your memorable moment when playing football, scored a sensational goal???or own goal?

TSpandazhun
post Sep 22 2007, 12:51 PM, updated 19y ago

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

well this thread is juz for u guys to share abit bout ur memorable moments when u play football with ur friends...
like u scored some nice goals,or perform some nice skills, being sent off ,missed a penalty....etc

alright,start from me.
mine is when i was playing for my team(for some amateur tournament)against 1 mat salleh team...
I get the ball and was about 40-50yards out from the opponent goal....then I look at the Gk is a bit away from his goal,so I straight away hit a lob shot toward the goal...and lucky enuf for me it gets the right momentum and it went into the goal...I was over the moon man...
wat make it even more memorable is that it was the day after Xabi Alonso scored from distance against Newscastle...
then my teammate start calling me xabi xabi.... laugh.gif
haha...any1 mind to share with me??

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Sep 22 2007, 01:00 PM
TSpandazhun
post Sep 22 2007, 01:02 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

thx god as kobe din condemn bout this thread...i'm so happy!!
scored 1 goal directly from a corner???
TSpandazhun
post Sep 22 2007, 02:45 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Sep 22 2007, 01:46 PM)
Oh gosh, grow up will you. You sound like a big pussycat (minus the cat word).
Did everyone train free kicks and free kicks alone? That's what happened in my school. All sohais
I'm sorry then....

TSpandazhun
post Sep 23 2007, 01:13 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

yo guys...
thx ya coz some of u really wrote it in detail...
kinda get the picture man...

TSpandazhun
post Sep 23 2007, 01:27 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 23 2007, 01:22 PM)
I wish i had 1..haih..
nvm,we come out play football tgh then I let u score goals k? laugh.gif
it's ok bro...mayb u might b playing as defender more?even defenders have their moment too..tink clearly..
TSpandazhun
post Sep 24 2007, 02:31 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

[quote=matt85,Sep 23 2007, 10:23 PM]
Good memory:

2. Scored from God-knows-how-far (i think it was good 50-60 yards out) in a friendly match nearby my housing estate. The opponents that day were schooling kids, but it was the goal that mattered anyway

bully budak ah...
haha,but schooling kids also v good nowadays...got stamina....
btw,ur bad memory is kinda pity....no1 cares bout u.....haha
TSpandazhun
post Sep 24 2007, 07:18 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 24 2007, 04:52 PM)
ei..how u know i played as defender wan?
i very defensive type...
coz u said u dun have much memorable moment lo...
usually defensive players r nt been given the credit they deserve..
dun worry dude...
I now call u F.Cannavaro.....
Fake Cannavaro....hahaha sweat.gif
TSpandazhun
post Sep 26 2007, 01:13 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 25 2007, 11:19 PM)
i like it F.Cannavaro..Fake Cannavaro sounded very demotivated..
dun worry bro...
or u wan P.Maldini???
Pirated Maldini......

Added on September 26, 2007, 1:15 am
QUOTE(N's @ Sep 25 2007, 11:31 PM)
My memorable moment is :-

I am warming up with a group of friend ready for a football playing at a field near my neighbourhood. That time was about 12yrs - 13 yrs old. Play football with bare footed, and guess what, i step on some glass and injured my leg. From that day on i stop playing football. And PE at secondary school play football not counted because it's a must play if not can get caned/pick rubbish around the school. ^^
why la bro....
football is fun!!!!
dun quit football bcoz of that....give it one more try
it's kinda sad if u was forced to play football during PE....
last time I cant wait for PE to play football...even play at recess time sometimes I ponteng to play lo

Added on September 26, 2007, 1:16 am
QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 26 2007, 12:11 AM)
@football@
Managed to do a "henry`s placing shot" from the left...not that exactly top conner, but at least hit went in off the post !

@futsal@
During under19 competition at ScoreArena ( kuchai lama there ), i was the top scorer for 2 consecutive competitions...but sadly, there dun have top scorer award...

but the memory is that, the last match to determine who is going to get the 3rd place...as 1st and 2nd place was obtained by others...my team was competing with players who are older than us 1 year...
its a match which, WHO WIN WHO GET 3RD PLACE...
and i told myself that an early goal is a vital one...
and when the game went on for 2seconds, my friend did a curling shot and the keeper punches the ball away, the angle was right for me as i was penetrating the run, hoping for any rebound...
the angle, the contact and the timing was right, so did i made a dramatic volley into the back of the net !

1-0 and we went on , but sadly, ended 1-1...we thought of penalties, but the reff said we scored more goals than our opponent, so we got 3rd place..HAHA..
sometimes the refree will juz toss coin n decide who win.....
kinda unfair i tink....

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Sep 27 2007, 06:20 PM
TSpandazhun
post Oct 2 2007, 12:49 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

has any1 scored an overhead kick b4 ???
or any1 being sent off bcoz of some incident?
or mayb refree made a wrong decision?
TSpandazhun
post Oct 8 2007, 01:48 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

anything more emotional or meaningful?
TSpandazhun
post Oct 8 2007, 02:03 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(yeechuen @ Oct 8 2007, 01:56 AM)
yeah, got a girl ran to the field nakedly and scored a GOAL which i alw get the email from forwarded mail.....
have u ever done smth like that too????
i did it b4(half-naked) brows.gif

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Oct 8 2007, 02:03 AM
TSpandazhun
post Oct 14 2007, 09:00 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 8 2007, 09:52 AM)
PE? i remember my 2 months scoring streak.
a goal promised every game nod.gif
some are cheap, some are luck, few are beauties doh.gif
lol...come on bro...tell about some of ur "beauties"

TSpandazhun
post Oct 25 2007, 12:17 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

any goalkeeper in action??
briliant save??
blunders??
TSpandazhun
post Oct 30 2007, 12:02 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Oct 25 2007, 05:55 PM)
hahaha.. most memorable.. for me is when i dribbled solo from the half field, get past 3-4 players and beat the keeper to score a smooth n simple goal.. hahaha.. that's last year.. =)
Thiery Henry style??
or Michael Owen's way?
TSpandazhun
post Nov 20 2007, 11:49 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(ImanAzlan @ Nov 20 2007, 11:36 PM)
yeah, juz one... The opposition scored the third goal because of me... the opposition's attacking midfielder shoots so hard from outside penalty area n I did not stop the ball using my body/head because the ball is traveling so fast... I'm scared lor...hahaha...

nway, the best moment last morning is when I dispossessed a striker and run towards the opposition's goal and make a cross... however, my striker cannot finish it lol... Well, I'm so proud as Its not easy for a defender to start a serious attack..right??
the position that i tink it's the most challenging is Full back..
have to defend and assist in attack ...v exciting....
fall back to defend and overlap when thr is space and make deadly cross or cut inside to score ...
nowadays v few fullback can score many goals d...

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 21 2007, 07:10 PM
TSpandazhun
post Nov 21 2007, 07:12 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(CKW008 @ Nov 21 2007, 12:16 PM)
i m a RWB also..
most dissapointing moment..
playing against a team tat we nv won b4..
tat time was our 4th encounter..(1 month after our 3rd enc)
we were leading 1-0 until 89th minutes.. my right leg suddenly cramped badly..when i was marking their winger..until i cant move at all..
no subs left(we got oni approximately 11 players tat day)..
i was forced to brought out to the side..
the game resumed wif -1 player and the last minute they scored from right side(my side)...
awwww....
well,IMO...it's ur team that is to be blamed...mayb u warm up not enough?
so close yet so far....should have defended till the final whistle blown...Liverpool spirit!! icon_rolleyes.gif
juz Blame it on those players who FFK or blame it on Akon...

TSpandazhun
post Nov 22 2007, 07:18 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Nov 22 2007, 07:31 AM)
i think..best moment is when I score first timer ..I played actacking midfield for my team.. n my team got corner..then my friend cross it n I hit the ball before it hit the ground..damn very nice !! is like lampard goal..
u can repeat ur LAMPARD's goal by joing the newly establish LYN football club biggrin.gif
join for fun also good

0.0205sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:16 AM