137 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Bottom

Motorcyclist Thread V3 !, version 3 edi??

alexei
post Jan 14 2012, 11:36 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

no.
hieroplant
post Jan 15 2012, 01:36 AM

203 posts

have a safe ride guys.

whatsupbro
post Mar 1 2012, 10:49 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

Modenas launched a new bike lorr... hahaha

http://malaysianriders.wordpress.com/2012/...e-115-launched/

amacam?? ok ka ini moto?
EyraYus
post Mar 2 2012, 07:06 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Mar 1 2012, 10:49 PM)
Modenas launched a new bike lorr... hahaha

http://malaysianriders.wordpress.com/2012/...e-115-launched/

amacam?? ok ka ini moto?
it seriously look like the X-Cite (kawasaki zx130 as its called in Thailand) which somehow Modenas decided to dump after the GT128 selling like hot cake.

the Ace IS A KAWASAKI bike, so it will be carrying the quality the X-CIte and GT128 has been giving to all the user.

Good job. Only if Modenas can somehow make it faster then the LC135.
~.K.~
post Mar 2 2012, 09:02 PM

17 posts

hello. any suzuki belang driver here?? i want to ask something about the motorcycle. tongue.gif
whatsupbro
post Mar 2 2012, 11:41 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Mar 2 2012, 07:06 PM)
it seriously look like the X-Cite (kawasaki zx130 as its called in Thailand) which somehow Modenas decided to dump after the GT128 selling like hot cake.

the Ace IS A KAWASAKI bike, so it will be carrying the quality the X-CIte and GT128 has been giving to all the user.

Good job. Only if Modenas can somehow make it faster then the LC135.
yeah... X-cite?? ahaha never heard of it.. tapi.. It's ok lah.. we sure hope Modenas will improve more and more in the next 5 years.. hopefully they will try to make a 250 sportsbike.. ahahah
blurp2010
post Mar 10 2012, 01:14 PM

46 posts

hi, wta how to kill motor stealer(if can want kill their whole family include his nenek and atuk)^^ my yamaha 115 x sampai 1 month then loss ShXt... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by blurp2010: Mar 10 2012, 01:16 PM
alexei
post Mar 10 2012, 07:44 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

sorry to hear that.. not enough lock I guess. Put at apartment parking?
joe_black1111
post Mar 13 2012, 09:28 AM

17 posts

hello people.. mornin.. i want to know how much if u want to renew insurance n road tax for bike.. ??
leinnz
post Mar 13 2012, 10:08 AM

oldfags
755 posts

insurance depends on bike value and 1st rider or 3rd rider. mine lagenda is rm250 road tax cheap cheap only rm2
blurp2010
post Mar 13 2012, 10:31 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Mar 10 2012, 07:44 PM)
sorry to hear that.. not enough lock I guess. Put at apartment parking?
no mine is normal house and i also lock the sport rims with other motor(10 years old motor),the other when i wake up my house gate is kena cabut 115 lost but old motor still there....they even stole my rantai besi and lock that i lock the sport rims vmad.gif
seankks
post Mar 13 2012, 11:33 AM

57 posts

Hi everyone, I'm taking B full license and I crash and drop the bike when doing the hand signal part because the bike im using in my house the clutch is quite different from the bike that im using at the learning place. i Have some question to ask. When I'm doing the hand signal part, do I have to shift to 2nd gear? And when turning left, does releasing my left hand to do the hand signal make the motorcycle stall (In 2nd gear) ? And when releasing the clutch to do the hand signal do i have to apply throttle?
OWS
post Mar 17 2012, 08:56 PM

66 posts

I want to buy a motorcycle, can anyone tell me which is the cheapest in town ?
salimbest83
post Mar 20 2012, 03:07 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

QUOTE(OWS @ Mar 17 2012, 08:56 PM)
I want to buy a motorcycle, can anyone tell me which is the cheapest in town ?
Modenas MR1.

2999 only.
thief prone also.. ( compare to those hot stuff like LC,etc)
speed/FC also not bad.

O.CModderz
post Apr 1 2012, 11:59 PM

166 posts

Hello guys, mind if I ask, does anyone know if there's any person selling a used ( second handed ) Honda Wave 125 X Ultimo at Perak/Penang ? Thanks, as long as its in good condition and the price is reasonable, please give suggestions smile.gif
sanosizo
post Apr 2 2012, 10:52 AM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(seankks @ Mar 13 2012, 11:33 AM)
Hi everyone, I'm taking B full license and I crash and drop the bike when doing the hand signal part because the bike im using in my house the clutch is quite different from the bike that im using at the learning place. i Have some question to ask. When I'm doing the hand signal part, do I have to shift to 2nd gear? And when turning left, does releasing my left hand to do the hand signal make the motorcycle stall (In 2nd gear) ? And when releasing the clutch to do the hand signal do i have to apply throttle?
are you talking about the 3x left hand signal before stopping? if I remember correctly, I only did the left hand signal part only once, others were right hand side. if your speed is good enough, the bike wont stall on 2nd gear. you just need to time your clutch release and hand signal. what I did was having some quick speed in 2nd gear, release the clutch and do the signal at the same time gently released the throttle. btw, what bike did you use at the learning place?
kucinggemok
post Apr 2 2012, 06:46 PM

99 posts

Informative tered

Panzero
post Apr 19 2012, 01:18 PM

208 posts

lc coverset, anyone know where can get?? modded one, not original color... currently in penang
arx_77
post Apr 19 2012, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(Panzero @ Apr 19 2012, 02:18 PM)
lc coverset, anyone know where can get?? modded one, not original color... currently in penang
i also searching for new 135 lc cover set...
do anybody know where to find...
share please..

Panzero
post Apr 20 2012, 10:54 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(arx_77 @ Apr 19 2012, 09:31 PM)
i also searching for new 135 lc cover set...
do anybody know where to find...
share please..
u can just go to yahama center

rm200 for cover set and rm100 for original stripe if im not mistaken sweat.gif

137 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:05 PM