your memorable moment when playing football, scored a sensational goal???or own goal?

jason18689
post Sep 26 2007, 12:11 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

@football@
Managed to do a "henry`s placing shot" from the left...not that exactly top conner, but at least hit went in off the post !

@futsal@
During under19 competition at ScoreArena ( kuchai lama there ), i was the top scorer for 2 consecutive competitions...but sadly, there dun have top scorer award...

but the memory is that, the last match to determine who is going to get the 3rd place...as 1st and 2nd place was obtained by others...my team was competing with players who are older than us 1 year...
its a match which, WHO WIN WHO GET 3RD PLACE...
and i told myself that an early goal is a vital one...
and when the game went on for 2seconds, my friend did a curling shot and the keeper punches the ball away, the angle was right for me as i was penetrating the run, hoping for any rebound...
the angle, the contact and the timing was right, so did i made a dramatic volley into the back of the net !

1-0 and we went on , but sadly, ended 1-1...we thought of penalties, but the reff said we scored more goals than our opponent, so we got 3rd place..HAHA..
jason18689
post Oct 15 2007, 05:05 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Oct 2 2007, 12:49 AM)
has any1 scored an overhead kick b4 ???
or any1 being sent off bcoz of some incident?
or mayb refree made a wrong decision?
dun dare to try that overhead kick leh...
i scared i dunno how to land..... later my hand and body crack how ?? lolx !!

0.0115sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:33 PM