7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

your memorable moment when playing football, scored a sensational goal???or own goal?

Liuism
post Sep 25 2007, 11:19 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Sep 24 2007, 07:18 PM)
coz u said u dun have much memorable moment lo...
usually defensive players r nt been given the credit they deserve..
dun worry dude...
I now call u F.Cannavaro.....
Fake Cannavaro....hahaha sweat.gif
i like it F.Cannavaro..Fake Cannavaro sounded very demotivated..
SUSN's
post Sep 25 2007, 11:31 PM

1,091 posts

My memorable moment is :-

I am warming up with a group of friend ready for a football playing at a field near my neighbourhood. That time was about 12yrs - 13 yrs old. Play football with bare footed, and guess what, i step on some glass and injured my leg. From that day on i stop playing football. And PE at secondary school play football not counted because it's a must play if not can get caned/pick rubbish around the school. ^^
bsmohd
post Sep 25 2007, 11:42 PM

290 posts

One of my football memories:

Was training with my other U-15 teammates at the school field, it was raining before that, but training need to go on. So we go on and play at the field. Suddenly i heard somebody starts cursing 'BABI! BABI!'.. then i saw the school's pacik who's job is to take care of the school field. He has with him a cangkul!! Upon seeing him, all of us ran away from the field! Match abandoned!
faris21
post Sep 25 2007, 11:51 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(bsmohd @ Sep 25 2007, 11:42 PM)

Was training with my other U-15 teammates at the school field, it was raining before that, but training need to go on. So we go on and play at the field. Suddenly i heard somebody starts cursing 'BABI! BABI!'.. then i saw the school's pacik who's job is to take care of the school field. He has with him a cangkul!! Upon seeing him, all of us ran away from the field! Match abandoned!
where your school?? doh.gif
btw your school`s pakcik so brave notworthy.gif ,only use cangkul to fight with that animal
jason18689
post Sep 26 2007, 12:11 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

@football@
Managed to do a "henry`s placing shot" from the left...not that exactly top conner, but at least hit went in off the post !

@futsal@
During under19 competition at ScoreArena ( kuchai lama there ), i was the top scorer for 2 consecutive competitions...but sadly, there dun have top scorer award...

but the memory is that, the last match to determine who is going to get the 3rd place...as 1st and 2nd place was obtained by others...my team was competing with players who are older than us 1 year...
its a match which, WHO WIN WHO GET 3RD PLACE...
and i told myself that an early goal is a vital one...
and when the game went on for 2seconds, my friend did a curling shot and the keeper punches the ball away, the angle was right for me as i was penetrating the run, hoping for any rebound...
the angle, the contact and the timing was right, so did i made a dramatic volley into the back of the net !

1-0 and we went on , but sadly, ended 1-1...we thought of penalties, but the reff said we scored more goals than our opponent, so we got 3rd place..HAHA..
TSpandazhun
post Sep 26 2007, 01:13 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 25 2007, 11:19 PM)
i like it F.Cannavaro..Fake Cannavaro sounded very demotivated..
dun worry bro...
or u wan P.Maldini???
Pirated Maldini......

Added on September 26, 2007, 1:15 am
QUOTE(N's @ Sep 25 2007, 11:31 PM)
My memorable moment is :-

I am warming up with a group of friend ready for a football playing at a field near my neighbourhood. That time was about 12yrs - 13 yrs old. Play football with bare footed, and guess what, i step on some glass and injured my leg. From that day on i stop playing football. And PE at secondary school play football not counted because it's a must play if not can get caned/pick rubbish around the school. ^^
why la bro....
football is fun!!!!
dun quit football bcoz of that....give it one more try
it's kinda sad if u was forced to play football during PE....
last time I cant wait for PE to play football...even play at recess time sometimes I ponteng to play lo

Added on September 26, 2007, 1:16 am
QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 26 2007, 12:11 AM)
@football@
Managed to do a "henry`s placing shot" from the left...not that exactly top conner, but at least hit went in off the post !

@futsal@
During under19 competition at ScoreArena ( kuchai lama there ), i was the top scorer for 2 consecutive competitions...but sadly, there dun have top scorer award...

but the memory is that, the last match to determine who is going to get the 3rd place...as 1st and 2nd place was obtained by others...my team was competing with players who are older than us 1 year...
its a match which, WHO WIN WHO GET 3RD PLACE...
and i told myself that an early goal is a vital one...
and when the game went on for 2seconds, my friend did a curling shot and the keeper punches the ball away, the angle was right for me as i was penetrating the run, hoping for any rebound...
the angle, the contact and the timing was right, so did i made a dramatic volley into the back of the net !

1-0 and we went on , but sadly, ended 1-1...we thought of penalties, but the reff said we scored more goals than our opponent, so we got 3rd place..HAHA..
sometimes the refree will juz toss coin n decide who win.....
kinda unfair i tink....

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Sep 27 2007, 06:20 PM
kko217
post Sep 26 2007, 02:01 AM

200 posts

memorable moment: break my leg while playing futsal. Barely play football after that..
Liuism
post Sep 26 2007, 10:45 PM

1,866 posts

Maldini is nice..but dowan pirated wan!!
nik0ns
post Sep 27 2007, 01:38 AM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

maldini is history already...cannavaro still perform now tongue.gif
Liuism
post Sep 27 2007, 03:02 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(nik0ns @ Sep 27 2007, 01:38 AM)
maldini  is history already...cannavaro still perform now  tongue.gif
ahahaha..nvmd i still like maldini
Jonno
post Sep 27 2007, 03:24 PM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

Once missed a hatrick of chances in a legue match. Wished that the ground would swallow me up, luckily we won thanks to a beauty of a goal from our Defensive midfielder.

Once scored a Beckhamesque goal from the edge of the penalty box. Team mate played a short corner to me, turned a defender and took the ball to the edge of the penalty box and let this curling effort rip. It curled into the top corner with the keeper only got a hand to it, but not enough to keep it out. Ran to the touch line and pointed to my number at my back. One of those rare moments where I felt like a star. flex.gif

Added on September 27, 2007, 3:28 pm
QUOTE(nik0ns @ Sep 27 2007, 01:38 AM)
maldini  is history already...cannavaro still perform now  tongue.gif
Can't believe you said that, he is like 39 and still playing at the highest level. Plus he played in 8 Champions League Final, that is 8 man!!! Winning 5 of them. That is the same amount Liverpool has won in our entire history!!! The man deserves respect!!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Jonno: Sep 27 2007, 03:28 PM
zeist
post Sep 27 2007, 04:42 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(bsmohd @ Sep 25 2007, 11:42 PM)

Run because of cursing Babi? laugh.gif
TSpandazhun
post Oct 2 2007, 12:49 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

has any1 scored an overhead kick b4 ???
or any1 being sent off bcoz of some incident?
or mayb refree made a wrong decision?
skyliner
post Oct 2 2007, 02:28 AM

aku orang
627 posts

memorable memories (always) - usually sleeps in front of the TV while football is watching me! lol
Jonno
post Oct 2 2007, 10:03 AM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Oct 2 2007, 12:49 AM)
has any1 scored an overhead kick b4 ???
or any1 being sent off bcoz of some incident?
or mayb refree made a wrong decision?
Bicycle kick, not yet, dare not attempt it at all, had scored with volleys before, total fluke if you ask me, closed me eyes and hit it.

Sent off, luckily not yet, collected lots of yellow, and even gave away a penalty in a league match when I was studying in Australia. REf made a wrong desicion, went for the ball, got the ball and the man and he pointed to the spot. Was furious at the ref and he gave me a yellow. Was scarred to go in for another challenge after that.
munky
post Oct 7 2007, 02:31 AM

1,971 posts

my most memorable moment....lifting the world cup trophy for malaysia in 2010 tongue.gif

jokes aside, that would be winning the 3rd place with my school in standard 6 for the mssd petaling

Dribbling all the players and then scoring in a futsal is not memorable at all coz i do it all the time hahaha

EmperorMeng
post Oct 7 2007, 08:01 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

Futsal:
header from centre court into the top corner. goal kick was a very fast shot at my head. my reflex just directed the ball into the goal with extreme speed.

Football: cross from the left, ended with a one touch volley though the goal

a quote from
"Zidane, un portrait du 21e siècle"

" at another time, when something amazing happened.
someone passed the ball to me,
and before even touching it,
i knew exactly what was going to happen.
i knew i was going to score.
it was the first at last time it ever happened "
Predator10
post Oct 7 2007, 09:02 PM

421 posts

Scored a volley from a goalkeeper's kick..it went st8 to the net.. biggrin.gif
SUSCh4o5
post Oct 7 2007, 09:44 PM

238 posts

My most memorable moment? Tearing a knee ligament while scoring the winning goal in a school comp. Tears of joy+pain ftw.
TSpandazhun
post Oct 8 2007, 01:48 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

anything more emotional or meaningful?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:26 PM