47 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

All New Honda HRV 2022, All. Eyes. On. You.

19 Degree South
post Jun 28 2022, 10:20 AM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(ginodave @ Jun 28 2022, 08:21 AM)
How much you did you pay for booking? Is it refundable? Which showroom? Is it possible to change variant afterwards? If SST EXEPTION is there, will it be cancelled upon changing?
Honda is not air Asia! So don’t worry , they will refund you full if you decide to cancel later.
waikikizzz18
post Jun 28 2022, 07:50 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 27 2022, 02:21 PM)
Based on my SA, he mentioned no wireless charging for all variants. During preview, it was a 'V' variant. So maybe those that went for preview with the RS variant display can confirm this info?
No wireless charger for all, u may top up money to buy as accessory
-H[20]-
post Jun 28 2022, 08:04 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(waikikizzz18 @ Jun 28 2022, 07:50 PM)
if its rm500 accessories like how toyota priced it laugh.gif
TSArea51SE
post Jun 28 2022, 08:57 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ginodave @ Jun 28 2022, 08:21 AM)
How much you did you pay for booking? Is it refundable? Which showroom? Is it possible to change variant afterwards? If SST EXEPTION is there, will it be cancelled upon changing?
I paid RM500 for booking and yes all bookings are refundable. Honda just issued an internal memo where u have to confirm the variant and colour before 30 June 2022 in order to be eligible for SST exemption.

QUOTE(waikikizzz18 @ Jun 28 2022, 07:50 PM)
Thanks for the info! Hopefully power tailgate will be offered as an accessory as well.
19 Degree South
post Jun 28 2022, 09:23 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 28 2022, 08:57 PM)
I paid RM500 for booking and yes all bookings are refundable. Honda just issued an internal memo where u have to confirm the variant and colour before 30 June 2022 in order to be eligible for SST exemption.
Thanks for the info! Hopefully power tailgate will be offered as an accessory as well.
Now contemplating to move down to V from RS as I found out that my buyers are being shortchanged by Hm! Dllm !indon and Philippine are getting the RS turbo version !
TSArea51SE
post Jun 28 2022, 10:45 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Jun 28 2022, 09:23 PM)
Now contemplating to move down to V from RS as I found out that my buyers are being shortchanged by Hm! Dllm !indon and Philippine are getting the RS turbo version !
Yeap. If only the RS is having the Turbo, im sure many will go for RS.
isr25
post Jun 29 2022, 09:38 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 28 2022, 10:45 PM)
Yeap. If only the RS is having the Turbo, im sure many will go for RS.
Yes, definitely. My wife downgraded to RS coz we didn't like the hybrid implementation. But the powered tailgate really bodo la... If they offer an official add-on for the tailgate to the V spec, we'll immediately get it.
waikikizzz18
post Jun 29 2022, 10:07 AM

49 posts

Anybody get email of estimates delivery?
7up
post Jun 29 2022, 10:24 AM

129 posts

Just got a call from my SA saying that booking need to confirm the model and color to be entitled for SST. After that cannot change anymore
Omgf
post Jun 29 2022, 01:30 PM

392 posts

What color best haha?
legendgod
post Jun 29 2022, 07:09 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(7up @ Jun 29 2022, 10:24 AM)
Just got a call from my SA saying that booking need to confirm the model and color to be entitled for SST. After that cannot change anymore
Same here..so I went today to meet my SA
Info I got maybe not told here yet:-
.Min 6 months waiting time
.Majority booked V spec
.Civic waiting time is more than 9 months
. V spec will be 135k & RS 140k ish

This post has been edited by legendgod: Jun 29 2022, 08:09 PM
19 Degree South
post Jun 29 2022, 07:53 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(legendgod @ Jun 29 2022, 07:09 PM)
.Many booked V spec
these are the estimated pricing inclusive of SSt!
-H[20]-
post Jun 29 2022, 08:00 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(legendgod @ Jun 29 2022, 07:09 PM)
.Many booked V spec
laugh.gif HRV now at civic pricing alright.
yeddy7 P
post Jun 29 2022, 08:29 PM

Probation
47 posts

Here are the Spec received from SA today

TSArea51SE
post Jun 29 2022, 11:07 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(waikikizzz18 @ Jun 29 2022, 10:07 AM)
Anybody get email of estimates delivery?
Nope, I think only those that gave their email to SA to key in during booking will get the email.

QUOTE(7up @ Jun 29 2022, 10:24 AM)
Yes this is true, Got the same info from SA as well.

QUOTE(yeddy7 @ Jun 29 2022, 08:29 PM)

It's already at the front page of the thread. I think SA got it from online tongue.gif
pikafaded
post Jun 30 2022, 12:30 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(yeddy7 @ Jun 29 2022, 08:29 PM)

don't think E spec has 6 airbags and 8 speakers, else would be too similar to V and quite a big jump from S
isr25
post Jun 30 2022, 07:46 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(pikafaded @ Jun 30 2022, 12:30 AM)
don't think E spec has 6 airbags and 8 speakers, else would be too similar to V and quite a big jump from S

Should be this

This post has been edited by isr25: Jun 30 2022, 07:50 AM
hjack
post Jun 30 2022, 10:04 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Jun 30 2022, 07:46 AM)

Should be this
What is Variable gear ratio?
yeddy7 P
post Jun 30 2022, 10:26 AM

Probation
47 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 29 2022, 11:07 PM)
It's already at the front page of the thread. I think SA got it from online  tongue.gif
Alamak..sorry didn't notice on this repeated info.. biggrin.gif
isr25
post Jun 30 2022, 10:34 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(hjack @ Jun 30 2022, 10:04 AM)
What is Variable gear ratio?
It automatically adjusts the amount of steering angle and gear ratio based on driving speed: basically faster speed need more steering input, lower speed need less steering input

47 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0223sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:14 AM