my 300mbps loyalty plan contract will end this coming June..does the contract will automatically renewed or not?
Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V40, READ 1ST PAGE FOR RELEVANT WIFI INFO
Mar 3 2023, 11:12 AM
1,675 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
my 300mbps loyalty plan contract will end this coming June..does the contract will automatically renewed or not?
Mar 3 2023, 11:13 AM
344 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Mar 3 2023, 11:17 AM
928 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
Mar 3 2023, 12:07 PM
344 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(ideaplus @ Mar 3 2023, 11:17 AM) Not give, is when you requested to transfer to Maxis, a transfer ID will be provide to you I just want to pretend to change to Maxis. I wouldn't let him know I want to stay with Unifi. I need Maxis transfer ID to get counter offer from UnifiMaxis won't entertain you if you highlight to them that you want to stay with Unifi This post has been edited by danielSinclair: Mar 3 2023, 12:08 PM |
Mar 3 2023, 12:19 PM
4,382 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 3 2023, 12:20 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
584 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Mar 3 2023, 01:23 PM
1,675 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Mar 3 2023, 01:52 PM
Mar 3 2023, 01:57 PM
1,085 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Hi all, i wanted to ask something about the unifi package.
In the old time, i remember that you can cancel the tv box package to get a cheaper price, can we do the same as well to the new package? I wanted to apply |
Mar 3 2023, 05:34 PM
4,034 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Mar 3 2023, 01:57 PM) Hi all, i wanted to ask something about the unifi package. Fibre and tv pack will be different contract, paper wise.In the old time, i remember that you can cancel the tv box package to get a cheaper price, can we do the same as well to the new package? I wanted to apply Standalone tv pack TnC supposedly 1 yr contract on initial sign-up. But if bundled with fibre sign-up, gets same-length contract as the fibre's. My attempt to remove tv pack was thwarted by CS due to this. And TM also use trick. Mine is 500Mbps w/ Ultimate Pack from Oct 2021. It put inside bill TV pack = +RM60, but immediately discounted by and because of the fibre subscription, -RM60. So even if I terminate TV pack alone (without changing to a new fibre-only price and contract), it becomes RM0 nett effect on bill. |
Mar 3 2023, 05:46 PM
14,323 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
the zyxel ex3220 is totally crap.
received one unit for free from tm by switching to 300Mbps SWU 2.0. and i bought another unit from one seller in order to make them a mesh network. however, the coverage is so disappointing. comparing to the linksys mesh i have currently. i can only get 160Mbps to 170Mbps upstairs when my linksys mesh can get almost 300Mbps full speed no prob. latency wise, my linksys mesh shows unloaded: 10ms+- loaded: 40ms+. but the latency for these crappy mesh wifi router is almost 100ms for loaded. going to sell away these two crappy mesh wifi routers. |
Mar 3 2023, 06:44 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Perak. |
Mar 3 2023, 10:11 PM
51 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
QUOTE(ckimsem @ Mar 3 2023, 06:44 PM) My contract just ended yesterday, but I have never received one call from to TM to give any offer. Same goes to me my contract ended few year ago 😤You said they would call "non-stop", :confused: kiritoffx liked this post
Mar 3 2023, 11:13 PM
1,085 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Mar 3 2023, 05:34 PM) Fibre and tv pack will be different contract, paper wise. Which mean in summary, i just can't remove it, right?Standalone tv pack TnC supposedly 1 yr contract on initial sign-up. But if bundled with fibre sign-up, gets same-length contract as the fibre's. My attempt to remove tv pack was thwarted by CS due to this. And TM also use trick. Mine is 500Mbps w/ Ultimate Pack from Oct 2021. It put inside bill TV pack = +RM60, but immediately discounted by and because of the fibre subscription, -RM60. So even if I terminate TV pack alone (without changing to a new fibre-only price and contract), it becomes RM0 nett effect on bill. I saw there will be a cheaper package coming soon, please recommend me if i should wait for a while before i apply |
Mar 3 2023, 11:57 PM
1,725 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
unifi Selfcare Stamp Station Daily Login for Rewards Points is down since 1 March 2023 after 28 February 2023 Maintenance, unifi Selfcare has intermittent Login and Browse issue throughout 1 & 2 March 2023, so far only Wheel of Rewards is back and Stamp Station seem to be removed completely.
https://rewards.unifi.com.my/stamp-station https://rewards.unifi.com.my/games - SCHEDULED SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON 28 FEBRUARY 2023 Please be informed that the Unifi Portal, MyUnifi app and Unifi Mobile Prepaid app are scheduled for maintenance on 28 February from 12.01 am – to 4.00 am. Following bill payment/reload service via the Unifi Mobile Prepaid app, the MyUnifi app and Unifi portal would not be available during this period: Unifi Home/Business UNI5G Postpaid UNI5G Prepaid To ensure a seamless experience, we advised our customers to do any transaction before the maintenance begins. https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...8-february-2023 |
Mar 4 2023, 08:32 PM
200 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
Today I activated Disney+Hotstar via UNIFI app for free.After I opened the app, I found that Mandarin subtitles were not provided..... Lousy lah Disney
I better switch back to Netflix.... |
Mar 4 2023, 10:45 PM
6,842 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(ckimsem @ Mar 3 2023, 06:44 PM) My contract just ended yesterday, but I have never received one call from to TM to give any offer. Bro it's random lah. You think they will call each and everyone who is out of contract? When my contract end in 2019 also I didn't receive any calls until i port out to Digi in 2021. After this Digi contract end I will shop around to see any best deals again.You said they would call "non-stop", :confused: jhleo1 liked this post
Mar 4 2023, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(YoungMan @ Mar 4 2023, 11:45 PM) Bro it's random lah. You think they will call each and everyone who is out of contract? When my contract end in 2019 also I didn't receive any calls until i port out to Digi in 2021. After this Digi contract end I will shop around to see any best deals again. I had mine called by TM nonstop for 2 accounts when reaching end of contract.Till now bill payment reaching due date also get calls from them even those account are out of contract. wtf. |
Mar 5 2023, 08:50 AM
3,514 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
march already, anyone received new pricing notice?
Mar 5 2023, 10:41 AM
13,494 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Filled a mcmc complaint about unifi air. Fucker still live in dinosaur age. Chat to cancel on 27th, said process in 24 hours. Terminate on 1st and wants to charge me for full month of march.
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:17 PM |