don't intend to drive like schumarker... so i settle for i-dsi lah tongue.gif

I didn't know waiting can be sooooo tiring!!! Wah, but when i see H.City Sparkle Grey, I kenot take my eyes off....
arsenal
post Jun 30 2008, 12:02 PM

THE GUNNERS
2,354 posts

hahahah...same colour....sparkle grey also here....i think the color is nice...where u taking your car from??
susakthy
post Jun 30 2008, 12:35 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Jun 30 2008, 12:02 PM)
hahahah...same colour....sparkle grey also here....i think the color is nice...where u taking your car from??
Same same!!! CHEERS AGAIN! Oh yeah,, its a stunner!!! I'll be taking the car from Sri Utama at Setapak, I've booked on 21st....Errrr, meaning my waiting period is 1 mth! How long was yours! When u collect your car, ask the guy from the service section to explain to you on the do's and don'tz cos the SA wouldnt be able to advise you much lah... Enjoy the smoove ride and CONGRATZ! Dun stop smilling!!!
neato4u
post Jun 30 2008, 01:45 PM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

I LOOK AT THE NEW CITY AND I WANTED TO CRY BECAUSE I JUST BOUGHT A 2nd HAND CITY A YEAR AGO...

DARN DARN DARN DARN DARN!!! vmad.gif
kyle9
post Jun 30 2008, 03:04 PM

128 posts

isit me only or the back light of new CT quite similar to last Vios batch?

This post has been edited by kyle9: Jun 30 2008, 03:04 PM
arsenal
post Jun 30 2008, 03:13 PM

THE GUNNERS
2,354 posts

QUOTE(susakthy @ Jun 30 2008, 12:35 PM)
Same same!!! CHEERS AGAIN! Oh yeah,, its a stunner!!! I'll be taking the car from Sri Utama at Setapak, I've booked on 21st....Errrr, meaning my waiting period is 1 mth! How long was yours! When u collect your car, ask the guy from the service section to explain to you on the do's and don'tz cos the SA wouldnt be able to advise you much lah... Enjoy the smoove ride and CONGRATZ! Dun stop smilling!!!
around the same lor....cheers..enjoy your ride too.... tongue.gif
runemastertan
post Jun 30 2008, 03:40 PM

1,221 posts

Enjoy your new rides
adriankhoo153
post Jun 30 2008, 04:30 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

I am thinking to buy Borsh Aerotwin wiper. It has dual blade rubber. But then, I am thinking of silicone viper like Dura Edge or SW Flexbade (or something). So wiper u guys using? The stock wiper rosak dy. Damn noisy. I wan to smooth and quiet wipe.

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:19 PM