7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

your memorable moment when playing football, scored a sensational goal???or own goal?

edvpc
post Oct 30 2007, 01:02 AM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Oct 30 2007, 12:02 AM)
Thiery Henry style??
or Michael Owen's way?
diego maradona way... thumbup.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 30 2007, 01:57 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Just now, at Puchong's futsal field scored a hat-trick. smile.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Oct 30 2007, 02:00 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

i am playing defense and midfield. There was a time when i was forced to be a goalkeeper and all 90 minutes of game. i saved all ball from getting through my goal.
schmeichel7
post Oct 30 2007, 02:07 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

When I was young.. I always play football at my taman's small padang. I played since primary school and also played together with some older boys in Form 4-5.

One day, I was in goal as goalkeeper. I was just 12 years old. The penalty taker was in form 5. He took one shot straight at me at god knows how many kmph. It hit straight at my stomach. I fell down and agonized in pain for few minutes.. Then I was ok. Hehe..
Doctor Who?
post Nov 14 2007, 11:13 PM

339 posts

i was playing as a centre-back with my friends versus some form 3s during PJK,i got the ball in my own half,dash towards the opposition half(manage to run past 5 people brows.gif )i tricked a defender outside of the penalty box and shoot towards the opposition goal,the ball was not that strong but the keeper was at his other far post so it manage to went in! biggrin.gif
rayz1031
post Nov 15 2007, 12:04 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Erks..its a pain memory..

Most unforgettable is i broke my fren nose by giving him a roberto carlos styler free kick direct to his face..he stop football bout 2 weeks to recover from mental n physical damage..

Another good one is i accidently score an own goal which lead my team to lose the match..i still remember that cross from a corner, my Gk push the ball right to my head n the ball deflected into the goal..i was like..OMG..n thats in my memory on football pitch..
DayahKuComeL
post Nov 15 2007, 12:19 AM

173 posts

i scored a goal from half of the field using my head(header) rclxms.gif it was a small kampung type football field wink.gif
Reimao
post Nov 15 2007, 12:36 AM

Hola~!
709 posts

Erm....for me the most memorable moment on pitch is wen im playing as a leftback for my school(Im right legger btw)..It was raining and i dribbled from the left side of myown half to da opponent's half and cutting in b4 crossing..Unfortunately the striker cant really get to it cuz it was rainin pretty heavily then..afterwards i dashed back to defend and cut off a counter-attack in which the striker is on the verge of fending off our last man..we won big tat game and i was complimented by most of my seniors.. tongue.gif (dengan bangganya!!)

While in futsal i scored a goal which i cant even describe!it was a long throw from my keeper and b4 da ball hit da ground and b4 da opposite keeper can come near me and da ball i sumhow flicked wit da side of my leg and scored..haha dun really noe how to describe..
d12fren87
post Nov 15 2007, 09:02 AM

724 posts

when i was in form3,that time i formed a team with some of my frens.
during 1 match,i scored a winning free kick.
We din play well during tht match,the opposition keeps pressing us so hard b4 i score the free kick.
Belphegor
post Nov 15 2007, 09:06 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Last Saturday assist my friend with 2 goals, both were lob over the defenders and he went 1 on 1 with the keeper. biggrin.gif
haobeck
post Nov 15 2007, 11:08 AM

~ n!c3 b0dy ~
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 15 2007, 09:06 AM)
Last Saturday assist my friend with 2 goals, both were lob over the defenders and he went 1 on 1 with the keeper. biggrin.gif
Got so powerful or not lo ?? unsure.gif unsure.gif

Thru my memorable moment..
I still remember i assisted 2 goals for my frenz...all from through passing..
My fren even praised me ..." a Wonderful pass " ..hehe.. so happy when i think of it.(It feels so enjoying when someone compliment you during match)

Sad moment was lost penalty kick against colleague's team in Semi-Final..
so FOOk...i shot the ball direct to the keeper...I really thought he would save the ball either on the right / left... like those International keeper did...my perception was absolutely wrong.. cry.gif
ImanAzlan
post Nov 15 2007, 02:47 PM

957 posts

The best moment for me, a RB, is when the keeper is well beaten from a long range shot, it looks like its gonna be a goal for the opposition but hey, i run from distance and slide to stop the ball from rolling into the goal and forced a corner... Its really good to be a defender...huhu... they also started to call me ashley cole after that lol...

Plus, I also play a long low through ball that nutmeg(ole!) between the opposition defender's legs FROM THE RB POSITION and finished by my striker...

THE BADS:

loses to smaller kids in Rakan muda jiran muda liga komuniti after injured n run out of subs. We lost by 1-0 because of me. I cannot jump to make a clearance header from a cross and thus, result the goal...
isildur88
post Nov 19 2007, 07:06 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

wahhhhh.... long time din play football edi... one of my most memorable goals was when i was in primary 5... we were against form 4 students from the school next to ours... scored once but lost 4-1... hehe... i hit maybe 10feet outside of penalty box... it was a goal kick from our opponents keeper than when i realize the ball was heading towards me... i just went and kick it back for goal just to try my luck... and i did coz the keeper din realize that the ball was heading towards him.... hahahah... my leg was hurting but i was satisfied... went to secondary school i played as fall back edi... malas wan to play forward... nowadays i dun play coz i realize that i suck at it... smile.gif
ImanAzlan
post Nov 19 2007, 10:08 PM

957 posts

i'll always play no matter if I lose because its the beautiful game.
-Adrian-
post Nov 20 2007, 12:27 AM

826 posts

yea
and many ppl dnt appreciate the satisfaction of being a defender XD
Doctor Who?
post Nov 20 2007, 11:04 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(-Adrian- @ Nov 20 2007, 12:27 AM)
yea
and many ppl dnt appreciate the satisfaction of being a defender XD
yea,especially when you get into tackles,it gets my adrenaline pumping! rclxm9.gif
cantdecide
post Nov 20 2007, 11:21 AM

1,486 posts

I was in secondary school (Form 1 if not mistaken). It was when I took a goal kick, I suddenly heard a loud 'bang' and don't know what happened. Then I noticed the ball float with no aim and strength and it dropped suddenly in the middle of my own half. I was thinking to myself: 'What the heck! How come my goal kick suck big time for that day'. Then when it touched the ground, there was a 'tub' sound and we realized that the ball has punctured. tongue.gif We have hardly started the PE session. tongue.gif

Luckily the teacher never asked me to pay for the ball cos he told me it was a new ball when I took it from him. But I doubt so cos the colour of the ball looked faded. He probably got it from some other matches.

This post has been edited by cantdecide: Nov 20 2007, 11:22 AM
Belphegor
post Nov 20 2007, 11:25 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(cantdecide @ Nov 20 2007, 11:21 AM)
I was in secondary school (Form 1 if not mistaken).  It was when I took a goal kick, I suddenly heard a loud 'bang' and don't know what happened.  Then I noticed the ball float with no aim and strength and it dropped suddenly in the middle of my own half.  I was thinking to myself: 'What the heck! How come my goal kick suck big time for that day'.  Then when it touched the ground, there was a 'tub' sound and we realized that the ball has punctured.  tongue.gif  We have hardly started the PE session.  tongue.gif

Luckily the teacher never asked me to pay for the ball cos he told me it was a new ball when I took it from him.  But I doubt so cos the colour of the ball looked faded.  He probably got it from some other matches.
Omg what kind of leg you have? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Nov 20 2007, 11:26 AM
cantdecide
post Nov 20 2007, 11:35 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 20 2007, 11:25 AM)
Omg what kind of leg you have? shocking.gif
I have quite a 'powderful' kick that time. Remember injurying a schoolmate who managed to save my penalty with a 'powderful' kick. tongue.gif

Anyway, I think the ball was a bariah ball la cos never really 'punctured' a ball. After all if professional international player never punctured a ball, it should not happen to a small fry like me la. It was the bad quality of the ball.

Speaking of which, have anyone of you seen a international match with a player puncturing the ball? I vaguely remember I seen one match but forgot abt when.
ImanAzlan
post Nov 20 2007, 12:05 PM

957 posts

QUOTE(Doctor Who? @ Nov 20 2007, 11:04 AM)
yea,especially when you get into tackles,it gets my adrenaline pumping! rclxm9.gif
agreed! I like aerial ball the most as my heart will beat non stop while waiting the ball... i'm juz back from a match and we win, 10-3 lol...

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0178sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:38 PM